Reviews

Reviews for:
Chandlers Ford reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (180 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Ben N

1.0 out of 5 rating
15 September 2021 Worst experience so far with an estate agent. Didn't provide the keys and documents to us in time on our moving in day, which resulted in a rushed check-in inventory report and poor communication, delays and unprofessional behaviour from their staff. Will never use again and would strongly recommend to avoid using.

Reply left 15 September 2021: Hi Ben Sorry to read this, please contact the branch on chandlersford@goadsby.com and we will investigate this matter for you.

Customer review by Alaaeldin S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 September 2021 The sale of my house went very smooth and very quick. Everyone was professional and went the extra mile to help me and in particular Josie and Andrew; big thanks to both of you👍😀

Reply left 14 September 2021: Hi Alaaeldin This is fantastic to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased Andrew and Josie have been able to help with your house sale. All the best.

Customer review by nick f

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 September 2021 We recently had the pleasure of purchasing our new home through Goadsby. Andrew was excellent throughout the whole process he was in constant contact with our agents and pushing them along and keeping us informed and updated. His professionalism and dedication was the very reason we were able to complete our purchase prior to the stamp duty deadline. Thank you Andrew. I highly recommend Goadsby Estate Agents

Reply left 13 September 2021: Hi Nick Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Andrew shall be delighted to receive your feedback. So pleased we have been able to help you purchase your new home in Chandlers Ford. All the best.

Customer review by Helen S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 September 2021 Josie and her colleagues were very helpful, friendly and efficient right from the start through to the nail-biting conclusion, and would be happy to recommend Goadsby.

Reply left 13 September 2021: Hi Helen This is great to read. Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. Josie shall be delighted to receive your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Kevin H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 September 2021 For the sale of my flat in Chandler's Ford I chose Goadsby estate agents. Starting with a professional visit by the branch manager and full support by all at the staff at the agents office during the entire process I made a good choice in selecting Goadsby.

Reply left 02 September 2021: Hi Kevin This is great to read, so pleased we have been able to help you with the sale of your flat. Andrew and his team will be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Richard N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 August 2021 Reply left 26 August 2021: Hi Richard Many thanks for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Chris H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 August 2021 Goadsby estate agents were brilliant from day one. Josie in particular was so helpful and made the whole process run as smoothly as it could have. Great communication throughout and always available when needed. Can’t recommend Goadsby estate agent highly enough. Thank you very much

Reply left 20 August 2021: Hi Chris, thank you for your kind review. All the best.

Customer review by Chris H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 August 2021 Goadsby estate agents were brilliant from day one. Josie in particular was so helpful and made the whole process run as smoothly as it could have. Great communication throughout and always available when needed. Can’t recommend Goadsby estate agent highly enough. Thank you very much

Reply left 20 August 2021: Hi Chris, that is great to hear, thank you for your kind words. I'm sure Josie and the team will also be delighted with your comments. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Mary N

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
12 August 2021 Josie is very friendly and kind person. She tried to help us a lot and always respond so quick. Anyway we are really happy with Josie and Goadsby team.

Reply left 12 August 2021: Hi Mary Thank you for taking the time to review the service provided by our Chandler's Ford office. So pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Samantha C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 August 2021 Josie has been so brilliant through out the process, she has kept me up to date and given me advice and reassurance when I needed it! I highly recommend Josie at Goadsby, we are first time buyers and she has made sure everything ran smoothly for us. Thank you!

Reply left 09 August 2021: Hi Samantha This is so great to read, really pleased Josie has been able to help you buy your first home. She will be delighted with your feedback. Best of luck in your new home.

Customer review by Mike G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 August 2021 I have recently bought and sold through Goadsby and the team worked tirelessly to get the chain completed before the stamp duty deadline. For that I am incredibly grateful. As I am sure you can imagine this was a very difficult time to to buy and sell a house, but throughout the whole process I was confident that the team were doing everything to push the sales through in a professional and courteous manner. Throughout the whole transaction commnication was great and I would get an answer to any query pretty much within the hour. I would highly recommend this estate agent. Thanks again Josie and Andrew for all of your support.

Reply left 05 August 2021: Hi Mike Thank you for your fantastic review, really pleased the team at Chandlers Ford were able to help with your sale and purchase. Andrew and Josie shall be delighted with your feedback. Best of luck in your new home.

Customer review by Brenda S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 August 2021 Went that extra mile in order to get a chain moving and to complete the sale

Reply left 04 August 2021: Hi Brenda Thank you for taking the time to review our Chandlers Ford office. Really glad to hear they have been able to help with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Michael J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 August 2021 I recently sold my house through Goadsby and it was in the very safe hands of Josie. What should have been a simple transaction turned quickly into a nightmare caused by an incompetent solicitor and ended up dragging on months. Josie never dropped her energy and drive to resolve the issues and ended up doing a lot of the work that my solicitor was too lazy to bother with. I can’t recommend Goadsby enough and Josie in particular. Fantastic service from a great team. A rarity these days.

Reply left 03 August 2021: Hi Michael Thank you so much for your fantastic review. So pleased Josie has been able to help you through a difficult sale, she will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by charles e

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 August 2021 Service received from Ryan was first class and excellent.

Reply left 02 August 2021: Hi Charles Thank you for your review. Ryan shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Charles C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 August 2021 absolute delight to deal with and first class service.

Reply left 02 August 2021: Hi Charles Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Chandlers Ford office. Delighted we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Yvonne O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 August 2021 Great services! Very helpful in all situations that arises.

Reply left 01 August 2021: Hi Yvonne, thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased that we were able to assist you. Kind regards

Customer review by Balbinder S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 July 2021 Goadsby handled the letting of our flat superbly. Ryan Purewal was excellent in his dealings with us. They quickly found a suitable tenant and the whole process was smooth and problem-free. The communication was excellent and we will use Goadsby again for future lettings.

Reply left 19 July 2021: Hi Balbinder Thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased to hear Ryan has been able to assist in renting your property. All the best.

Customer review by Will M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 July 2021 We used Goadsby with Andrew to sell our semi-detached house in Chandlers Ford. Andrew and the team were fantastic throughout. Sold super quick and then he held our part of the chain together over many months after it collapsed twice at the top. Highly recommended and we would use again for sure.

Reply left 16 July 2021: Hi Will This is really great to read, thank you so much for your feedback. Andrew and his team shall be delighted with your comments. So glad we have been able to assist and we hope you are happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Pascale L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 July 2021 We have been using Goadsby to find tenants for our property for the past 8 years and we must say that the staff are so lovely, very professional and efficient. Recently they found us tenants within a couple of weeks and all was sorted very efficiently. Thanking Ryan especially for all his help! It was a five star service for us.

Reply left 14 July 2021: Hi Pascale This is really great to read, thank you so much for your feedback and I am delighted we have been able to assist you with letting out your property for the last 8 years. Ryan will be really pleased with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Reg A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 July 2021 Great

Reply left 05 July 2021: Hi Reg Many thanks for taking the time to review our Chandlers Ford office, so pleased we have been able to help. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out