Reviews

Reviews for:
Southbourne reviews

Customer Rating 4.7 / 5.0 (91 Reviews)

4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Moira L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 May 2022 Moving house is stressful. My stress was greatly minimised by Michael Errington at your Southbourne branch. There was always clear communication, and answers to my questions. Despite a break in the chain it was quickly fixed. I managed to stay calm as Michael himself was calm and ever helpful with feed back from other parties. More than happy to recommend Neil, Michael and the rest of the team, especially in this hectic time. 5*

Reply left 31 May 2022: Hi Moira, that is great to read! I'm sure Michael and the team will be equally delighted to read your comments. So pleased they were able to help you. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Anna A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 May 2022 Neil and Michael worked hard to get us to exchange asap. They were on hand to answer any questions we had and reassured us along the way. Nothing was too much trouble for them.

Reply left 19 May 2022: Hi Anna, that is great to read. Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Caroline C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 March 2022 Excellent, friendly, helpful and professional service throughout the whole sale, particularly Neil Betts who went above and beyond to help us.

Reply left 21 March 2022: Hi Caroline, that is great to read. I'm sure Neil and the team will also really appreciate your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Margaret B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 March 2022 Reply left 21 March 2022: Hi Margaret, thank you for your 5 star review of our Southbourne tea. All the best.

Customer review by Sophia P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 March 2022 We bought a property through Goadsby who were brilliant throughout the process. Due to issues in the chain it was a long process (7 months). Michael at Goadsby was fantastic and regularly updated us, chased everyone in the chain and liaised with conveyancers to ensure things progressed as we had time issues as were in a short term let. I would highly recommend the Southbourne branch and thanks to all the staff there especially Michael. We're very happy in our new home and wouldn't have got here without all his hard work.

Reply left 17 March 2022: Hi Sophia, thank you for taking the time to review our Southbourne team, I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you with your purchase. All the best.

Customer review by Jenifer R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 February 2022 We had a fantastic experience with Goadsby Southbourne. Great team and great service. Both Neil and Michael were fabulous to deal with, professional, friendly, helpful and very proactive. More than happy to recommend and looking forward to using your services in the future. Thank you!

Reply left 25 February 2022: Hi Jenifer, that is great to read! So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Jenifer R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 February 2022 We had a fantastic experience with Goadsby Southbourne. Great team and great service. Both Neil and Michael were fabulous to deal with, professional, friendly, helpful and very proactive. More than happy to recommend and looking forward to using your services in the future. Thank you!

Reply left 23 February 2022: Hi Jenifer, fantastic to read! Thank you for your kind comments. I'm sure Neil, Michael and the team will also be delighted to read them. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Keith F

3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating
15 February 2022 Reply left 16 February 2022: Hi Keith, thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Customer review by Amy R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 February 2022 Amazing! Having such incredible support and guidance from start to completion, especially from Joe, made the whole journey far less stressful than it could've been! Thank you.

Reply left 05 February 2022: Hi Amy, I’m sure Joe and the team will really appreciate your comments, thank you for taking the time to review our service. Kind regards

Customer review by Rebecca E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 October 2021 Reply left 25 October 2021: Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your 5 star review of our Southbourne Team. All the best

Customer review by Aimee R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 October 2021 Friendly and very responsive team. Great communication, which made things a lot less stressful during the buying process.

Reply left 22 October 2021: Hi Aimee, many thanks for taking the time to review our Southbourne team, we are so pleased they were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by David W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 September 2021 Joe was great and very knowledgeable when we were looking around the flat initially and kept us up to date throughout our purchase

Reply left 29 September 2021: Hi David, That is great to read! Thank you for reviewing our service. All the best.

Customer review by Rachel W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 September 2021 Neil, Michael and the team have been excellent throughout the sales process, and have gone above and beyond to complete the property sale. I would definitely use them again

Reply left 28 September 2021: Hi Rachel, thank you for using our Southbourne office on the sale of your property and for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Christopher N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 September 2021 Long stressful move but Goadsby provided an excellent service from top to bottom. They looked after us all the way. Many thanks for all your help

Reply left 24 September 2021: Hi Christopher, so pleased we got there in the end! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best !

Customer review by Jeremy D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 August 2021 Michael from Goadsby sold our house and sold us a house, He was the best agent that we have ever used. He always kept us updated and was very patient with the whole complicated situation. If it wasn't for Michael the whole deal might have fallen through. The whole office were always there to help. Very highly recommended.

Reply left 27 August 2021: Hi Jeremy, that is great to read so pleased the team and especially Michael were able to help with your sale and purchase. All the best.

Customer review by Faye K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 August 2021 We found our agent to be very professional and supportive throughout the moving process. They replied to our questions very promptly, offered useful advice and were proactive throughout the sale. Thank you for all your help!

Reply left 23 August 2021: Hi Faye, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our sales office. All the best.

Customer review by Michelle W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 August 2021 5 star service. In fact they sold our home in the 1st list of viewings. Continued to support Us with the sale and buyer our new property. Neil Betts was outstanding and a really team player. Well done would recommend you and your team to everyone.

Reply left 07 August 2021: Hi Michelle, thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased our Southbourne team were able to help you with your house sale. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Diana V

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 July 2021 Goadsby, and in particular Michael, have been fantastic in a long and complicated house purchase. As first-time buyers, we appreciated the clear explanations and expectations provided throughout, as well as the patience we were shown. At no point did we feel like we were being neglected or bothering Goadsby too much, and I would absolutely recommend you to anyone. Thank you for everything!!!!!

Reply left 20 July 2021: Hi Diana, that is great to read, so pleased our Southbourne sales team were able to help you. Thank you for taking the time to review their service. All the best.

Customer review by Elaine M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 June 2021 Professional service from start to finish. Neil kept us informed all the time, would definitely recommend Goadsby

Reply left 14 June 2021: Hi Elaine, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Southbourne team. All the best.

Customer review by Nick W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 June 2021 Fantastic experience. Top staff

Reply left 12 June 2021: That’s great to hear Nick, thanks for leaving our Southbourne team a review. All the best
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out