Reviews

Reviews for:
Broadstone reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (111 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Brian E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 September 2021 Sophie in Broadstone branch, supported by David have been outstanding. Sophie in particular, has been so proactive not only in our purchase (agent for seller) but within the whole chain environment, checking in and coordinating with each stakeholder. We as the buyer, were supported by Sophie all the way. She communicates regularly with our agent to nudge things forward and unblock delays. Her communication skills and networks, prompted our chain into moving forward as a continuous and interconnecting process. Her regular updates on progress were key. A phone call at 5pm on a Saturday, has to be a gold service! Thanks to Sophie and our excellent solicitor, we exchanged on a Friday as a deadline, a week before completion, and we hope that other sellers benefit from her amazing personalised, professional and friendly service. Big thank you Sophie

Reply left 20 September 2021: Hi Brian, this is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service, I'm sure Sophie will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Saila F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 September 2021 Sophie, and the rest of the team, you were always willing to help and were very speedy dealing with any queries I might have had. Your communication skills are first class. Thank you so much.

Reply left 13 September 2021: Hi Saila, thank you for your kind review, so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best!

Customer review by Julia C

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
16 August 2021 We were very impressed with the service we received from Sophie at Goadsby. Our purchase has gone very smoothly and Sophie has been very helpful and efficient with moving things along and keeping us informed.

Reply left 17 August 2021: Hi Julia, thank you for taking the time to review our Broadstone Office, I'm sure Sophie and the team will be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Eric S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 July 2021 Fantastic service. They controlled and drove the chain forward, kept other agents and lawyers moving, took the lead in resolving problems and kept us very well informed as matters progressed. Recommended unreservedly

Reply left 17 July 2021: Hi Eric, thank you for taking the time to review our Broadstone team, so pleased we were able to assist you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Susan W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 July 2021 Great Service . Professional . Helpful . Thoughtful . At a very difficult time for myself . Sophie in particular , always polite , helpful and truly professional . Absolutely nailed it . House sold within 12 hours . At least 15 viewings . Completed in 8 weeks . Highly recommend for helpful , professional and courteous service .

Reply left 06 July 2021: Hi Susan, that is great to read. S pleased we were able to assist you with your house sale. Thank you for taking the time to review our Broadstone office. Kind regards.

Customer review by Jooman A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 June 2021 From the initial phone call to arrange a viewing, through to completion we have been speaking to David who has been nothing but professional, informative and always at the other end of the phone. Even where there were issues with our own sale and our estate agent, David was supportive and gave valuable advice. I'm sure if we come to sell this property in the future, we would use Goadsby and I will advise all friends and family to do so too. Fantastic service from day 1.

Reply left 24 June 2021: Hi Jooman, that is great to read, so pleased we were able to assist you with your move, I'm sure David and his team will be delighted to read your comments too. All the best.

Customer review by J Abass

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 June 2021 From the initial phone call to arrange a viewing, through to completion we have been speaking to David who has been nothing but professional, informative and always at the other end of the phone. Even where there were issues with our own sale and our estate agent, David was supportive and gave valuable advice. Throughout the process he liased with our solicitors and kept communication flowing. I'm sure if we come to sell this property in the future, we would use Goadsby and I will advise all friends and family to do so too. Fantastic service from day one.

Reply left 25 June 2021: Hi there, thank you for taking the time to review our Broadstone team. So pleased we were able to assist you with your move. Kind regards.

Customer review by Julie J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 June 2021 Superb, personable service. One of the best estate agents I have ever dealt with. Thank you so much.

Reply left 08 June 2021: Hi Julie, that is great to read we really appreciate your feedback and were so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Alistair M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 May 2021 Brilliant service. Very communicative and great advice all round. Highly recommend

Reply left 19 May 2021: Hi Alistair, that is great to hear. I’m sure the team at Broadstone will really appreciate your comments, thank you for taking the time to review us. All the best.

Customer review by Cherie C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 May 2021 Goadsby are so friendly, easy to contact and always so helpful! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Rhyce and David helped so much with getting our purchase done nice and fast and were always on the end of the phone when needed!

Reply left 12 May 2021: Hi Cherie, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our Broadstone Sales Team. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 April 2021 Rhyce was very helpful throughout the process and we were really happy with the service we received.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 March 2021 The communication skills of our agent were impressive.

Customer review by Mr S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 March 2021 Extremely professional service.
Rapid sale.
Kept us well informed throughout the process.

Customer review by Neil N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 March 2021 David and the team worked very hard to sell my house. They were professional, courteous and helpful at all the stages. I would definitely recommend Goadsby to anyone selling or buying property. We're very happy in our new home!

Reply left 01 March 2021: Hi Neil, that is great to read! The team and David will be so pleased to hear this. Glad we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 February 2021 We were particularly impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of David Hardwick. Always helpful and quick to react.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 February 2021

Customer review by Mr B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 February 2021

Customer review by Mr B

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
8 February 2021

Customer review by Mr A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 January 2021 In a long drawn out procedure (3 surveys on 3 new houses) David was always cheerful optimistic and helpful

Customer review by Pippa H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 November 2020 David and Lindsey worked very hard and professionally when dealing with our purchase in Broadstone.Every phone call was met with a positive response along with positive problem solving solution when problems occurred,which you always get when there are several people in the chain. We have dealt with Goadsby several times in the past as well as other estate agents and would highly recommend them,we feel their professional skills in communicating throughout ,which is key when buying and selling, puts them ahead in the market.Many Thanks Pete & Pippa

Reply left 26 November 2020: Hi Pippa & Pete, many thanks for your kind review, we are so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out