Reviews

Reviews for:
Southampton reviews

Customer Rating 4.6 / 5.0 (255 Reviews)

4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Keith P

1.0 out of 5 rating
20 May 2022 They take ages to teturn calls ot emails

Reply left 23 May 2022: Hi Keith We are sorry to hear of these issues which we have passed to our commercial management department as they act for your landlord. They have received no missed calls from you, and have now reverted in respect of the queries on your lease. Hopefully this now concludes the matter.

Customer review by Maria M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 May 2022 It was very nice and simple! Thanks Kiranjith!

Reply left 17 May 2022: Hi Maria Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Tianbai L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 May 2022 Special thanks to Simon, and thanks to Mandy, Reece

Reply left 16 May 2022: Hi Many thanks for taking the time to review our service, really pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Andy C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 April 2022 Excellent service James & Ben we’re approachable and helpful throughout my property sale

Reply left 25 April 2022: Hi Andy Many thanks for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Dorota P

1.0 out of 5 rating
23 April 2022 Laura D. Arrogant and unprofessional.

Reply left 25 April 2022: Hi Dorota I am sorry to read this, please email the lettings director at ferndownlettings@goadsby.com and we shall investigate this matter for you.

Customer review by Tiffanie W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 April 2022 Brilliant employees who always help and support Mr with my flat

Reply left 11 April 2022: Hi Tiffanie Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by James d

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 April 2022 In a tough market for those on the hunt for a home, having an agent who listens to what you want as a buyer and is keen to help is a bit or a rarity. Simon at Goadsby was really helpful and understands the pressure buyers are put under when trying to arrange viewings to fit in with work and other commitments. If the housing market settles to a more stable state at some point, a good agent makes a big difference, a point to note if you are selling. Simon works to help sell your property and does not just let a scarcity of properties do the job for him.

Reply left 04 April 2022: Hi James Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for your really great feedback. I am sure Simon shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Tash N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 April 2022 We have recently purchased a property through Goadsby. From start to finish the service has been incredible, Simon, Ben & Mandy all went above and beyond for us, nothing was ever to much trouble, including the many many times Simon met us at the house so we could measure, view again ect! Communication was easy and we were always kept informed which as a result contributed to a very swift completion of only 7 weeks from start to finish. We couldn't have asked for better service, thank you Goadsby!!

Reply left 04 April 2022: Hi Tash Thank you for taking the time to review our service. This is really great to read, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by James R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 April 2022 I spent over a year with Morris Dibben trying to sell my flat, they were useless and their solicitors were even worse. Goadsby sold my flat and I completed in less than 4 months. Goadsby, Ben Tomlinson & Simon Tran were very good and easy to deal with. The solicitors Coles & Miller were excellent.

Reply left 04 April 2022: Hi James Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback. I am sure Ben & Simon shall be really delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Janell D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2022 The Goadsby staff particularly Neve Bourne and Laura Digby has both been very helpful throughout the process from the moment we inquired for the house to handing over the keys.

Reply left 31 March 2022: Hi Janell Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased our lettings team have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Jools M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 March 2022 Simon was a pleasure to deal with, very professional and knowledgable. Viewing was easy to book, took place on time and was followed up for feedback.

Reply left 30 March 2022: Hi Jools This is really great to read, thank you for your feedback. Simon shall be delighted with your comments, all the best.

Customer review by Julius T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 March 2022 Pretty Straightforward and timely. Neve showed us the property and once we were interested, she instructed us through email as what to do next. We are happy with the service.

Reply left 28 March 2022: Hi Julius Thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Angela O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 March 2022 We have recently sold our property with Goadsby Southampton branch and have been impressed with the service from Ben Tomlinson, Simon Trann and the team. They have been professional, efficient and easy to talk to. Ben and Simon were well prepared at the first meeting we had in our home when they valued the property and Simon has kept us updated through each step of the journey. The valuation was realistic, we even received more than the asking price and Simon made the process quite bearable. I would thoroughly recommend Goadsby if you are selling your property.

Reply left 28 March 2022: Hi Angela Thank you for your 5 star review, Ben, Simon and the team shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Lorna M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 March 2022 Goadsby are first class. They provided me with outstanding service while selling my house. Their Southampton team are professional and friendly. Always going that extra mile with superb communications, keeping me up to date and providing honest knowledgeable informed advice. I thank you so much!

Reply left 28 March 2022: Hi Lorna Thank you for taking the time to review our service and your lovely comments. So pleased we managed to get there in the end! All the best.

Customer review by Sara M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 March 2022 Simon has helped us through our purchase and whilst it was a very very hard legal process he's always been available to help us out. I honestly think he went beyond his duties and showed us the house when needed and kept the communication up to date evrytime. I think communication is the key of a purchase and Simon never missed that . I must say it's been an excellent service and highly recommend Goadsby. I want to mention a thank you to Ben and Mandy that took car of our purchase as well, great team work to all.

Reply left 28 March 2022: Hi Sara This is really great to read, so pleased we have been able to help with your purchase. All the best.

Customer review by Sara M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 March 2022 Simon has helped us through our purchase and whilst it was a very very hard legal process he's always been available to help us out. I honestly think he went beyond his duties and showed us the house when needed and kept the communication up to date evrytime. I think communication is the key of a purchase and Simon never missed that . I must say it's been an excellent service and highly recommend Goadsby. I want to mention a thank you to Ben and Mandy that took car of our purchase as well, great team work to all.

Reply left 24 March 2022: Hi Sara This is really great feedback to receive, I am sure Simon and his colleagues shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Abi F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 March 2022 Goadsby have been really helpful from the get go. Simon Tran and the team at Southampton and Chandlers ford were very friendly and thankyou for the lovely welcome pack of goodies upon completion. Many thanks!

Reply left 16 March 2022: Hi Abi This is great to read, thank you for your feedback. Simon and all his colleagues shall be delighted to receive your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Way Y

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 March 2022 Excellent communication but need to stop recommending premier property lawyer as conveyance.

Reply left 16 March 2022: Hi Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by oleg M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 March 2022 Reply left 11 March 2022: Hi Oleg Thanks for your 5 star review, all the best.

Customer review by Oleg M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 March 2022 Im very happy to work with this company is very quik and perfectly friendly staff … and agents Thank you so much for your time and good work ….!!!

Reply left 11 March 2022: Hi Oleg Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out