Reviews

Reviews for:
Verwood reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (164 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Shirley L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 September 2022 So pleased we chose Goadsby in Verwood to sell our bungalow. From the initial valuation through to exchange of the property, all the staff were very proactive and kept us fully informed throughout the process. We had no hesitation in allowing the Sales staff access to our property for accompanied viewings, and feedback was always promptly given, along with some very helpful suggestions to improve the chances of achieving a sale. We would have no hesitation in choosing Goadsby again should we decide to move in the future

Reply left 06 September 2022: Hi Shirley Thank you for taking the time to review our service, our team in Verwood shall be delighted with your feedback. Really pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Sara C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 August 2022 We were very satisfied with Goadsby who managed the sale of our property. They were always approachable, professional and helped chase things up and move things along when the conveyancing process started to stall. I would happily use them again.

Reply left 22 August 2022: Hi Sara Thank you for taking the time to review our service, really pleased to hear we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Debbie B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 August 2022 Always very quick to respond and to get things done , it made buying a house a very easy and pleasurable experience. Charlotte and Sue in particular went out of their way to accommodate us and find us the perfect home , Thankyou for all your hard work!

Reply left 22 August 2022: Hi Debbie This is really great to read, Charlotte and Sue shall be delighted to receive your feedback. We hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Myra B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 August 2022 Goadsby in Verwood, especially Charlotte, was absolutely fantastic in helping me to find a bungalow. Nothing was too much trouble and she took us to view the house several times answering my many questions very honestly. I would highly recommend Goadsby for selling or buying a property and will certainly use them again should the need occur. Thank you so much 😊😊

Reply left 02 August 2022: Hi Myra Thank you for your 5 star review, Charlotte shall be delighted with your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Myra B

1.0 out of 5 rating
30 July 2022 Goadsby especially Charlotte has been fantastic in helping me to purchase a property in Verwood. She has been so happy to show us around the property several times and answer all our questions honestly. They’re a delightful company to deal with and so helpful. I can honestly recommend them to anyone wishing to sell a property. Thank you very much for all your help. Myra

Reply left 01 August 2022: Hi Myra Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for your feedback which is great to read. It looks like you have mistakenly given the branch a one star review are you able to adjust this? All the best.

Customer review by Anne P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2022 I was extremely impressed with the high level of commitment, patience, and determination showed by members of your organisation. There were times when I thought things were collapsing but you never seemed to give up. Thank you

Customer review by Elizabeth P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2022 Purchasing our first home has been so smooth with Goadsy! Charlotte couldn't have been more helpful and made us feel so comfortable during the whole process! I would highly recommend them!

Customer review by Kaylee A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 June 2022 I would like to thank David, Sue, charlotte & Anna! You guys have been great from start to finish. You guys have not only helped us sell our property but have helped us find our family home. You guys have been so kind, helpful and professional. We couldn’t of pick a better agent to go with! Thank you so much

Reply left 04 July 2022: Hi Kaylee This is really great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. We hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Kate H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 June 2022 I sold my house through Goadsby's Verwood office. They were very informative when I received the offers on my property they shared all my needs with the buyer to ensure there was no pressure was applied to me whilst I was looking for my next property. I felt the honesty and transparency between me and my buyers was managed very well. They managed the chain very professionally keeping the entire chain informed with regular emails chasing all solicitors to ensure the it was pushed along (you know how solicitors can be!). They also called me regularly with updates too which added a personal touch. I received great service and I would highly recommend selling your property with them! Thanks Goadsby, Kate

Reply left 15 June 2022: Hi Kate Thank you for your lovely comments and taking the time to review our service. Our team in Verwood shall be delighted to receive your feedback. So pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Stephen G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 June 2022 Very efficient. Got viewings in very quickly & were flexible when the sale price changed. Very friendly & got the deal done. Very good service

Reply left 08 June 2022: Hi Stephen Many thanks for taking the time to review our service and for your very kind comments. Really pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Tim M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 June 2022 What can I say about Goadsby? Matt sold our property on day 1. Anna found us our dream home the following week. Sue made sure everything ran smoothly from offer to completion. What’s an amazing team.

Reply left 08 June 2022: Hi Tim This is really great to read, thank you so much for your feedback. Really pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Joy T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 May 2022 Excellent service, really go the extra mile to offer all the support needed to achieve a positive result. Couldn’t have asked for better professional, informative and friendly help.

Reply left 26 May 2022: Hi Joy This is really great to read, thank you for your feedback and for taking the tome to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Janet S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 May 2022 The whole team at Verwood were really friendly and helpful. We were living at a distance from the property we were selling and the Goadsby team made the sale a lot easier than I was expecting. Thank you

Reply left 23 May 2022: Hi Janet Thank you for taking the time to review our service, David and his team shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by John a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 May 2022 Right from the word 'go,' although you've been acting on behalf of the seller, your willingness to help us, at any time, during the process of buying has been outstanding. We've appreciated very much the friendly and supportive way that you've assisted us whenever we've raised questions or made enquiries. If we could give marks out of 10 it would be 11. Many thanks for everything and kind regards to you all. John and Mary

Reply left 20 May 2022: Hi John & Mary This is really great to read, thank you so much for your feedback and for taking the time to review our service. We hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Roy O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 May 2022 I've recently sold my mothers house (Feb 2022) through the Verwood office of Goadsby and found their service to be first class. Headed up by David and ably supported by Sue and Charlotte, the house was sold within a fortnight of going on sale, with completion 3 months later. Any hiccups throughout the process were quickly ironed out and I was kept fully informed of any developments or queries that arose. Fully recommended.

Reply left 19 May 2022: Hi Roy, This is really great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. David and his team shall be delighted to receive your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Nigel W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 April 2022 Great help

Reply left 11 April 2022: Hi Nigel Many thanks for taking the time to review our service, all the best.

Customer review by Chloe O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 April 2022 Great service from Goadsby. We had our viewings with David, he was very well informed on the property and gave us all the information we need, and if there we’re any I knows he checked and got back to us as soon as he could. We had regular updates from Sue/David who made sure we were kept in the loop and provided excellent service. Thank you all so much!

Reply left 06 April 2022: Hi Chloe Thank you for your 5 star review, really pleased we have been able to help. All the best.

Customer review by Chloe T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 April 2022 Great service from Goadsby. We had our viewings with David, he was very well informed on the property and gave us all the information we need, and if there we’re any I knows he checked and got back to us as soon as he could. We had regular updates from Sue/David who made sure we were kept in the loop and provided excellent service. Thank you all so much!

Reply left 06 April 2022: Hi Chloe Many thanks for taking the time to review our service, and for your feedback. David and his team shall be delighted to read this. All the best.

Customer review by Colin R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 March 2022 From the first call to book a viewing, through the whole process Goadsby have been excellent. Communication has been superb. Even if unable to answer immediately or having to respond to requests they have expedited their obligations remarkably quickly. On top of this they are polite, and surely value their clients. Well done and Thank yo

Reply left 24 March 2022: Hi Colin Many thanks for your 5 star review and really great comments, so pleased we have been able to assist.

Customer review by Nicky S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 March 2022 When it came to choosing an estate agent to sell our family home I had set the bar high with my expectations. Having been an estate agent myself for 30 years (12 years of this time owning my own estate agency), I had a very clear idea of what I was looking for from an Agent. Also, just as important what sort of Estate Agent I would not be doing business with. The Goadsby team in Verwood were exceptional from the moment we met them. Having seen several agents in the area we chose Goadsby. They were professional, highly knowledgeable of the local area and comparable sales, honest and enthusiastic. Their attention to detail and accuracy were 100% and when they said they would do something they did it immediately. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they kept us up to date from day one through to completion of the sale. It was a pleasure to deal with the team, all of them being friendly, enthusiastic and helpful. If there was an option to give them 5** I would.

Reply left 09 March 2022: Hi Nicky This is really great to read, thank you so much for your comments and taking the time to review our service. Really pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out