Reviews

Reviews for:
Wimborne reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (138 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Mr a

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
15 February 2021 Beth was very approachable.. but towards then end we felt on our own.. No contact upon completion that keys were ready for collection.. But we felt comfortable dealing with Beth.

Customer review by Rachael M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 January 2021 I sold my mum's property in Bearcross with Goadsby, Wimborne. They were AMAZING from the initial introduction with Beth carrying out the viewings and David Hardwick managing the sale until exchange of contracts. I used to bug David near enough daily with questions near to exchange. He managed myself and my mum's buyer so professionally, and always responded when he said he would. I would defintely recommend Goadsby to any one selling or buying in Bournemouth.

Reply left 15 January 2021: Hi Rachael, that is great to hear, glad we were able to assist you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Mr F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 January 2021 Beth was absolutely excellent in helping us purchase our first property. She went above and beyond her actual job role to ease communication links between us and the seller, which undoubtedly sped things up by a number of weeks! A lady from the rental team escorted us on our two viewings of the property, I can't remember her name but she was brilliant and made us feel comfortable when we were in the house, and she answered as many questions as possible considering she wasn't on the sales side of the office. I will definitely be recommending goadsby wimborne to anyone looking to sell in this area!

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 December 2020 Excellent and Fast service
David very helpful

Customer review by Carol B

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
2 December 2020 I have sold over 12 homes and worked with many Estate Agents Goadsby have been the most professional I have experienced. They attended every viewing and kept me informed every step of the way. Excellent team work.

Reply left 03 December 2020: Hi Carol, thank you for taking the time to review our service, glad we were able to help you. All the best

Customer review by joanna a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 December 2020 I am a very satisfied customer.I recently sold a property and Goadsby made this experience simple,straightforward and stress free. I was pleased to be informed regularly on how things were progressing throughout. The whole process went smoothly and efficiently.Thsnkyou.

Reply left 02 December 2020: Hi Joanna, that is great to hear, thank you for the feedback and so pleased we were able to assist you. Kind regards

Customer review by Mrs R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 November 2020

Customer review by Mrs A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 November 2020 Very professional all the way through the process, and very calm.
Prompt with information and updates.

Customer review by Mrs M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 November 2020 I was impressed with Beth�s professionalism.

Customer review by Ella W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 September 2020 David at Goadsby was great at staying in touch and delivered a friendly and professional service.

Reply left 15 September 2020: Hi Ella, thank you for taking the time to review our service at Wimborne. Glad we could help you. All the best.

Customer review by Mandy-leigh C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 August 2020 Goadsby were professional and responsive throughout the entire transaction. I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again.

Reply left 03 September 2020: Hi Mandy-Leigh, thank you for your 5 star review, glad we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Philip A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 July 2020 From the moment I made the first phone call I knew I was in safe hands. I have been most impressed with your professionalism, efficiency and friendliness throughout the whole letting procedure. Without hesitation I would highly recommend Goadsby.

Reply left 22 July 2020: Hi Philip, that is great to hear, many thanks for the feedback and all the best !

Customer review by John F

1.0 out of 5 rating
16 March 2020

Customer review by David L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 March 2020 My wife and I have just bought a house in Wimborne from Goadsby. First class service from Beth and all the staff in their office. All carried out in a highly professional manner so can highly recommend them David Lloyd

Reply left 13 March 2020: Our pleasure David, glad we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Mrs F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 March 2020 We chose Goadsby's to act for the sale of my mother's property as firstly we were very impressed by Beth on our initial visit to the Office. David came to take instructions and was very helpful and considerate given the circumstances and didn't push us or give us any hard sell like other Estate Agents I have had dealings with. Lastly Ross saw the sale through from start to finish and we found him to be excellent in all aspects - he communicated with us at each stage regarding viewings, interest and offers and chased up the sale when required. I would not hesitate in using Goadsby's again should the need arise and would thoroughly recommend the staff at Goadsby's Wimborne.

Customer review by Claire M

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
27 February 2020 Having sold our property just before Christmas you need a sense of humour. Beth not only had this, but was very professional and knowledgeable of the market.

Reply left 28 February 2020: Hi Claire, thank you for your review of our service, glad we were able to help you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Peter S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 February 2020 I recently completed the purchase of a house using the services of Goadsby Wimborne as the Selling Agent. Thy were extremely professional throughout the whole sales process. I trust their Vendor was as impressed as my Wife and I

Reply left 26 February 2020: Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to review our service. Glad we were able to assist your purchase. All the best and good luck in your new home !

Customer review by Nigel O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 February 2020 We have been impressed by the service we get from Goadsby Wimborne. They have found us good tenants and respond quickly to our queries and concerns. The staff are approachable and efficient.

Reply left 20 February 2020: Hi Nigel, Thank you for taking the time to review our lettings service. Glad we have been able to assist you. Kind regards.

Customer review by ben w

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 February 2020 As a buyer: The viewings were very well co-ordinated. Brooke did a great job chasing through all the necessary paperwork and getting the sale completed. All positive from my point of view!

Reply left 20 February 2020: Hi Ben, thanks for your review. Glad we were able to help you. Best regards.

Customer review by Tim F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 February 2020 We have been using Goadsby since we moved to Wimborne for sales, purchases and letting. They have always been friendly, helpful and professional

Reply left 20 February 2020: Hi Tim, that is great to hear, glad we have been able to help you. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out