Reviews

Reviews for:
Salisbury reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (207 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Amanda O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 September 2021 The team at Goadsby so helpful. In this seller's market I have found some agents a little blase' as a potential buyer. Goadsby seem professional and great communicators and are still appreciative of the potential custom.. Thank you Robert and Team

Reply left 20 September 2021: Dear Amanda. Many thanks for taking the time to review our Salisbury Office following your recent purchase. Rob and his team will greatly appreciated your comments. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Amanda O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 September 2021 Reply left 20 September 2021: Dear Amanda. Many thanks for taking the time to review our Salisbury Office following your recent purchase. Rob and his team will greatly appreciated you posting five stars. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Fiona B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 September 2021 Thank you Rob Ward for working so tirelessly to get us over the line and helping us with our forever home.

Reply left 14 September 2021: Dear Fiona. Many thanks for taking the time to review our service and Im delighted that Rob and his team in Salisbury were able to assist you in securing your dream home. Im sure you will be very happy there. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Mr P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 September 2021 Rob and the team were attentive from the outset, made quick work of our sale and kept us in the loop all the way to exchange of contracts. Always happy to help and worked hard on our behalf. Good value and a strong local firm doing their best at every turn.

Reply left 09 September 2021: Many thanks for your kind words and taking the time to review our Salisbury Office following your recent sale. Im sure Rob and his team in Salisbury will greatly appreciate your comments. Thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Emily M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 September 2021 It was a pleasure dealing with Rob and the team at Goadsby. Rob was honest from the get go, and when we gave the go ahead, photos were taken and our house was online within a couple of hours and within half an hour we had two viewings booked in and one of those was our buyer. The process was easy and fluid, and any emails were responded to swiftly, they were a great support. I would highly recommend the team for any future house sale, thank you!

Reply left 06 September 2021: Dear Emily. Many thanks for reviewing our Salisbury Office following your recent sale. Im sure Rob and his team will be very pleased to read your comments which are greatly appreciated. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Emily M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 September 2021 It was a pleasure dealing with Rob and the team at Goadsby. Rob was honest from the get go, and when we gave the go ahead, photos were taken and our house was online within a couple of hours and within half an hour we had two viewings booked in and one of those was our buyer. The process was easy and fluid, and any emails were responded to swiftly, they were a great support. I would highly recommend the team for any future house sale, thank you!

Reply left 06 September 2021: Dear Emily. Many thanks for reviewing our Salisbury Office following your recent sale. Im sure Rob and his team will be very pleased to read your comments which are greatly appreciated. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Chris H

3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating
20 August 2021 I purchased a flat vis Goasby Salisbury Grant was very helpful and worked hard to expedite the sale.

Reply left 23 August 2021: Hi Chris. Many thanks for your comments and Im pleased Greg was effective in helping you conclude this protracted purchase

Customer review by India S

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
4 August 2021 Great service. Friendly and professional, and particularly helpful with communicating with the solicitors.

Reply left 07 August 2021: Hi India, our pleasure, so pleased were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Steven S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2021 Excellent professional service, would be very happy to recommend and use their services again.

Reply left 15 July 2021: Hi Steven. Many thanks for reviewing our Salisbury Office and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by C Smith

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
14 July 2021 Efficient service.

Reply left 14 July 2021: Dear Mr Smith. Many thanks for your recent review which is greatly appreciated. Kind regards

Customer review by Steve B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 July 2021 With the help of Goadsby’s we managed to achieve the stamp duty deadline! Many thanks to the very helpful and communicative staff for helping us achieve this in a very short timescale.

Reply left 14 July 2021: Dear Steve. As you are aware the incentive to have completed before 30th June was significant and we are very pleased to have been able to assist you in achieving this goal. Thanks also for reviewing our Salisbury Office and we trust you will be very happy in your new home. Best Wishes

Customer review by Steve B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 July 2021 With the help of Goadsby’s we managed to achieve the stamp duty deadline! Many thanks to the very helpful and communicative staff for helping us achieve this in a very short timescale.

Reply left 14 July 2021: Dear Steve. As you are aware the incentive to have completed before 30th June was significant and we are very pleased to have been able to assist you in achieving this goal. Thanks also for reviewing our Salisbury Office and we trust you will be very happy in your new home. Best Wishes

Customer review by Donna R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 July 2021 Thanks so much to the sales team @ Salisbury branch. Completely amazing in very difficult circumstances. 100% recommend!

Reply left 08 July 2021: Dear Donna. That is great read and thank you for using our Salisbury office to sell your property. We are so pleased we were able to assist in getting your recent flat sale over the line and we wish you all the best for the future. Kind regards

Customer review by Bernadette F

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
6 July 2021 In my experience, Rob and Greg at Goadsby in Salisbury were supportive & professional throughout this challenging period in the housing market. Having ultimately decided the time was not right for me to sell my property, I will have no hesitation in contacting Goadsby’s again in the future to market my home, I know I will receive excellent customer service and secure an appropriate sale.

Reply left 06 July 2021: Hi Bernadette. Many thanks for reviewing your recent experience of our Salisbury Office and I know Rob and Greg will look forward to assisting you to sell your home again once the time is right. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by GS H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 June 2021 Goadsby have been fantastic from start to finish. Rob and the team in Salisbury remained professional, friendly and kept us well informed throughout the whole process. Thank you so much, Gemma & Shaun 😀

Reply left 30 June 2021: Dear Gemma & Shaun. This is really great to read and thank you so much for your feedback. Rob and our team in Salisbury will be pleased to read your comments.

Customer review by Melissa V

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 June 2021 Our negotiator Greg Harris was great throughout the process which had an extra layer of hardship thanks to COVID-19. As a first time buyer, I really valued the first rate comms and support through the process. He is a credit to the Salisbury team. A huge thank you!

Reply left 25 June 2021: Hi Mel. Many thanks for providing a review following your recent purchase and I'm delighted Greg in our sales team in Salisbury has been able to guide you through the transaction. I know he will appreciate reading your comments. Thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Helen S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 June 2021 I have had a great experience in dealing with Rob at Goadsby for the purchase of my house in Salisbury. He has kept me well updated throughout the process. He was supportive in renegotiating the sale price due to findings from my survey, as well as putting me in touch with another expert surveyor for advice. Rob was also pivotal in pushing the sale to complete on time via communicating with the solicitors of both parties. I would recommend using Goadsby for anyone buying or selling.

Reply left 24 June 2021: Dear Helen. Many thanks for reviewing our Salisbury Office following your recent purchase. Im really pleased Rob and his team were able to support you through the process and we look forward to assisting you again in the future With best wishes & kind regards

Customer review by Robert A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 June 2021 I have history with Goadsby and as always they shone through.

Reply left 24 June 2021: Hi Bob. Im really pleased that our Salisbury have been able to assist you again Please accept our best wishes with your future plans. Kind regards

Customer review by Jodi B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 June 2021 Excellent service from start to finish from Goadsby! Buying and selling is naturally a challenging/stressful process however all staff at Goadsby were so friendly and helpful throughout and communication was 10/10 which made the whole process so swift and enjoyable. Would not hesitate to recommend!! Thankyou.

Reply left 24 June 2021: Jodi. Many thanks for taking the time to review our Salisbury Office following your recent purchase which is greatly appreciated. Rob and his team will be very pleased to read your comments With thanks & kind regards

Customer review by Dee H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 June 2021 Very helpful, competent, friendly staff.

Reply left 19 June 2021: Hi Dee, thank you for your kind review, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out