Reviews

Reviews for:
Weymouth reviews

Customer Rating 4.7 / 5.0 (179 Reviews)

4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Donns T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 September 2021 The team at Goadsbys from start to finish have been so very supportive, patient and helpful. Communication has been outstanding and their willingness to speak to other parties on our behalf has been a great. I will definitely look to use them again in the future.

Customer review by Phil M

3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating
20 September 2021 Very satisfied. Efficient service.

Reply left 21 September 2021: Hi Phil, thank you for your review, so pleased we were able to assist you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Veronica B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 September 2021 Excellent service, extremely pleasant team under the guiding hand of Gareth at Weymouth. Would highly recommend selling your house/property with Goadsbys at Weymouth.

Reply left 20 September 2021: Hi Veronica, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth sales team, I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to help you with your sales. All the best.

Customer review by Melanie P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 September 2021 An excellent and professional service received from Glenn and Sonny in the lettings department. I would highly recommend Goadsby

Reply left 20 September 2021: Hi Melanie, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth team, I'm sure they will be delighted with your comments. Kind Regards.

Customer review by Anne S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 July 2021 Special mention to Joe who did the viewing smart polite and very thorough. Excellent communication from Gareth. We had a very good experience whilst purchasing our property through Goadsbys Weymouth. Very professional team.

Reply left 30 July 2021: Hi Anne, thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. All the best.

Customer review by Claudine H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 July 2021 We have had a positive experience with Goadsby. Our first encounter was with Joe, a really lovely young man who was very friendly and approachable, very knowledgeable and made the initial buying experience a good one. Later on down the purchase, Gareth has been very helpful and proactive with our purchase. He’s always been happy to help us in resolving queries. Thank you Goadsby!

Reply left 29 July 2021: Hi Claudine that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth sales team. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Vivienne B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 July 2021 This is the third time I have experienced the purchase of a property with the help of Goadsbys. Always a pleasure to deal with the experienced and helpful staff of Goadsbys. They endured with endless patience the constant questions I bombarded them with.

Reply left 13 July 2021: Hi Vivienne, many thanks for your kind review, I'm sure Gareth and the team will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. All the best.

Customer review by PHILIP C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 July 2021 All the staff were very helpful and the service was excellent

Reply left 10 July 2021: Hi Philip, that is great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth team, I am so pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. All the best.

Customer review by Andrew C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 June 2021 Very efficient for us as seller - keeping us upto date regularly. Best price obtained on sale.

Reply left 28 June 2021: Hi Andrew, thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards

Customer review by Louisa J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 June 2021 Gareth has been absolutely brilliant. We cannot fault him. He has kept us up to date throughout and has really gone the extra mile to push our sale forward. It has really felt like he has been totally on our side throughout the whole process and really supported us in making it through before the stamp duty holiday deadline. We would highly recommend Gareth and his team at Goadsby. Huge, huge thank you for all your dedication and hard work.

Reply left 24 June 2021: Hi Louisa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. So pleased we were able to get your sale and purchase over the line before the stamp duty holiday deadline. Gareth I'm sure will be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Judie D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 June 2021 Extremely satisfied with the service provided by Goadsby’s from start to finish. Everything was followed up when promised and the whole process took just over two months from start to finish so great result. Many thanks Jim & team.

Reply left 22 June 2021: Hi Judie, so pleased we were able to help you. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Kind regards.

Customer review by Val R

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
22 June 2021 Very helpful and efficient

Reply left 22 June 2021: Hi Val, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth sales team. So pleased they were able to assist you with your apartment sale. All the best.

Customer review by Sadie U

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 June 2021 Brilliant !! Kept me informed every step of the way !!

Reply left 22 June 2021: Hi Sadie, great to hear! So pleased we were able to help you with your purchase in Weymouth. All the best!

Customer review by David B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 June 2021 Professional and helpful service Prompt attention to any issues raised Excellent communication. Thank you

Reply left 21 June 2021: Hi David, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth team. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Geoffrey B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 June 2021 Excellent service from start to finish.

Reply left 19 June 2021: Hi Geoffrey, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth sales team, I'm sure they will be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Donna P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 June 2021 I found Goadsby and all all of there staff , bright charming and efficient . There found me a good buyer and I will definitely use them again . My thanks to you all for your hard work.

Reply left 02 June 2021: Hi Donna, thank you for leaving our Weymouth sales team a 5 star review. I’m sure they will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Jacqui T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 May 2021 Really good at keeping in touch

Reply left 24 May 2021: Hi Jacqui, many thanks for your 5 star review, so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Sarah D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 May 2021 Always calm and reassuring, allowing me to make up my own mind without feeling pressured. Excellent service.

Reply left 24 May 2021: Hi Sarah, that is great to read, so pleased we were able to assist you with your home move. All the best.

Customer review by Diane M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 May 2021 Thank you so much for keeping me updated and informed makeing our purchase happen lovely polite and calming staff

Reply left 14 May 2021: Hi Diane, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth Sales Office, we are so pleased we were able to assist you with your purchase. We look forward to handing over the keys to your new home at the start of June! All the best.

Customer review by Katie Y

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
12 May 2021 Professional and friendly staff. Not pushy, answers our questions, helped speed the process through. Would recommend them.

Reply left 12 May 2021: Hi Katie, great to read, so pleased we were able to assist you with your house move. Kind regards.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out