Reviews

Reviews for:
Fordingbridge reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (112 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Sue M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2022 Very professional and helpful.

Reply left 11 May 2022: Hi Sue Many thanks for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Richard K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 May 2022 Thank you Malcolm for helping us to sell our house. Top quality service.

Reply left 09 May 2022: Hi Richard Thank for your taking the time to review our service, Malcolm shall be delighted to receive your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Nigel W

3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating
4 May 2022 Reply left 05 May 2022: Hi Nigel Thank you for taking the time to review our Fordingbridge office. We would love to hear how you feel we could improve our service further. Please do let us have more details of your experience by contacting the branch on fordingbridgeoffice@goadsby.com. All the best.

Customer review by Ribert M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 May 2022 Matthew at Goadsby is the best estate we have used in a very long time. Nothing was too much trouble regarding our purchase. He was a very professional, Charming and polite young man. A credit to Goadsby estate agents. We hope that they appreciate what a credit he is to the company.

Reply left 03 May 2022: Hi Robert Many thanks for taking the time to review our service, so pleased Matt has been able to assist. He shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by PENNY E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 April 2022 My sale has been a long process but throughout it all I have been supported by Matt at Goadsby who kept in touch with progress reports. Matt has been a star, always professional, always courteous, honest (if he didn't know he said and found out the answer for me). I would have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending Goadsby, and in particular, Matt - Matt many thanks for all your help.

Reply left 19 April 2022: Hi Penny This is really great to read. Thank you for your feedback, Matt shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Andrew K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 April 2022 Matt Coombs did a first class job throughout the process and was very patient with me!

Reply left 19 April 2022: Hi Andrew Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Terri R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 April 2022 Malcolm and Matt at Goadsby’s, Fordingbridge, were very professional and extremely helpful in the sale of our property. I would highly recommend them.

Reply left 06 April 2022: Hi Terri Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Helen G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 March 2022 We have been impressed with Goadsby’s from the very beginning. They were always friendly and courteous, and kept us informed right through the process. We very much felt they were there for us and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone wanting to sell their house.

Reply left 24 March 2022: Hi Helen Many thanks for taking the time to review our service. Our Fordingbridge team shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Helen G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 March 2022

Customer review by Emily B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 March 2022 Matt has been an excellent help to us over the last few months whilst purchasing our first home. It’s been such a relief to have such a professional agent at the end of the phone to guide us through the process. Thank you so much for all your kind help!!

Reply left 16 March 2022: Hi Emily Thank you for your feedback, this is really great to read. Matt shall be delighted with your comments. Hope you are very happy in your new home.

Customer review by Joe O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 March 2022 Matthew Coombs from your Fordingbridge office is a credit to your company. He was helpful and informative, with excellent knowledge of the property buying/ selling process. I am pleased we chose Goadsby to sell our property.

Reply left 14 March 2022: Hi Joe This is really great to read, Matt shall be delighted with your feedback. So pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Diane N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 March 2022 Matt was a delight from showing us around our new property until exchange. Always helpful, polite, courteous and kept us up-to-date via telephone. An asset to Goadsby by far. Thank you.

Reply left 02 March 2022: Hi Diane What lovely comments, Matt shall be really pleased to read this. Hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Iain T

3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating
1 March 2022 Reply left 23 February 2022: Hi Iain Many thanks for taking the time to review our service, all the best.

Customer review by Teresa H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 February 2022 Goadsby were always very professional and Malcolm in particular was very pro-acive in securing us the best offer on our property.

Reply left 28 February 2022: Hi Teresa Many thanks for taking the time to review our service, Malcolm shall be really pleased with your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Jenny M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 February 2022 Professional, approachable, helpful and efficient. I was kept well informed throughout and would certainly recommend.

Reply left 04 February 2022: Hi Jenny Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Glad we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Nigel E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 December 2021 Dealt with Malcom (Steeden) and Matt in his absence. Malcolm was responsive and showed a keen interest to be involved with the sale. Gave some constructive advice, which we followed and delighted with the results both in terms of the viewing, all undertaken by Goadsby, and the follow-up to these. End result was a sale effected quickly at a price in excess of our expectations. Very pleased with the regular contact and overall experience.

Reply left 04 January 2022: Hi Nigel Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback. This is great to read and I am sure Malcolm and his colleagues shall be delighted with your comments. So pleased we have been able to assist you with your sale. All the best.

Customer review by Hannah B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 December 2021 Great experience with Goadsby - Malcolm was extremely helpful and communicative and made sure everything ran smoothly. Thanks for all your help.

Reply left 04 January 2022: Hi Hannah Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for your comments. Malcolm shall be delighted to read this. All the best.

Customer review by Nigel E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 December 2021 Delighted thank you. Very keen to be involved with the sale and good advice received as to the way forward which resulted in better than expected interest resulting in a quick sale with a sale price higher than expected. Very professional experience.

Reply left 04 January 2022: Hi Nigel Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Hannah B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 December 2021 Great experience with Goadsby - Malcolm was always on hand to answer any questions we had and ensure the process ran smoothly. Thank you!

Reply left 04 January 2022: Hi Hannah Thank you for your 5 star review, all the best.

Customer review by Ian M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 December 2021 Highly professional service from Matt Coombs of the Fordingbridge office. Matt kept us informed throughout the process from offer to completion, liaising with all parties along the way. I would have no hesitation in recommending both Matt Coombs and Goadsby.

Reply left 07 December 2021: Hi Ian Than you for taking the time to review our Fordingbridge office. Matt shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out