Reviews

Reviews for:
Southbourne reviews

Customer Rating 4.7 / 5.0 (118 Reviews)

4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 November 2019 All contact with the Southbourne office was dealt with efficiently and courteously.

Customer review by Becky S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 November 2019 Michael was fantastic throughout the purchase of my flat, regularly chasing solicitors & getting answers to any questions I had. Great service!

Reply left 11 November 2019: That is great to hear Becky, thank you for your feedback and good luck in your new home !

Customer review by Theresa S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 October 2019 Very good service by professional people

Reply left 25 October 2019: Thank you for your feedback Mrs Smart, our pleasure.

Customer review by Mark C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 October 2019 Great service in helping me sell my flat. Would recommend!

Customer review by Mr C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 October 2019 Very happy with the service, staff were easy to contact and I recieved responses from emails or messages quickly. Was kept in the loop with regards to my house sale.

Customer review by Miss S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 October 2019 Very knowledgeable & friendly, kept me updated throughout, nothing was too much trouble, all questions answered promptly.

Customer review by Mrs G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 September 2019 Michael and Neil were very enthusiastic, helpful and supportive, especially when I needed Management Company advice/ works to be done. Also Michael was very helpful and patient when I was viewing the property.

Customer review by Hope b

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 August 2019

Customer review by Mrs M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 July 2019 Neil and Michael were very friendly and dealt with any queries quickly and efficiently.

Customer review by Mrs H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 May 2019 Communication with us was excellent. The team work obviously worked well. We have no concerned.

Customer review by Jonathan B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 April 2019 I was very pleased with the service I received and the tenants are working out really well.

Customer review by Lee G

1.0 out of 5 rating
15 March 2019 So rude and arrogant absolutely disgusting customer service. Far cheaper online anyways.

Customer review by Tessa H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 February 2019 The staff at Goadsby have been absolutely spot on with help right from the start to the finish. Thank you all so very much. We certainly do recommend them to friends and family

Customer review by Richard H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 February 2019 I have used Goadsby Southborne as my letting agent for many years and they are excellent

Customer review by 0506slow

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 February 2019 I have been renting from Goadsby for 7 months and have always had great service from the team. From the start of my tenancy I have always had great communication from them. Whenever I have maintenance issues they are dealt with as soon as possible. Thank You Goadsby Southbourne Team!

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 January 2019 All very helpful and friendly and Rebeccas chasing i feel stopped the chain from potentially collapsing. She was even messaging me on her days off. Outstanding service, will recommend Goadsby to anyone I hear is looking to sell. Please pass on my thanks to all....so much better than any other agent I have ever dealt with, including the one i was selling with

Customer review by pam l

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
25 January 2019 As a landlord have used Goadsby for many years and on the whole they have been very helpful and professional in their approach. Recently Aimee has found me two new tenants and I have found her to always be polite and business like . I must also add Aimee always looks tidy and smart when in the office and meeting clients.

Customer review by Mr H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 November 2018 Personalised service.
Consistently able to answer questions and deal with problems as they arose.
Professional.
Neil Betts showed us around the property we eventually bought and was then willing to view our property for valuation and sale within half an hour. Rebecca Peters did the photos within 2 days which showed the house to its best advantage. By day 6 our property was for sale on the web and we had sold stc within 2 weeks.

Customer review by Leila a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 November 2018 I approached goadsby recently when I was on the search for a property. Although I didn’t go ahead the service I received from Aimee was outstanding. She was very professional as welcoming and couldn’t do enough to help. Aimee is an asset to the company and I will definitely be back in the new year.

Customer review by Miss C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 November 2018 Very grateful to Steve for his negotiations with the seller. Didn't think they would accept the final offer and couldn't afford to go any higher but he made it work, thank you to him.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out