Reviews

Reviews for:
Southbourne reviews

Customer Rating 4.6 / 5.0 (73 Reviews)

4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Elaine M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 June 2021 Professional service from start to finish. Neil kept us informed all the time, would definitely recommend Goadsby

Reply left 14 June 2021: Hi Elaine, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Southbourne team. All the best.

Customer review by Nick W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 June 2021 Fantastic experience. Top staff

Reply left 12 June 2021: That’s great to hear Nick, thanks for leaving our Southbourne team a review. All the best

Customer review by Nick W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 June 2021 Fantastic from start to finish especially Michael who could not do enough. A very professional outfit

Reply left 10 June 2021: Hi Nick, that is fantastic to hear, so pleased we were able to assist you, all the best.

Customer review by Aston P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2021 I have been using both the commercial & residential sites for over twenty-five years & they have just sold my sea view apartment . I cannot speak highly enough of their professionalism & attention . I have no hesitation in recommending them to any prospective client

Reply left 10 May 2021: Hi Aston, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service, all the best.

Customer review by aston p

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2021 Reply left 10 May 2021: Thanks for your 5 star review Aston, all the best.

Customer review by Mr H

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
19 April 2021

Customer review by Mr H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 April 2021 Neil and his team were helpful throughout

Customer review by Mrs M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 April 2021 I would like to thank Neil and Michael for all their help with the sale of my home. I felt that in addition to their professional attitude that they were always very proactive, positive and knowledgeable and had my interests at heart.
For personal reasons I found the sale of my family home extremely stressful and both Neil and Michael were wonderful with their wise words whenever I spoke to them and I can only thank them again.

Customer review by Charlotte O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 March 2021 Very happy with Goadsby at Southbourne, the team were always so friendly, helpful, and polite. With the sale finally completed, all be it a much much longer sale than anticipated, because of lockdown this was of course no one’s fault. We can finally look forward to moving. I would definitely recommend there services.

Reply left 01 April 2021: Hi Charlotte, that is great to read ! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Mr T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 March 2021 Great service, always kept us well informed 100%

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 March 2021 We found all the members of staff at broadstone office especially Rhyce, Conner and David very professional, empathetic and kept us up to date on the selling of our property.
We bought through goadsby Southbourne. Neil was so helpful and very good at keeping us in n touch . It wasn�t an easy move and we are so grateful to all the goadsby team at both branches . We would have no problem with recommending Goadsby�s.,

Customer review by Chris F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 March 2021 Reply left 12 March 2021: Hi Chris, thank you for your five star review. All the best.

Customer review by Mr B

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
22 February 2021 Sometimes not the best at returning messages which can be frustrating.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 February 2021 Very good customers service. Michael was very helpful and friendly through out the purchase process.
Overall very happy with them all

Customer review by Mrs G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2021 We have dealt with Mr Errington on this purchase, he was extremely knowledgable, polite, reassuring at every step of the way. Super helpful and extra efficient! Michael would deal with issues on the spot and would always be prepared well at every stage of the purchase.
We have dealt with many agents in the past, but this time my husband and I were left with the best impressions.
Thank you once again

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 February 2021

Customer review by Mr K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 February 2021

Customer review by Phil H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 January 2021 Good Estate Agents in Southbourne, recommend Michael Errington.

Reply left 20 January 2021: Hi Phil, Thanks for your review. All the best.

Customer review by Cedric B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 January 2021 We dealt with Michael who showed professionalism from start to finish. He kept us fully informed along the way. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely use Goadby again.

Reply left 11 January 2021: Hi Cedric, thank you for taking the time to review our service, glad we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Mrs L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 December 2020 I can�t thank Neil and Michael enough for the updates, advice and support throughout the process and I can�t wait to collect the keys!
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out