Reviews

Reviews for:
All reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (3788 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Mafalda O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 February 2023 Kiranjit is a very helpful and efficient person. Even after I am accommodated in my new home she still provides help as efficiently as before and makes sure to update me with solutions that she can provide. Overall I am very happy with my experience at the agency!

Customer review by Tom H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 February 2023 We used Goadsby's for a number of viewings whilst we were house hunting in and around Winchester. Senior Lettings Negotiator Ethan went above and beyond in helping us during our search for our next home. He provided a very friendly and comfortable viewing experience each time we visited a property, reassuring us that any issues would be sorted and leaving none of our questions unanswered. If a property wasn't quite what we were looking for, Ethan was quick to suggest and arrange viewings for alternative properties. Making what would normally be a stressful experience, quite enjoyable. I would thoroughly recommend Goadsby's if you are looking for a friendly and reliable estate agent to source you your next rental property.

Customer review by Alan S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 February 2023 Goadsby we’re excellent and attentive throughout the purchase of our new house. Always willing to accommodate and spend the time to take our questions seriously we would highly recommend.

Customer review by Cristina N

1.0 out of 5 rating
4 February 2023

Customer review by Damian W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2023 I am very satisfied with the apartment purchase process. Special thanks go to James & Mandy. They did more than they should. Great communication, I recommend Goadsby

Customer review by sandra h

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2023 We were very pleased with Goadsby, especially Polly who kept us up to date with the everything from the moment she showed us around the Bungalow. She has been very professional throughout the process and we would definitely use Goadsby again because of her. We cannot fault the service we have received. A BIG THANK YOU TO POLLY.

Customer review by sandra h

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2023

Customer review by Andersen A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2023 Good service, smooth and the unit is very worthy for the money. I would also like to thanks the staff Jake Walker for the high quality service provided. Will definitely recommend Goadsby for those who are new comers to Southampton.

Customer review by Andersen A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2023 Good service, smooth, and the unit is very worth for the money. I would like to also thank the letting staff Jake Walker for the high quality service.

Reply left 03 February 2023: Hi Andersen Thank you for taking the time to review our service, really pleased to hear all went smoothly for you. Jake shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Abigail C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2023 We have just completed on our purchase with Goadsby in Verwood and we’re so happy with the service they provided. Sue in particular was absolutely amazing, she was always on hand to answer any questions I had or take the time to find the answers for me. Sue went above and beyond. We had a negative experience with a previous agent and the service we received from their sales progression team so to then have Sue deal with our purchase was such a relief. I would use Goadsby in Verwood again purely based on how great she was. The rest of the team Lauren, Charlotte and Matt were also always very helpful and would always take their time to help.

Customer review by Sam T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 February 2023 As a new landlord, Glen was great. Everything was simple, smooth and taken care of.

Reply left 03 February 2023: Hi Sam, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth Lettings team, I'm sure Glenn will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you with your first property let. All the best.

Customer review by Lynne K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 January 2023 Very helpful and efficient. No problems with Goadsbys at all !

Reply left 01 February 2023: Hi Lynne, thank you for taking the time to review our service. I'm sure George and the team will be delighted to read your comments. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Fiorela S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 January 2023 We are very happy with Goadsby. They been great specially Rebecca which helped us with purchasing our first house. Very quick to respond and help us with everything

Reply left 01 February 2023: Hi Fiorela, that is great to read! So pleased we were able to help you with your first time purchase! I'm sure Rebecca and the team will be delighted to read your comments. Enjoy your new home!

Customer review by Heidi B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 January 2023 The flat sale process has been handled flawlessly by James & Mandy. Their service has been outstanding - both went above and beyond during the transaction process. They were fantastic in communication, and I had every trust that I was in good hands! Highly recommend Goadsby.

Reply left 31 January 2023: Hello Heidi Many thanks for your 5 star review and really great comments. All the best.

Customer review by Heidi B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 January 2023 The flat sale process has been handled flawlessly by James & Mandy. Their service has been outstanding - both went above and beyond during the transaction process. They were fantastic in communication, and I had every trust that I was in good hands! Highly recommend Goadsby.

Reply left 31 January 2023: Hello Heidi This is really great to read. Thank you for taking the time to review our service, both James and Mandy shall be really delighted to receive your feedback. So pleased our Southampton team have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Gordon A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 January 2023 Andrew was amazing from start to finish. We had a few issues but Andrew was there helping and keeping us updated. Would definitely recommend Goadsby 5star

Reply left 30 January 2023: Hi Gordon Really pleased to hear Andrew was able to assist. Thank you for taking the time to review our service, All the best.

Customer review by Carol B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 January 2023 We were very happy with the level of service we received with the sale of our late mum's house. We were kept well informed with viewings, feedback and how the sale of the house was progressing. Overall, very good service and would use them again.

Reply left 30 January 2023: Hi Carol that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we are so pleased we were able to help you. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Raymond D

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
28 January 2023 changed solicitor 3 times but eventually got there-seemed to take a long time from start to finish

Reply left 30 January 2023: Hi Raymond, thank you for taking the time to review our service, we share your frustration in how long the legal process is currently taking. So pleased we finally got this one over the live for you though. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Mell M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 January 2023 The team at Goadsby are great. Very professional and efficient. Throughout the sale I was well informed and in a timely manner. Certainly a group I’d buy and sell from in the future

Reply left 27 January 2023: Hi Mell, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased the team at Bridport were able to help you. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Julie W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 January 2023 Goadsby Weymouth are a great company to work with they are forward-thinking estate agents providing an excellent package for their customers. As a product and service provider for Gareth and his team, provide us with valuable feedback and are enthusiastic and passionate about offering the best service to their customers. Gareth has always been very friendly and quick to respond ensuring his customers get the best service. It is a pleasure to work with Gareth and his team and we are looking forward to continuing to work with them in the future.

Reply left 27 January 2023: Hi Julie,that is great to read! Many thanks and we look forward to continuing to work with you! All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out