Reviews

Reviews for:
Southbourne reviews

Customer Rating 4.6 / 5.0 (77 Reviews)

4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Jeremy D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 August 2021 Michael from Goadsby sold our house and sold us a house, He was the best agent that we have ever used. He always kept us updated and was very patient with the whole complicated situation. If it wasn't for Michael the whole deal might have fallen through. The whole office were always there to help. Very highly recommended.

Reply left 27 August 2021: Hi Jeremy, that is great to read so pleased the team and especially Michael were able to help with your sale and purchase. All the best.

Customer review by Faye K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 August 2021 We found our agent to be very professional and supportive throughout the moving process. They replied to our questions very promptly, offered useful advice and were proactive throughout the sale. Thank you for all your help!

Reply left 23 August 2021: Hi Faye, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our sales office. All the best.

Customer review by Michelle W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 August 2021 5 star service. In fact they sold our home in the 1st list of viewings. Continued to support Us with the sale and buyer our new property. Neil Betts was outstanding and a really team player. Well done would recommend you and your team to everyone.

Reply left 07 August 2021: Hi Michelle, thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased our Southbourne team were able to help you with your house sale. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Diana V

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 July 2021 Goadsby, and in particular Michael, have been fantastic in a long and complicated house purchase. As first-time buyers, we appreciated the clear explanations and expectations provided throughout, as well as the patience we were shown. At no point did we feel like we were being neglected or bothering Goadsby too much, and I would absolutely recommend you to anyone. Thank you for everything!!!!!

Reply left 20 July 2021: Hi Diana, that is great to read, so pleased our Southbourne sales team were able to help you. Thank you for taking the time to review their service. All the best.

Customer review by Elaine M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 June 2021 Professional service from start to finish. Neil kept us informed all the time, would definitely recommend Goadsby

Reply left 14 June 2021: Hi Elaine, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Southbourne team. All the best.

Customer review by Nick W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 June 2021 Fantastic experience. Top staff

Reply left 12 June 2021: That’s great to hear Nick, thanks for leaving our Southbourne team a review. All the best

Customer review by Nick W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 June 2021 Fantastic from start to finish especially Michael who could not do enough. A very professional outfit

Reply left 10 June 2021: Hi Nick, that is fantastic to hear, so pleased we were able to assist you, all the best.

Customer review by Aston P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2021 I have been using both the commercial & residential sites for over twenty-five years & they have just sold my sea view apartment . I cannot speak highly enough of their professionalism & attention . I have no hesitation in recommending them to any prospective client

Reply left 10 May 2021: Hi Aston, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service, all the best.

Customer review by aston p

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2021 Reply left 10 May 2021: Thanks for your 5 star review Aston, all the best.

Customer review by Mr H

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
19 April 2021

Customer review by Mr H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 April 2021 Neil and his team were helpful throughout

Customer review by Mrs M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 April 2021 I would like to thank Neil and Michael for all their help with the sale of my home. I felt that in addition to their professional attitude that they were always very proactive, positive and knowledgeable and had my interests at heart.
For personal reasons I found the sale of my family home extremely stressful and both Neil and Michael were wonderful with their wise words whenever I spoke to them and I can only thank them again.

Customer review by Charlotte O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 March 2021 Very happy with Goadsby at Southbourne, the team were always so friendly, helpful, and polite. With the sale finally completed, all be it a much much longer sale than anticipated, because of lockdown this was of course no one’s fault. We can finally look forward to moving. I would definitely recommend there services.

Reply left 01 April 2021: Hi Charlotte, that is great to read ! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Mr T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 March 2021 Great service, always kept us well informed 100%

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 March 2021 We found all the members of staff at broadstone office especially Rhyce, Conner and David very professional, empathetic and kept us up to date on the selling of our property.
We bought through goadsby Southbourne. Neil was so helpful and very good at keeping us in n touch . It wasn�t an easy move and we are so grateful to all the goadsby team at both branches . We would have no problem with recommending Goadsby�s.,

Customer review by Chris F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 March 2021 Reply left 12 March 2021: Hi Chris, thank you for your five star review. All the best.

Customer review by Mr B

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
22 February 2021 Sometimes not the best at returning messages which can be frustrating.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 February 2021 Very good customers service. Michael was very helpful and friendly through out the purchase process.
Overall very happy with them all

Customer review by Mrs G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2021 We have dealt with Mr Errington on this purchase, he was extremely knowledgable, polite, reassuring at every step of the way. Super helpful and extra efficient! Michael would deal with issues on the spot and would always be prepared well at every stage of the purchase.
We have dealt with many agents in the past, but this time my husband and I were left with the best impressions.
Thank you once again

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 February 2021
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out