Reviews

Reviews for:
Fordingbridge reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (138 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Alan S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 February 2023 Goadsby we’re excellent and attentive throughout the purchase of our new house. Always willing to accommodate and spend the time to take our questions seriously we would highly recommend.

Customer review by sandra h

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2023 We were very pleased with Goadsby, especially Polly who kept us up to date with the everything from the moment she showed us around the Bungalow. She has been very professional throughout the process and we would definitely use Goadsby again because of her. We cannot fault the service we have received. A BIG THANK YOU TO POLLY.

Customer review by sandra h

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2023

Customer review by James L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 January 2023 When I decided to sell my flat, Goadsby promptly responded to my enquiry, and offered straight forward common-sense advice which was much appreciated. They were very helpful throughout the process, and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anybody looking to buy or sell their property.

Reply left 11 January 2023: Hi James Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Malcolm and his team shall of course be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we have been able to assist, all the best.

Customer review by Jeremy H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 December 2022 Reply left 13 December 2022: Hi Jeremy Many thanks for your 5 star review. Really pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Richard G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 November 2022 A fantastic service from all involved. Matt, Sue and all staff that I have had correspondence with have always been efficient and professional and kept me fully informed during the sale of mums house. A brilliant service for which I would recommend using Goadsby. Great work all involved, many thanks for your support in what was a challenging time with the loss of mum to get this sale over the line so quickly.

Reply left 29 November 2022: Hi Richard Thank you so much for your really great feedback, our team in Fordingbridge shall be absolutely delighted to read your comments. Really pleased we have been able to offer assistance at a difficult time. All the best.

Customer review by Anna S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 November 2022 Great service, Anna was really friendly, helpful and kept us updated on the progress of our purchase. This made the whole process run smoothly

Reply left 21 November 2022: Hi Anna Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Rosie K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 November 2022 It was a long process finding the right house for us, but Matt has been fabulous throughout. With the assisting our own sale and the purchasing of our new property. Both Matt and Anna kept us updated with properties to view, and continued to make sure our sale went through smoothly ! Now we have found the perfect home to move into. If we ever look to move again I would be sure to use goadsby ! Thank you Matt and Anna

Reply left 21 November 2022: Hi Rosie This is really great to read, Matt and Anna shall be delighted with your comments. We hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Alison M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 November 2022 Goadsby has recently sold my home and I found their services spot-on. Lots of communications and feedback. They are quick to deal with queries and extremely pleasant to deal with. Delighted with their services and highly recommend them.

Reply left 03 November 2022: Hi Alison This is really great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service Malcolm and the team shall be delighted read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Claire B

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
25 October 2022 Very impressed with the service that we received from both Malcolm and Matt on the sale and purchase of our property. Always quick to respond and provide us with advice along the way. Thank you!

Reply left 26 October 2022: Hi Claire This is great to read, thank you for your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Claire B

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
25 October 2022 Thank you Malcolm and Matt on the sale and purchase of our property. Always quick to respond and offer us advice along the way.

Reply left 26 October 2022: Hi Claire Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Nigel M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 October 2022 Malcolm, Matthew and Anna were excellent throughout the process. From Malcolm's initial advice, through the negotiation stage and finally to sale completion, the whole team were exemplary. I could not recommend them more highly.

Reply left 17 October 2022: Hi Nigel Thank you for your 5 star review, Malcolm and his team shall be really pleased to receive this. All the best.

Customer review by sally j

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 October 2022 Excellent service from start to finish. We discussed the price of my house in relation to others in the area to get the best idea, and it was right. As the sale proceeded, Goadsby's kept up with what was happening, checking where things were, chasing where necessary, and keeping me informed. I would definitely recommend them and would use them again myself.

Reply left 06 October 2022: Hi Sally Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Malcolm and his team shall be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Anthony &

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 September 2022 excellent service, we moved 12 years ago and now have had the same experience, very helpful staff

Reply left 20 September 2022: Hi Anthony & Dorothy Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Claire M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 August 2022 Goadsby were very confident and enthusiastic and accurate on the pricing of the property. I would have appreciated more regular phone calls giving updates on progress than I received, but overall, the sale was achieved

Reply left 31 August 2022: Hi Claire Many thanks for taking the time to review our service, all the best.

Customer review by Rogan L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 August 2022 Great Service and very patient with our almost imposible demands - Well done Matt & Malcolm.

Reply left 30 August 2022: Hi Rogan Many thanks for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we got there in the end! All the best.

Customer review by Richard H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 August 2022 5star a quick sale and kept informed until completion very good

Reply left 22 August 2022: Hi Richard Thank you for taking the time to review our service, our team in Fordingbridge shall be delighted to receive this. All the best.

Customer review by R and J Osborne

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 August 2022 We have nothing but praise for Goadsby, Fordingbridge during the entire, at times very challenging house moving process. Malcolm and the team went out of their way to answer and deal with our enquiries at all times. On the day of moving, when various issues presented themselves, Malcolm personally delivered the house keys to us very late in the day, which was much appreciated. We would thoroughly recommend Goadsby when house hunting. Many thanks.

Reply left 11 August 2022: Thank you for your really great feedback. Malcolm and the team at Fordingbridge shall be delighted to read this. We hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best,

Customer review by Maria J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 July 2022 We are very pleased with the service provided by goadsby from start to finish it has been a pleasure to deal with them specially as first time buyers, we had all the support that we needed.

Reply left 01 August 2022: Hi Maria Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for your feedback. We hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by ian a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 June 2022 Malcolm was always friendly, helpful and professional and his enthusiasm for the sale helped confirm our decision that the house was right for us. It was a nice touch to meet us at the house when we moved. Thanks Malcolm

Reply left 04 July 2022: Hi Ian & Rosemary Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to review our service. Malcolm shall be delighted with your feedback. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out