Reviews

Reviews for:
Broadstone reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (113 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Mr A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 January 2021 In a long drawn out procedure (3 surveys on 3 new houses) David was always cheerful optimistic and helpful

Customer review by Pippa H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 November 2020 David and Lindsey worked very hard and professionally when dealing with our purchase in Broadstone.Every phone call was met with a positive response along with positive problem solving solution when problems occurred,which you always get when there are several people in the chain. We have dealt with Goadsby several times in the past as well as other estate agents and would highly recommend them,we feel their professional skills in communicating throughout ,which is key when buying and selling, puts them ahead in the market.Many Thanks Pete & Pippa

Reply left 26 November 2020: Hi Pippa & Pete, many thanks for your kind review, we are so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Andy

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 November 2020 Our second move with Goadsby, David has been excellent throughout. Highly recommend.

Reply left 18 November 2020: Hi Andy, thank you for the feedback it is much appreciated. All the best!

Customer review by Mr F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 November 2020 Both the agents were very helpful throughout the whole process and gave a tremendous amount of support and information during what turned out to be a frustrating and drawn out process none of which was down to the team
Very happy with the service

Customer review by Mr M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 November 2020 I have been most impressed with the professionalism shown by David Hardwick (initial contact for valuation) and in particular Lindsay Dudley who has provided me with advice and kept me well informed as the sale progressed. I have also spoken to Rhyce at the branch and found him polite and courteous Thank you for all your help.

Customer review by Luke W

1.0 out of 5 rating
18 October 2020 Poor communication throughout. No updates unless we requested them and when we did receive them they were vague with no timescales. Very disappointing customer service.

Customer review by Jon S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 July 2020 Would highly recommend David and the team to anyone wishing to sell their house

Reply left 14 July 2020: Hi Jon, thank you for the feedback, all the best.

Customer review by Michael B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 March 2020 Very helpful, always kept me informed. The purchase took a very long time to get over the line but Rhyce did everything I could expect from him. Very pleased with the service

Customer review by Mrs R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 March 2020 Lindsay and Connor were always really helpful - we could not have asked for more.
Thank you for all the help.

Customer review by Mrs M

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
24 February 2020 Very warm and friendly service

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 February 2020 Excellent service the whole way through! We liked that all of our contact with Goadsby was through one person who knew everything to do with the chain inside out and who constantly ensured we were kept up to date with the latest developments especially when our chain temporarily collapsed. We were very impressed with how organised and efficient everything was.

Customer review by Fala m

2.0 out of 5 rating 2.0 out of 5 rating
12 February 2020 Reply left 17 February 2020: Hi Fala, thanks for taking the time to review us. We can't match your user name here to anything on our system so please contact us directly at broadstone@goadsby.com and hopefully we can resolve any issues you may have had.

Customer review by john e

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 February 2020 Nice to watch the sea from the tables

Reply left 17 February 2020: Hi John, thanks for the 5 star review. However we don't have any tables with sea views! If we can help you with buying,selling or renting a property please contact us though :)

Customer review by Den V

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 February 2020 The Service and Attention that we received from Rhyce and Lindsay in the Broadstone branch was excellent. Definitely to be Recommended.

Reply left 11 February 2020: Hi Den, many thanks for your 5 star review, glad we could help. All the best.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 February 2020 The Attention and Service we received from Rhyce and Lindsay was excellent.

Customer review by John D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 February 2020 Sold the house very quickly and for the asking price. They kept me informed throughout the sale.

Reply left 10 February 2020: Hi John, that is great to hear, thanks for taking the time to review our service. Kind regards.

Customer review by Mr D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 February 2020

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 January 2020 Refreshing to deal with a well managed, enthusiastic and pro active sales department.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 January 2020 It has been a long journey for us and feel that Rhyce and Connor worked extremely hard in promoting the sale of our property and negotiating the final sale. We feel that had it not been for their determination and support we would not have had a successful sale. And would like them to know that we are extremely grateful for everything.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 December 2019 Lindsay was very helpful throughout the process and ensured that she delivered on promises made.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out