Reviews

Reviews for:
Broadstone reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (148 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Julie L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 November 2022 Sophie, our Agent was extremely efficient and professional. Kept us well informed throughout. Would not hesitate to use Goadsby/Sophie in the future.

Reply left 30 November 2022: Hi Julie, thank you for your kind review. I’m sure Sophie and the team will really appreciate your comments. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Tony M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 November 2022 Very professional company who provided an excellent service in every aspect.

Reply left 18 November 2022: Hi Tony. Thank you for your kind review. I'm sure the team will be delighted to read your comments, so pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards

Customer review by Allison H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 November 2022 Found a buyer quick and sale went without a hitch and Sophie was always contactable, professional and friendly, top class service, thank you so much

Reply left 07 November 2022: Hi Allinson, that is great to read! Thank you for your kind comments and I'm sure Sophie and the team will really appreciate reading them. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by David H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 October 2022 After a rather lengthy and tumultuous time selling my house the good things that stood out were the way in which all the staff at Broadstone handled the problems that arose. They were dealt with effectively and with professionalism. A really good team there that communicate, unfortunately not always the case with other estate agents.

Reply left 25 October 2022: Hi David, thank you for taking the time to review our Broadstone team, so pleased they were able to assist you with your sale. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Susan H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 October 2022 The team at Goadsby were absolutely brilliant. Sophie in particular was excellent - nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend them!

Reply left 10 October 2022: Hi Susan, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our Broadstone office and I'm sure Sophie and the team will really appreciate your comments. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by David T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 September 2022 Very professional and friendly service from start ( the valuation ) to finish ( always kept us informed as to progress ).

Reply left 22 September 2022: Hi David, thank you for taking the time to review our Broadstone office. I'm sure the team will be delighted to read your review. So pleased we were able to assist you with your sale. All the best.

Customer review by Wendy W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 September 2022 Sophie was the best estate agent I have ever come across. In the last six years have moved three times. She certainly went above and beyond, constantly keeping me informed. She has definitely earned five stars.

Reply left 22 September 2022: Hi Wendy, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. I'm sure Sophie and the team will be delighted to read your comments. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Matt J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 September 2022 They did a great job at trying to find the right buyer and we're always friendly and helpful when I needed guidance or support.

Reply left 16 September 2022: Hi Matt that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our Broadstone team. I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments, So pleased we were able to assist you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Dawn W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 September 2022 Outstanding service by Sophie the senior negotiator at the Broadstone office, she went above and beyond any expectations to ensure our purchase of one of their properties went as smoothly as possible. She kept us informed of progress at all times and kept things moving along when needed. She is a very capable experienced confident lovely lady who really takes much pride in her work and we are extremely grateful for all her help navigating through a stressful process. Well done Sophie, your office should be very proud to have you on board and we wish you well in your career.

Reply left 14 September 2022: Hi Dawn, thank you for your lovely review. I'm sure Sophie will really appreciate your comments. So pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. Kind regards and best wishes.

Customer review by Eden L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 August 2022 From the initial valuation of our home Goadsby have been a pleasure to deal with. Rhyce handled our sale and although the ride was very bumpy *due to our solicitor NOT goadsby*, I was always kept informed, nothing was too much hassle and even though I’m sure we knew each others numbers off by heart by the end of it, I truly appreciate Rhyce going above and beyond not only for me as a client but also by kicking my solicitors into gear! Would recommend Goadsby to anyone looking to sell their home! Thanks again to the Goadsby team!

Reply left 01 September 2022: Hi Eden that is fantastic to read, thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. I'm sure Rhyce and the team will be delighted to read your comments. All the best and kind regards!

Customer review by Alison C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 August 2022 As potential buyers recently, then subsequently firm purchasers, Goadsby staff were helpful and accommodating even with our frequent visits to the new property.

Reply left 24 August 2022: Hi Alison, thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. Kind regards and all the best.

Customer review by David H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 August 2022 Reference Sophie Manns From the first viewing to date Sophie has been very professional and helpful throughout. It hasn’t been the easiest of journeys nothing to do with the estate agents but she has made it a lot more pleasant and has been extremely helpful. I’d recommend using Sophie to anyone buying or selling a property. David Harris

Reply left 15 August 2022: Hi David that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Broadstone office and Sophie in particular. I'm sure she will be equally delighted to read your comments. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Paul K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 August 2022 I dealt with the Broadstone office for the sale of my late mothers property. Sophie Manns was our appointed agent and she did an excellent job of arranging initial viewings through to agreeing an offer within a week. During the conveyancing period she kept us up to date with weekly calls or emails. When not available we dealt with David Hardwick who had all of the information to hand. I would happily use Goadsby, Broadstone again and recommend them for a professional, informative sales process. Great job Sophie!

Reply left 10 August 2022: Hi Paul, thank for taking the time to review our service. I'm sure Sophie and David will really appreciate your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you with your late mothers property. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Martyn E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 July 2022 Sophie and the team were excellent. As buyers, we were kept up to date with information very quickly. Sophie was professional, efficient and consistently remained one of the most supportive links on the entire chain. Pro-active energy you would normally expect from the homeowners themselves. Outstanding.

Reply left 29 July 2022: Hi Martyn, great to read, so pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Pam V

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2022 First class efficient service from David and his team. Excellent communication and assistance through to sale . Would always use Goadsbys Broadstone and definitely recommend. Many thanks to all the team.

Reply left 20 July 2022: Hi Pam, thank you for your very kind review. So pleased David and the team were able to help you with your move. All the best

Customer review by Mark P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 July 2022 We have received exemplary customer service from Goadsby, Broadstone during the protracted and complex sale of our property. The team expended a significant level of additional time and commitment to get the chain of sales over the line and really went the extra mile. I would not hesitate in recommending Goadsby, Broadstone Office as the Estate Agent of choice for the area.

Reply left 14 July 2022: Hi Mark, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our Broadstone Office, so pleased we were able to assist you with your move. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Emma A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 July 2022 We bought a property through Goadsby and honestly they were outstanding and efficient the complete way through. They made the process very speedy and we got our keys in 6 weeks from offer, this was due to Sophie being so efficient and chasing solicitors and chains the whole way through, I honestly can’t recommend the whole team enough.

Reply left 08 July 2022: Hi Emma thank you for this kind review. I'm sure Sophie and the team will really appreciate your feedback. So pleased we were able to help you with your purchase and we hope you have settled in well? All the best.

Customer review by Aimee H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 June 2022 Sophie and the team have been amazing, from the day we first made contact to arrange to put it on the market to now exchange and completion. This has been a difficult process for us with issues up the chain but Sophie has worked extremely hard and kept us informed of everything along the way and chased things as they were needed. If I am ever allowed to move again I will not hesitate to be in contact again with hopefully a more straightforward sale and purchase experience for us all. Thank you again Sophie for everything. I will be recommending you to anyone that is looking to buy or sell their property 🙂

Reply left 16 June 2022: Hi Aimee, thank you for your kind review. So pleased we were able to help you. I'm sure Sophie and the team will really appreciate your comments. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Tommy B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 June 2022 So we have been stuck in the chain with delay after delay for over a year and Sophie at goadsby has worked so hard keeping us updated and chasing up other agents for us that to be honest without her constant pressure and back and fourth communication I don’t think this move would have ever happened. It’s been a frustrating year but Sophie made it that bit easier by keeping us in the loop with weekly updates and doing all the leg work behind the scenes and I think if other estate agents, not at goadsby but anywhere, took a leaf out of her book then a lot more sales would happen and a lot quicker too! Very happy we finally are completing and when I go to sell a property I’ll definitely be looking for Sophie to do it for me.

Reply left 15 June 2022: Hi Tommy, sorry to hear about the delays on your move. Thank you for taking the time to review our service and I'm sure Sophie will be delighted to read your comments, so pleased we FINALLY got there for you! All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Jon A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 June 2022 After finding the house we contacted Goadsby at Broadstone and spoke to Sophie Mann who immediately arranged for a viewing, And was very accommodating and enthusiastic about showing us the house, which we bought. Sophie was excellent at dealing With everything and constantly kept us informed of the progress right up to the Exchange and completion .we highly recommend Goadsby Estate Agents , as all the staff are excellent,and Sophie just superb at her job.

Reply left 07 June 2022: Hi Jon, that is great to read. We are so pleased we were able to help you find your new home. Thank you for taking the time to review us! All the best and kind regards.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out