Reviews

Reviews for:
Poole reviews

Customer Rating 4.7 / 5.0 (133 Reviews)

4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Liz P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 May 2022 Sale of my Property, was dealt with a professional and efficient working manner. Goadsby Estate Agents kept me updated and dealt with all matters enquiries in a fast and effective manner, the sale went through very smoothly. Liz Pinkney

Reply left 11 May 2022: Hi Liz, thank you for taking the time to review our Poole office, really pleased they were able to assist you. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by pauline w

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2022 Professional and efficient service from all the team. Received excellent advice from the start and good communication throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone selling a property.

Reply left 11 May 2022: Hi Pauline, that is great to read, thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. I'm sure the team will really appreciate your comments. Kind regards and all the best.

Customer review by Shelley J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 April 2022 I have to say, we were buying a house through GOADSBY in Poole which has been one problem after the other over the last 5 months, no fault of theirs, I hasten to add. I have to say Ollie went above and beyond on so many occasions I can't begin to tell you. He is an absolute star and his boss should be very proud of this young man he did a much better job than my own solicitor with all his updates i cannot praise him highly enough. Honestly a HUGE ASSET to Goadsby..Thanks for putting up with my tears and tantrums. You need a payrise after all this !

Reply left 05 April 2022: Hi Shelley, so pleased to hear that Ollie and the team at Poole were able to assist you with your purchase. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. and I'm sure Ollie and the team will really appreciate your comments. Kind regards.

Customer review by Lara F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 April 2022 I was very impressed with the service that I had. Questions were dealt with swiftly and professionally. Matt was always approachable which was appreciated.

Reply left 04 April 2022: Hi Lara, thank you for reviewing our Poole Sales team. I'm sure Matt and his colleagues will appreciate your comments. All the best.

Customer review by David H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 March 2022 Professional people. Great service.

Reply left 21 March 2022: Hi David. That is great to read, thank you for your review. Kind regards.

Customer review by melanie k

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 March 2022 Emily has been very professional and hardworking. We were very pleased with her excellent services of helping us purchase our flat in a short period of time. We Highly recommend Emily. Thank you for your wonderful work.

Reply left 21 March 2022: Hi Melanie, thank you for taking the time to review our services. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Ashley T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 March 2022 Highly recommended. Everyone at the Poole branch have been very professional and helpful in the sale of our property

Reply left 18 March 2022: Hi Ashley, that is great to read, so pleased our Poole team were able to assist you with your sale. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Verity E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 March 2022 Emily has been fantastic throughout the process of buying our property. We are first time buyers and she has been so kind and understanding, supporting us the whole way and keeping in touch regularly with updates. Thank you again for all your help!

Reply left 17 March 2022: Hi Verity, thank you for taking the time to review our Poole office. So pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by John W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 March 2022 We have let our flat through Goadsby for the last 20 years and have always received an excellent service. The tenants have been responsible people and on the limited number of occasions that new tenants have had to be found no matter what the letting market has been like new tenants have been found. Goadsby have looked after the necessary statutory checks and all the maintenance that has been necessary during this time. We have always found the service to be polite and professional.

Reply left 15 March 2022: Hi John, thank you for your kind review. So pleased we have been able to service your requirements over the last 20 years. I'm sure Claire and the team will be delighted to read your comments. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Vivienne F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 March 2022 Very helpful and professional

Reply left 10 March 2022: Hi Vivienne, thank you for your 5 star review. All the best.

Customer review by Beatrice I

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 March 2022 Emily was friendly and polite.Presented on time and explained the information clearly!

Reply left 03 March 2022: Hi Beatrice, so pleased to hear this. Thank you for taking the time to review our Poole team. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Terry J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 February 2022 WHAT A TEAM In a world of bad service, broken promises and over familiar people, Matt & Emily are top of the line professionals, nothing is to much trouble. Both are exceptional communicators and super friendly and in my opinion both offer a 5 star service. Thanks Terry Johns

Reply left 16 February 2022: Hi Terry, that is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review our Poole team, I'm sure Matt and Emily will be delighted to read your comments. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Eduardo N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 February 2022 Great staff. Excellent and professional team

Reply left 05 February 2022: Hi Eduardo, that is great to read, thank you for your kind review. All the best.

Customer review by Roberta S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 January 2022 Reply left 12 January 2022: Hi Roberta, thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards.

Customer review by ann p

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 December 2021 I have to give Goadsby, Poole 5 stars for their excellent service on my recent flat purchase. I moved from the West Midlands & dealt mainly with Matthew. He was extremely professional throughout the whole thing. All the staff were so helpful & always returned calls. Buying or selling, I highly recommend them.

Reply left 17 December 2021: Hi Ann, thank you for taking the time to review our Poole office, so pleased Matthew and the team were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Lucy B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 December 2021 Great experience with Goadsbys from start to finish. Emily went above and beyond to help us complete on time.

Reply left 13 December 2021: Hi Lucy, so pleased we were able to assist you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Sienna J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 December 2021 Very good service and helpful staff. Thank you Emily.

Reply left 10 December 2021: Hi Sienna, thank you for your review. I'm sure Emily and the team will really appreciate it. All the best.

Customer review by Bilal H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 December 2021 Goadsby was the selling agent of the property I bought, I had a very good experience with Goadsby in the past and this time again they were right on top, very professional and responsive especially Emily has been very kind and responsive, I remember at one stage my solicitor told me that my transaction could be delayed for some reason where Emily stepped in and used her / her peer’s experience for possible solution ( so many thanks for that Emily) I would highly recommend Goadsby Poole, well deserved 5 stars.

Reply left 10 December 2021: Hi Bilal, that is great to read ! Thank you for taking the time to review our Poole team. I'm sure Matt and Emily will be delighted with your comments. Kind regards

Customer review by Ross R

1.0 out of 5 rating
8 December 2021 Reply left 09 December 2021: Hi Ross, this is disappointing to see. If you could email our Poole lettings manager claire.martin@goadsby.com with any issues you have experienced we would be keen to find out why you rate us as a 1 star. I notice you were registered as a potential tenant with us in early November and were due to see a property with us which never took place. Kind regards.

Customer review by Jon D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 December 2021 Matt was a constant source of professional advice and support in selling our property and supporting both ourselves and the Buyer through the legal process - great job. Would thorough recommend.

Reply left 07 December 2021: Hi Jon, that is great to read. Thank you for taking the time to review our Poole office, I'm sure Matt and the team will really appreciate your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you. Kind regards
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out