Reviews

Reviews for:
Broadstone reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (113 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Adam A

1.0 out of 5 rating
24 December 2019 Had an appointment today on Christmas Eve at 12.30 and guess what the office is closed. Well done Goadsby for wasting my time.

Reply left 27 December 2019: Hi Adam, Sorry to hear this. I have checked the Broadstone office diary and there was no viewing in for either lettings or sales on the 24th? We were closed from the 23rd Dec until today. So whether there has been a miscommunication ?Please contact the team at Broadstone on 01202 692145 and I'm sure they can get to the bottom of what has happened. Kind regards

Customer review by Mr a

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
4 December 2019

Customer review by Tracey C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 December 2019 Katherine showed me around & was very knowlegable about the property & its surroundings. David was my main point of contact throughout the process & kept in touch regularly to both deliver & collect information. I fell in love with the property at first sight and moved in last Friday #very happy customer

Reply left 02 December 2019: That's great to hear Tracey, glad we could help you find the home of your dreams! All the best.

Customer review by Mrs G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 December 2019 The service we received from Connor was excellent. He was very helpful and friendly. Excellent customer service.
Many thanks ??????

Customer review by Mrs C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 November 2019 I started my purchase with Kathryn and after she moved to a different office David looked after me.
Communication was very good,as I have had a protracted sell on my own home and things were in danger of falling apart.We kept in touch on a bi-weekly basis and I could always contact David when needed.
As I don�t complete until this Thursday (28th) I Hope there are no more hurdles put in my way.
I have used Hearnes for my last 3 moves and I have to say,that even though Goadsbys are multi national,there personal service is every bit as good as Hearnes.I will definitely use Goadsbys again....if I�m daft enough to put myself through the hell that is the English difficulties of buying & selling.

Customer review by Tina W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 November 2019 I found all staff to be extremely helpful and contactable. They made me feel very welcome and kept me up to date with viewings/offers and rejections! Thank you

Reply left 18 November 2019: That is great to hear Tina, may thanks for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Mr D

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
7 November 2019

Customer review by Mrs W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 November 2019

Customer review by Ms L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 November 2019

Customer review by Steve H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 October 2019 Friendly helpful estate agents.

Reply left 04 November 2019: Thank you for your feedback Mr Heir.

Customer review by L J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 October 2019 Having just completed my sale I would highly recommend all at the Broadstone branch,with special mention to Connor, for being so efficient, courteous and effective.He did a great job in keeping me informed of progress. A great job all round.

Reply left 25 October 2019: Thank you for your feedback, our pleasure.

Customer review by Dean K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 October 2019 Goadsby Broadstone were amazing! Very professional service, always kept in contact. Would highly recommend using them if you are looking to sell your property. Once again thanks to Lindsay and the team.

Customer review by Bob B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 October 2019 Connor was most understanding and helpful with the purchase. Many thanks.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 October 2019

Customer review by Mr A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 September 2019 Very good service from Lindsay, extremely professional and well suited to her role within Goadsby it was a pleasure to have her selling our flat. Please thank her from us for all her and the teams efforts.

Customer review by Simon C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 September 2019 Excellent service from Rhyce - it was a challenging transaction but I was kept up to date all the way through.

Customer review by Mr C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 September 2019

Customer review by Mr J

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
2 September 2019 It was good that I had a weekly call that I did not need to chase with Goadsby. Important that I was aware of what was going on.

Customer review by Mrs P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 September 2019 The service was professional, friendly, efficient and supportive. Conor is particularly great to deal with. Such an asset to Goadsbys.

Customer review by Mrs U

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 September 2019 I would like to thank Connor and also Lindsey for selling my house so quickly and efficiently. Wonderful service!
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out