Reviews

Reviews for:
Weymouth reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (255 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Carla G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 November 2022 We are truly amazed by this goadsby team , professional and speed to resolve our needs very pleased and totally recommend

Reply left 30 November 2022: Hi Carla, that is fantastic to read! Thank you for your kind review, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Jo R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 November 2022 It was a delight to be helped by Goadsby for our purchase of a new house. They are extremely knowledgeable, extremely good at communicating and are extremely helpful and flexible.

Reply left 18 November 2022: Hi Jo, that is great to read! Thank you for leaving us a review. All the best and enjoy your new home! All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Carole C

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
13 November 2022 Ben Stokey was quick to provide information, negotiate with seller etc and kept us informed during the process. we have bought and sold via goadsby's in Chandlers ford before and have always been pleased about the service provided

Reply left 14 November 2022: Hi Carole, thank you for taking the time to review our service. I'm sure Ben and the team will really appreciate your comments. So pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Suzanne F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 November 2022 Lauren Chubb at Goadsby was great...very efficient, kept me in touch of my purchase of 51 Brownlow Street and helped with all the questions I had. She really made the journey to buying the property much easier for me.

Reply left 14 November 2022: Hi Suzanne, that is great to read, so pleased Lauren was able to help you with your purchase. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by David M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 November 2022 It's been a pleasure dealing with Gareth throughout the process. He made it simple, easy and efficient for us at every stage. Thank you

Reply left 11 November 2022: Hi David, many thanks for your kind review. So pleased we were able to help with your sale. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Julie a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 November 2022 All the staff very helpful and efficient

Reply left 07 November 2022: Hi Julie and Alex, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth team. So pleased they were able to help you find your new apartment. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Dawn &

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 October 2022 What a long journey we have had with Gareth to buy a apartment in Weymouth… all we can say is Garath went well over and above to get us to completion . He has a exceptional way with clients from the first time we meet. Once again thank you 5 star service

Reply left 01 November 2022: Hi Dawn & Eddie so pleased Gareth and the team were able to help you with your purchase. It took a while! but you have ended up with a fabulous new apartment in a great location, so enjoy! All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Steve T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 October 2022 Had to move within weeks and Goadsby estate agent’s found the perfect property for us well within the time. Sonny and Kerry in the Lettings Team were superb throughout. Thanks Goadsby for yet another professional job. The Smiths.

Reply left 21 October 2022: Hi Mr & Mrs Smith, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth Lettings team, I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments, all the best.

Customer review by Ben D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 October 2022 Goadsby Weymouth is by far the best letting agent I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. From the very start Kerry and Sonny were professional, efficient and caring. With the current rental crisis they made this gruelling task smooth and well-organized. I was extremely impressed with their responisivness, communication and help securing a rental in Bridport. I would not hesitate to recommend this team which deserve recognition and a pat on the back. Thank you Kerry & Sonny!

Reply left 04 October 2022: Hi Ben, thank you for taking the time to review our lettings service. So pleased we were able to help you move in to your property. I'm sure Sonny and Kerry plus the rest of the team will really appreciate your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Ben D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 October 2022 Goadsby Weymouth is by far the best letting agent I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. From the very start Kerry and Sonny were professional, efficient and caring. With the current rental crisis they made this gruelling task smooth and well-organized. I was extremely impressed with their responsiveness, communication and help securing a rental in Bridport. I would not hesitate to recommend this team which deserve recognition and a pat on the back. Thank you Kerry & Sonny!

Reply left 04 October 2022: Hi Ben, thank you for taking the time to review our lettings service. So pleased we were able to help you move in to your property. I'm sure Sonny and Kerry plus the rest of the team will really appreciate your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Garry C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 September 2022 All the staff and management at Goadsbys Weymouth were helpful and polite at all times. They returned calls and emails and answered my questions professionally. An all-round good experience...

Reply left 22 September 2022: Hi Garry, thank you for your kind review, so pleased the team at Weymouth were able to help you secure your new apartment and what an apartment! We're sure you will be extremely happy there. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Andy G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 September 2022 I have used most of the agents in Weymouth over the last 40 years. Goadsby communicate quickly and are very efficient I always feel that they are acting in my best interests as a seller but are knowledgeable and helpful when purchasing too. They are a nice bunch of people too !! My last 3 sales and 2 purchases have all been through them.

Reply left 16 September 2022: Hi Andy, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth team. I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments, So pleased we have been able to help you on your last few sales and purchases. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Dawn C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 September 2022 From the very first visit to Gareth at Weymouth branch We have received first class service… Buying a apartment off plan was a new experience for us and was made so much easier with Gareth keeping in touch Very well done. Dawn & Edward Clapcott

Reply left 16 September 2022: Hi Dawn & Edward thank you for your kind review. So pleased we were able to assist you with your purchase. Not long till the big move date ! All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Robert D

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
11 September 2022 The team at Goadsby Weymouth were very professional and very helpful throughout my move. I was kept up to date and given all relevant information when needed. Many thanks to all Lauren who dealt with my enquiry efficiently at the beginning of this process. Lauren was very professional and very polite during all correspondence and very knowledgeable. Many Thanks to Kerry who supported me throughout my move, Kerry responded quickly to any of my enquires and kept me updated with all required information. Kerry was very supportive through out.

Reply left 12 September 2022: Hi Robert, thank you for your review. I'm sure the team will be delighted to read your comments, so pleased we were able to find you a suitable property to rent. Kind regards.

Customer review by John P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 September 2022 Very professional company, from the minute they first marketed our flat for sale, right up until completion, despite two potential buyers pulling out at the last minute, Goadsby quickly resold the property and kept us informed of progress. Would thoroughly recommend them to anyone selling a property.

Reply left 09 September 2022: Hi John, that is great to read and so pleased we got there in the end! Thank you for using our services all the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Rob D

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
8 September 2022 The team at Goadsby Weymouth were very professional and very helpful throughout my move. I was kept up to date and given all relevant information when needed. Many thanks to all the team.

Reply left 08 September 2022: Hi Rob, that is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by LINDA G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 September 2022 All staff seemed very attentive and accommodating. The staff kept in touch through the whole buying process and kept me well informed.

Reply left 06 September 2022: Hi Linda, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth team. So pleased they were able to assist you with your purchase. Enjoy your new home ! :) Kind regards.

Customer review by Lyn G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 September 2022 very attentive staff, kind and helpful. All staff kept in touch throughout the whole buying process and every step of progress.

Reply left 07 September 2022: Hi Lyn, thank you for your kind review. We hope you enjoy settling into your new home. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Jack W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 September 2022 i have recently my property out at Lynch Road, Sonny and Kerry have been fantastic and have found some tenants in a short amount of time again - will continue to recommend this company due its friendly nature and quick service

Reply left 02 September 2022: Hi Jack, Thanks for your review of our lettings team in Weymouth. I'm sure the team will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Martyn M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 August 2022 I had several valuations before I marketed my property. All except one gave me the hard sell and insisted on giving me comparisons of what they do better than the competition, along with half a tree of paperwork, which made little sense to me and had limited relevance, so went straight in the bin. I met Gareth Jones from Goadsby (Weymouth branch), a no nonsense man, good handshake, good eye contact and he just told me how he felt we should market the property and at what price. He gave solid advice on anything I should do prior to marketing ie getting a gas safe certificate, amongst other things. He didn’t waste time with statistics which have no meaning to me or boring spiels about how fantastic his company is compared to the others. He had a core list of clients looking for such a property and as soon as I was ready, he had viewings lined up. We sold in under 3 weeks (May have been less than that). I later discovered that Goadsby had sold the property when my parents bought it 25 years earlier. Gareth and his excellent team kept me well informed and up to date throughout the process. When issues arose further down our buying chain, they were straight on it and had the problems resolved swiftly. I can’t thank them enough. They have made selling my late parents home a much less stressful experience than it so easily could have been. I highly recommended this team if you need an estate agent for selling or buying, in the Weymouth and surrounding areas.

Reply left 18 August 2022: Hi Martyn, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth team. I'm sure Gareth and the team will really appreciate your comments. So pleased we were able to help you and your family a second time on selling the property !!! All the best and kind regards.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out