Reviews

Reviews for:
Eastleigh reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (211 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Jess L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 December 2022 Thank you to every one at Goadsby for helping me sell my house. Namely Simon, and his team were extremely helpful with the whole process and Simon went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and timely sale. Couldn’t recommend their service enough and very great-full for the last final push to get it over the line.

Reply left 02 December 2022: Hi Jess Thank you for taking the time to review our service, really pleased to hear that Simon and his team have been able to assist. They will all be delighted to read your lovely comments. All the best.

Customer review by William M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 November 2022 I found Anna at Goadby so helpful showing us round the property and very professional as was all the staff I met or spoke to by phone, well done to all at the Eastleigh office

Reply left 29 November 2022: Hi William Many thanks for taking the time to review our service. Out team at Eastleigh office shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Laura A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 November 2022 The staff at Goadsby have been very professional, friendly and courteous from start to finish. As a buyer, I felt as important as if I was one of their vendors.

Reply left 21 November 2022: Hi Laura Thank you for taking the time to review our service, our team in Eastleigh shall be delighted with your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by simon p

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 November 2022 Charlie was superb from start to finish.

Reply left 21 November 2022: Hi Simon Thank you for your 5 star review, Charlie shall be delighted to receive this. All the best.

Customer review by Rosa R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 November 2022 Reply left 16 November 2022: Hi Rosa Many thanks for your 5 star review. Really pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Emma H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 November 2022 James & the team are very helpful & friendly. Kept me informed along the way making the stress of moving easier.

Reply left 08 November 2022: Hi Emma Thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we got there in the end. We hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Jacob C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 October 2022 Goadsby have been very professional and very helpful with my first property purchase. Simon from Goadsby has been excellent, gone above and beyond to help me, very professional, experienced, knowledgeable and friendly. Credit to Goadsby.

Reply left 31 October 2022: Hi Jacob Thank you for taking the time to review our service, Simon shall be delighted to receive your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Mrs M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 October 2022 Simon Tran has been very helpful He has kept us informed and helped in a very professional way

Reply left 31 October 2022: Hi Many thanks for your feedback and for taking the time to review our service, all the best.

Customer review by Lauren W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 October 2022 Easy process and Charlie was really friendly and helpful. Charlie let us view the property a couple of times and answered all of our questions.

Reply left 28 October 2022: Hi Lauren Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Charlie shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Tim J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 October 2022 Excellent service throughout, it made the whole process clear and understandable. My enquiries were dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Reply left 06 October 2022: Hi Tim This is really great to read, so pleased our Eastleigh team have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Kevin L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 September 2022 Excellent Service and professional with a friendly approach throughout the whole exercise. I would not hesitate to recommend Goadsby to a friend for your services. I cannot speak highly enough of Charlie Hewitt and the remainder of the team at the Eastleigh Branch.

Reply left 27 September 2022: Hi Kevin Thank you for your really great feedback and for taking the time to review our service. Charlie shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Katherine T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 September 2022 I had a recent viewing with Reece at a flat in Shirley, Southampton. Reece was punctual, friendly and helpful throughout the viewing. Reece took time to arrange a convenient time to follow up and while the flat wasn't right for me has stayed in touch to offer further assistance if something suitable comes up.

Reply left 16 September 2022: Hi Katherine This is really great to read, Reece shall be delighted with your feedback. Fingers crossed we can find the right property for you very soon. All the best!!

Customer review by Taylor C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 September 2022 Great service from viewing to offer stage regardless what happens with the property myself and partner have offered on, We haven't come across a better service! Simon especially very informative about property. Anna is very friendly and very good at keeping us up to date!

Reply left 09 September 2022: Hi Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service, fingers crossed you are able to secure your new home in the very near future. All the best.

Customer review by inveniet l

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 August 2022 Simon & James seamlessly managed the process of selling our property They where supportive, highly professional, helpful available and kept us inform at every juncture. We would highly recommend Goadsby as the go to estate agent in Eastleigh.

Reply left 09 August 2022: Hi Ellis Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for your really great comments. We hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Thomas M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 August 2022 Charlie L H has gone above and beyond in arranging a swift and stress free move in for ourselves while also arranging extra clauses which we are super happy about! 5 star service from her, I hope we are lucky enough to deal with her again in the future.

Reply left 02 August 2022: Hi Thomas Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Charlie shall be delighted with your comments. So pleased we have been able to assist, all the best.

Customer review by William G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 August 2022 Very positive experience using Goadsby as opposed to other estate agents. Our agent (Charlie Hewitt) was prompt, polite and open about the letting process and as a result my partner and I are now renting somewhere we really enjoy living in

Reply left 01 August 2022: Hi William Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Charlie shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Els S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2022 Really helpful and efficient service. Thank you!

Reply left 01 August 2022: Hi Ellie Thank you for taking the time to review our service we hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Abigail B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 July 2022 Simon was punctual and lovely with viewing a property. He had information to take away and followed up via email and phone as requested. I would highly recommend Simon if you are buying or selling. He was informative and made viewing when houses are going like hot cakes easy. Great experience would defiantly recommend Goadsby Eastleigh!

Reply left 14 July 2022: Hi Abigail, thank you for taking the time to review our service and for your kind comments regarding Simon. Best of luck with your search for a new home. All the best.

Customer review by Michelle P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 July 2022 Mandy helped me with every step of the way during my first move. She communicated with me on a weekly basis and was always there to answer any questions I had. Highly recommend.

Reply left 07 July 2022: Hi Michelle Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to review our service. Mandy shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by James D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 June 2022 Goadsby have been very easy and efficient to work with, have always kept me up to date with the process. I would definitely recommend buying or selling with this estate agent. Thank you for making the process stress free. Highly recommend.

Reply left 30 June 2022: Hi James Many thanks for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we got there in the end. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out