Reviews

Reviews for:
Poole reviews

Customer Rating 4.6 / 5.0 (138 Reviews)

4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Raymond D

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
28 January 2023 changed solicitor 3 times but eventually got there-seemed to take a long time from start to finish

Reply left 30 January 2023: Hi Raymond, thank you for taking the time to review our service, we share your frustration in how long the legal process is currently taking. So pleased we finally got this one over the live for you though. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Lynn W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 January 2023 A little more updating on how many viewers have been round weekly would be nice. Otherwise contact Ok

Reply left 25 January 2023: Hi Lynn, thank you for your feedback and review, it is much appreciated. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by James

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 October 2022 Reply left 14 October 2022: Hi James, thank you for your five star review of our Poole team. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Terry B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 October 2022 Reply left 05 October 2022: Hi Terry, thank you for your 5 star review. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Karen S

1.0 out of 5 rating
2 July 2022 Awful

Reply left 03 July 2022: Hi Karen. Sorry to see this. Can you contact us via the director in charge at Poole at nigel.price@goadsby.com and we will try and answer any concerns you have. Thanks and kind regards.

Customer review by Erika P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 May 2022 Reply left 31 May 2022: Hi Erika, thank you for your five star review. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Bob D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 May 2022 A very efficient service. Ollie was very helpful throughout the selling process. Also Matt when Ollie was not in the office.in fact all the team at the Poole office were very friendly and helpful. They secured a good price for our property in a timely manner. Well done to you all.

Reply left 27 May 2022: Hi Bob, that is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review our Poole Office. I'm sure Ollie and the team will really appreciate your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Liz P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 May 2022 Sale of my Property, was dealt with a professional and efficient working manner. Goadsby Estate Agents kept me updated and dealt with all matters enquiries in a fast and effective manner, the sale went through very smoothly. Liz Pinkney

Reply left 11 May 2022: Hi Liz, thank you for taking the time to review our Poole office, really pleased they were able to assist you. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by pauline w

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2022 Professional and efficient service from all the team. Received excellent advice from the start and good communication throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone selling a property.

Reply left 11 May 2022: Hi Pauline, that is great to read, thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. I'm sure the team will really appreciate your comments. Kind regards and all the best.

Customer review by Shelley J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 April 2022 I have to say, we were buying a house through GOADSBY in Poole which has been one problem after the other over the last 5 months, no fault of theirs, I hasten to add. I have to say Ollie went above and beyond on so many occasions I can't begin to tell you. He is an absolute star and his boss should be very proud of this young man he did a much better job than my own solicitor with all his updates i cannot praise him highly enough. Honestly a HUGE ASSET to Goadsby..Thanks for putting up with my tears and tantrums. You need a payrise after all this !

Reply left 05 April 2022: Hi Shelley, so pleased to hear that Ollie and the team at Poole were able to assist you with your purchase. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. and I'm sure Ollie and the team will really appreciate your comments. Kind regards.

Customer review by Lara F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 April 2022 I was very impressed with the service that I had. Questions were dealt with swiftly and professionally. Matt was always approachable which was appreciated.

Reply left 04 April 2022: Hi Lara, thank you for reviewing our Poole Sales team. I'm sure Matt and his colleagues will appreciate your comments. All the best.

Customer review by David H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 March 2022 Professional people. Great service.

Reply left 21 March 2022: Hi David. That is great to read, thank you for your review. Kind regards.

Customer review by melanie k

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 March 2022 Emily has been very professional and hardworking. We were very pleased with her excellent services of helping us purchase our flat in a short period of time. We Highly recommend Emily. Thank you for your wonderful work.

Reply left 21 March 2022: Hi Melanie, thank you for taking the time to review our services. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Ashley T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 March 2022 Highly recommended. Everyone at the Poole branch have been very professional and helpful in the sale of our property

Reply left 18 March 2022: Hi Ashley, that is great to read, so pleased our Poole team were able to assist you with your sale. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Verity E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 March 2022 Emily has been fantastic throughout the process of buying our property. We are first time buyers and she has been so kind and understanding, supporting us the whole way and keeping in touch regularly with updates. Thank you again for all your help!

Reply left 17 March 2022: Hi Verity, thank you for taking the time to review our Poole office. So pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by John W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 March 2022 We have let our flat through Goadsby for the last 20 years and have always received an excellent service. The tenants have been responsible people and on the limited number of occasions that new tenants have had to be found no matter what the letting market has been like new tenants have been found. Goadsby have looked after the necessary statutory checks and all the maintenance that has been necessary during this time. We have always found the service to be polite and professional.

Reply left 15 March 2022: Hi John, thank you for your kind review. So pleased we have been able to service your requirements over the last 20 years. I'm sure Claire and the team will be delighted to read your comments. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Vivienne F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 March 2022 Very helpful and professional

Reply left 10 March 2022: Hi Vivienne, thank you for your 5 star review. All the best.

Customer review by Beatrice I

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 March 2022 Emily was friendly and polite.Presented on time and explained the information clearly!

Reply left 03 March 2022: Hi Beatrice, so pleased to hear this. Thank you for taking the time to review our Poole team. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Terry J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 February 2022 WHAT A TEAM In a world of bad service, broken promises and over familiar people, Matt & Emily are top of the line professionals, nothing is to much trouble. Both are exceptional communicators and super friendly and in my opinion both offer a 5 star service. Thanks Terry Johns

Reply left 16 February 2022: Hi Terry, that is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review our Poole team, I'm sure Matt and Emily will be delighted to read your comments. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Eduardo N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 February 2022 Great staff. Excellent and professional team

Reply left 05 February 2022: Hi Eduardo, that is great to read, thank you for your kind review. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out