Reviews

Reviews for:
Salisbury reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (256 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by sammy k

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 November 2022 Had problems with our original estate agent so we switched to goadsby and they couldn't have been better, Sophie in particular was excellent. would definitely recommend using goadsby. Karen and Sam Kivett

Reply left 15 November 2022: Dear Karen & Sam. Many thanks for your kind comments as I know they will be appreciated by Sophie and the team in Salisbury. We hope you have settled in to your new home and very much look forward to helping you again should you decide to move again in the future.

Customer review by Ivy A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 November 2022 Very professional and reliable

Reply left 07 November 2022: Dear Ivy. Many thanks for taking the time to review our Salisbury Office. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Craig W

1.0 out of 5 rating
3 November 2022 Looked down upon and when doing the viewing on the house all they kept saying was how many applications they have had on the property definitely would not use them again.

Reply left 07 November 2022: Dear Craig. Thank you for your review and we are sorry that you were unhappy with how you were dealt with by our lettings team. Unfortunately we had received a large number of enquiries for the property in question and in such circumstances we do try to let people know they are in competition.

Customer review by P Kerr

2.0 out of 5 rating 2.0 out of 5 rating
1 November 2022 Sophie was brilliant. Everything else pretty average to poor. Thanks for finding the buyer as that’s all you did : save the last few days when Sophie helped the process and she needs thanking. Gives her a bonus and on-one else on this deal anyway. PS we pointed out one unforgivable mistake: but not to worry as it all worked out. Good luck.

Reply left 08 November 2022: Dear Mr Kerr. I'm very sorry our team in Salisbury didn't meet your expectations but will pass on your comments to Sophie as I know she will appreciate them. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Victoria F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 October 2022 Friendly and helpful staff

Reply left 07 November 2022: Dear Victoria. Many thanks for taking the time to review our Blandford Office. Your comments are greatly appreciated.

Customer review by Vicki D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 October 2022 Excellent service. All staff were friendly and helpful throughout. All queries dealt with professionally and quickly

Reply left 31 October 2022: Dear Vicki. Many thanks for taking the time to review the service you received from our Salisbury Office following your recent transaction. Your comments are greatly appreciate and we hope we may assist you again in the future. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Jim C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 October 2022 We bought a house via these guys and they were very good indeed. Dependable, responsive, and honest.

Reply left 20 October 2022: Dear Jim. Thank you for taking the time to review our Salisbury Office. We were delighted to have assisted you through your recent purchase and your comments are greatly appreciated.

Customer review by David L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 September 2022 Sophie was helpful from the outset sending details of suitable properties and showing us around then handing the negotiation and sale agreement. Sophie and Rob dealt with the queries that came up prior to exchange quickly and efficiently. The whole process was trouble free from start to finish and all the team were a pleasure to speak to.

Reply left 03 October 2022: Dear David. Many thanks for taking the time to review our Salisbury Office. We are delighted to have assisted you with your recent purchase and your comments are greatly appreciated. Thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Pat B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 September 2022 I am very impressed with the way Goadsby have dealt with the sale of my Property. I selected Goadsby following a meeting with Robert Ward, as it is a probate sale I was required to approach other Agents for valuations but he stood was definitely the best prepared and presented Goadsby very well. I have also delay with Sophie and Harry who were both very helpful Thank You

Reply left 21 September 2022: Hi Pat, thank you for your kind review. So pleased Rob and the team were able to assist you with your sale. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Pauline J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 August 2022 Excellent motivated team. Jackie at Goadsby found me the perfect tenant who rented my property for 6 years after my tenant left I decided it was time to sell the property…The team were quick to get the property on the market with several viewings every day. Today I have successfully completed on the sale of this property. Thanks to Gregory, Sophie and Rob

Reply left 25 August 2022: Dear Pauline. Thank you for taking the time to review our sales and lettings teams in Salisbury. Your comments are greatly appreciated. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Pauline J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 August 2022 Thank you to the highly motivated team at Goadsby for a smooth sale of my property.. Special mention to Gregory for his excellent communication with myself, the solicitors and the purchasers of my property…

Reply left 06 September 2022: Hi Pauline, thank you for your kind review. I'm sure Greg and the team will really appreciate reading your comments. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Bernadette F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 August 2022 Excellent service, the team kept me informed throughout, I absolutely recommend Goadsby’s to either buy, sell or both.

Reply left 15 August 2022: Dear Bernadette. Many thanks for taking the time to review our Salisbury office. Your comments will be greatly appreciated by Rob and his team. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Sam M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 August 2022 Jacqui and Linda have been amazing in getting my partner and I a rental in Salisbury. From start to finish they've been proactive, correspondence has been on point and they've been prompt to sort any issues out which came up. Thank you ladies and enjoy the drinks!

Reply left 15 August 2022: Dear Sam. Many thanks for taking the time to review our lettings team in Salisbury. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we hope you are very happy in your new home. Best wishes

Customer review by David M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 August 2022 A big thank you to the Goadsby team for helping us to secure our dream home. We were especially appreciative of all the constant communication and hard work from Gregg, who was consistently prompt in answering any questions or concerns. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody else seeking a real estate agency, and of course if we ever needed to move again we would use them. Thank you so much from David and Natalie.

Reply left 05 August 2022: Dear David & Natalie. Many thanks for your kind comments and positive review of Greg and our Salisbury Office. We very much look forward to assisting you next time you decide to move. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Sally &

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 July 2022 We have today completed on the sale of our bungalow with the assistance of Greg. The agents fee was very competitive and the level of service was faultless and Greg was always available for advice and to chase up the solicitors. I would without doubt use Goadsby estate agents again and in particular Greg.

Reply left 25 July 2022: Dear Sally & Nigel. Many thanks for taking the time to review our Salisbury office following your recent sale and your comments will be very appreciated by Greg and his colleagues. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Nigel P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 July 2022 Sally & Nigel We have today completed on the sale of our bungalow with the assistance of Greg. The agents fee was very competitive and the level of service was faultless and Greg was always available for advice and to chase up the solicitors. I would without doubt use Goadsby estate agents again and in particular Greg.

Reply left 25 July 2022: Dear Sally & Nigel. Many thanks for taking the time to review our Salisbury office following your recent sale and your comments will be very appreciated by Greg and his colleagues. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Diana T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 July 2022 Reply left 04 July 2022: Many thanks for providing our Salisbury with a five star review

Customer review by Diana T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 July 2022 Absolutely brilliant service. I cannot recommend Goadsby’s enough. Fantastic service right from the first telephone call. They have communicated with us regularly throughout the process and been more happy to take numerous phone calls from me, on any small detail , with great patience. They provided an excellent, personal service. Nothing was too much trouble. A thoroughly professional service. Highly recommend. . Both Simon Cumming, Director and Rob Ward, associate director, couldn’t have been more helpful. Thanks to the whole team.

Reply left 04 July 2022: Dear Diana. We are delighted to read how pleased you were with the service delivered by our Salisbury Office and your comments will be greatly appreciate by the team. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Vicky

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 June 2022 Sold my house recently and just wanted to write a review as I was so pleased with Rob and the team at Goadsby, Salisbury - thank you very much - not only for giving me the right advice to achieve the best price, but also the support throughout what is a generally stressful process. I will be back in the future if and when I am on the move again - thanks guys!

Reply left 20 June 2022: Hi Vicky. We are really pleased to read that you were so pleased with the advice and support Rob and his team in Salisbury were able to give you. We hope you are very happy in your new home and look forward to assisting you again in the future. With thanks

Customer review by sean p

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 June 2022 Reply left 07 June 2022: Hi Sean. Many thanks for reviewing our Salisbury Office
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out