Reviews

Reviews for:
Southampton reviews

Customer Rating 4.6 / 5.0 (277 Reviews)

4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating

Customer review by connor b

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 September 2022 Amazing people gave me and my housemate full support and got us in just in time for moving can't wait to use them again 5 star's.

Reply left 29 September 2022: Hi Connor Thank you for your 5 star review, so pleased we have been able to assist in finding your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Connor B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 September 2022 Amazing helped us so much to get the place just in time to move. great communication and gave us all the details and support we could ever want while being just nice people too. can't wait to use them again 5 stars.

Reply left 29 September 2022: Hi Connor This is really great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Yvonne G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 September 2022 Very pleased with our dealings with Goadsby, especially James, would certainly recommend them.

Reply left 28 September 2022: Hi Yvonne Thank you for taking the time to review our service. James shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Wei L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 September 2022 The rental process of Goadsby is formal and efficient, and the agent Kiranjit Khosah is super nice! She always be patient to me and respond promptly, which is really reassuring for an overseas student renting the house in the UK first time.

Reply left 26 September 2022: Hi Wei Luo Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Kiranjit shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Mike T

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
18 September 2022 Very polite and we didn’t feel as though we were in a rush to get around. Answered all questions to best of his knowledge and knew a lot about the area.

Reply left 20 September 2022: Hi Mike Thank you for taking the time to review our service, all the best.

Customer review by Debbie R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 September 2022 Kiranjit has been excellent. She has kept us informed throughout the process of finding new tenants, she has been proactive and is very knowledgeable. We are very happy with the service we have received.

Reply left 09 September 2022: Hi Debbie This is really great to read, so pleased Kiranjit has been able to assist with renting your property. All the best.

Customer review by Henrik S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 September 2022 Very flexible team and got a lot of help from them in finding an apartment to rent.

Reply left 08 September 2022: Hi Henrik Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased our letting department have been able to find you a home to rent. All the best.

Customer review by Abbie W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 August 2022 The support, dedication, communication and overall customer service from the team at Goadsby has been amazing. Especially from Kiranjit Khosah who helped, guided and supported myself from the first enquiry to picking up the keys. Her support made the whole process easier and less stressful. So thankful to Kiranjit and the team.

Reply left 30 August 2022: Hi Abbie What fabulous comments, thank you for taking the time to review our service. Kiranjit shall be delighted to read your feedback. So pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Connor C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 August 2022 We dealt with Kiranjit when renting our property. She was really helpful, really easy to get hold of and was able to answer any queries we had. She gave honest viewings of the properties we viewed and clearly explained how the process of taking things forward would work. I would highly recommend dealing with Kiranjit at Goadsby Southampton.

Reply left 26 August 2022: Hi Connor What really great comments, Kiranjit shall be delighted with your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by David a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 August 2022 The sale of 9 Pavilion Court over the last 8 months has been very difficult. the loss of one purchaser and endless delays in communications with solicitors, the management company and freeholder. During all of this James Deauville assisted by Mandy Ballard have been a great help in keeping me updated and advising me as to what actions I should take. James and Mandy have constantly chased the various parties involved for information, not an easy task. Just to add given all the delays and problems I think James and Mandy have really earned the fee for Goadsby. Thank you very much.

Reply left 24 August 2022: Hi David & Denise Thank you for taking the time to review our service, both James and Mandy shall be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we got there in the end! All the best.

Customer review by Mangs K

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
22 August 2022 House hunting in Southampton was a very tiring experience. However, some of the agents were really good and made it easier. Kiranjit from Goadsby was professional, pleasant and was very helpful in showing couple of apartments and explaining in detail all the necessary things. She was helpful in answering all my queries and contacting the relevant people to get more details regarding some of my queries. Thank you

Reply left 22 August 2022: Hi Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to review our service. Kiranjit shall be delighted to read this. All the best.

Customer review by Nkemjika A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 August 2022 Information was good and spot on. The sales negotiator was very gentle and really prepared

Reply left 18 August 2022: Hi Nkemjika Thank you for taking the time to review our service, we really appreciate your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Nkemjika A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 August 2022 Reply left 18 August 2022: Hi Nkemjika Thank you for taking the time to review our service, all the best.

Customer review by Grace L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 August 2022 Polite and friendly Responded to emails promptly and answered all my questions

Reply left 18 August 2022: Hi Grace Thank you for your feedback, our team in Southampton shall be delighted to read this. All the best.

Customer review by Nicky B

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
11 August 2022 This is the second time we have used Goadsby, because we were happy with the customer service the first time. There is regular contact, good service and for a very reasonable price.

Reply left 11 August 2022: Hi Nicky Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for giving us the opportunity to assist you once more. All the best.

Customer review by Syed S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 August 2022 This review applies to Goadsby employee Kiranjit K. She was really amazing/helpful in helping us get a property. There were a number of times when I sent her emails inquiring about different aspects, and she was always very helpful. Thank you Kiranjit

Reply left 09 August 2022: Hi Syed This is really great to read, Kiranjit shall be delighted with your comments. So pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Kwok M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 August 2022 very responsible, keen on following up inquires and get back very quick.

Reply left 08 August 2022: Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased our team in Southampton have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Rhianan S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 July 2022 Just bought a house and the whole process was really smooth, updates from Mandy at Goadsby were great and I never had to chase anything. Start to finish really positive experience. Would recommend.

Reply left 01 August 2022: Hi Rhianan This is great to read, thank you taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Diane R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 July 2022 The Goadsby team at Southampton, led by Ben, exceeded my expectations at every stage of the sale of our property. I can't fault the level of professionalism shown throughout the sales process, particularly by Simon, and special praise for Mandy and Ben who kept me up to date during the conveyancing process and made regular calls to check on progress. Highly recommended.

Reply left 01 August 2022: Hi Diane Thank yo for your lovely comments and for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Sanan S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 July 2022 The service was smooth
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out