Reviews

Reviews for:
Broadstone reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (113 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by kris w

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 July 2018 i have had the pleasure in dealing with Rhyce at Goasby with a purchase in Canford heath, from initial viewing at the property me and my girlfriend had a good rapport with Rhyce and we made a offer on the property which was accepted. We told Rhyce of our situation and current living arrangements and from that day onwards Rhyce and a bit of help from Manger David at the end as Rhyce was on annual leave we exchanged contracts and there was a few times the chain had broken down or had complications in which Rhyce was very helpful always trying to push for dates we needed. Though missing our date that the whole chain agreed on from the beginning it wasn't far off and could of been lot worse if Goasby weren't so efficient. in my dealings with Goasby i would have worries about recommending them, reselling with them or having any future dealings with them. buying a property isn't ever a smooth dealing but Rhyce did his upmost to make it smooth, he was a credit to the estate agents and we look forward to getting our keys in a couple weeks on completion!

Customer review by Mr a

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
21 July 2018 Moving out of Gadsby area so can't use/recommend again.

Felt that notice should have been given of the departure of Lara Bunter (since she was mostly leading things) and some explanation of the steps to hand over

Customer review by Hannah P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 July 2018 We have sold and purchased through Goadsby in the last 6 months and have been thoroughly impressed with the service we received. On selling they were friendly and secured an offer within 10 days of going on the market- I was really impressed with having proper estate agents on at the weekend who were informative and was great to have continuity. Similarly with our purchase it was an absolute breeze! So thanks to David Hardwick on the initial market evaluation and massive thanks to Lindsay who was a star throughout selling and purchasing! Would recommend to all!

Customer review by Fran A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 July 2018 Goadsby at Broadstone have worked very hard finding the perfect buyers for our home. Lara, Lyndsey and Rhyce were efficient and kept us informed all along the way. We had not worries about giving them our house keys to conduct viewings, and when we were at home they were discrete when showing clients around. Many thanks to them all . Mr and Mrs Allen

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 July 2018 The staff at Goadsby Broadstone made the whole sales process far less stressful. We were confident letting them have the key to our home for viewings and are so pleased that they found purchasers who are the perfect fit for the property.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 July 2018 We were very happy with everything and already planning to contact Goadsby when we will decide to remortgage

Customer review by Mrs M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 June 2018 Prompt answers to all my questions.
Kept up to date and informed about all visits to the property.
Quickly found purchasers for the property.

Customer review by Mr a

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
24 May 2018 Although initialy I had to request weekly updates, once these started I was kept informed a couple of times a week re progress.

Customer review by Mr D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 May 2018

Customer review by Mr a

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
12 April 2018

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 February 2018

Customer review by Charles S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 January 2018 I recently sold my Mother in Law's house with Goadsby Broadstone Office after she passed away. I was impressed throughout with the service they provided. They were not only very active with viewings but gave me feedback afterwards and also throughout the subsequent sales process without me having to ask. Would definitely recommend.

Customer review by Miss T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 November 2017 Lovely friendly staff, ready to answer any query very efficiently and professionally
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out