Reviews

Reviews for:
Fordingbridge reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (90 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Graham W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 September 2021 When we had our initial consultation with Matthew Coombs we were very impressed with his genuine, personable, positive demeanour towards the sale of our home. He never made any false promises and listened to our views and concerns with empathy. He has maintained a thoroughly professional approach throughout the sale process dealing with any anxieties that we had, and I would highly recommend both Matt & Goadsby as an excellent estate agent.

Reply left 20 September 2021: Hi Graham Thank you for your 5 star review and lovely comments. Matt shall be delighted to read this. So pleased we have been able to help with the sale of your property. All the best.

Customer review by Antony S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 August 2021 Very professional, helpful & polite throughout, with good advice, accurate valuation and local knowledge. I am happy to recommend Matt to others, as the service we experienced has been very good.

Reply left 20 August 2021: Hi Anthony, thank you for your kind review I'm sure Matt and the team will be delighted to read your comments, so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Shaun W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 August 2021 We have recently exchanged contracts on a property in Fordingbridge marketed by Goadsby. The whole process was seemless and handled extremely professionally. A special mention to Matthew Coombes who was fantastic throughout. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this agent

Reply left 20 August 2021: Hi Shaun, thank you for your kind review. All the best.

Customer review by Shaun W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 August 2021 We have recently exchanged contracts on a property in Fordingbridge marketed by Goadsby. The whole process was seemless and handled extremely professionally. A special mention to Matthew Coombes who was fantastic throughout. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this agent

Reply left 20 August 2021: Hi Shaun, that is great to read and I'm sure Matt and the team will be delighted to read your comments too! So glad we were able to help you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Carlos R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 August 2021 Matt was superb, handling difficult negotiations with the vendor promptly and professionally. His advice and support was spot on during times the purchase looked like failing. He was also key to keeping our buyers chain informed of progress which no doubt kept them interested to completion. You won't find better.

Reply left 18 August 2021: Hi Carlos, thanks for your kind review, I'm sure Matt and the team will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to help you find your next home! All the best.

Customer review by Sue P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 July 2021 Professional, helpful and very attentive to every detail. We would highly recommend Goadsby Fordingbridge. A big thank you to Matt & Malcolm for all of their help & advice.

Reply left 31 July 2021: Hi Sue, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service, all the best.

Customer review by Colin G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 July 2021 Excellent

Reply left 30 July 2021: Hi Colin, Thank you for leaving us a review! All the best.

Customer review by Nick U

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 July 2021 Excellent communication and service. I would definitely recommend Goadsby in Fordingbridge to anyone buying or selling. A pleasure to deal with.

Reply left 26 July 2021: Hi Nick, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our Fordingbridge team. All the best.

Customer review by nick u

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 July 2021 Excellent service and communication and a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend Goadsby.

Reply left 26 July 2021: Hi Nick, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our Fordingbridge team. All the best.

Customer review by Judith D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 July 2021 I had excellent service with Malcolm Steeden. I interviewed three estate agents and he seemed to know the most about my area and had a good system for making my house known to buyers all over England and even beyond. I moved out of the country, leaving Malcolm to oversee the emptying of my house and all else needed. He even closed all my utilities at the close of sale. He also got me more than my asking price. I think anyone looking to sell will do very well with Malcolm.

Reply left 15 July 2021: Hi Judith Many thanks for taking the time to review our Fordingbridge office and for your lovely comments. So pleased we have been able to assist and remove some of the stress of dealing with a property sale from another country. All the best.

Customer review by Debbie J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 July 2021 Amazing service would definitely use them again.

Reply left 13 July 2021: Hi Debbie Thank you for your 5 star review, Malcolm and his team will delighted to read your comments. So pleased we have been able to assist with selling your home. All the best.

Customer review by Zoe L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 July 2021 We sold our house through Goadsby and found Matt to be very professional. He kept us in the loop throughout the whole (fairly stressful) process in a calm and friendly manner, and even gave us the heads up about the house we bought, which was listed through another agent. We would definitely recommend Goadsby.

Reply left 05 July 2021: Hi Zoe This is really great to read. Matt will be delighted to receive your feedback. So pleased we have been able to help with the sale of your home. All the best.

Customer review by Carol C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 June 2021 Very Professional and knowledgeable

Reply left 29 June 2021: Hi Clare Thank you for your 5 star review. Pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Ray M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 June 2021 Matt was very professional and helpful. Always kept us updated as much as he could and he guided us through our sale to a successful conclusion. Thanks very much Matt

Reply left 23 June 2021: Hi Ray Really pleased to read your comments, thank you for taking the time to review our service. Matt will be delighted with your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Debbie P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 June 2021 Malcolm and Matt in the Fordingbridge branch are a pleasure to deal with. Always responsive to queries and provide good advice about the local market.

Reply left 16 June 2021: Hi Debbie This is really great to read. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we have been able to assist with the sale of your home. All the best.

Customer review by Karen M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 June 2021 We were made to feel that we were the only customer who mattered.

Reply left 16 June 2021: Hi Karen Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Really pleased we have been able to help you with the purchase of your new home. All the best.

Customer review by michelle m

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 May 2021 Goadsby of Fordingbridge have just sold my property for me in 3 months I dealt with Matt and Malcolm both were profession and friendly and a great help , they are the only estate agent in Fordingbridge I would recommend you use

Reply left 02 June 2021: Hi Michelle This is really great to read, thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. Malcolm and Matt will be delighted to receive your feedback. Really pleased we have been able to help you sell your property. All the best.

Customer review by Michelle m

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 May 2021 Goadsby Estate Agents of Fordingbridge have just sold my property for me and from start to finish it has taken 3 months , the whole team are just amazing , they have kept me up to speed throughout , they are so very helpful nothing is too much trouble for them , great advice on helping me sort things out too. I got a few valuations on my house with Goadsby being the last one they all promised the same thing basically but no one sold it to me like Malcolm did wow what a star he is, not only did he talk the talk he went and walked the walk, I couldn’t believe my luck when I started communicating with Matt in the office he too was amazing from start to finish , I really can not recommend Goadsby enough , also the best deal . Thank you very much .

Reply left 28 May 2021: Hi Michelle This is really great to read, thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. Malcolm and Matt will be delighted to receive your feedback. Really pleased we have been able to help you sell your property. All the best.

Customer review by fred r

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 May 2021 Reply left 26 May 2021: Hi Fred Thank you for your 5 star review. All the best.

Customer review by Calvin C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 May 2021 Very helpful, professional and diligent service, would be pleased to recommend this Estate Agent.

Reply left 07 May 2021: Hi Calvin, Thanks for taking the time to review our service, I am glad we have been able to assist. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out