Reviews

Reviews for:
Southbourne reviews

Customer Rating 4.7 / 5.0 (93 Reviews)

4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Mrs G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 September 2019 Michael and Neil were very enthusiastic, helpful and supportive, especially when I needed Management Company advice/ works to be done. Also Michael was very helpful and patient when I was viewing the property.

Customer review by Hope b

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 August 2019

Customer review by Mrs M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 July 2019 Neil and Michael were very friendly and dealt with any queries quickly and efficiently.

Customer review by Mrs H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 May 2019 Communication with us was excellent. The team work obviously worked well. We have no concerned.

Customer review by Jonathan B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 April 2019 I was very pleased with the service I received and the tenants are working out really well.

Customer review by Lee G

1.0 out of 5 rating
15 March 2019 So rude and arrogant absolutely disgusting customer service. Far cheaper online anyways.

Customer review by Debi K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 February 2019 Outstanding....... If you are searching for an agent look no further. I purchased my property via Goadsby but honestly wish I had sold with them too. Significantly better than any other agent in the area. Outstanding checking and chasing the progression of the chain. Do not underestimate how important it is to have someone fighting your corner once a sale is agreed. Buying and selling a house can be stressful, these guys will ensure it goes as smoothly as possible. Easy to contact and quick to respond. Thank you again Rebecca, Neil and Goadsby from a very satisfied customer.

Customer review by Tessa H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 February 2019 The staff at Goadsby have been absolutely spot on with help right from the start to the finish. Thank you all so very much. We certainly do recommend them to friends and family

Customer review by Richard H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 February 2019 I have used Goadsby Southborne as my letting agent for many years and they are excellent

Customer review by 0506slow

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 February 2019 I have been renting from Goadsby for 7 months and have always had great service from the team. From the start of my tenancy I have always had great communication from them. Whenever I have maintenance issues they are dealt with as soon as possible. Thank You Goadsby Southbourne Team!

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 January 2019 All very helpful and friendly and Rebeccas chasing i feel stopped the chain from potentially collapsing. She was even messaging me on her days off. Outstanding service, will recommend Goadsby to anyone I hear is looking to sell. Please pass on my thanks to all....so much better than any other agent I have ever dealt with, including the one i was selling with

Customer review by pam l

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
25 January 2019 As a landlord have used Goadsby for many years and on the whole they have been very helpful and professional in their approach. Recently Aimee has found me two new tenants and I have found her to always be polite and business like . I must also add Aimee always looks tidy and smart when in the office and meeting clients.

Customer review by Mr H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 November 2018 Personalised service.
Consistently able to answer questions and deal with problems as they arose.
Professional.
Neil Betts showed us around the property we eventually bought and was then willing to view our property for valuation and sale within half an hour. Rebecca Peters did the photos within 2 days which showed the house to its best advantage. By day 6 our property was for sale on the web and we had sold stc within 2 weeks.

Customer review by Leila a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 November 2018 I approached goadsby recently when I was on the search for a property. Although I didn’t go ahead the service I received from Aimee was outstanding. She was very professional as welcoming and couldn’t do enough to help. Aimee is an asset to the company and I will definitely be back in the new year.

Customer review by Miss C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 November 2018 Very grateful to Steve for his negotiations with the seller. Didn't think they would accept the final offer and couldn't afford to go any higher but he made it work, thank you to him.

Customer review by John K

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
1 November 2018

Customer review by Keri H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 October 2018 Our experience of Goadsby Southbourne has been really positive. They are competitively priced and have been really efficient throughout. Aimee is very approachable, helpful and organised. We feel very confident in their letting and management of our flat and would recommend them wholeheartedly.

Customer review by Mr a

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
9 October 2018 Generally no issues.
Areas to to help you excel:
- more proactive management of the sale throughout the process, not just the start/end.
- make more of the completion. Previous agents have provided a gift/flowers etc

Customer review by Sarah H

2.0 out of 5 rating 2.0 out of 5 rating
13 August 2018 Don't bother replying to emails regarding renting a property. Waste of time

Customer review by Mrs L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 July 2018 Always kept us informed, polite and helpful at all times.
Recommended a house clearance company who did an excellent job.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out