Reviews

Reviews for:
Southampton reviews

Customer Rating 4.7 / 5.0 (327 Reviews)

4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Damian W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2023 I am very satisfied with the apartment purchase process. Special thanks go to James & Mandy. They did more than they should. Great communication, I recommend Goadsby

Customer review by Andersen A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2023 Good service, smooth and the unit is very worthy for the money. I would also like to thanks the staff Jake Walker for the high quality service provided. Will definitely recommend Goadsby for those who are new comers to Southampton.

Customer review by Andersen A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2023 Good service, smooth, and the unit is very worth for the money. I would like to also thank the letting staff Jake Walker for the high quality service.

Reply left 03 February 2023: Hi Andersen Thank you for taking the time to review our service, really pleased to hear all went smoothly for you. Jake shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Heidi B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 January 2023 The flat sale process has been handled flawlessly by James & Mandy. Their service has been outstanding - both went above and beyond during the transaction process. They were fantastic in communication, and I had every trust that I was in good hands! Highly recommend Goadsby.

Reply left 31 January 2023: Hello Heidi Many thanks for your 5 star review and really great comments. All the best.

Customer review by Heidi B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 January 2023 The flat sale process has been handled flawlessly by James & Mandy. Their service has been outstanding - both went above and beyond during the transaction process. They were fantastic in communication, and I had every trust that I was in good hands! Highly recommend Goadsby.

Reply left 31 January 2023: Hello Heidi This is really great to read. Thank you for taking the time to review our service, both James and Mandy shall be really delighted to receive your feedback. So pleased our Southampton team have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Julie W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 January 2023 Goadsby Southampton are a great company to work with they are forward-thinking estate agents providing an excellent package for their customers. As a product and service provider for Rob and his team, they provide us with valuable feedback and are enthusiastic and passionate about offering the best service to their customers. They are a pleasure to work with and we are looking forward to continuing to work with them in the future.

Reply left 27 January 2023: Hi Julie Thank you for taking the time to review our service, all the best.

Customer review by Kieran L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 January 2023 We had an excellent time dealing with Kiranjit over the course of our application process. Communication was super helpful and she always answered everything swiftly. Top notch customer service and was an amazing experience overall. I would highly recommend and will definitely deal with again in the future.

Reply left 25 January 2023: Hi Kieran Thank you for taking the time to review our service, Kiranjit shall be delighted to receive your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Stephen B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 January 2023 The moving was really good and quick. Really good service.

Reply left 23 January 2023: Hi Stephen Thank you for reviewing our service. Really pleased all went smoothly for you. All the best.

Customer review by Amelia H

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
23 January 2023 Kiranjit was really helpful and made the application process as smooth as possible, from the day I viewed until the day I moved into the property. She answered all of my queries quickly and thoroughly, and I really appreciate her help throughout the process.

Reply left 23 January 2023: Hi Amelia Thank you for taking the time to review our service, Kiranjit shall be really pleased to receive your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Woz D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 January 2023 Reece was great. Responded quickly to my request for a visit- all managed via email as I requested and the visit was carried out professionally and smoothly without ever feeling like he was just going through the motions. Thanks

Reply left 26 January 2023: Hi Warren Thank you for taking the time to review our service, we hope you find your new home very soon. All the best.

Customer review by Warren D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 January 2023 The visit with Reece was such a pleasure. It flowed easily and he presented the flat so nicely..It never felt like he was just going through a list and ticking boxes. He was attentive but not pushy. The arrangements were all made via email as I requested. Really impressed with the service

Reply left 20 January 2023: Hi Warren Thank you for taking the time to review our service, I am sure Reece shall be delighted to read your comments. We hope you find your perfect home very soon. All the best.

Customer review by Robyn Z

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 January 2023 We emailed a request for a viewing late I’m the evening and Rob replied straight away and a viewing was set for 9.30 the following morning. We were impressed with the efficiency and level of service he supplied.

Reply left 19 January 2023: Hi Robyn Thank you for taking the time to review our service, fingers crossed you find a suitable property very soon! All the best.

Customer review by Ana O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 January 2023 Kiranjit was amazing since the beginning. Always very kind and helpful and keeping me updated about everything. An amazing customer service, incredible communication and quick replies, a really different treatment from all other agencies from where I rented before.

Reply left 18 January 2023: Hi Ana What really great feedback, thank you for taking the time to review our service. I am sure Kiranjit shall be really pleased to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Zoe G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 January 2023 I had a very good experience with Goadsby from the initial viewing to communications throughout the buying process. Reece Finn was excellent, very friendly and helpful. I can’t fault the way he handled my purchase

Reply left 16 January 2023: Hi Zoe This is really great to read, I am sure Reece shall be delighted to receive your feedback. We hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Niraj P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 January 2023 We had an excellent experience with looking for a property from the start to the finish where we unfortunately had to pull out of the property due to some unexpected development. The viewing agent James was very friendly in both our viewings and answered all our questions promptly while Rob gave us a very honest summary of the expectations of the seller and what was expected of us which was extremely helpful in making a decision. We felt rather bad about having to pull out but even after that, their response has been better than expected. We are certain to use them next time.

Reply left 16 January 2023: Hi Niraj Thank you for taking the time to review our service, fingers crossed Rob and his team can find you an alternative property very soon. All the best.

Customer review by Niraj P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 January 2023 We had an excellent experience with looking for a property with goadsby from the start to the finish where we unfortunately had to pull out of the property due to some unexpected development. The viewing agent James was very friendly in both our viewings and answered all our questions promptly while Rob gave us a very honest summary of the expectations of the seller and what was expected of us which was extremely helpful in making a decision. We felt rather bad about having to pull out but even after that, their response has been better than expected. We are certain to use them next time.

Reply left 16 January 2023: Hi Niraj Thank you for taking the time to review our service, all the best.

Customer review by Yvonne M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 January 2023 I got the best service and treatment. Thank you for making my life easy you supported me all the way through until l secured my accommodation.

Reply left 13 January 2023: Hi Yvonne Many thanks for taking the time to review our service, really great to hear our Southampton team have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Paul N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 January 2023 Goadsby have been very efficient, courteous and a pleasure to deal with throughout . They have struck the right balance between giving advice and yet following the client’s instructions. A very well organised team that I would be happy to recommend.

Reply left 12 January 2023: Hi Paul What really great feedback! Thank you for taking the time to review our service, our Southampton team shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Tina I

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 January 2023 I had a great experience with Kiranjit. Her customer service skill was top notch. She communicates clearly and honestly. It tells a lot about how reliable the company is.

Reply left 09 January 2023: Hi Tina Thank you for your really great feedback. Kiranjit shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Amanda J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 December 2022 Ben Tomlinson and Robert Ward were very professional and supportive throughout the sales process and they kept me informed with regular updates at every stage. They provided excellent advice wherever it was required.

Reply left 19 December 2022: Hi Amanda Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Rob and Ben shall be really pleased to receive your feedback. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out