Reviews

Reviews for:
Chandlers Ford reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (205 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Miss M

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
20 June 2019

Customer review by Mr H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 June 2019

Customer review by Susan S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 June 2019 Goadsby, and Andrew in particular, provided a brilliant service in selling our property. Communication was excellent and I found them to be very proactive. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

Customer review by MR a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 April 2019

Customer review by Mr R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 April 2019 Andrew was amazing, we are very happy with the service received!!

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 April 2019 Andrew at Chandler�s Ford was excellent. He guided us through the process, making everything simple. He kept us fully informed at all stages. He listened to us and dealt with our concerns and questions. He made the whole process less stressful.
The Bridport office staff (Mr Godfree, primarily) were as efficent in helping us with our purchase

Customer review by Mrs O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 April 2019 Both were very helpful and professional any problem or query we had was dealt with immediately and we can�t thank them enough.

Customer review by Mr B

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
4 April 2019 Andrew was very knowledgeable about the block of flats our property is in, and listened to our opinions on the good points about the flat, which was then used in the publicity material to help sell the flat. We had people interested in the flat very quickly and were offered good advice about how to proceed, with the result that the property was sold very quickly. However, from comments made by the purchasers, we thought that some of the information we had provided to Andrew was lost when the property was being shown to prospective purchasers - the missed information caused some confusion to the purchasers - for example the air circulation system was not explained to them correctly.

Customer review by chloe c

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 April 2019 I received excellent customer service from Andrew, Kane and the whole Chandler's Ford team. I would like to particularly thank Andrew for his impeccable service. He frequently contacted me me throughout the buying process, to provide updates, answer any queries and to check all was well our end. He enabled us to have a speedy and thorough purchase and I would certainly use Goadsby again in the future.

Customer review by Sarah C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2019 This is the second property I’ve rented through Goadsby Chandlers Ford. The team are great - communications through the whole letting process have been thorough and they’re always happy to answer questions at any point. The help and guidance of Chris in particular has been much appreciated. Really happy with the service I’ve received as a tenant thus far.

Customer review by Nick F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 March 2019 This is the second property that I have rented through Goadsby Chandlers Ford and this experience was far more smooth and painless than before which was down to the help and guidance of Chris and Kane in the office. They were always on hand to answer any queries and sort out any issues with the minimum of fuss. I would recommend Goadsby and in particular Chris and Kane if you are looking to rent a property in the area.

Customer review by Mira A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 March 2019 Absolutely stellar service from Goadsby Chris and Kane bent over backwards to help me out in a difficult situation. Quick, efficient, professional and friendly Can't thank you guys enough Mira

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 March 2019 Andrew made the whole process of buying our first home a reasonably pain-free one. He was very responsive and always willing to help where he could.

Customer review by Charlotte P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 February 2019 We received and continue to receive excellent customer service from the Goadsby team. They really made putting our property up for rent and finding the right tenants a breeze. Goadsby also offered us the most competitive rate for their ongoing management (which is also second to none). We can relax knowing that our most valuable asset is in good hands... thank you!

Customer review by BismarckUK

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 February 2019 As a first time buyer, and new to it all, Andrew offered me good advice and guidance. Would highly recommend Goadsby.

Customer review by Kelly O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 February 2019 Kane and Chris have been really helpful. They really have a excellent understanding of properties and to what customers are looking for. They take time to get to know you and what you would like. The team are really friendly and nothing is ever a problem. I really appreciate all the help they have provided.

Customer review by Darryl W

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
21 February 2019 We are very pleased to have chosen Goadsby as our first letting agent. They managed to secure many viewings for us in a relatively short time, including our new tenants. Well done Kane & Chris !

Customer review by sarah e

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 February 2019 I can highly recommend Goadsby Chandlers Ford. The services provided by Andrew and Josie have been professional, efficient and friendly at all times. Throughout the process I have felt supported and their guidance never felt like a hard sell: excellent!

Customer review by Mr B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 February 2019 Andrew was professional, friendly and helpful throughout the entire process and we have been very impressed.

Customer review by Trudie S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 February 2019 Very efficient service and kept in contact throughout
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out