Reviews

Reviews for:
Commercial reviews

Customer Rating 4.5 / 5.0 (69 Reviews)

4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Carole P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 September 2021 We've been doing business with Goadsby since 2015, and have found the commercial team to be very professional. There was a lot of work to do at the beginning establishing our expectations as new owners. When we needed a valuation Marcus was able to provide the required documentation in a timely manner. Since then we have simplified and streamlined our letting situation, therefore we no longer have much interaction with the letting team. We were thankfully relieved of our first property manager, who they realized was not a good fit for their company. Since then, we work mostly with our property manager Darren who communicates quickly and efficiently and is extremely helpful, and Hollie and the accounts team.

Reply left 15 September 2021: Hi Carole, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, glad we have been able to help you over the past 6 years. All the best.

Customer review by Alex T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 September 2021 The team at Goadsby deliver a great level of service to me and my team, ensuring guests and team alike are well looked after. They are very responsive to any requests and I always find they assist in finding prompt solutions, no matter what time of day or week issues present themselves.

Reply left 08 September 2021: Hi Alex, thank you for your kind review. So pleased we have been able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Michelle S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 September 2021 Five star service. Highly recommend.

Reply left 02 September 2021: Hi Michelle, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service, all the best.

Customer review by Rob A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 August 2021 I deal with Darren Stewart at Goadsby who is always efficient and professional. Great to deal with.

Reply left 25 August 2021: Hi Rob, thanks for reviewing our Commercial Property Management Department. I am sure Darren and the team will be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Neil F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 August 2021 Great service

Reply left 25 August 2021: Hi Neil, thanks for your 5 star review! Kind regards.

Customer review by Mark W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 August 2021 Whenever we have dealt with Goadsby normally with Darren ,they are always very efficient and thorough.

Reply left 23 August 2021: Hi Mark, that is great to read, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. Kind regards.

Customer review by Lynda C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 August 2021 Dealing with Darren Stewart on a regular basis is a pleasure, he responds quickly and rectifies all issues regardless of how big or small the task is. He is very professional and always on hand even at weekends or out of hours.

Reply left 17 August 2021: Hi Lynda that is great to read and thank you for taking the time to review our Commercial Property Management Team, I'm sure Darren will be delighted to read your comments. Kind regards.

Customer review by Pete B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 August 2021 Goadsbys are the managing agent for our offices. If ever there is an issue I contact Darren and the problem is always resolved quickly, efficiently, and politely which is so important. I have no hesitation in providing a 5 star review. Thanks Darren

Reply left 16 August 2021: Hi Pete, thank you for taking the time to review our Property Management Department. I'm sure Darren and the team will be delighted with your comments. Kind regards.

Customer review by Dan G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 August 2021 I do work for & on behalf of Goadsby & have always found them to be efficient, professional & responsive to any issues/queries. Darren Stewart who works in the Bournemouth branch is a regular point of contact and certainly has a role towards the experiences I have had using Goadsby.

Reply left 16 August 2021: Hi Dan, thanks for your kind review, all the best.

Customer review by James A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 August 2021 I have been dealing with Goadsby for a number of years now, as a company I have found them very good and always professional, on a personal level mainly dealing with Darren Stewart I have always found him professional and courteous, I would 100% recommend them to other people.

Reply left 16 August 2021: Hi James, that is great to read and thank you for taking the time to review our service. I'm sure Darren will be delighted with your comments as well. All the best.

Customer review by Kevin H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 August 2021 I normally deal with Darren Stewart for most of our business to business interactions. I always find Darren extremely professional and is always quick to respond to any issues we have. This can also be said for all members of the Goadsby Commercial Team. A pleasure to do business with.

Reply left 15 August 2021: Hi Kevin, that is great to read, glad we are able to help you and thanks for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Rob A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 August 2021 We deal with Darren at Goadsby who is very attentive and diligent in all his dealings with us. I would recommend Goadsby and Darren personally in regards to property management.

Reply left 13 August 2021: Hi Rob, thank you for your kind review, so pleased we have been able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by e b

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 August 2021 I am in frequent contact with our Property Manager Darren Stewart for one of our sites on the South Coast. He is most helpful in keeping us informed on all issues with regards to the management of this large multi-tenanted building and is prompt to react to any issues in a professional and courteous manner. I know I can rely on him to help with any issues.

Reply left 13 August 2021: That is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our services. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Terry C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 August 2021 Reply left 13 August 2021: Hi Terry, thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards.

Customer review by Allen G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 August 2021 Excellent service and utmost professionalism. Would highly recommend.

Reply left 13 August 2021: Hi Allen thank you for your kind review! All the best.

Customer review by Colin C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 August 2021 Darren at Goadsby is passionate about his work and the company. Always get a response to your enquiries.

Reply left 13 August 2021: Hi Colin, thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Bobby G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 August 2021 Reply left 13 August 2021: Hi Bobby, thanks for leaving us a 5 star review! All the best.

Customer review by Adele H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 August 2021 Very happy with the service provided. Darren always get back to me quickly and he and his team are very professional.

Reply left 13 August 2021: Hi Adele, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. Kind regards.

Customer review by Kevin J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 August 2021 Great people, very knowledgeable and top class customer care.

Reply left 11 August 2021: Hi Kevin, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our commercial department, all the best.

Customer review by Matthew H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 July 2021 I have always found Mark Nurse in the commercial team to be helpful, knowledgeable, and proactive in progressing matters, whether acting for vendors or purchasers alike. He possesses an in-depth knowledge of sales values across a wide industry range, enabling him to provide market valuations which are achievable and realistic.

Reply left 22 July 2021: Hi Matthew, thank you for reviewing our commercial department, I’m sure Mark will be delighted to read your kind comments. All the best
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out