Reviews

Reviews for:
Swanage reviews

Customer Rating 4.5 / 5.0 (107 Reviews)

4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Kevin E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 September 2021 Fantastic service provided by our friendly, local estate agents. The two Ollies, Josie and Henry kept us informed throughout the process and went more than the extra mile on several occasions when we were having problems liaising with our solicitor. Wouldn't hesitate to use the excellent services offered by Goadsby in Swanage in the future and highly recommend their very efficient friendly team.

Reply left 20 September 2021: Hi Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave our Swanage office a review. I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you with your move. Kind regards.

Customer review by leigh v

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
20 August 2021 Reply left 20 August 2021: Hi Leigh, thank you for your 4 star review. Kind regards.

Customer review by geoff m

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 August 2021 Fantastic

Reply left 19 August 2021: Hi Geoff, short and sweet ! Thank you for your kind review. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Ann H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 August 2021 Excellent service. Polite, professional and very helpful. Always quick to respond to enquiries. Clear communication at all times.

Reply left 01 August 2021: Hi Ann, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best

Customer review by Barry G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 July 2021 I switched my house sale from another company to Goadsby as I felt that I wasn't getting an even reasonable service.Within minutes of contacting the Goadsby office in Swanage I could see that they were much more keener and enthusiastic with there attitude to selling the property.The two "Ollies" were absolutely brilliant and a asset to Goadsby. Five star service from a five star team, well done everybody at Goadsby Swanage. I will use the company again in the future and would not hesitate to recommend Goadsby to other potential clients.Many, many thanks, Barry and Suzanne and James.

Reply left 30 July 2021: Hi Barry, Suzanne and James, thank you for reviewing our Swanage office, I'm sure both 'Ollie's' will be delighted with your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Janice T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 May 2021 Excellent service. Both Ollies always helpful and professional, especially when showing buyers round our property during the Covid pandemic.

Reply left 11 May 2021: Hi Janice , That is great read! Thank you for using our Swanage sales team to sell your property. During any property sale there are always unknown factors that arise and we try our best to deal with these in a helpful and friendly manner. We are so pleased we were able to assist you in your sale and we wish you all the best for the future.

Customer review by Ray T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 April 2021 Great service with competitive rates and all staff being helpful, professional and pro-active.

Reply left 11 April 2021: Hi Ray, thanks for reviewing our service, so pleased we impressed you. All the best!

Customer review by Steven L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 April 2021 As a buyer using Goadsby Swanage, we found them helpful and informative with very good communications from the very start during our viewings through to providing regular updates during our purchase.

Reply left 08 April 2021: Hi Steven, thank you for reviewing our service, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Hilary H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 April 2021 I would like to thank you for your very hard work with getting our sale over the line. The two Ollie's in the office are both brilliant, very helpful and friendly and go above and beyond to help out. Would definitely recommend Goadsby.

Reply left 01 April 2021: Hi Hilary, thank you for your review, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best!.

Customer review by Rich L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 March 2021 Oliver F handled our purchase with the upmost support, empathy, knowledge, enthusiasm and humility. Thank you Ollie

Reply left 01 April 2021: Hi Rich, that is great to hear, so pleased Ollie and the team were able to help you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Emily N

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
19 March 2021 Reply left 22 March 2021: Hi Emily, thank you for your 4 star review of our Swanage Branch. Kind regards.

Customer review by Faye H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 February 2021 Reply left 26 February 2021: Hi Faye, thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Much appreciated. All the best.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 February 2021

Customer review by Mrs K

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
1 February 2021 Service always helpful and polite.

Customer review by Corinne E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 January 2021 We couldn’t be happier with Goadsby. Always contactable or quick to return your calls. Very friendly and approachable staff.

Reply left 29 January 2021: Hi Corinne, thanks for your feedback, glad we could help you. All the best!

Customer review by frances b

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 January 2021 Swanage branch has the very best staff . Jo in lettings, two Ollies in sales super efficient, professional excellent .

Reply left 15 January 2021: Hi Frances, thanks for your review, that is great to hear. Glad we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Mrs B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 January 2021 Swanage office is the best , super efficent staff letting and sales , excellent , excellent , excellent above and beyond.

Customer review by Paul M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 December 2020 Goadsby Swanage have marketed my property for rental for the past 8 years and I can highly recommend their lettings service. My primary contact at Goadsby has been Josie Brown who is a very professional Lettings Manager with an excellent knowledge of the local rental market. Josie has always provided me with very good market advice and has secured very good tenants for me over the past 8 years.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 December 2020 We were very pleased with the service from the Swanage branch of Goadsby. Very pleasant and professional in all aspects. Always courteous and polite on the telephone and in person.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 November 2020 Fabulous service by Oliver and always very keen to help in any way

Many thanks
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out