Reviews

Reviews for:
Ferndown reviews

Customer Rating 4.7 / 5.0 (168 Reviews)

4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Fliss B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 November 2022 Chris was very helpfull, kind & compassionate helping to value my sister & her husbands home as they both passed recently.

Reply left 21 November 2022: Hi Fliss, so sorry to hear of your loss and thank you for taking the time to review our service. I'm sure Chris will really appreciate your comments. Kind regards and condolences.

Customer review by S S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 November 2022 Very polite and professional. Remained calm and helpful throughout a complicated sale.

Reply left 21 November 2022: Hi, thank you for taking the time to review our Ferndown team. So pleased they were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by pamela j

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 November 2022 Polly and Tim did a brilliant job in finding us a buyer and also kept us informed along the way, they always returned calls and emails, in fact can't fault the wonderful service that they gave us.

Reply left 03 November 2022: Hi Pamela, thank you for your kind review. I'm sure Tim and Polly will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased they were able to assist you with your sale. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Karen D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 October 2022 Excellent service all through the buying service. Very reliable in giving us updates on the progress of the purchase. Friendly and helpful and always available when queries came up. Would thoroughly recommend- can’t fault Goadsby as agents!

Reply left 18 October 2022: Hi Karen, that is great to read! So pleased we were able to help you find your property. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Sam W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 October 2022 Tim has been superb in steering my flat purchase. Also excellent service from the Lettings team during the 3 years of my rental tenancy. Would definitely recommend all services and would definitely use Goadsby again for any future services should the need arise

Reply left 12 October 2022: Hi Sam, that is great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to review both our sales and lettings teams at Ferndown, I'm sure Tim and the team will really appreciate reading your comments. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Brenda S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 September 2022 We are so pleased we chose Goadsby for selling a flat for us. On the first meeting Tim Winslade came with so much knowledge of placing it on the market, and such great pictures for the brochure it was very professional. Every viewing we had they notified us and afterwards allways they gave feedback which is so important, they made selling a property so less stressful and all the team was so professional. Highly recommend Goadsby.

Reply left 21 September 2022: Hi Brenda, that is great to read and I'm sure Tim and the team will really appreciate your comments. So pleased we were able to help you with your sale. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Tracey R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 August 2022 Goadsby have been brilliant the whole way through , they run an excellent service and are always on hand to help and support you . They have gone above and beyond to help and I reall ly do appreciate all their hard work and professionalism. Even when I was really stressed and didn’t understand things with purchase of my new house , they talked me through it and helped me . Thank you so much for everything!

Reply left 29 August 2022: Hi Tracey, thank you for your kind review! We are so pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Jane D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 August 2022 Very good customer service. Very pleased with the support and guidance answered any question promptly. Would recommend to sell your home

Reply left 27 August 2022: Hi Jane. Thank you for your review. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Lyndsay H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 August 2022 Amazing estate agent. So very helpful and understanding with us as first time buyers. Couldn't recommend them enough for all their help. Thank you so much.

Reply left 27 August 2022: Hi Lyndsay. Wow! Thank you for your great review of our service. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Ann W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 August 2022 Service was excellent Tim and the rest of the staff have been extremely helpful going over and above to be if assistance thank you so much for all your help to see the sale of the house to completion

Reply left 27 August 2022: Hi Ann, thank you for your kind review. I'm sure Tim and the team will really appreciate your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you with your sale. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Richard C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 August 2022 Excellent service from Tim and his team

Reply left 24 August 2022: Hi Richard, that is great to hear. Thank you for your review. I'm sure Tim and the team will be equally as delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Julie P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 August 2022 Goadsby showed us a couple of houses in our search, including the one we eventually bought . They are very efficient, punctual and so friendly . Polly was a lovely lady who knew the property very well and was happy and smiley. Thank you for your work , we are so looking forward to starting our new life in our dream home .

Reply left 19 August 2022: Hi Julie, thank you for your kind review. I'm sure Polly and the team will really appreciate your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Tara B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 July 2022 Polly has been a delight to work with, and is a real credit to your branch. Her customer care and listening skills have made a big difference to us, and particularly for our Mum who is over 80 and finding moving house rather stressful. Thanks also to Tim for welcome support at latter stages of the transaction.

Reply left 29 July 2022: Hi Tara, thank you for reviewing our service I'm sure Tim and Polly will be delighted to read your comments, so pleased we were able to help you and your mum. All the best.

Customer review by Pam P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 July 2022 You achieved a sale within 2 months of marketing and got more people through the door than previous local agent did in nearly 2 years. You were very proactive in your marketing and understood our situation from day one. Thank you

Reply left 29 July 2022: Hi Pam. Thank you for your kind review, so pleased we were able to demonstrate our proactiveness to you. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by David M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 July 2022 Extremely helpful and we were contacted regularly regarding the status of our purchase through our solicitors and the sellers solicitors.

Reply left 13 July 2022: Hi David, thank you for taking the time to comment on the service you received. I'm so pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. All the best.

Customer review by Ann J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 July 2022 Goadsbys service was excellent through our whole moving experience, we were kept fully informed at every turn. Tim Winslade in particular was always completely professional and extremely helpful through what could have been a very stressful process. Thank you to all at Goadsbys Ferndown.

Reply left 05 July 2022: Hi Ann, thank you for your kind review. I'm sure Tim and the team will really appreciate your comments. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Ann R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 May 2022 My Mum purchased a retirement flat through Goadsby. They were always really helpful and informative and kept us updated as to what was happening behind the scenes. I would definitely recommend using them.

Reply left 18 May 2022: Hi Ann, that is great to hear, so pleased we were able to help your mum purchase her new home. Thank you for taking the time to review us. All the best to you and your mum.

Customer review by samantha M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 April 2022 Thank you very much for all your help and professionalism with regard to selling our bungalow. Tim was especially helpful and considerate, kind and understanding through the whole process putting our minds at rest. We would like to thank Richard, Tim and everyone at Goadsby's and we would highly recommend their services.

Reply left 20 April 2022: Hi Samantha, thanks for taking the time to review our team at Ferndown. So pleased to hear that they were able to help you with the sale of your bungalow. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Sue B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 April 2022 Tim and his team were excellent. Kept me informed of proceedings. Would recommend and will certainly use again.

Reply left 20 April 2022: Hi Sue, that is great to read ! Thank you for taking the time to review our Ferndown team, I'm sure Tim will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Jennifer S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 April 2022 I came into contact with tanisha, Amy and Jess. I was treated so kindly by all three girls they couldn’t have been more helpful. Tanisha especially had loads of patience with my questions.

Reply left 16 April 2022: Hi Jennifer, thank yo for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sure Tanisha and the team will really appreciate your comments. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out