Reviews

Reviews for:
Commercial reviews

Customer Rating 4.5 / 5.0 (101 Reviews)

4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Stewart W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 September 2023 Awesome

Reply left 07 September 2023: Thank you ever so much for taking the time to offer us a 5 star review .

Customer review by Erikselda Q

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 June 2023 Hello. A month ago I took over a business in Bournemouth. Mark Nurse, was the agent who was helping me with everything. Always answering me calls, helping me with alla my enquires even after I signed the contract and arrived a completion. He suggested me an accountant who definitely is one of the best in town.Literally he can help you with everything.I would 100% recommend Mark Nurse if you want to buy or sell a business, because he got more than 20 years of experience in his job and is a very nice person.

Reply left 13 June 2023: Thank you Erikselda for taking the time to post such a brilliant review on the support Mark Nurse provided you with whilst you went through the process of buying your new business . We wish you every success with the new venture .

Customer review by marketa M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 June 2023 Mark Nurse at Goadsby was really helpful and really supportive when I was selling my business. Anytime I needed something to help with, he was there. Really recommend him if anyone is trying to buy or sell their business as he has lots of experience. Many thanks Mark for all your help

Reply left 08 June 2023: We wish to thank you for taking the time to provide Mark Nurse such a positive review about his business selling skills , We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to pass them onto Mark ,

Customer review by Hasna A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 June 2023 A big thank you to Mark Nurse who helped me sell my restaurant in Bournemouth. The transaction went on very smoothly and in a short time we exchanged and completed with no problems at all. He was always there when we needed to discuss anything with him, giving us advice all the time. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in buying a commercial unit in Bournemouth

Reply left 08 June 2023: We are delighted to read your review on Mark Nurse and his business selling skills . We wish you all the best for the future.

Customer review by Cagatay C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 June 2023 Mark Nurse have been superb throughout our buying process. Always on hand to help with questions and the paperwork, with rigid determination to get everything through! It has been a pleasure working with them,very professional business and felt fully supported through the whole process. Thank you Mark and team

Reply left 08 June 2023: Thank you for taking the time to offer such a positive review about Mark Nurse , we will be sure to pass on your kind words .All the best with your business.

Customer review by Lisa G

3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating
25 April 2023 Reply left 04 May 2023: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review . We would like to know what we could do to improve our service from your 3 rating Lisa ? If you have time then we would appreciate your feedback .

Customer review by mazlum K

1.0 out of 5 rating
28 March 2023 Reply left 03 April 2023: Good afternoon Mazlum , We are naturally disappointed to receive such a poor review . If you are willing to expand upon your concerns , we will ask a Head of Department to contact you . Thank you .

Customer review by C. B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 February 2023 Dealt with Edd . Found him attentive , capable ,and focused. Always easy to contact . Would recommend.

Reply left 01 March 2023: Thank you for your letting business . Delighted to read your testimonial about our agent Edd , we will be sure to pass on your kind words .

Customer review by Simon G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 December 2022 A first class and professional service. Highly recommended!

Reply left 20 December 2022: We are delighted to hear we impressed you and wish to thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback .

Customer review by Tom N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 October 2022 Whilst our transaction was a protracted one Amy Baker was supporting us every step of the way, ensuring we were kept up to date with progressing and chasing where necessary. Very pleased with the result.

Reply left 25 October 2022: Thank you ever so much for taking the time to issue a positive review of Amy's agency skills. We will be delighted to pass on your praise .

Customer review by James W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 October 2022 I am sure that I speak for myself and my neighbours to express how delighted we are with the new communal carpets that were fitted this week. It goes without saying that in most cases when I have to communicate with Goadsby Commercial it is on a negative issue. But my wife and I have been requesting new letter boxes and carpets from when we moved in nearly four years ago, but because of third party budgeting or change in property manager its been put to the side. After communicating with Darren and Karren at Goadsby, they put aside the funds for both to be replaced and what a difference it makes to the block. I would also like to say a special thanks to Case Carpets who fitted them. They were in and out in three days fitting the communal stairs in 3 blocks of flats. The job is clean cut and the choice of carpet accommodates the traffic that will be passing over it daily. Really, really pleased, thank you again guys.

Reply left 16 October 2022: Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review about Darren and Karen of Property Management . Their role can be tricky and is often thankless . We will take great delight in passing on your kind words .We also hope you are enjoying your home now the common areas have been uplifted .

Customer review by Teresa S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 October 2022 It has been a pleasure working with Goadsby over the past years as they have managed several properties for my company. Everyone has been very efficient and helpful , especially in dealing with some complicated situations!

Reply left 07 October 2022: The management team have enjoyed working for you and we will be sure to pass on your kind words of endorsement .

Customer review by elina k

1.0 out of 5 rating
23 September 2022 disappointed,in particular with Matthew Bewley,very rude,unprofessional,snaky,liar,twisted, the list is endless,i am making an official complaint and the claim to the court,i will make him very famous for the wrong reasons,he deserves whatever comes to him

Customer review by Tarek R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 September 2022 Reply left 13 September 2022: Thank you ever so much for the 5 star review Tarek , we appreciate it .

Customer review by Stephen C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 August 2022 A good professional team who were very responsive. Went beyond just being an agent for the letting when arranging access and assisting with tenant's enquiries. It made this process smooth and easy. Well done and many thanks.

Reply left 31 August 2022: Delighted to read your positive review Stephen , all the very best .

Customer review by Charlie C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 August 2022 Goadsby recently sold a business for me. They were there throughout the whole process and did everything they could to ensure the sale went through smoothly. Would 100% recommend and would use them again in the future.

Reply left 05 August 2022: We really appreciate you taking the time to submit a review , we will pass on your kind words to the staff who assisted you and wish you all the best for the future.

Customer review by Philip A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 August 2022 Having dealt with Ian Palmer for the first time I found him very approachable and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable of the local property market and great help and assistance along the way to a successful sale. I would highly recommend Ian to anyone.

Reply left 05 August 2022: Really pleasing to read such positive words about Ian Palmer , Head of Hotels and Leisure . Thank you Philip for your review and recommendation , it was a pleasure working for you .

Customer review by Simon G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 August 2022 Many thanks to Ian Palmer and the team at Goadsby. We purchased our Guest house business twenty five years ago and Ian was our agent then. Selling the business couldn't have been easier. Amazing what twenty five years does with technology and speeding up the process of selling! Solicitors are still a little on the slow side still, but Goadsby were great at chasing things up on our behalf. Many thanks for a painless and successful transaction.

Reply left 04 August 2022: Thank you Simon for a wonderful review on Ian Palmer and his agency skills . It is always a pleasure to act alongside a buyer and then dispose of that property 25 years later ! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Ian , thanks once again .

Customer review by Samuel A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 August 2022 Edd has been wonderful in assisting me with my commercial letting enquiries. With little to no knowledge and after being treated poorly by a different company, I initially felt anxious about approaching Goadsy, but I've since found Edd who has been helping me in my search for a suitable premises to be incredibly friendly, welcoming and knowledgable. Thank you so much. I am looking forward to finding a great place for my business to grow.

Reply left 02 August 2022: Thank you for your positive review . We will be certain to pass this onto Edd , and we hope to find your business a suitable new home very shortly.

Customer review by sandra r

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 July 2022 Ian Palmer went over and beyond any other estate agent I have ever had dealings with over previous years, he assisted with all aspects of problems that did arise along the way I'm sure if it was left to the solicitors, it would have all collapsed If any of you chose this company to deal with , Ask for Ian Palmer , Thank you again for all the help and assistance with out you I'm sure, my property would still be floating on the open market waiting to be sold With high Regards Mrs Rogers

Reply left 01 August 2022: We have passed on your very kind words Mrs Rogers to Ian . It was a pleasure acting for you and we wish you all the best for the future.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out