Reviews

Reviews for:
Southbourne reviews

Customer Rating 4.7 / 5.0 (99 Reviews)

4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Henry N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 November 2022 The service and care I received is unimaginable. The team were so devoted and took care of every step, no other agent would do what they have done and after all they acheived a price that nobody else can achieve only because they work hard to get the best offers and take full care of their buyer and seller in one.

Reply left 30 November 2022: Hi Henry, thank you for your very kind review. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Catherine G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 November 2022 Neil, Michael and Joe were a pleasure to deal with.

Reply left 02 December 2022: Hi Catherine, thank you for your kind review. So pleased the team were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Catherine G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 November 2022 Neil, Michael and Joe were a pleasure to deal with

Reply left 02 December 2022: Hi Catherine, thank you for your kind comment. All the best.

Customer review by Carole S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 September 2022 We have nothing but praise for the team who worked their hardest to achieve our sale and purchase. Thank you

Reply left 10 September 2022: Hi Carole, that is great to read! Thank you for your kind review and so pleased our team at Southbourne were able to help you with your sale and purchase. All the best.

Customer review by June W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 August 2022 Excellent service and kind staff.

Reply left 11 August 2022: Hi June, thank you for leaving us a review. So pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards

Customer review by June W

1.0 out of 5 rating
10 August 2022 All the staff were very helpful throughout the whole buying and selling process

Reply left 10 August 2022: Hi June, thank you for leaving us a review. I assume you were happy with our service from your comments. Although I note you have only given us one star (perhaps this was a mistake?) if you could revisit and review it would be appreciated! Kind regards.

Customer review by Lillian A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 August 2022 Brilliant service throughout. It took a year from offer to completion and lots of hurdles along the way but Michael Errington and his team were superb. I was stressed, depressed throughout sale and Michael, in particular, was a mentor, advisor, calming and assuring and pushed things through beyond his control. I have bought 4 properties in my life and Goadsby is the best estate agent I have ever appointed. First class all the way.

Reply left 05 August 2022: Hi Lillian, thank you for taking the time to review our Southbourne team. I;m sure Michael and the team will really appreciate reading your comments. So pleased it finally all went through for you. Kind regards and all the best.

Customer review by Lee S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 August 2022 Such a wonderful first time purchase. Joe was so helpful and kept us up to date with all information. Would highly recommend.

Reply left 01 August 2022: Hi Lee, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Southbourne office ad Joe in particular. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Moira L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 May 2022 Moving house is stressful. My stress was greatly minimised by Michael Errington at your Southbourne branch. There was always clear communication, and answers to my questions. Despite a break in the chain it was quickly fixed. I managed to stay calm as Michael himself was calm and ever helpful with feed back from other parties. More than happy to recommend Neil, Michael and the rest of the team, especially in this hectic time. 5*

Reply left 31 May 2022: Hi Moira, that is great to read! I'm sure Michael and the team will be equally delighted to read your comments. So pleased they were able to help you. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Anna A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 May 2022 Neil and Michael worked hard to get us to exchange asap. They were on hand to answer any questions we had and reassured us along the way. Nothing was too much trouble for them.

Reply left 19 May 2022: Hi Anna, that is great to read. Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Caroline C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 March 2022 Excellent, friendly, helpful and professional service throughout the whole sale, particularly Neil Betts who went above and beyond to help us.

Reply left 21 March 2022: Hi Caroline, that is great to read. I'm sure Neil and the team will also really appreciate your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Margaret B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 March 2022 Reply left 21 March 2022: Hi Margaret, thank you for your 5 star review of our Southbourne tea. All the best.

Customer review by Sophia P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 March 2022 We bought a property through Goadsby who were brilliant throughout the process. Due to issues in the chain it was a long process (7 months). Michael at Goadsby was fantastic and regularly updated us, chased everyone in the chain and liaised with conveyancers to ensure things progressed as we had time issues as were in a short term let. I would highly recommend the Southbourne branch and thanks to all the staff there especially Michael. We're very happy in our new home and wouldn't have got here without all his hard work.

Reply left 17 March 2022: Hi Sophia, thank you for taking the time to review our Southbourne team, I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you with your purchase. All the best.

Customer review by Jenifer R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 February 2022 We had a fantastic experience with Goadsby Southbourne. Great team and great service. Both Neil and Michael were fabulous to deal with, professional, friendly, helpful and very proactive. More than happy to recommend and looking forward to using your services in the future. Thank you!

Reply left 25 February 2022: Hi Jenifer, that is great to read! So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Jenifer R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 February 2022 We had a fantastic experience with Goadsby Southbourne. Great team and great service. Both Neil and Michael were fabulous to deal with, professional, friendly, helpful and very proactive. More than happy to recommend and looking forward to using your services in the future. Thank you!

Reply left 23 February 2022: Hi Jenifer, fantastic to read! Thank you for your kind comments. I'm sure Neil, Michael and the team will also be delighted to read them. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Keith F

3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating
15 February 2022 Reply left 16 February 2022: Hi Keith, thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Customer review by Amy R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 February 2022 Amazing! Having such incredible support and guidance from start to completion, especially from Joe, made the whole journey far less stressful than it could've been! Thank you.

Reply left 05 February 2022: Hi Amy, I’m sure Joe and the team will really appreciate your comments, thank you for taking the time to review our service. Kind regards

Customer review by Rebecca E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 October 2021 Reply left 25 October 2021: Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your 5 star review of our Southbourne Team. All the best

Customer review by Aimee R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 October 2021 Friendly and very responsive team. Great communication, which made things a lot less stressful during the buying process.

Reply left 22 October 2021: Hi Aimee, many thanks for taking the time to review our Southbourne team, we are so pleased they were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by David W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 September 2021 Joe was great and very knowledgeable when we were looking around the flat initially and kept us up to date throughout our purchase

Reply left 29 September 2021: Hi David, That is great to read! Thank you for reviewing our service. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out