Reviews

Reviews for:
Verwood reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (136 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Chris W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 September 2021 From first contact to final completion, we could not have been happier with the service we received. Thank you to the Verwood branch, as you are all a delight to deal with.

Reply left 10 September 2021: Hi Chris Many thanks for taking the time to review our service. David, Ali and the team shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Helen V

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 August 2021 Excellent service

Reply left 26 August 2021: Hi Helen Many thanks for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Dee D

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
4 August 2021 Reply left 05 August 2021: Thank you for taking the time to review our service, all the best.

Customer review by Kevin S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 June 2021 A pleasure to deal with a professional, friendly and reliable team. It was a long and drawn out affair because of complicated legal issues and they never lost interest or commitment. Please pass on my sincere thanks.

Reply left 28 June 2021: Hi Kevin Thank you for taking the trouble to review our sales team in Verwood. They will be really thrilled with your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Kevin S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 June 2021 David and his team were a pleasure to deal with, professional, reliable and friendly. It was a complicated and drawn out sale due to legal complications and at every step they were 100% on the ball. You won't find better to buy or se ll with. Thanks very much.

Reply left 28 June 2021: Hi Kevin This is really great to read. Thank you so much for your feedback. David and his team will be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Janet N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 June 2021 Goadsby's were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They kept us updated every step of the way. Such great support and always on hand to deal with any queries. Highly recommend them.

Reply left 22 June 2021: Hi Janet Thank you for taking the time to review our Verwood office. David and his team shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by David D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 June 2021 Very helpful, always cheerful. A big help in a long journey with a few hiccups on the way but we got there eventually. The constant updates were very good.

Reply left 21 June 2021: Hi David Thank you for taking the time to review our Verwood office. The team will be delighted to read your comments. Really pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Rosemary A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 June 2021 Great customer service

Reply left 18 June 2021: Hi Rosemary Thank you for your 5 star review of our Verwood office. All the best.

Customer review by Eileen P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 June 2021 We were steered successfully through a stressful time with your calm, informative and sympathetic efficiency. Thank you so much.

Reply left 14 June 2021: Hi Eileen Thank you for taking the time to review our Verwood office, David, Ali and the team will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Lesley N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 May 2021 Great from the very first contact. Both sue and Ali could not have done more to help us

Reply left 24 May 2021: Hi Lesley, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Ali and Sue will be delighted to receive your comments. I am so pleased we were able to assist with your purchase in Verwood. All the best.

Customer review by Tom G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 May 2021 David and his team provided professional service to me and my wife for our first time house buying. From the first call to the keys collection and the whole process the service was very friendly and always with solutions. We will fully recommended Goadsby to all.

Reply left 06 May 2021: Hi Tom, Thank you for your 5 star review, That's really great to hear. I am pleased we have been able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Sian S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 April 2021 We bought through Goadsby and were very impressed with their professionalism considering we were not their client. Both Ali and Sue bent over backwards to get our purchase exchanged.

Reply left 27 April 2021: Hi Sian, that is great to read, both Ali and Sue will be delighted to see this too. Thank you for taking the time to review our services, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best!

Customer review by Matthew W

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
18 April 2021 Friendly, helpful, professional staff. Would use again.

Reply left 19 April 2021: Hi Matthew, thank you for your review. All the best.

Customer review by Mr W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 April 2021 From the moment of the valuation given, we were impressed by the excellent presentation which resulted in placing the property on the market. At all subsequent stages the friendliness and attention to detail of all staff dealt within the Verwood office could not have been bettered. All this in spite of our
distant location and travel problems connected to Covid 19 lockdown.

Customer review by Michael D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 April 2021 The team at Goadsby in Verwood is outstanding and helped sell our bungalow in Verwood quickly and for a good price in March 2021. David and Ali were our two main contacts and they were always available to talk on the phone and responded to emails quickly. Super knowledgeable of the local area and completely trustworthy. Thank you.

Reply left 06 April 2021: Hi Michael, Thank you so much for your lovely comments. Glad we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Garry W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2021 Reply left 31 March 2021: Hi Garry, Thank you for your 5 star review, all the best.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2021 The team, especially Ali, went above and beyond their job. Our purchase was linked to an unrelated chain and Ali got stuck in chasing everyone in that chain too. Thank you so much, Mum is loving her new home. You showed up the agent on the unrelated chain a hundred times over!

David was very courteous, professional and friendly during the viewing. Thank you !

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2021 Outstanding service from the whole team - Ali, Sue and David.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2021 The service we were given by the branch staff was first class, in particular by Alison who kept us informed of any new properties as they came on the market that she thought met our criteria. It was only by calling and speaking to Alison on the day of a purchase by us falling through that Alison suggested several other bungalows and arranged viewings for the following day. As we viewed the bungalows in an order that Ali set up, the results got better and she certainly saved the most suitable to last, to which through Alison an offer was made and accepted.
The whole experience of our purchase through Goadsby was a pleasure, as Ali & her colleagues did everything they possibly could do, to ensure the purchase went as smooth as it possibly could.
Many Many thanks to the Verwood Branch.

Customer review by Miss B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2021 I cannot fault the support I received from the team at Verwood. They kept me up to date throughout the process and were always on the end of the phone if I had a query or problem. Thank you for making everything as stress free as possible.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out