Reviews

Reviews for:
All reviews

Customer review by David L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 September 2022 Sophie was helpful from the outset sending details of suitable properties and showing us around then handing the negotiation and sale agreement. Sophie and Rob dealt with the queries that came up prior to exchange quickly and efficiently. The whole process was trouble free from start to finish and all the team were a pleasure to speak to.

Customer review by terry

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 September 2022 We have been exceedingly pleased with the service from Andrew Mathys at Goadsby. He has an excellent grasp on the market and what is achievable. And his cool head and regular updates certainly helped the negotiations and conveyance process to run as smoothly as possible. Highly recommended.

Reply left 29 September 2022: Hi Terry Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for your really great feedback. Andrew shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by connor b

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 September 2022 Amazing people gave me and my housemate full support and got us in just in time for moving can't wait to use them again 5 star's.

Reply left 29 September 2022: Hi Connor Thank you for your 5 star review, so pleased we have been able to assist in finding your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Connor B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 September 2022 Amazing helped us so much to get the place just in time to move. great communication and gave us all the details and support we could ever want while being just nice people too. can't wait to use them again 5 stars.

Reply left 29 September 2022: Hi Connor This is really great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Yvonne G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 September 2022 Very pleased with our dealings with Goadsby, especially James, would certainly recommend them.

Reply left 28 September 2022: Hi Yvonne Thank you for taking the time to review our service. James shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Penny G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 September 2022 Very professional service

Reply left 28 September 2022: Hi Penny, thank you for your kind review. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by alice b

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 September 2022 Fantastic service from Paul, Richard and Charlotte! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and made us feel confident that all was in hand

Reply left 28 September 2022: Hi Alice, thank you for taking the time to review our Wimborne sales team. I'm sure they will really appreciate your comments, so pleased we were able to assist you, all the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Joy L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 September 2022 We have used Goadsby for several years to locate tenants for us and have found their services over that time to be very efficient. Currently Freddie Hands has been our contact and we have found him to be very quickly responsive and helpful.

Reply left 27 September 2022: Hi Joy This is really great to read. I am sure Freddie and his team shall be delighted with your comments. Thank you for using our services over the years. All the best.

Customer review by Kevin L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 September 2022 Excellent Service and professional with a friendly approach throughout the whole exercise. I would not hesitate to recommend Goadsby to a friend for your services. I cannot speak highly enough of Charlie Hewitt and the remainder of the team at the Eastleigh Branch.

Reply left 27 September 2022: Hi Kevin Thank you for your really great feedback and for taking the time to review our service. Charlie shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Wei L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 September 2022 The rental process of Goadsby is formal and efficient, and the agent Kiranjit Khosah is super nice! She always be patient to me and respond promptly, which is really reassuring for an overseas student renting the house in the UK first time.

Reply left 26 September 2022: Hi Wei Luo Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Kiranjit shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Nicola T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 September 2022 Used Freddie and the Goadsby team to get my student house rented out and was very happy with the service they provided. Will certainly use them again.

Reply left 26 September 2022: Hi Nicola Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased Freddie and his team have been able to assist. We look forward to working with you again. All the best.

Customer review by Caroline B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 September 2022 Excellent service from Goadsby, specifically Adam Carter in the lettings department. He listened to my requirements, found me a tenant that matched the brief and kept me fully in the loop on all communications from start to finish. I'd highly recommend Goadsby and will most definitely be using them in the future.

Reply left 25 September 2022: Hi Caroline, that is great to hear1 and I'm sure Adam and the lettings team will really appreciate reading your comments So pleased we were able to find you a tenant, all the best and kind regards.

Customer review by phil g

1.0 out of 5 rating
24 September 2022 Closed.

Reply left 25 September 2022: Hi Phil. We closed the Preston branch during the 1st Covid19 lockdown in 2020. The Preston area is still very important to us and is serviced through our new, large Weymouth Town Centre branch opposite the Kings Statue. Whilst we appreciate you leaving a review. We don't agree that a one star review because the branch is no longer there is warranted. Kind regards and best wishes.

Customer review by elina k

1.0 out of 5 rating
23 September 2022 disappointed,in particular with Matthew Bewley,very rude,unprofessional,snaky,liar,twisted, the list is endless,i am making an official complaint and the claim to the court,i will make him very famous for the wrong reasons,he deserves whatever comes to him

Customer review by Sajan R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 September 2022 Mrs.Ellie and the team have done a great job for us, thanks all..!

Reply left 23 September 2022: Hi Sajan, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Kind regards and best wishes.

Customer review by Camila B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 September 2022 Reply left 23 September 2022: Hi Camila, thank you very much for your 5 star review of our service. All the best.

Customer review by David T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 September 2022 Very professional and friendly service from start ( the valuation ) to finish ( always kept us informed as to progress ).

Reply left 22 September 2022: Hi David, thank you for taking the time to review our Broadstone office. I'm sure the team will be delighted to read your review. So pleased we were able to assist you with your sale. All the best.

Customer review by Garry C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 September 2022 All the staff and management at Goadsbys Weymouth were helpful and polite at all times. They returned calls and emails and answered my questions professionally. An all-round good experience...

Reply left 22 September 2022: Hi Garry, thank you for your kind review, so pleased the team at Weymouth were able to help you secure your new apartment and what an apartment! We're sure you will be extremely happy there. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Wendy W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 September 2022 Sophie was the best estate agent I have ever come across. In the last six years have moved three times. She certainly went above and beyond, constantly keeping me informed. She has definitely earned five stars.

Reply left 22 September 2022: Hi Wendy, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. I'm sure Sophie and the team will be delighted to read your comments. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Rupa S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 September 2022 I used Goadsby for finding a tenant service. I am very pleased with the service. Excellent communication from the staff. They managed to find the tenant within a week. I will definitely use the service again.

Reply left 22 September 2022: Hi Rupa Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to find a tenant for you so quickly. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out