Reviews

Reviews for:
Wimborne reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (136 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by alice b

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 September 2022 Fantastic service from Paul, Richard and Charlotte! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and made us feel confident that all was in hand

Reply left 28 September 2022: Hi Alice, thank you for taking the time to review our Wimborne sales team. I'm sure they will really appreciate your comments, so pleased we were able to assist you, all the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Rachel C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 September 2022 Adam has been amazing during the process of finding our new home! He's provided all the necessary updates and kept us informed the whole way. Thank you to Adam and the team for making the process so easy!!

Reply left 11 September 2022: Hi Rachel, so pleased our Wimborne lettings team have been able to help you secure your new home. Kind regards and all the best.

Customer review by Trudy J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 August 2022 Professional, friendly and responsive service that enabled us to successfully complete on a challenging purchase.

Reply left 15 August 2022: Hi Trudy, so pleased we were able to assist you with your purchase and thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Benjamin W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 July 2022 Really good service. From valuation to sale they were extremely professional and helped keep the chain moving. Would definitely recommend.

Reply left 29 July 2022: Hi Benjamin, thank you for your kind review. So pleased we were able to help you with your sale. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Seren E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 July 2022 Estate agent Charlie Whitmarsh was absolutely fantastic. She is such an asset to the goadsby team. Personable, hardworking, professional and efficient. I could not recommend goadsby, but in particular estate agent Charlie Whitmarsh, enough.

Reply left 29 July 2022: Hi Seren, thank you for using our service and for your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by d t

1.0 out of 5 rating
12 July 2022 Wouldn’t return my calls after a viewing to update me & didn’t bother to check my references.

Reply left 12 July 2022: Hi there, sorry to read this. Could you please contact our lettings manage at Wimborne at adam.ford@goadsby.com and he will look into this for you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Jackie W

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
12 July 2022 Reply left 12 July 2022: Hi Jackie, thank you for your four star review of our service at Wimborne. Kind regards and all the best.

Customer review by Eleanor A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 July 2022 The team at Goadsby Wimborne were great; from valuation of the property, follow up information and then supporting a really smooth sale. The process took 3 months in total and I would recommend the team/service to anyone looking to sell a property in Wimborne

Reply left 06 July 2022: Hi Eleanor, thank you for taking the time to review our Wimborne team. I'm so glad they were able to assist you with your move. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Charlotte F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 July 2022 We mainly dealt with Paul Harrison at Goadsby who was handling a bungalow which we purchased. He was professional, friendly and helpful throughout this sale and was always available to call us back when we needed to speak to him. We found him to be knowledgeable and very good at giving us updated about how our purchase was progressing. We would definitely recommend Paul personally and also his team at Goadsby.

Reply left 06 July 2022: Hi Charlotte, that is great to read and I'm sure Paul and the team at Wimborne will be equally delighted to read your kind review. So pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Lorraine B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 June 2022 Quick and efficient service from valuation to completion of sale. Friendly and helpful service. Highly recommend!

Reply left 10 June 2022: Hi Lorraine that is great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we were able to assist you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Janice R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 June 2022 Very friendly professional and all so helpful!

Reply left 07 June 2022: Hi Janice, That is great to hear! Thank you so much for reviewing our Wimborne tea. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Christopher B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 May 2022 First class service. Courteous staff and most informative. Would certainly recommend this company.

Reply left 31 May 2022: Hi Christopher thank you for taking the time to review our Wimborne team. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Paul T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 May 2022 Fast, efficient and friendly service from all the team at the Wimborne office. Special thanks to Charlie Whitmarsh.

Reply left 31 May 2022: Hi Paul, thank you for your kind review. I'm sure Charlie and the team will really appreciate your comments. All the best.

Customer review by David H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 May 2022 Very h as pot with support given Regular updates

Reply left 26 May 2022: Hi David, thank you for your kind review. So pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Andi R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 May 2022 Excellent, polite and professional service from Paul Harrison from the very first viewing to completion. Extremely happy new homeowner. Five stars.

Reply left 26 May 2022: Hi Andi, that is great to read. Thank your for taking the time to review our service. I'm sure Paul and the team will be equally delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Noelle B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 May 2022 Paul Harrison has been courteous and helpful throughout the process, and really helped when needed. Goadsby were one of the only Estate Agents in Wimborne to respond to my initial enquiries, and I cannot understand the complacency and lack of interest of the others. Luckily I found the right property for me with Goadsby and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell in Wimborne.

Reply left 13 May 2022: Hi Noelle, thank you for taking the time to review our Wimborne office. I'm sure Paul and the team will really appreciate your comments. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Lindsey L

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2022 Very helpful...

Reply left 10 May 2022: Hi Lindsey, thank you for your kind review. So pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Sue N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 March 2022 Charlotte Whitmarsh at Goadsby's in Wimborne was helpful, professional, and efficient, ensuring a very short time-period for moving was met by all parties. She solved any issues that arose, and was a pleasure to deal with. A stressful experience made easier by her experience, and assistance.

Reply left 28 March 2022: Hi Sue, that is great to read. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we were able to assist you with your move. Kind regards.

Customer review by Sarah S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 March 2022 Excellent support and personal service -I always felt they had my best interest at heart and worked hard to attain a sale

Reply left 17 March 2022: Hi Sarah, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Wimborne team. I'm sure they will appreciate your comments. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Philip E

3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating
16 March 2022 Our experience as buyers with Goadsby was fine if not a little oldschool. Having previously dealt with an independent that was down to earth, relatable and relaxed we did experience quite a contrast with Goadsby. The correspondence was polite and timely but felt 'salesy,' scripted and a little heavy on the cliché pressure tactics which clanged a bit and added unnecessary stress to the process. We were told that arranging a survey would be 'tricky' which was a bit unsettling but pushing through this didn't become a problem. We even had a classic, 'agent turning up with the wrong keys' scenario but again we patiently worked through it. Overall they got the job done and we had no major issues but given the choice I would opt for a fresher more personal relaxed service.

Reply left 16 March 2022: Hi Philip, many thanks for taking the time to review our service. We are always looking to improve our service and we will take on board your comments. Glad we were able to help you with your new home. Kind regards and all the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out