Reviews

Reviews for:
All reviews

Customer Rating 4.7 / 5.0 (2756 Reviews)

4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Nick U

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 July 2021 Excellent communication and service. I would definitely recommend Goadsby in Fordingbridge to anyone buying or selling. A pleasure to deal with.

Customer review by nick u

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 July 2021 Excellent service and communication and a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend Goadsby.

Customer review by Steve “

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 July 2021 Very professional team.

Customer review by Caitlin R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 July 2021 Charlotte (Charlie) was our estate agent and after much disappointment viewing and applying for other properties via other agents it was such a breath of fresh air to find our apartment with her. She guided us through the whole process (this was our first ever renting experience) and answered all our questions quickly no matter how simple they were. She advocated for us when our references were taking a while and chased up on paperwork, making the whole experience smooth and less stressful for us. We felt so well cared for with Charlie and Goadsby’s and would recommend them!

Reply left 23 July 2021: Hi Caitlin, many thanks for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we were able to assist you with your first rental property. I'm sure Charlie and the team will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Luke M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 July 2021 Used this letting agency to rent a flat via one of their representatives Adam. Adam was very clear, helpful and timely in his responses always ensuring that I was kept up to date with any new information throughout the process of securing the flat. Would recommend this letting agency to friends, very easy to work with!

Reply left 23 July 2021: Hi Luke, thank you for taking the time to review our Bournemouth Lettings Department, so pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Caitlin C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 July 2021 Charlotte (Charlie) was our estate agent and after much disappointment viewing and applying for other properties it was such a breath of fresh air to find our apartment with her. She guided us through the whole process (this was our first ever renting experience) and answered all our questions quickly no matter how simple they were. She advocated for us when our references were taking a while and chased up on paperwork, making the whole experience smooth and less stressful for us. We felt so well cared for with Charlie and Goadsby’s and would recommend them!

Reply left 23 July 2021: Hi Caitlin, that is great to read, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Matthew H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 July 2021 I have always found Mark Nurse in the commercial team to be helpful, knowledgeable, and proactive in progressing matters, whether acting for vendors or purchasers alike. He possesses an in-depth knowledge of sales values across a wide industry range, enabling him to provide market valuations which are achievable and realistic.

Reply left 22 July 2021: Hi Matthew, thank you for reviewing our commercial department, I’m sure Mark will be delighted to read your kind comments. All the best

Customer review by Linda P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 July 2021 Matt and Jessica, provided empathy and professionalism during the sale of my late friends property. There were several difficult moments during the process, but they provided support and efficiency in resolving all these issues. They kept in touch and took me through each and every step, to achieve a successful conclusion. I would not hesitate in recommending this particular office, Manager and staff.

Reply left 21 July 2021: Hi Linda, thank you for taking the time to review our Poole sales team, I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you in a professional manner. All the best.

Customer review by Paul S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 July 2021 Matthew, Jessica and Emily were a top team when I bought a property recently in Poole. It all started smoothly but then there were issues on the vendors side. Matthew worked the issues relentlessly for several weeks, he constantly kept my solicitor and myself updated and his calm demeanour helped enormously. I have been buying and selling for 35 years and I can honestly say I’ve never known an estate agent work as hard as Matthew to progress a sale through. I have no hesitation in recommending him and his team.

Reply left 21 July 2021: Hi Paul, that is great to read, I'm sure Matthew and his team will be delighted to read your comments. Thank you for taking the time to review our Poole Office, so pleased we were able to assist you. Kind regards

Customer review by Shelly G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 July 2021 Excellent support during the transaction and communication was first class

Reply left 20 July 2021: Hi Shelly thank you for for taking the time to review our Poole team I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments, so pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards

Customer review by Diana V

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 July 2021 Goadsby, and in particular Michael, have been fantastic in a long and complicated house purchase. As first-time buyers, we appreciated the clear explanations and expectations provided throughout, as well as the patience we were shown. At no point did we feel like we were being neglected or bothering Goadsby too much, and I would absolutely recommend you to anyone. Thank you for everything!!!!!

Reply left 20 July 2021: Hi Diana, that is great to read, so pleased our Southbourne sales team were able to help you. Thank you for taking the time to review their service. All the best.

Customer review by John E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 July 2021 As a first time Buy to Let owner looking for additional guidance, Kane was patient, professional and responded effectively to all requests. Team Goadsby has also been prompt in taking the necessary actions. Happy with the results,

Reply left 19 July 2021: Hi John This is great to read, so pleased Kane has been able to offer you the advice you needed, we look forward to working with you in the future. All the best.

Customer review by Balbinder S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 July 2021 Goadsby handled the letting of our flat superbly. Ryan Purewal was excellent in his dealings with us. They quickly found a suitable tenant and the whole process was smooth and problem-free. The communication was excellent and we will use Goadsby again for future lettings.

Reply left 19 July 2021: Hi Balbinder Thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased to hear Ryan has been able to assist in renting your property. All the best.

Customer review by Eric S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 July 2021 Fantastic service. They controlled and drove the chain forward, kept other agents and lawyers moving, took the lead in resolving problems and kept us very well informed as matters progressed. Recommended unreservedly

Reply left 17 July 2021: Hi Eric, thank you for taking the time to review our Broadstone team, so pleased we were able to assist you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Tom B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 July 2021 Richard was very helpful whenever I had a question and efficient with his work and responses. They made what can be a complicated process very simple. My thanks goes to Richard and his team - I would highly recommend buying or selling through this branch.

Reply left 16 July 2021: Hi Tom, that is great to read! Thank you for your kind review. So pleased Richard and the team were able to assist you, all the best !

Customer review by Debbie H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2021 Thank you very much Lynne and Alice, for your absolutely brilliant service and for always being there to help with any questions we had. We very highly recommend Goadsby, Eastleigh.

Reply left 16 July 2021: Hi Debbie Thank you for your 5 star rating and for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we have been able to assist in selling your home, all the best.

Customer review by Will M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2021 We used Goadsby with Andrew to sell our semi-detached house in Chandlers Ford. Andrew and the team were fantastic throughout. Sold super quick and then he held our part of the chain together over many months after it collapsed twice at the top. Highly recommended and we would use again for sure.

Reply left 16 July 2021: Hi Will This is really great to read, thank you so much for your feedback. Andrew and his team shall be delighted with your comments. So glad we have been able to assist and we hope you are happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Nia C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2021 Goadsby in Eastleigh were absolutely brilliant during the sale of our house! From the outset Lynn had such an in-depth knowledge of the local and wider housing market and we were extremely grateful for her help and guidance on pricing correctly and making the best use of the Rightmove listing. Once we had found our buyers Alison was an absolute star guiding us through what turned out to be a very long and complicated process (through no fault of theirs!) and being so completely on top of communication with everyone in the chain from other estate agents to solicitors and even developers in some instances. We are so so happy that we chose to use Goadsby to sell our house I honestly can't recommend them highly enough.

Reply left 16 July 2021: Hi Nia Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Eastleigh office and for your really lovely comments. Lynne and Alice shall be delighted with your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Heather A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2021 Having tried and failed to sell our house with other agents we decided to let Goadsby's have a try. They secured a sale within a month and worked above and beyond the call of duty to see the sale through to the end despite a major hiccup when one of the chain broke out just before exchange of contracts. They did what no other estate agents could do. Special mention to Alice for all her support and care at the most stressful time of our lives.

Reply left 16 July 2021: Hi Heather Many thanks for taking the time to review our Eastleigh office and for your lovely comments. All the best.

Customer review by Helen W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2021 My experience with goadsby in Winchester was very positive. Natalie Kyle dealt with negotiations on my lease. I found her very helpful and friendly.

Reply left 16 July 2021: Hi Helen, thank you for reviewing our Winchester Commercial Department, I'm sure Natalie will be delighted to read your comments, so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out