Reviews

Reviews for:
Wimborne reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (97 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Jen R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 September 2021 A first class professional service delivered with patience, understanding and kindness and a terrific help in achieving the ultimate goal of selling and buying....my sincere thanks to Lucy and to Paul.

Reply left 08 September 2021: Hi Jen, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Wimborne sales team. I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by paul r

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 August 2021 Reply left 04 August 2021: Hi Paul, thank you for your 5 star review for our Wimborne team, all the best.

Customer review by Brandon A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 July 2021 Really good they helped the whole way through the process to helping me buy my first flat calling giving me updates and checking lots for me.

Reply left 13 July 2021: Hi Brandon, so pleased we were able to help you purchase your first home. Thank you for the review. All the best.

Customer review by Rosalyn V

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 July 2021 Lucy at Goadsby couldn’t have more helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Goadsby were efficient and proactive.

Reply left 12 July 2021: Hi Rosalyn, thank you for taking the time to review our Wimborne office, I'm sure Lucy and the team will be delighted with your comments. S pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by simon b

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 July 2021 Lucy was brilliant in helping us sell our flat. She was proactive, pragmatic and kept us informed at all times. Great job thanks!

Reply left 07 July 2021: Hi Simon, great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our Wimborne office, I’m sure Lucy and the team will be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Dean G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 July 2021 Very happy with the service we received was always able to get to speak with Lucy Wadwell if we had any questions and she would always return my call the same day if she wasn't about when I called.

Reply left 05 July 2021: Hi Dean, thank you for your 5 star review, I'm sure Lucy and the team will be delighted to read your comments. All the best

Customer review by William F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 July 2021 Overall the sale of our house went really smooth. No problems whatsoever and Lucy went the extra mile to make sure thats the way it stayed

Reply left 05 July 2021: Hi William, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Wimborne Sales Office. All the best.

Customer review by Jay j

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 June 2021 After having 2 agents without success we took on Goadsby and an offer was made within 2 weeks. Lucy has been a star and has kept us up to date at all times and has chased our buyers solicitor as a go between

Reply left 23 June 2021: Hi Jay, fantastic to read. Glad we were able to asst you. All the best.

Customer review by Lewis S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 June 2021 Lucy has been absolutely outstanding from start to finish. Could not recommend enough!

Reply left 23 June 2021: Hi Lewis, this is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Wimborne office, I'm sure Lucy will be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by John H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 April 2021 Although we did not use Goadsby’s for our sale (much to our shame) they did act for the vendor of the property we are buying and we have to say Lucy Wadwell from Goadsby’s office in Wimborne was nothing short of amazing. She kept us fully informed of the sale progress, chased the solicitors when needed, came back to us within 24 hours with answers to any questions we had, and seemed to be the person holding the sale together. Thank you so much Lucy you really are a true professional and l suspect a huge asset to your company. If we move again Goadsby’s will be number 1 for us.

Reply left 28 April 2021: Hi John, that is great to read and I'm sure Lucy will really appreciate your comments. So pleased we were able to help you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Danny S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 April 2021 Brilliant communication and proactive staff!

Reply left 27 April 2021: Hi Danny, thank you for taking the time to review our Wimborne office, glad we were able to assist you. Kind regards

Customer review by Maureen D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 April 2021 From start to finish the Team at Goadsby were extremely helpful and professional. The sale of our house ran smoothly and any matters were dealt with quickly. Would thoroughly recommend Goadsby.

Reply left 23 April 2021: Hi Maureen, thank you for leaving us a review. All the best.

Customer review by Donna C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 April 2021 Beth and David were both very helpful in progressing my purchase, acting as go-between with myself and my vendor and, more importantly, stepping in when conveyancing solicitors failed to act as required to answer questions and provide extra information where they could. I would recommend any prospective purchaser to look at Goadsby when house hunting. If they’re as good at helping vendors then they will be superb. They also helped tradesmen gain access to provide quotes for planned works to my new home before the contracts were even exchanged, which was a huge help as I was moving 120 miles to my new home.

Reply left 22 April 2021: Hi Donna, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Wimborne team, so pleased they were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Clive B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 April 2021 I felt Goadsby were very proactive through the whole process of purchasing a property. Their general communication was excellent and always factual.

Reply left 21 April 2021: Hi Clive, thank you for reviewing our service, so pleased our Wimborne team were able to a assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Eric B

1.0 out of 5 rating
7 April 2021 Looking for a property only advertising 3 for sale how about updating your website

Reply left 07 April 2021: Hi Eric, sorry to read this. We have just checked our website which is updated in real time and we are showing far more than 3 properties available in Wimborne. Could we suggest you contact the office directly on 01202 856666 and they can chat through what we have available. It is fair to say we don’t currently have as many properties available for sale as we would normally because most properties are selling extremely quickly. A 1 star review is a bit harsh in our view but we appreciate your feedback!😁

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 April 2021 We 'interviewed' three Wimborne estate agencies. All were well recommended on various websites, all had similar costs and all gave similar valuations. Our choice of Goadsby was very much a question of personality.

Customer review by Mrs G

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
4 March 2021 David was quick to respond where needed and explained matters well where I was floundering.

Customer review by Gavin M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 March 2021 We would highly recommend David and his team at Goadsby. We have used them to sell our property and have also purchased through them. They are very professional, knowledgable and helpful.

Reply left 03 March 2021: Hi, thank you for taking the time to review our service, I'm sure David and the team will be thrilled to read your review, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by mandy p

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 March 2021 Great support and communication from the viewing to the purchase. Beth looked after us very well and we highly recommend the firm

Reply left 01 March 2021: Hi Mandy, thank you for your review. Glad Beth and her team were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Mr a

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
15 February 2021 Beth was very approachable.. but towards then end we felt on our own.. No contact upon completion that keys were ready for collection.. But we felt comfortable dealing with Beth.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out