Reviews

Reviews for:
Wareham reviews

Customer Rating 4.6 / 5.0 (93 Reviews)

4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Jenny N

1.0 out of 5 rating
15 September 2021 Reply left 15 September 2021: Hi Jenny, this is disappointing to see. We can't find a record of having a dealings with you on our system, perhaps you could contact the Divisional Director who oversees our Wareham branch Gavin Harris on 01929 552206 or gavin.harris@goadsby.com and we can try and resolve any dissatisfaction. Kind regards.

Customer review by Jill L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 June 2021 We have used Goadsby for purchasing and selling property for about 20 years and appreciate their service and professional attention. In particular, we were regularly updated about developments in the sale process. We will definitely use Goadsby again.

Reply left 23 June 2021: Hi Jill, thank you for taking the time to review our service and for being such a loyal customer! Glad we have been able to assist you over the last 20 years. Kind regards.

Customer review by Tanya A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 June 2021 I really can't thank goadsby enough for their expertise and professionalism when it came to selling our family home of 50 years. Their valuation was spot on and the house was sold for the full asking price the very next day. Flinn kept us up to date with how the sale was progressing on a regular basis and we always felt confident that we were in good hands. I would highly recommend goadsby to anybody thinking of putting their home on the market, we really couldn't fault them!

Reply left 16 June 2021: Hi Tanya, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our Wareham sales team and I'm sure Flinn will be delighted with our comments. So pleased we were able to assist you with the sale of your long standing family home. All the best.

Customer review by Sharon B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 May 2021 Excellent service, kept informed regularly with process of sale and chased solicitors to get the sale through by Henry Counsell.

Reply left 26 May 2021: Hi Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to review our Wareham sales team. I'm sure Henry will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Vic (

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 May 2021 Very professional and polite service.

Reply left 23 May 2021: Hi Vic, That is great to read ,thank you for taking the time to review our Wareham Office. All the best.

Customer review by Kim &

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 May 2021 Flinn was great, he always kept us updated and was always polite and friendly. Thank you very much for all your help though out our move.

Reply left 12 May 2021: Hi Kim & Chris, thanks for taking the time to review our Wareham Sales team, I'm sure Flinn and the team will be delighted with your comments. Kind regards

Customer review by Anne W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 May 2021 Now settling into our new home, thanks to Gavin and his team. A great result! I wholeheartedly recommend them. Professional, proactive, communicative. Whoever answers your call is friendly, knowledgeable and competent ... a testament to their team work. Gavin brings a wealth of experience shared with his team. A big thank you to Henry, more recently, too. I have confidence in their approach and would not hesitate to use them in the future.

Reply left 11 May 2021: Hi Anne, Thank you for your kind review relating to the purchase of your property. Gavin and our Wareham sales team will be delighted to read your review. We are constantly striving to provide the best possible service we can, whether you are looking to buy, sell or rent a property in the area. So it is always great to receive comments such as yours. Kind regards

Customer review by Christine C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 April 2021 Very friendly and helpful when we needed help with our ID for our solicitor. We were living in a motorhome without a printer so it made life a lot easier just popping into one of their offices.

Reply left 28 April 2021: Hi Christine, glad we were able to assist you! All the best.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 April 2021

Customer review by Shan M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 April 2021 I highly recommend Henry and staff at Goadsby, very efficient and made the whole process smooth and quick and kept me informed throughout, five stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️

Reply left 02 April 2021: Hi Shan, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review us. All the best!

Customer review by Mrs W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 March 2021 Flinn was an absolute star , he was so patient and kind throughout the process. He was very easy to talk too and nothing was too much trouble .

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 March 2021

Customer review by Emily N

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
19 March 2021 Reply left 22 March 2021: Hi Emily, thank you for your review of our Wareham Branch. All the best.

Customer review by Linda C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 March 2021 Reply left 08 March 2021: Hi Linda, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! All the best.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 March 2021

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 February 2021 Gavin clearly knows how to navigate this business in a clinically efficient way. I appreciate his direct and articulate advice and support, which his staff are clearly learning by osmosis. We needed someone with his experience and he did a great job!

Customer review by Andrew T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 February 2021 I'm making an update on top of my earlier review in December as I have now purchased a property through the Wareham branch of Goadsby as well. I have to congratulate Gavin and his team once more, who had no end of patience and professional experience to advise me and help me through the complexities of my purchase. Without their help I could have quite easily rolled over my mortgage offer end date and lost a fantastic purchase. Top marks to Gavin, he has such a high level of experience and knows exactly how to approach business. I wont hesitate to use his services again through Goadsby, thank you. We have been delighted with the service from Goadsby during the sale of our property. They have acted with a high level of professionalism, given good advice, have communicated well at all times, and have efficiently done their job. Full marks to Gavin for his professional manner and experienced delivery of exactly what we needed to make this whole process as easy as possible for us, thank you!

Reply left 10 December 2020: Hi Andrew, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service and so pleased we were able to assist you.

Customer review by teresa s

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 February 2021 We've just sold a property through Goadsby and I can't praise them enough. Flinn inparticular has been the most helpful person all the way through. He's communicated at every level and an absolute pleasure to deal with!

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 February 2021

Customer review by Jonathan B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 February 2021 An absolute delight buying a house through Goadsby. Nothing was ever too much trouble and Henry, in particular, is an asset to the company!
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out