Reviews

Reviews for:
All reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (3013 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Rochelle M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 November 2021 We wouldn’t have chosen any other estate agent to deal with the sale of my grandma’s home. Austin has guided her through the process so patiently and professionally and provided regular updates on progress. He’s a real credit to the company. Thanks for everything you’ve done.

Reply left 26 November 2021: Hi Rochelle, thank you for your kind review. So pleased we were able to help your grandma with her move. All the best to her and you.

Customer review by Livia S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 November 2021 We had a very pleasant experience working with the Goadsby agency. Gareth, Branch Manager, was very nice, respectful, and professional with us from the beginning of arranging the viewings to completion. He had made a connection between us, buyers, and our seller to make the communication very transparent, and help us with some of the inquiries during the process to get covered much quicker than it would take just through the solicitor's channels. It has been a pleasure to communicate with the office, and our calls were always returned in case we had not caught Gareth in the office. We were very happy with their assistance with our purchase.

Reply left 25 November 2021: Hi Livia, thank you for your kind review. So pleased to hear our Weymouth team were able to assist you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Livia S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 November 2021 We had a very pleasant experience working with the Goadsby agency. Gareth, Branch Manager, was very nice, respectful, and professional with us from the beginning of arranging the viewings to completion. He had made a connection between us, buyers, and our seller to make the communication very transparent, and help us with some of the inquiries during the process to get covered much quicker than it would take just through the solicitor's channels. It has been a pleasure to communicate with the office, and our calls were always returned in case we had not caught Gareth in the office. We were very happy with their assistance with our purchase.

Reply left 24 November 2021: Hi Livia, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth office, I'm sure Gareth and the team will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to help you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Barbara W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 November 2021 It has been a pleasure to work with Paul and Lucy on this house purchase. They both rate good communication as very important in the process and responded to our numerous questions quickly and effectively. Thank you both.

Reply left 24 November 2021: Hi Barbara, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we were able to assist you, all the best.

Customer review by Robert S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 November 2021 My first contact with Goadsby was through Jess, who was out and about doing a leaflet drop. Impressed with her approach we later decided to market our property with the firm. Richard headed up the team which had Tim and Jess at the coalface. Tim conducted viewings in a lively and professional manner and was very easy to work with. A good crew for sure!

Reply left 23 November 2021: Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to review our Ferndown team, so pleased to hear they have been able to help you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Allen O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 November 2021 When we started looking for a property Goadsby were the most well informed and helpful of all the estate agents we visited. They listened and responded to our needs. Thank you for the all the help

Reply left 23 November 2021: Hi Allen, thank you for your kind review, we do strive to provide the best service we possibly can. So pleased to hear our Bridport team were able to help you with your property search. All the best.

Customer review by Henry M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 November 2021 Amazing job! Great service!

Reply left 24 November 2021: Hi Henry, thank you for taking the time to review our commercial service. So pleased we were able to assist you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Kathryn M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 November 2021 Simon, Ben and Amanda from Goadsby Southampton London Road branch have been absolutely fabulous. They have kept pressure on despite a number of set backs to push the sale through. They have kept updating me regularly throughout the process. Very happy customer.

Reply left 19 November 2021: Hi Kathryn Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for your feedback. So pleased we got there in the end!! All the best.

Customer review by Right L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 November 2021 Reply left 14 November 2021: Hi there, thank you for your five sar review of our Bridport Team. Kind regards.

Customer review by Andrea B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 November 2021 I would recommend Goadsby Bridport. They had an excellent sales approach to marketing my Mum’s home and were also respectful and nice to deal with. All is now successfully concluded. Thank you very much George, Mark and Fiona.

Reply left 13 November 2021: Hi Andrea, thank you so much for taking the time to review our Bridport team. I'm sure George, Mark and Fiona will be delighted to read your comments. We're so pleased we were able to assist you with your mothers sale All the best.

Customer review by Denise P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 November 2021 We felt that Goadsby Chandlers Ford offered a very efficient service , all questions and queries were dealt with by return in a very friendly and obliging manner by Andrew Josie and Jasmine

Reply left 15 November 2021: Hi Denise Thank you for your lovely comments, our Chandlers Ford team shall be delighted to read this. All the best.

Customer review by Benny Y

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 November 2021 Very friendly and professional service, staffs are helpful and made the process as smooth as it could, And a good communication on every steps. I would recommend to people who are going to purchase the house.

Reply left 12 November 2021: Hi Benny This is really great to read, thank you so much for your feedback. Our Chandlers Ford team shall be delighted with your comments, all the best.

Customer review by Francesca T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 November 2021 Fiona came out last week to carry out a valuation on our properly. Throughout our dealings with her she was very professional and efficient but also friendly and approachable. She was also on hand to give us advice based on her experiences which has been really helpful for us. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending.

Reply left 15 November 2021: Dear Francesca. Thank you for inviting us to appraise your property and I am pleased to hear that the advice offered was so helpful. Hopefully we can assist you further in due course. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Buyuan H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 November 2021 Reply left 11 November 2021: Hi Buyuan Thank you for your 5 star review, we hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Noel L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 November 2021 Excellent result of full asking price and outstanding service and communication from Sophie Manns. Very grateful and would recommend Sophie and Goadsby to others

Reply left 11 November 2021: Hi Noel, thank you for your review, and so pleased we were able to help you with your sale. I'm sure Sophie and the team will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Doug S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 November 2021 Kane was absolutely brilliant! Cannot fault him or Goadsbys at al.

Reply left 11 November 2021: Hi Doug Thank you for taking the time to review our service, Kane shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by KIET L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 November 2021 Have used this company before in the past , very professional , polite and willing to go that extra mile putting the client forth most .

Reply left 10 November 2021: Thank you for your 5 star review, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Frank S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 November 2021 Goadsby were very quick and efficient at finding tenants. Glenn and Sonny gave good advice and were always there to help. Once the tenants had been found they took over and completed the agreement with minimum fuss. I would recommend them.

Reply left 10 November 2021: Hi Frank, thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we were able to help you find a suitable tenant. All the best.

Customer review by Sue M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 November 2021 Excellent service from Goadsbys from the day a buyer was found (the day the property went on the market) leading through to exchange and completion, which takes place next week. Malcolm Steeden was professional, friendlily and kept us updated of progress at all times. He's willing to go the extra mile for clients, something that really makes a difference.

Reply left 10 November 2021: Hi Sue Many thanks for taking the time to review our service and for your lovely comments. Malcolm and his team shall be delighted to read this. So pleased we have been able to assist, all the best.

Customer review by Nigel H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 November 2021 Excellent service. Efficient, helpful and friendly staff. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Goadsby Blandford.

Reply left 08 November 2021: Dear Nigel. Following your recent sale may we thank you for completing the above review which is not only great read but will be appreciated by the team. With thanks & best wishes
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out