Reviews

Reviews for:
Chandlers Ford reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (205 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by james o

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 February 2019 Thanks to Kane and Chris... They have always been available to help me out, always very quick to get back to me with answer/solutions to any problems that I have had, I never have to chase.... I will be looking to rent another property soon and Goadsby Chandlers Ford is the only place I will go to do that. Thanks for all the help guys.

Customer review by Mrs P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 January 2019 Good communication and very helpful.

Customer review by Jessica

1.0 out of 5 rating
11 January 2019 Terrible customer service. Would give zero stars if it was possible.

Customer review by Richard M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 December 2018 Very efficient service for sorting out the rental of a property that I own.

Customer review by Mark S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 December 2018 Many thanks to Andrew and his team for selling my mother's property in Chandlers Ford. Friendly and professional service throughout. Andrew was a source of good advice during the whole process and was always happy to discuss any issues. Would highly recommend.

Customer review by Mr a

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
28 November 2018 Selling the house was as I expected but as we had a difficult chain the communication became more important so I was pleased with the effort Josie gave right up until we exchanged.

Customer review by Jimmy C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 November 2018 We are very grateful to Kane Hainey at Goadsby Chandlers Ford for his excellent service. Always very happy to help and give advice.

Customer review by Ms B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 November 2018

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 November 2018 Josie, especially, went over and beyond the call of duty, in my opinion, as the sale took a long time and looked like it was going to collapse at one or two points! I was very grateful for her help.

Customer review by Mrs D

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
9 October 2018

Customer review by David H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 September 2018 We have let a property through Goadsby (CF) for +15 years. They've given us excellent advice & service for all of that time. Currently, as landlords, we live several hours away from the property. We are between tenants and Goadsby (CF) couldn't be more helpful in providing key access for contractors amongst other things. Our particular thanks go to Kane for going above & beyond what is normally expected, putting us at ease and getting the house re-marketed!

Customer review by Mrs N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 September 2018 Your Staff could not have been more helpful than they were and I needed so much help from them. Always ready with reassurance and a smile through a stressful business that I could not have coped with otherwise.

Customer review by Mr &

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 July 2018

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 July 2018 We have sold with you twice now. We have had bad experience with other estate agents but not yourselves. The exchange was troublesome to say the least but Josie battled through it and kept everyone informed. I appreciate her good service and think that you should be grateful for her hard work. I will be leaving positive reviews online and will tell people of my experience with you. Thank you

Customer review by Trina M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 July 2018 Josie managed to sell our house in a difficult market and co-ordinated the sale to ensure we completed quickly. Andrew and the team in the office were always efficient, helpful and friendly. We would recommend Goadsby for house sales in Chandlers Ford.

Customer review by Amanda H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 June 2018 constantly updating and doing all they can to make the transaction smooth and stress free

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 June 2018 Very courteous professional and very supportive during the sale

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 June 2018 Very satisfied with all aspects of their service. We were kept informed every step of the way and felt very confident our interests were first and foremost.

Customer review by Mrs V

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 June 2018 Friendly informative service

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 May 2018 From the initial valuation through to completion of sale both Sndrw and Josie have kept us up todate and informed of viewings and feedback, giving reassurance throughout of potential purchasers and no go�s
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out