Reviews

Reviews for:
Eastleigh reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (162 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Jenny K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 September 2021 Lynn and Alice were amazing from start to finish! I would highly recommend Goadsby Eastleigh and happily use them again!

Reply left 16 September 2021: Hi Jenny This is great to read, many thanks for your lovely comments. Lynne and her team shall be delighted to receive your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Stephanie W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 September 2021 Been good communication and good service .

Reply left 16 September 2021: Hi Stephanie Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service, really pleased we have been able to assist with your house purchase. Good luck in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Julia H

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
27 August 2021 Staff are kind and friendly.

Reply left 31 August 2021: Hi Julia Many thanks for taking the time to review our service, all the best.

Customer review by Wendi B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 August 2021 Having dealt mainly with Lynne, I have found her extremely helpful, friendly and kind, even when I have asked probably stupid questions (never having moved before), and would rate my experience as very good.

Reply left 20 August 2021: Hi Wendi, thank you for your kind review, I'm sure Lynne and the team will be delighted to read your comments, so pleased we were able to help you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Nicolino S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 August 2021 Very helpful nothing too much trouble, felt that we were important to Goadsby. Polite and efficient.

Reply left 15 August 2021: Hi Nicolino, thank you for your review, I’m sure our Eastleigh team will be delighted to read your comments. Kind Regards

Customer review by Mo M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 August 2021 Alice and Lynne has been really helpful and friendly all the way until the completion . thank you very much for all your work and support . Morgane and Mark

Reply left 14 August 2021: Hi Morgane and Mark, thank you for your review, so pleased we were able to assist your move. Kind regards

Customer review by Elizabeth R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 August 2021 A very quick and smooth sale.

Reply left 14 August 2021: Hi Elizabeth, thank you for your kind review. All the best.

Customer review by Earl C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 July 2021 I recently dealt with Lynne & Alice as Eastleigh branch. This is my 11th house move and the whole process from start to finish has been amazing. If I made a call I got an answer the same day. They made a stressful event of moving non-stressful. I owned my first house over 30 years ago and this really has been the best experience Ive ever had with an Estate Agent. Goadsby you should be proud to have them both as employees. 10/10 service and I would highly recommend anyone buying through them. If I ever decide to sell I will be looking you up for sure. Kind regards

Reply left 30 July 2021: Hi Earl, that is fantastic to hear! So pleased we were able to assist you. I'm sure Alice and Lynne will be delighted to read your comments. All the best and thank you for taking the time to review our Eastleigh team.

Customer review by John E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 July 2021 As a first time Buy to Let owner looking for additional guidance, Kane was patient, professional and responded effectively to all requests. Team Goadsby has also been prompt in taking the necessary actions. Happy with the results,

Reply left 19 July 2021: Hi John This is great to read, so pleased Kane has been able to offer you the advice you needed, we look forward to working with you in the future. All the best.

Customer review by Debbie H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2021 Thank you very much Lynne and Alice, for your absolutely brilliant service and for always being there to help with any questions we had. We very highly recommend Goadsby, Eastleigh.

Reply left 16 July 2021: Hi Debbie Thank you for your 5 star rating and for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we have been able to assist in selling your home, all the best.

Customer review by Nia C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2021 Goadsby in Eastleigh were absolutely brilliant during the sale of our house! From the outset Lynn had such an in-depth knowledge of the local and wider housing market and we were extremely grateful for her help and guidance on pricing correctly and making the best use of the Rightmove listing. Once we had found our buyers Alison was an absolute star guiding us through what turned out to be a very long and complicated process (through no fault of theirs!) and being so completely on top of communication with everyone in the chain from other estate agents to solicitors and even developers in some instances. We are so so happy that we chose to use Goadsby to sell our house I honestly can't recommend them highly enough.

Reply left 16 July 2021: Hi Nia Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Eastleigh office and for your really lovely comments. Lynne and Alice shall be delighted with your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Heather A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2021 Having tried and failed to sell our house with other agents we decided to let Goadsby's have a try. They secured a sale within a month and worked above and beyond the call of duty to see the sale through to the end despite a major hiccup when one of the chain broke out just before exchange of contracts. They did what no other estate agents could do. Special mention to Alice for all her support and care at the most stressful time of our lives.

Reply left 16 July 2021: Hi Heather Many thanks for taking the time to review our Eastleigh office and for your lovely comments. All the best.

Customer review by Heather A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2021 Having tried and failed to sell our house with other agents we decided to let Goadsby's have a try. They secured a sale within a month and worked above and beyond the call of duty to see the sale through to the end despite a major hiccup when one of the chain broke out just before exchange of contracts. They did what no other estate agents could do. Special mention to Alice who went the extra 100 miles to her support us and chase things up.

Reply left 16 July 2021: Hi Heather This is really great to read. I am so pleased we have been able to sell your home after some failed attempts with other agents. Lynne and Alice shall be delighted with your comments. Hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by carolyne w

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2021 A professional, dedicated team who strive to get the best price for your property - a very hard working team. Well done

Reply left 15 July 2021: Many thanks for your feedback Carolyne, Lynne and her team shall be really pleased to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by carolyne w

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2021 A really dedicated team who strive to sell your property for you - They work very hard to make sure that you get the best price - Well done

Reply left 15 July 2021: Hi Carolyne Thank you for your 5 star review. So pleased we have been able to assist you with selling your home. All the best.

Customer review by Martin B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 June 2021 Highly recommended. Recently sold a property using Goadsby. All the way from initial consultation through to completion, Lynne and Alice were thorough and professional. Did a good job chasing up a long chain in this challenging environment. Many thanks.

Reply left 21 June 2021: Hi Martin Thanks for taking the time to review our sales team in Eastleigh. Really pleased Lynne and Alice were able to assist in selling your home. All the best.

Customer review by David H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 May 2021 Whoop whoop Kane Hainey! You are a STAR - you listen to our needs; offer fresh perspective; go the extra mile; inject humour & fun ... and get the job DONE!! Can't recommend you highly enough. :-)

Reply left 26 May 2021: Hi David That's really good to read. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Kane will be delighted to receive your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Kameill H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 May 2021 Goadsby provided a great service which was very professional and kept us well informed on all the process

Reply left 26 May 2021: Hi Kameill Thank you for taking the time to review the service provided by our team in Eastleigh. They will all be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Sharon L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 May 2021 Very professional, helpful and proactive. Both Lynne and Alice were brilliant at answering our queries and helping us through the process .

Reply left 24 May 2021: Hi Sharon Thank you for your 5 star review. Lynne and Alice shall be delighted to receive your comments. I am so pleased we have been able to help you with your move in Eastleigh. All the best.

Customer review by SNS G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 May 2021 We thank Goadsby Eastleigh for all their support during our 6 years of tenancy.

Reply left 20 May 2021: Hi Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Lettings department in Eastleigh and for your kind comments. I am pleased we have been able to assist you with your rental over the last 6 years. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out