Reviews

Reviews for:
Fordingbridge reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (126 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Anthony &

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 September 2022 excellent service, we moved 12 years ago and now have had the same experience, very helpful staff

Reply left 20 September 2022: Hi Anthony & Dorothy Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Claire M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 August 2022 Goadsby were very confident and enthusiastic and accurate on the pricing of the property. I would have appreciated more regular phone calls giving updates on progress than I received, but overall, the sale was achieved

Reply left 31 August 2022: Hi Claire Many thanks for taking the time to review our service, all the best.

Customer review by Rogan L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 August 2022 Great Service and very patient with our almost imposible demands - Well done Matt & Malcolm.

Reply left 30 August 2022: Hi Rogan Many thanks for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we got there in the end! All the best.

Customer review by Richard H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 August 2022 5star a quick sale and kept informed until completion very good

Reply left 22 August 2022: Hi Richard Thank you for taking the time to review our service, our team in Fordingbridge shall be delighted to receive this. All the best.

Customer review by R and J Osborne

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 August 2022 We have nothing but praise for Goadsby, Fordingbridge during the entire, at times very challenging house moving process. Malcolm and the team went out of their way to answer and deal with our enquiries at all times. On the day of moving, when various issues presented themselves, Malcolm personally delivered the house keys to us very late in the day, which was much appreciated. We would thoroughly recommend Goadsby when house hunting. Many thanks.

Reply left 11 August 2022: Thank you for your really great feedback. Malcolm and the team at Fordingbridge shall be delighted to read this. We hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best,

Customer review by Maria J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 July 2022 We are very pleased with the service provided by goadsby from start to finish it has been a pleasure to deal with them specially as first time buyers, we had all the support that we needed.

Reply left 01 August 2022: Hi Maria Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for your feedback. We hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by ian a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 June 2022 Malcolm was always friendly, helpful and professional and his enthusiasm for the sale helped confirm our decision that the house was right for us. It was a nice touch to meet us at the house when we moved. Thanks Malcolm

Reply left 04 July 2022: Hi Ian & Rosemary Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to review our service. Malcolm shall be delighted with your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Nicola G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 June 2022 Excellent service from start to finish. Malcolm was always available to offer advice. Back up in the office was also very helpful.

Reply left 29 June 2022: Hi Nicola Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for your feedback. Malcolm shall be delighted to read this. All the best.

Customer review by Jeannette G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 June 2022 We were very pleased with the service given to us.

Reply left 27 June 2022: Hi Jeannette Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Natalie T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 June 2022 Malcolm and the whole goadsby team were the best if the best when we were buying our dream home. From the moment we met them looking around to the day we picked up the keys they were there supporting us. Malcolm exudes professionalism yet also shows really care abs attention the detail. We felt held the entire time. The team when over and above for us. Just the best team we could have asked for.

Reply left 13 June 2022: Hi Natalie This is really great to read, thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. Malcolm and his team shall be delighted with your feedback. We hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Lisa G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 June 2022 Myself and my husband have just sold our flat through Goadsby Fordingbridge Branch and would definitely recommend! They have managed both the sale of our flat and the purchase of our new property after discussing our requirements with Matt on the initial meeting. He has been extremely helpful throughout the process and was always on hand to answer queries, going over and above to assist where required. Sue in the Verwood Branch is also an asset to the team, and her role in keeping the chain informed throughout the process was invaluable. Thank you to all the Team!

Reply left 08 June 2022: Hi Lisa Thank you for your really great feedback and for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we got there in the end. We hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Lisa G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 June 2022 Myself and my husband have just sold our flat through Goadsby Fordingbridge Branch and would definitely recommend! They have managed both the sale of our flat and the purchase of our new property after discussing our requirements with Matt at the initial meeting. He has been extremely helpful throughout the process and was always on hand to answer queries, going over and above to assist where required. Sue in the Verwood Branch is also an asset to the team, and her role in keeping the chain informed throughout the process was invaluable. Thank you to all the Team!

Reply left 08 June 2022: Hi Lisa Many thanks for your 5 star review. Matt and Sue shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Scarlet M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 May 2022 Very friendly and personal service from Malcolm. Definitely recommend.

Reply left 31 May 2022: Hi Scarlet Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback. So pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Christine S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 May 2022 Excellent support from start to finish over 9 months. Not just from Matt but from Sue as well who is so ‘on to it!’ The process is so painful in the UK so having such positive support is crucial to one’s sanity. Thank you everyone.

Reply left 26 May 2022: Hi Christine Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. This is really great to read, Matt & Sue shall be delighted with your comments. So pleased we go there in the end. All the best.

Customer review by Sue M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2022 Very professional and helpful.

Reply left 11 May 2022: Hi Sue Many thanks for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Richard K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 May 2022 Thank you Malcolm for helping us to sell our house. Top quality service.

Reply left 09 May 2022: Hi Richard Thank for your taking the time to review our service, Malcolm shall be delighted to receive your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Nigel W

3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating
4 May 2022 Reply left 05 May 2022: Hi Nigel Thank you for taking the time to review our Fordingbridge office. We would love to hear how you feel we could improve our service further. Please do let us have more details of your experience by contacting the branch on fordingbridgeoffice@goadsby.com. All the best.

Customer review by Ribert M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 May 2022 Matthew at Goadsby is the best estate we have used in a very long time. Nothing was too much trouble regarding our purchase. He was a very professional, Charming and polite young man. A credit to Goadsby estate agents. We hope that they appreciate what a credit he is to the company.

Reply left 03 May 2022: Hi Robert Many thanks for taking the time to review our service, so pleased Matt has been able to assist. He shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by PENNY E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 April 2022 My sale has been a long process but throughout it all I have been supported by Matt at Goadsby who kept in touch with progress reports. Matt has been a star, always professional, always courteous, honest (if he didn't know he said and found out the answer for me). I would have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending Goadsby, and in particular, Matt - Matt many thanks for all your help.

Reply left 19 April 2022: Hi Penny This is really great to read. Thank you for your feedback, Matt shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Andrew K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 April 2022 Matt Coombs did a first class job throughout the process and was very patient with me!

Reply left 19 April 2022: Hi Andrew Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out