Reviews

Reviews for:
Poole reviews

Customer Rating 4.6 / 5.0 (103 Reviews)

4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Linda P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 July 2021 Matt and Jessica, provided empathy and professionalism during the sale of my late friends property. There were several difficult moments during the process, but they provided support and efficiency in resolving all these issues. They kept in touch and took me through each and every step, to achieve a successful conclusion. I would not hesitate in recommending this particular office, Manager and staff.

Reply left 21 July 2021: Hi Linda, thank you for taking the time to review our Poole sales team, I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you in a professional manner. All the best.

Customer review by Paul S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 July 2021 Matthew, Jessica and Emily were a top team when I bought a property recently in Poole. It all started smoothly but then there were issues on the vendors side. Matthew worked the issues relentlessly for several weeks, he constantly kept my solicitor and myself updated and his calm demeanour helped enormously. I have been buying and selling for 35 years and I can honestly say I’ve never known an estate agent work as hard as Matthew to progress a sale through. I have no hesitation in recommending him and his team.

Reply left 21 July 2021: Hi Paul, that is great to read, I'm sure Matthew and his team will be delighted to read your comments. Thank you for taking the time to review our Poole Office, so pleased we were able to assist you. Kind regards

Customer review by Shelly G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 July 2021 Excellent support during the transaction and communication was first class

Reply left 20 July 2021: Hi Shelly thank you for for taking the time to review our Poole team I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments, so pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards

Customer review by Natasha B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 June 2021 The Goadsby team worked tirelessly to ensure the sale of my property. Despite the difficulties of Covid they worked so hard and kept me informed at every turn. I simply cannot fault their commitment to ensuring my sale.

Reply left 28 June 2021: Hi Natasha, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by ali a

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
7 June 2021 Reply left 08 June 2021: Hi Ali, thank you for your review, all the best.

Customer review by Michael M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 May 2021 COVID delayed the whole process of selling my property, however Goadsby’s worked hard to get offers and finalise the sale. I would recommend them.

Reply left 22 May 2021: Hi Michael, thank you for your 5 star review, very much appreciated, all the best.

Customer review by Fiona S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 May 2021 Professional, helpful and reassuring!

Reply left 07 May 2021: Hi Fiona, that is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review us. All the best.

Customer review by Peter T

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
24 April 2021 Nice website easy to get around.

Reply left 24 April 2021: Hi Peter, thanks for your feedback, all the best.

Customer review by Martin F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 April 2021 The service I received from Matthew Crowley was exemplary always courteous and keeping in contact regularly with me he was pleasure to deal with.

Reply left 14 April 2021: Hi Martin, that is great to hear, thank you, and all the best.

Customer review by Chris W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 April 2021 We were very impressed with the time and personal attention given to us when The Goadsby Office Manager himself came out to value our house for selling. The sale was actually completed within our deadline timescale, and for the asking Price.

Reply left 14 April 2021: Hi Chris, thank you for your comments, very much appreciated and all the best!

Customer review by Joanne B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 April 2021 Thank you both Jess and Matt for a very efficient and professional service. Will not hesitate to use you again.

Reply left 01 April 2021: Hi Joanne, than you for reviewing our service. So pleased Jess and Matt were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Chris W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 April 2021 I bought my property through Goadby. They have been excellent from start to finish. Booking viewings was easy and the support given throughout the sale was excellent.

Reply left 01 April 2021: Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to review our services. So pleased our Poole office was able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Mrs S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 March 2021

Customer review by Ben D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 March 2021 Reply left 24 March 2021: Hi Ben, thank you for your 5 star review! All the best.

Customer review by Anita H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 March 2021 Fantastic service from Goadsby. I would certainly recommend as an Estate Agent. Friendly, helpful staff and totally effective in selling properties. Thank you so much.

Reply left 18 March 2021: Hi Anita, we aim to please ! So thank you for your kind review. All the best.

Customer review by Mr M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 February 2021 Polite,smart very helpful

Customer review by Monika F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 February 2021 I don't have enough words to thank Jessica Boston from the agency Goadsby from Poole for the heart and work she put in, so that I got a flat with the children on time. I am very grateful for professionalism and time and at the same time I am happy that I got in such good hands. I will always be VERY thankful and will always recommend this agency with full responsibility. You can't find a better Agency

Reply left 08 February 2021: Hi Monika, that is great to hear! Thank you. Glad we were able to assist you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2021 Jess was very professional throughout the process and was always available to help where ever needed.

Customer review by Lynda H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 February 2021 I recently sold my flat using Goadsby in Poole - The High Street Branch. I dealt with Matt Cowley. I was well advised on price which meant I had a fairly quick sale. Although the sale took a while to complete due to the Covid situation and the Stamp Duty holiday, I was kept informed throughout. Quick responses to my queries and a professional approach throughout. Would recommend.

Reply left 02 February 2021: Hi Lynda, thank you for taking the time to review our services, So pleased we were able to assist you. kind regards.

Customer review by Mr P

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
1 February 2021
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out