Reviews

Reviews for:
Salisbury reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (243 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Diana T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 July 2022

Customer review by Diana T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 July 2022

Customer review by Diana T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 July 2022 Absolutely brilliant service. I cannot recommend Goadsby’s enough. Fantastic service right from the first telephone call. They have communicated with us regularly throughout the process and been more happy to take numerous phone calls from me, on any small detail , with great patience. They provided an excellent, personal service. Nothing was too much trouble. A thoroughly professional service. Highly recommend. . Both Simon Cumming, Director and Rob Ward, associate director, couldn’t have been more helpful. Thanks to the whole team.

Customer review by Vicky

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 June 2022 Sold my house recently and just wanted to write a review as I was so pleased with Rob and the team at Goadsby, Salisbury - thank you very much - not only for giving me the right advice to achieve the best price, but also the support throughout what is a generally stressful process. I will be back in the future if and when I am on the move again - thanks guys!

Reply left 20 June 2022: Hi Vicky. We are really pleased to read that you were so pleased with the advice and support Rob and his team in Salisbury were able to give you. We hope you are very happy in your new home and look forward to assisting you again in the future. With thanks

Customer review by sean p

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 June 2022 Reply left 07 June 2022: Hi Sean. Many thanks for reviewing our Salisbury Office

Customer review by Lucy R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 June 2022 Rob and the team were very helpful and always willing to go the extra mile.

Reply left 02 June 2022: Hi Lucy, that is great to hear. Thanks for reviewing our Salisbury team. All the best.

Customer review by Lucy R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 June 2022 All the team were very helpful and always willing to go the extra mile. Thank you!

Reply left 02 June 2022: Hi Lucy. Our pleasure, so pleased we were able to help you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Jacqui C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 June 2022 The agents who initially came to view my property were friendly and professional and throughout the process have always answered my queries promptly either by phone or email and let me know what was going on. it was particularly good to use an estate agents who were local rather than one of the larger agencies. This has made, what can often be a rather stressful and tense process, seem a little less daunting! Thanks to all of the staff.

Reply left 02 June 2022: Hi Jacqui. Our pleasure ! So pleased we were able to assist you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Rebecca K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 June 2022 Goadsby have been great throughout our house purchase, they have helped to move things along in a timely way and kept us connected with the seller all the way through, great service from start to finish, many thanks!

Reply left 02 June 2022: Hi Rebecca, so pleased we were able to help you with your home purchase. Thanks for taking the time to review our service. Kind regards

Customer review by sean p

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 June 2022 A credit to the industry, working with Goadsby was a highly positive experience, excellent communication, advice and effort to exceed expectations. They are a professional team with first class service on viewings and local knowledge, its not surprising we had some 17 viewings with more than half offering over the asking price, will certainly use them again, great work by Rob, Greg and Sophie.

Reply left 02 June 2022: Hi Sean that s great to read ! Thank you for taking the tie to review our Salisbury branch. I'm sure Rob and the team will really appreciate your comments. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Joanna B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 May 2022 Greg Harris has been totally committed to helping us find our perfect new home, keeping us informed of all the processes required along the way. As first time buyers, this has been really useful. As expected, there were the odd moments when things did not go according to plan, but Greg has supported us and kept us informed the whole way through. I would thoroughly recommend buying from Goadsby.

Reply left 29 May 2022: Hi Joanna, so glad our Salisbury office and Greg in particular were able to help you secure your first home. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Jessica R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 May 2022 We had a very positive experience when we recently sold our house. The team kept in touch regularly to give updates and to see how we were getting on. They were easy to get in touch with and if they were unavailable they always called back! Thank you

Reply left 24 May 2022: Hi Jessica, that is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review our Salisbury Office. I'm sure Rob and his team will really appreciate your comments. All the best

Customer review by Simon &

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 April 2022 Throughout a very difficult and stressful 5 and half months of trying to move to a new build which was just one delay after another the team at Goadsby were the only thing that kept us going. In particular Rob was a rock and never failed to come back to us when he said he would and we cannot speak highly enough of his professionalism and determination to get it over the line when it was actually the job of others to do the donkey work. His communication even at times when he had days off was outstanding and Simon Cumming has clearly built a team of very caring and helpful professionals. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell. Thank you for all your hard work it will never be forgotten.

Reply left 25 April 2022: Dear Simon & Neta. Your kind comments are greatly appreciated and in response we thank you for your patience. We hope you settled in and have many happy years in your new home. With thanks & best wishes.

Customer review by Jenna H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 April 2022 I am beyond pleased with Goadsby, Rob and Gregory especially. Always at the end of the phone or an email responding immediately and sorting out requests/questions straight away. Couldn't have asked for a better service!!

Reply left 25 April 2022: Dear Jenna. We hope you have many happy years in your new home and please accept our thanks for your review which I know Rob & Greg will greatly appreciate. Kind regards

Customer review by Tim S

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
20 April 2022 Really supportive and helpful throughout a challenging sale. Always courteous and the team communicated really well.

Reply left 25 April 2022: Dear Tim. Thank you for taking the time to review our team in Salisbury. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards

Customer review by Elena T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 April 2022 We felt it was a real pleasure and we were lucky to work with the Goadsby team. We felt a real support from them, being very helpful and very polite even for the stupid questions we had, as first time buyers. They helped us manage all the stress that appears in the whole process of buying a property, we had the feeling that they are there to help and support us. We wholeheartedly recommend it!

Reply left 25 April 2022: Dear Elena. Many thanks for your valued review and we are pleased to read that our team in Salisbury were able to support you through your first purchase. We hope you will be very happy in your new home. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Martin P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 April 2022 Initially were impressed with the marketing and the material provided for potential buyers and had a steady flow of viewings all accompanied. But oh my God did the guys ever earn their fee on this one. A long drawn out sale over 6 months with no end of issues at the bottom of the chain. They were professional and vigilant constantly on top of the situation and ensuring we were aware of every situation. They chased and ensured that everyone was doing what they needed to do to get this over the line. Their advice to us was spot on and they remained positive even when we thought it was never going to happen and remained up beat even with all our badgering emails. Don’t know what else to say other than if our sale hadn’t gone through we would have continued to use them. Greg, Scott and Rob were terrific and we can’t thank them enough for what they did . Cheers guys all the very best.

Reply left 19 April 2022: Dear Martin. Many thanks for taking the time to review of our Salisbury Office following your recent sale. We are delighted to read that Rob and his team were able to support you through what was a stressful time and I know they will greatly appreciate your comments. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Rebecca D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 April 2022 Greg has been fantastic throughout a very challenging move process. Highly recommend

Reply left 11 April 2022: Dear Rebecca. Many thanks for your review which will be appreciated by Greg and his colleagues in Salisbury. We hope you are very happy into your new home

Customer review by Jessie D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 April 2022 Robert Ward & Gregory Harris have been dealing with our purchase. Both have been professional through out and gone above and beyond. Great service! Very helpful. Very pleased. Would definitely recommend. Thanks to both again. 😁

Reply left 04 April 2022: Dear Jessie. Many thanks for your kind review which is greatly appreciated. We hope you will be very happy in your new home. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by adam c

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 April 2022 Friendly and attentive through a complicated house sale. Always very professional.

Reply left 04 April 2022: Dear Adam. Many thanks for your kind review which I know will be appreciated by the team in Salisbury. With thanks and best wishes
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out