Reviews

Reviews for:
Ferndown reviews

Customer Rating 4.7 / 5.0 (121 Reviews)

4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Richard C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 September 2021 Tim was spot on. First class.

Reply left 21 September 2021: Hi Richard, that is great to hear, thank you for reviewing our service, I'm sure Tim will be delighted with your comments. Kind regards.

Customer review by William S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 September 2021 Excellent service from start to completion, we were kept informed throughout every stage of the process. We cannot fault the service that we received and would recommend them one hundred percent.

Reply left 13 September 2021: Hi William, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Ferndown team, I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments too! All the best.

Customer review by Michelle L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 September 2021 5 stars! My partner and I bought our first home together this year and are so glad we did it through Goadsby. The service was professional and person centred. Sadly, we experienced a lot of delay with the purchase (no fault of Goadsby) and Tim Winslade, branch manager, went above and beyond to keep us updated and to assist us with the move. I would recommend Goadsby to anyone looking for a friendly and professional service to support them with finding their new home.

Reply left 01 September 2021: Hi Michelle, that is great to hear! So pleased Tim and the Ferndown sales team were able to help with you and your partners 1st move. Thank you for taking the time to review our service and hopefully you know where to come when you decide to sell! All the best.

Customer review by David C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 August 2021 Thanks Tim, we are very pleased. A big thank you to you, Richard and wider team for all your efforts.

Reply left 25 August 2021: Hi David, thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Paul M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 August 2021 Great service from start to finish

Reply left 25 August 2021: Hi Paul, that is great to read. Thank you for taking the time to review our Ferndown team. All the best.

Customer review by Elizabeth L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 August 2021 Excellent efficient service. Tim Winslade has been extremely proactive, approachable and totally incredible throughout the whole process, especially when my first buyer fell through. Right back on it getting potential buyers through the door managing a quick sale. Can totally recommend Tim and Goadsby Ferndown.

Reply left 23 August 2021: Hi Elizabeth, that is great to read, I'm sure Tim and the team will be delighted to also read your comments, so pleased we were able to assist you, Al the best.

Customer review by Kim H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 August 2021 Excellent service. Tim went above and beyond.

Reply left 19 August 2021: Hi Kim, thank you for taking the time to review our Ferndown team, I'm sure Tim will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to help you find your next home. Kind regards

Customer review by Michelle W

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
3 August 2021 Extremely well considering the stress and obstructive behaviour caused by your client! It was a very hairy sale and I'm sure all your excellent customer service kept the process going. Thank you all

Reply left 04 August 2021: Hi Michelle, thank you for leaving us a review. So pleased we got there in the end. All the best !

Customer review by Sandra J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 August 2021 Tim and his team were extremely diplomatic during a difficult sale between my brother and myself, I was kept well informed throughout and would have no hesitation in using Goadsby in the future.

Reply left 04 August 2021: Hi Sandra, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Ferndown team, I'm sure they will be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Tom B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 July 2021 Richard was very helpful whenever I had a question and efficient with his work and responses. They made what can be a complicated process very simple. My thanks goes to Richard and his team - I would highly recommend buying or selling through this branch.

Reply left 16 July 2021: Hi Tom, that is great to read! Thank you for your kind review. So pleased Richard and the team were able to assist you, all the best !

Customer review by Roger G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2021 We were very happy with the service provided by Gadsby throughout our purchase. Both Tim and Richard were most helpful and on hand to assist at all times,would certainly recommend to anybody looking to purchase property within Ferndown and surrounding areas.

Reply left 15 July 2021: Hi Roger, thank you for taking the time to review our Ferndown team, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Deirdre S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 July 2021 Very attentive and professional service - as should be for the fee.

Reply left 14 July 2021: Hi Deirdre, thank you for taking the time to review our Ferndown office. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by BRIAN P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 July 2021 Reply left 14 July 2021: Hi Brian, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review rating. All the best.

Customer review by David X

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 July 2021 Very professional and attentive service - as it should be as not cheap.

Reply left 02 July 2021: Hi David, thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we were able to assist you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Anne P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 June 2021 Very good service both on the rental and sales side of our dealings with Goadsby Ferndown branch and we would recommend them to anyone for both rental and and the selling of property.

Reply left 29 June 2021: Hi Anne, that is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review our services. All the best.

Customer review by Lacra T

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
28 June 2021 Reply left 29 June 2021: Hi Lacra, thank you for your 4 star review of our service. Kind regards.

Customer review by John R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 June 2021 Goadsby managed the rental and then recent sale of of my late mother’s house. The staff were courteous and professional at all times. Particular thanks to Chris Smith, Lettings Manager and Richard Farnes, Assistant Director of Sales.

Reply left 26 June 2021: Hi John. Thank you for taking the time to review both our lettings and sales teams, I'm sure Chris and Richard will both be delighted to read your comments, So pleased we were able to help you with your sale and let. Kind regards.

Customer review by JoHn R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 June 2021 Reply left 26 June 2021: Hi John, Thank you for your 5 star review of our Ferndown team. All the best.

Customer review by Jennifer O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 June 2021 Very helpful and professional

Reply left 25 June 2021: Hi Jennifer, thank you for your review. So pleased the team at Ferndown were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Alan C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 June 2021 Tim is the best agent we have ever used, kept us updated all the way through and was very helpful. First class service

Reply left 22 June 2021: Hi Alan, Tim will be delighted to read your comments, thank you for taking the time to review our Ferndown team, so pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out