Reviews

Reviews for:
Wimborne reviews

Customer Rating 4.7 / 5.0 (142 Reviews)

4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Miss W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 October 2018 I found Beth very helpful and positive,she really helped both myself and the buyer through some tricky long waits.She was also always at the end of the phone ready to help even when busy with other clients. I also found the team at the Ferndown office very helpful.

Customer review by Roger H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 October 2018 The staff were extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable about current market situations, and also so helpful in personal situations that arose during the sale of our property. I would strongly recommend them

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 October 2018 Everybody we had dealings with were very helpful, polite and efficient. David was the main person we dealt with and he was excellent.

Customer review by Pete R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 October 2018 I have been really impressed by the constant communication and support throughout my purchase. I was kept informed of all developments, all of my calls or enquires were dealt with promptly and courteously and I felt involved and supported throughout. I would be happy to recommend them, and would not hesitate to use them again.

Customer review by Mrs Q

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 July 2018 David provided a first-class service to us. Prompt, efficient, communicative, respectful, & effective. We chose Goadsby over other estate agents because David impressed us at our first meeting. Thank you for your excellent service.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 July 2018 We did not actually use Goadsby but would in the future should we decide to move again. Beth was great, very helpful and always kept us informed if any developments.

Customer review by Fran A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 July 2018 Downsizing from Corfe Mullen to Wimborne. David and the team at Wimborne have made the purchase of our new home feel far less stressful than it could have been. Our requirements were very specific, but they showed us around possible properties with great patience. Requiring 4 viewings of our present home was worth it in the end, we are very happy with our final choice. Many thanks. Mr and Mrs Allen

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 July 2018 David tried very hard to arrange viewings at a time to suit us and kept us informed of progress. The office answers the phone promptly. Many thanks.

Customer review by Mr K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 July 2018

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 June 2018 As a retired bank manager, in other words, old school where we had set service standards I have nothing but absolute praise for the staff at Wimborne. Always returned calls, always kept me informed and always professional. If I was still of working age I would love to be part of such a team.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 May 2018 Well organised office lovely people well done

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 May 2018

Customer review by Mrs B

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
29 April 2018

Customer review by Debbie G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 April 2018 I can't speak highly enough of Will and the team at Goadsby Wimborne, they are professional at all times, I am sure that I must have been driving them bonkers!!! I have dealt with Will and Beth mostly and they are a dream to work with, they call me after every viewing with feedback and deal with my questions effectively and efficiently. I would recommend anyone and suggest that Goadsby be their first call, yes there other agents, are they as good? Probably not! Would I use them again? Absolutely! Goadsby around Bournemouth have been helping me look for a flat as well and have done a great job of keeping in contact. Thank you all

Customer review by Mr D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 April 2018

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 April 2018 We were very impressed with Goadsby throughout the sale of our property. David Hardwick and Beth Young were excellent throughout the process and kept us informed every step of the way and with our buyers being 'first time buyers' they assisted them thro the process. They both made what can be a stressful time so much easier because of their input and support. Overall we were delighted with the transaction.

Customer review by Sarah H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 April 2018 Goadsby Wimborne were excellent when we purchased our house in 2017. They were friendly, efficient, helpful and quick to respond during a very difficult and stressful period. I would highly recommend them.

Customer review by Sue C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 April 2018 Delighted with the exceptional service from both Rebecca and Will in selling our parent’s house. They were sensitive to the painful situation we were in, whilst remaining professional and committed to selling the property. Thank you to all at the Wimborne branch who were involved in the sale. We hope that the new owners have many happy years in this lovely home.

Customer review by Mr a

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
1 March 2018

Customer review by Miss H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 February 2018 Always helpful happy polite
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out