Reviews

Reviews for:
Chandlers Ford reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (205 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Claire P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 March 2021 I have found the team at Goadsby Chandlers Ford to be really friendly, professional, and great at communicating. Andrew, Josie and Ryan always go the extra mile and do everything they can to help. Recommended!

Reply left 10 March 2021: Hi Claire, that is so nice to read, thank you for taking the time to review us. All the best !

Customer review by Stuart y

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 March 2021 Very professional and nice people to do business with.

Reply left 09 March 2021: Hi Stuart, that is great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 March 2021 Andrew was very helpful throughout our sale and purchase especially as we had to move ourselves in the end, with exchange and completion happening on the same day. Andrew liaised with the vendors enabling us to move some of our plants etc. which helped us enormously.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 March 2021 We would highly recommend Goadsby. Service felt personal and friendly throughout

Customer review by Susan W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 February 2021 Reply left 22 February 2021: Hi Susan, thank you for your 5 star review. All the best.

Customer review by Mr S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 February 2021

Customer review by Simon B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 February 2021 Goadsby Chandler's Ford provided an excellent service. They quickly matched buyer and seller, were proactive in resolving any questions and we were able to complete with the minimum of fuss.

Reply left 11 February 2021: Hi Simon, that is great to read, thank you and all the best!

Customer review by Said B

2.0 out of 5 rating 2.0 out of 5 rating
2 February 2021

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 February 2021 Andrew was very professional from the first home visit, through valuation, contracts and marketing/photos. He inspired more confidence than the other agents I saw and really seemed passionate about our home and the process to sell it. Also, the commission rate was very competitive and bettered the competition.
Throughout the sale process both Andrew and Josie were very proactive and in constant contact. We always felt that they cared about what they do and we'd have no hesitation in using or recommending their services again.

Customer review by Gillian L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 January 2021 I have recently sold my house through Goadsby at Chandlers Ford. The agents Andrew and Josie were extremely personable and helpful giving me honest and helpful guidance, regular updates and responding quickly to any of my concerns. The experience of house selling was made much easier by the friendly but professional team. I would highly recommend to others considering selling without hesitation.

Reply left 20 January 2021: Hi Gillian, thank you for your feedback, great to hear. All the best.

Customer review by Laura K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 January 2021 We recently had an excellent experience with Goadsby, Chandler's Ford. Andrew, Josie and Mandy went above and beyond to support us through what turned out (through no fault of ours nor the sellers') to be a very difficult and stressful purchase. From general advice to liaising with the seller to simply being a sympathetic ear, it genuinely made a huge difference to the whole experience. I wouldn't hesitate to use Goadsby should we wish to sell or let out a property in the future, and would readily and heartily recommend them to anyone.

Reply left 15 January 2021: Hi Laura, thank you for your feedback, glad we managed to get there in the end! All the best.

Customer review by James R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 January 2021 Andrew and Josie have been fantastic during our house move. From the initial engagement through to exchange they've been professional, communicative and proactive. Goadsby are good value for money and I would highly recommend them for your house sale.

Customer review by Ms P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 January 2021 Andrew, Josie and Mandy went above and beyond to support us through what turned out (through no fault of ours nor the sellers) to be a very difficult and stressful purchase. From general advice to liaising with the seller to simply being a sympathetic ear, it genuinely made a huge difference to the whole experience. I wouldn't hesitate to use Goadsby should we wish to sell or let out a property, and would readily and heartily recommend them to anyone.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 January 2021 This was a probate sale. Andrew Mathys did the valuation visit. He made a very good impression being professional, credible, friendly, knowledgable and open to listening as well as informing us. Follow-up was quick and efficient.
Josie Grant was our main point of contact during the selling process. She too was excellent, provided good guidance, was personable and always prompt and responsive. A buyer was found extremely quickly, although they subsequently dropped out through no fault of Goadsby's. Josie responded immediately and a replacement buyer was found straight away and they ended up buying the property. Goadsby's valuation was above others but was based on an appreciation of the full value of the property & location and was proved to be realistic and it was sold at the asking price. Overall we were very satisfied with the service. Thank you.

Customer review by Chris R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 December 2020 Andrew, Josie and all the team have been fantastic during the sale of my property, always keeping me updated as communication was always top of my list. All the issues with covid to deal with, they still kept me up to date and I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone!

Customer review by Miss E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 December 2020

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 December 2020 Always calm, kind and helpful. Thank you.

Customer review by Mrs K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 December 2020 We want to say a huge thank you to Andrew in particular but also Josie who helped to get things over the line. Bank delays due to Covid made what should have a simple sale into a very stressful experience but they were always available to reassure us and our sellers when needed. They also somehow managed to get everything completed without my husband having a heart attack from this stress which I think was touch and go at times! We really appreciated their patience and professionalism and think that they very much earned their fee. Thank you.

Customer review by Lara B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 November 2020 Me and my partner have just recently exchanged on our first property using Goadsby Chandlers ford. Our Estate agent Andrew was fantastic. Communication was outstanding. Would really recommend. Thank you for all your help.

Reply left 01 December 2020: Hi Lara, thank you for your review, glad we were able to help you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 November 2020 Thank you so much Andrew Mathys for all of your help and assistance throughout the (very longwinded) sale. You were always so helpful and informative! The process would have been a lot more miserable if you were not part of it. I would highly recommend Goadsby, and Andrew in particular, to my friends and family for property sales.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out