Reviews

Reviews for:
Broadstone reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (113 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 April 2019 It is a tough market at the moment - David, Lindsay and Rhyce really earned their money

Customer review by Ms F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 April 2019 My main contact was excellent. The other staff who dealt with me were not always knowledgeable about my sale and their calls were sometimes pointless.

Customer review by Tim S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 March 2019 Fantastic service. Lindsay was very helpful. Very informative and knowledgeable at the viewings and the buying process was made a lot easier and smoother thanks to her help. Always easy to get hold of and very fast to respond with answers from our questions to the seller. Highly recommended.

Customer review by Neil M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 March 2019 A great team at the Broadstone branch. I have always received great service whether buying or letting property,professional, courteous and helpful. I would recommend them.

Customer review by Angie T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 March 2019 I have recently been dealing with Ryhce Addiscott who has shown me around several properties. He is always extremely professional and courteous whilst also being friendly. Rhyce challenges the stereotypes of estate agents. I would recommend Goadsby to anyone wanting to sell or buy a property .

Customer review by Martin G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 March 2019 The lettings department have been excellent to deal with and very professional. Definitely recommend 100% for landlords looking for an agent to rent out properties

Customer review by Rose K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 March 2019 I have used Goadsbys for the letting and managing of a rental property over several years. A most efficient and friendly service. Highly recommended. Thank you Claire and team.

Customer review by Wendy S

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
25 February 2019 I have used Goadsby Broadstone and Poole for many years, both for purchasing properties and they currently look after my rental properties albeit not on a fully managed basis. I have always found them to be very helpful and courteous especially Claire the lettings manager who I deal with most of the time. I have found them to be efficient in both finding new tenants and dealing with my tenants problems. I, as a landlord am also surprised at the cost of fees for both tenants and landlords, but having done my research I find that Goadsby’s are in the same ball park as most other agents. I personally would recommend them as an estate agent and letting agent.

Customer review by Mike A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 February 2019 We bought a place through Rhyce at Goadsby and he was brilliant always keeping in contact with me. I would definitely recommend.

Customer review by Dean B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 February 2019 David & Connor were extremely helpful and proficient. Well worth making the effort to register with them as they found us something before it was even available online! We would highly recommend using them.

Customer review by Jenny B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 February 2019 David and the team at Goadsby in Broadstone have always been happy and helpful and kept me up-to-date throughout our purchase.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 January 2019 Lindsay did a fantastic job, we would highly recommend her and the team

Customer review by Natalie J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 January 2019 Lindsay and her team were excellent throughout the purchase of home. Easy to contact, professional and communicated well with both us and our solicitor. We would highly recommend.

Customer review by peter l

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 December 2018 Excellent service provided by David at Goadsby's! He showed us around many properties to help us choose 'the one' After we confirmed we would like to commit to the purchase he then went the extra mile to help us complete and exchange by pushing along all the relevant people.... My wife and I highly recommend using Goadsby! Well done and thanks again David! :) Pete & Kate

Customer review by Mr W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 December 2018 Even when the person I was trying to contact was unavailable, I still received prompt responses to my e-mails or telephone queries from someone else in the office. I appreciated this.

Customer review by Karl G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 November 2018 We purchased our new Home through Goadsby Broadstone and the service was everything I expected and more. Rhyce Addiscott was our Sales Negotiator and I really can't thank Rhyce enough for the service he provided, from showing us around the property right through to Exchange. If I ever had a question or was unsure about anything, or just wanted to call and see how things were progressing, not once did I feel I was a pestering him. If I Rhyce was on appointments I could drop him an email and he would always get back to me promptly. What was already a very stressful process, Rhyce went the extra mile to help ease a bit of that stress, so thank you Rhyce and the Team at Goadbsy Broadstone. Highly recommend

Customer review by Mr G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 November 2018 Rhyce Addiscott was brilliant from the day he showed us around our new home all the way through exchange and is still happy to answer any questions. I must say I was very impressed with his approach, never once did I feel awkward or a like a shouldn�t call Rhyce if I needed to check or just have an update, he was very happy to help all the way through the process and this made a very stressful situation that little bit less stressful, so I�d like to thank Rhyce personally for that.

I absolutely wouldn�t hesitate to recommend Goadbsy Broadstone solely because of his service throughout.

Thank you Rhyce

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 September 2018 Good service keep it up

Customer review by Mrs D

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
1 September 2018 Great service dealing with selling property but once Sale agreed we felt things could have been managed better. We were in a chain of about 5 or 6. We were at top of chain. Things dragged on for ages but the majority in the chain were dealt with by a Goadsby Office. This was sold to us as a positive initially. Part of the chain exchanged and completed before we did without us being made aware by Goadsbys. This caused a lot of issues and unnecessary stress in last few weeks of sale.

Customer review by Mr B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 August 2018 Lindsay was very professional and always followed up as promised (wish I could say the same for my agent!)
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out