Reviews

Reviews for:
Weymouth reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (234 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Lynn R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 June 2022 Very responsive, few estate agents get back to you so promptly so thank you

Reply left 05 June 2022: Hi Lynn our pleasure I hope we were able to help you. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Marla B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 May 2022 Very professional and helpful. Whoever we spoke always followed through with query. (Lauren very good).

Reply left 29 May 2022: Hi Marla, so pleased our Weymouth team were able to help you. Thank you for your very kind review. All the best

Customer review by Carole D

3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating
24 May 2022 Reply left 25 May 2022: Hi Carole, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth branch. We can't find a record of you either buying/selling or renting through us though? If there is anything you think we can improve upon please send us a message at weymouth@goadsby.com. All the best.

Customer review by Nicola Y

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 May 2022 Very helpful, kind and professional.

Reply left 19 May 2022: Hi Nicola, thank you for your kind review, so pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Nava Y

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 May 2022 Excellent. Very supportive throughout - especially on the day of the move. Even gave us some gifts.

Reply left 19 May 2022: Hi Nava, thank you for leaving us a review, so pleased we were able to help you with your move. Hope you are all settled in now! Kind regards

Customer review by Mark W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 May 2022 A very professional Estate Agency. Kept me informed throughout the process. I’ll definitely use them when I come to sell the flat I purchased through them

Reply left 16 May 2022: Hi Mark. That is fantastic to read. I'm sure Gareth and the team at Weymouth will also be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to help you find a property to purchase. All the best.

Customer review by Mark W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 May 2022 A very professional Estate Agency. Kept me informed throughout the process. I’ll definitely use them when I come to sell the flat I purchased through them.

Reply left 16 May 2022: Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth team. So pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. Kind regards.

Customer review by Nava Y

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 April 2022 Extremely well.

Reply left 03 May 2022: Hi Nava, so pleased we were able to help you with your purchase in Weymouth. Thank you for reviewing our service. All the best.

Customer review by Michael …

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 April 2022 Thanks for all your work on my sale

Reply left 23 April 2022: Hi Michael. Our pleasure ! We go there in the end! Thank you for taking the tie to review our sales team in Weymouth, I'm sure they will really appreciate it. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Lou N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 April 2022 Goadsby Weymouth we’re really helpful when I was looking for a flat to buy. They attended several viewings with me and always had the information regarding service charges and length of lease etc. Which was not the case when viewing with other agents. Well done and keep up the good work!

Reply left 07 April 2022: Hi Lou, thank you for your kind review, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Moira T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 March 2022 We had a great service on selling our bungalow through the Weymouth team of Goadsby. Nothing was too much trouble and they were very helpful. Thank you from John & Moira

Reply left 28 March 2022: Hi Moira, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth sales team. So pleased they were able to help you. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Godfrey H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 March 2022 I have moved dozens of times during my lifetime and have used Goadsby Weymouth branch for my last 4 sales. I have also purchased several buy to let investment properties through them. I have always found whichever member of staff I dealt with to be honest, helpful and polite. I have never (touch wood) had any issues with my delaings with them and would thoroughly recommend them if you are looking to sell, buy or rent a property.

Reply left 25 March 2022: Hi Godfrey, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth team. I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we have been able to help you multiple times over the years and we look forward to being of service again in the future! All the best.

Customer review by Sonia J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 March 2022 Excellent service, friendly and efficient. Gareth and Austin were outstanding.

Reply left 23 March 2022: Hi Sonia, that is great to hear! Thank you for using our Weymouth office. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Julie S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 March 2022 Reply left 21 March 2022: Hi Julie, thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards.

Customer review by Julie S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 March 2022 Dealt with Lauren and Austin at the Weymouth branch. Both fab. Helpful. Professional. Always rang back.

Reply left 21 March 2022: Hi Julie, that is great to hear and thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth team. All the best.

Customer review by Margaret S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 March 2022 This was a difficult sale and took nearly a year to sort out. Goadsby acted very professional and always kept us informed of progress.

Reply left 21 March 2022: Hi Margaret, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth team. So pleased we were able to help you with your sale. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Malcolm w

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 March 2022 Very supportive and exceedingly on the ball during my purchase and when needed went the extra mile to ensure things were right,would recommend them to anyone.

Reply left 18 March 2022: Hi Malcolm, thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth team, so pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. All the best.

Customer review by Dan H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 March 2022 Goadsby assisted us with our most recent purchase, they were nothing by accommodating and professional throughout the entire journey. We look forward to working with them again!

Reply left 17 March 2022: Hi Dan, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our team at Weymouth, so pleased they were able to help you with your purchase. All the best.

Customer review by Vanessa L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 March 2022 Communication good, can’t fault in anyway, would recommend you

Reply left 17 March 2022: Hi Vanessa, thank you for your kind review. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Ruth E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 March 2022 Dealing with Goadsby's Rental Dept. has been a pleasure: from the initial viewing, to moving into the property, the process was handled in a friendly and professional manner. Would definitely recommend!

Reply left 11 March 2022: Hi Ruth, that is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review our Weymouth rental team. I'm sure Glenn will be equally delighted to read your comments. All the best and kind regards
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out