Reviews

Reviews for:
All reviews

Customer Rating 4.7 / 5.0 (2555 Reviews)

4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Diane M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 May 2021 Thank you so much for keeping me updated and informed makeing our purchase happen lovely polite and calming staff

Reply left 14 May 2021: Hi Diane, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth Sales Office, we are so pleased we were able to assist you with your purchase. We look forward to handing over the keys to your new home at the start of June! All the best.

Customer review by Jamie B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 May 2021 We have had a great experience with Tim from Goadsby - he responded quickly to every enquiry and kept us updated every step of the way.

Reply left 14 May 2021: Hi Jamie, thank you for taking the time to review our Ferndown sales office. I'm sure Tim and the team will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you with your move. Kind regards

Customer review by James J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 May 2021 Our company's working relationship with Goadsby and particular with Darren Stewart in the property management department has grown over the years, the whole team are very helpful and always and have the information at hand and will always chase up with us any work outstanding, we find working closely together ensures any matters are addressed and dealt with swiftly.

Reply left 14 May 2021: Hi James, That is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best !

Customer review by Paul I

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 May 2021 Charlie was very polite and helpful, made everything really easy for me to get the property I wanted . She is an asset to Goadsby!!

Reply left 13 May 2021: Hi Paul, that is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review our Bournemouth office and so pleased we were able to help you find your new home! All the best.

Customer review by Kim &

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 May 2021 Flinn was great, he always kept us updated and was always polite and friendly. Thank you very much for all your help though out our move.

Reply left 12 May 2021: Hi Kim & Chris, thanks for taking the time to review our Wareham Sales team, I'm sure Flinn and the team will be delighted with your comments. Kind regards

Customer review by Zachary C

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
12 May 2021 Pleasant, and quick to help

Reply left 13 May 2021: Hi Zachary, thank you for taking the time to review our service, so please we have been able to help. All the best.

Customer review by Paul I

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 May 2021 Very pleased with Charlie who helped me to obtain this property.She was very polite and efficient every time I spoke to her .She is an asset to Goadsby and would highly recommend. Thank you

Reply left 12 May 2021: Hi Paul, thank you for your 5 star review. Very much appreciated! All the best

Customer review by Cherie C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 May 2021 Goadsby are so friendly, easy to contact and always so helpful! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Rhyce and David helped so much with getting our purchase done nice and fast and were always on the end of the phone when needed!

Reply left 12 May 2021: Hi Cherie, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our Broadstone Sales Team. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Katie Y

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
12 May 2021 Professional and friendly staff. Not pushy, answers our questions, helped speed the process through. Would recommend them.

Reply left 12 May 2021: Hi Katie, great to read, so pleased we were able to assist you with your house move. Kind regards.

Customer review by Katie Y

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
12 May 2021 Professional and friendly staff. Helped pushed the purchase of our house through. Would recommend

Reply left 12 May 2021: Hi Katie, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth Sales team, so pleased they were able to help you purchase your home. All the best.

Customer review by Janice T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 May 2021 Excellent service. Both Ollies always helpful and professional, especially when showing buyers round our property during the Covid pandemic.

Reply left 11 May 2021: Hi Janice , That is great read! Thank you for using our Swanage sales team to sell your property. During any property sale there are always unknown factors that arise and we try our best to deal with these in a helpful and friendly manner. We are so pleased we were able to assist you in your sale and we wish you all the best for the future.

Customer review by Anne W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 May 2021 Now settling into our new home, thanks to Gavin and his team. A great result! I wholeheartedly recommend them. Professional, proactive, communicative. Whoever answers your call is friendly, knowledgeable and competent ... a testament to their team work. Gavin brings a wealth of experience shared with his team. A big thank you to Henry, more recently, too. I have confidence in their approach and would not hesitate to use them in the future.

Reply left 11 May 2021: Hi Anne, Thank you for your kind review relating to the purchase of your property. Gavin and our Wareham sales team will be delighted to read your review. We are constantly striving to provide the best possible service we can, whether you are looking to buy, sell or rent a property in the area. So it is always great to receive comments such as yours. Kind regards

Customer review by Sanja A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2021 I arrived in England 4 months ago and I looked for a flat, I had very fast answer from Goadsby, and in few hours we aranged viewing. Issabel was very professional and calm, she helped me with everything, and now I have a flat! My recommendation for this lovely Lady and agency. SA.

Reply left 11 May 2021: Hi Sanja, firstly thank you for using our Bournemouth office to rent your property. We really appreciate your comments and are so pleased we were able to assist you in your property search. The Bournemouth lettings team are always looking to improve upon the service they provide and I know they will be delighted to read your review. Hopefully we can be of service to you again if and when you decide to search for your next property! All the best.

Customer review by Sandra P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2021 Amazing service. Tim worked flat out to ensure our purchase went smoothly. Without him, the whole process would have been far more stressful. I’ve never met an Estate Agent that worked so hard and truly can’t recommend Goadsby’s enough. We’ve previously used big-chain agencies but were less than impressed. I’d only ever want to use Goadsby’s now.

Reply left 10 May 2021: Hi Sandra, thank you for your kind comments and feedback. I'm sure Tim and the team will be really pleased to read them, so glad we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Aston P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2021 I have been using both the commercial & residential sites for over twenty-five years & they have just sold my sea view apartment . I cannot speak highly enough of their professionalism & attention . I have no hesitation in recommending them to any prospective client

Reply left 10 May 2021: Hi Aston, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service, all the best.

Customer review by aston p

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2021 Reply left 10 May 2021: Thanks for your 5 star review Aston, all the best.

Customer review by Emma B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2021 Reply left 10 May 2021: Hi Emma, thank you for your 5 star review. All the best in your new home.

Customer review by Klaudia C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2021 Natalie was great and helpful throughout the process of the commercial letting application

Reply left 10 May 2021: Hi Klaudia, that is great to hear, thank you for your feedback, all the best!

Customer review by Fiona S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 May 2021 Professional, helpful and reassuring!

Reply left 07 May 2021: Hi Fiona, that is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review us. All the best.

Customer review by Dan P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 May 2021 The team were very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process of selling my house. They kept me well informed and were always available when I needed them. I'd definitely use Goadsby again.

Reply left 07 May 2021: Hi Dan, That is great to read! Glad we were able to help you. All the best
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out