Reviews

Reviews for:
Southbourne reviews

Customer Rating 4.7 / 5.0 (93 Reviews)

4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Karen B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 November 2020 The service that we received throughout our property search was professional, knowledgeable and most of all helpful. Both Michael and Neil regularly kept us up to date on properties new to the market and took note of our needs. We would definitely recommend this team in southbourne.

Reply left 01 December 2020: Hi Karen, thank you for taking the time to review our services, so pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Mr H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 November 2020 Neil is friendly and well informed. He provided a lot of useful support and advice throughout the process.

Customer review by Mr N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 November 2020

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 November 2020 Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, attentive.

Customer review by pete h

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 October 2020 The attention received from both Neil and Michael was excellent during the whole process of our purchase. They were helpful, courteous and professional and went over and expectations.

Customer review by Alex

2.0 out of 5 rating 2.0 out of 5 rating
20 August 2020

Customer review by Shaun D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 July 2020 Good customer service

Reply left 10 August 2020: Great to hear Shaun, thank you for leaving us a review. kind regards.

Customer review by LA P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 March 2020 Overall very happy with the service we received from Michael and Neil at Goadsby whilst purchasing our home. Communication is regular and they were helpful with extra things like the windows which needed updating and a fence that had blown down in a storm. Thank you, we really appreciate it. Great service. Louise and Giuseppe

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 March 2020 Michael Errington liased well between the purchaser and the buyer at the times when solicitors were not active.

Customer review by Mr C

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
9 March 2020 We were selling a property to an existing tenant who had a mortgage offer,I appreciate that contracts today appear to take an eternity however as agents who recommend a solicitor that�s used need to find a way to be more aggressive in chasing down the other sides solicitors.It should not take apps long as it does to achieve. the common objective.
In addition I be,Evie we were to be charged with �60 inc vat for money laundering checks, given we were selling and the money coming to us from a solicitors why are the charges applicable it does not make sense .

Customer review by Adrian M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 February 2020 Reply left 28 February 2020: Hi Adrian, thanks for your 5 star review of our Southbourne team. Glad we were able to help you. kind regards.

Customer review by Dean T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 January 2020 Reply left 24 January 2020: Hi Dean, Thank you for your 5 star review! All the best.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 January 2020 Very helpful, excellent communication and each negotiator was well informed on the progress of our purchase. We would definitely recommend Goadsby.

Customer review by nicholas g

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 December 2019 Extremely Competent Staff.... Very Helpful and have made our move Very Easy.... 👍😎👍

Reply left 20 December 2019: Hi Nicholas, thank you for your kind review, glad we were able to assist you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 November 2019 All contact with the Southbourne office was dealt with efficiently and courteously.

Customer review by Becky S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 November 2019 Michael was fantastic throughout the purchase of my flat, regularly chasing solicitors & getting answers to any questions I had. Great service!

Reply left 11 November 2019: That is great to hear Becky, thank you for your feedback and good luck in your new home !

Customer review by Theresa S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 October 2019 Very good service by professional people

Reply left 25 October 2019: Thank you for your feedback Mrs Smart, our pleasure.

Customer review by Mark C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 October 2019 Great service in helping me sell my flat. Would recommend!

Customer review by Mr C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 October 2019 Very happy with the service, staff were easy to contact and I recieved responses from emails or messages quickly. Was kept in the loop with regards to my house sale.

Customer review by Miss S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 October 2019 Very knowledgeable & friendly, kept me updated throughout, nothing was too much trouble, all questions answered promptly.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out