Reviews

Reviews for:
Southbourne reviews

Customer Rating 4.7 / 5.0 (93 Reviews)

4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Mr B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 July 2018

Customer review by Iain E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 July 2018 Dealt with Steve, excellent & quick communication, very honest (unlike some) and helpful, made the buying process a great deal easier, would highly recommend

Customer review by Miss M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 July 2018 I was very impressed with Rebecca's customer service. She was very helpful and kept me very well updated with how things were progressing. She was very friendly and enuthusiastic.

Customer review by Mrs B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 July 2018 Neil arranged the sale of my mother's house. I live in the Midlands and she is 96 years old and was living in Bournemouth. It was essential that he kept both her as the homeowner and myself as the LPoA informed equally. He made sure viewings were as respectful and secure as possible with her in the house. He was supportive and easy to work with during what was a complicated time for me and my mother.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 July 2018 Impressed with the teams ability to deal with an urgent crisis prior to completion and resolve issues and provide reassurance throughout our sale. Many thanks.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 May 2018 When Neil came to give us a valuation a year before we actually put our house on the market. we got a good vibe from him, that he was knowledgeable and very confident in selling our house.

Customer review by James g

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
22 May 2018 Dealt with Neil Betts branch manager, who was friendly, responsive and provided great service from initial query/valuation through to sale of my property. Recommended.

Customer review by Mrs R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 May 2018

Customer review by squashedAnt p

1.0 out of 5 rating
15 February 2018 Lousy customer service from Aimee. I wanted to see a property, she requested my details saying she needed them before a viewing could be booked. I never heard from her again, business must be booming for her! Luckily enough another estate agent very close to Goadsby stepped in, they have obviously heard of customer service!

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 January 2018 Neil & Dominic, met all our requirements in the buying process, engaged well with all parties with enthusiasm ,commitment and excellent communication in completing the sale. Well done Goadsby's.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 September 2017 Friendly Team

Customer review by Clark D

1.0 out of 5 rating
5 July 2017 DO NOT USE. Forever chaseing for updates. Sold a 'freehold property' legal searches come back leasehold, with a very short lease. Now I've incurred legal costs and gone through the process of getting my mortgage offer for nor reason.

Customer review by Zane C

3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating
9 March 2016 Quite helpful on our search to locate to southbourne
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out