Reviews

Reviews for:
Chandlers Ford reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (205 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Garren M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 November 2022 We have recently purchased through Goadsby Chandlers Ford and specifically via Josie. The housing market has been particularly fierce around the area we were looking to move to and we had a number of sales not go through. Josie stuck with us and eventually found us our 'forever home' and we couldn't be more grateful. Goadsby were great at ensuring the process kept moving and that we were aware of the status at every step. Thanks Guys!!

Reply left 03 November 2022: Hi Garren Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased to hear that your patience has been rewarded. Hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Simon J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 October 2022 Very helpful and professional service. Josie worked tirelessly to co-ordinate solicitors, buyer and seller to get a tricky purchase through.

Reply left 31 October 2022: Hi Simon Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for your really great feedback. Josie shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Penelope B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 October 2022 Very good service from all at the branch. They were with us every step of the way, and excellent at chasing up when there were delays. Everyone reponded quicklt to calls and emails. We would use them again.

Reply left 28 October 2022: Hi Penelope Many thanks for taking the time to review our service. All the team at our Chandlers Ford office shall be really pleased to receive you feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Paula W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 October 2022 I have been using the lettings team at Chandlers ford Goadsby for several years now and they always look after me. I've been a landlord for 26 years and have extensive experience with other agencies. The service they provide is first class and always helpful and professional.

Reply left 17 October 2022: Hi Paula This is really great to read. Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for entrusting us with your business. All the best.

Customer review by David P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 July 2022 Absolutely professional service from start to Finnish even though it took time all problems along the way where sorted when they arose Josie was superb and all the team where extremely helpful

Reply left 01 August 2022: Hi David This is great to read, thank you for your comments. So pleased we got there in the end. All the best.

Customer review by Anne D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 July 2022 From the first day requesting a valuation to completion, Alison and her team have given an excellent, knowledgeable and helpful service. Customer service second to none and made the process less stressful.

Reply left 01 August 2022: Hi Anne Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Allison F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 July 2022 We sold our house through Goadsby and were very pleased with the whole process. What we really appreciated most was the gentle but very professional approach that both Andrew and Alison had. Nothing was ever too much trouble and we felt like valued customers to the whole team. We have and will continue to recommend them.

Customer review by James S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 May 2022 Our experience of Goadsby, Chandler's Ford was very positive. The staff were very pleasant, professional and helpful. More than to happy to recommend their services.

Reply left 01 June 2022: Hi James This is really great to read, thank you for your feedback. Our Chandlers Ford team shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Richard C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 May 2022 Very efficient.

Reply left 30 May 2022: Hi Richard Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Ed F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 May 2022 Absolutely fantastic service from Ryan. Nothing was too much trouble and he expertly navigated us through renting our new house. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you!

Reply left 12 May 2022: Hi Ed Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. Ryan shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Vinci F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 April 2022 I have a good experience with their service. Ryan is very helpful and patient to answer my questions. Helped me rent a house smoothly. I sincerely recommend!

Reply left 06 April 2022: Hi Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Ryan shall be delighted with your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by lindsey k

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 February 2022 Bit late leaving a review as moved house last Oct. Really glad we decided to move with Goadsbys. Andrew and Josie were fantastic. Always happy to help and never pushy. We sold and bought with them and would definitely recommend.

Reply left 17 February 2022: Hi Lindsey Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for your kind comments which Andrew and Josie shall be delighted to read. We hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Jack H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 February 2022 Impeccable service from Ryan Purewal, 5 Stars!!! I've just completed the process of renting a property. From start to finish Ryan has been an absolute superstar, kept me up to date with every stage off the process, always came back to me very quickly whenever I had any questions and was friendly and professional throughout. I would definitely recommend Goadsby's to anyone looking for this type of service.

Reply left 16 February 2022: Hi Jack What a super review, thank you so much for your comments. Ryan shall be delighted with your feedback. Really pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Ian W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 February 2022 Hi Guys We have just exchanged and looking forward to our new life in Shropshire. Whilst our main contact as been with Josie, from our original contact with Andrew, through all the team members at the initial viewings and subsequent phone calls the service we have had as been excellent. We were kept informed, the service was not only professional but delivered in an open and friendly manner and I believe we achieved a competitive market value for our property. Special thanks to Josie and a great team effort. Regards Ian & Kate

Reply left 10 February 2022: Hi Ian and Kate This is really great to read, thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. Josie and our Chandlers Ford team shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Ian W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 February 2022 Accurate local sales knowledge was provided when we were bidding on a property for sale through another agent and it led us to acquire a buy-to-let investment which the team quickly let. Our new tenant was a perfect match and the rent we achieved exceeded our expectations by £50 per month. We were kept updated throughout the letting process and we felt the fees charged were very fair.

Reply left 03 February 2022: Hi Ian Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Claire G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 January 2022 Absolutely amazing service with a smile! I had never sold or bought a house before and all the staff, but especially Andrew, Josie and Jasmine were happy to help and approachable at every step along the way. Nothing was too much trouble. True professional service and wouldnt hesitate to recommend Goadsby in the future.

Reply left 27 January 2022: Hi Claire Many thanks for taking the time to review our service and your lovely comments. Our Chandlers Ford team shall be delighted to read this. All the best.

Customer review by Ramy S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 January 2022 I am in the process of renting a property now in Chandler's ford, and I am extremely happy with the way the agency is sorting thing out. Special thanks to Ryan Purewal who is really helpful, professional, is not bothered even after asking a dozen of questions and really quick to respond to emails; which is a thing that some other agencies lack. Looking forward to finish the paperwork and get the keys.

Reply left 24 January 2022: Hi Ramy Thank you for taking the time to review our service, Ryan shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Hamideh S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 January 2022 Great support throughout. Very responsive and always got in touch with full transparency.

Reply left 18 January 2022: Hi Hamideh Thank you for your 5 star review, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Nin L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 January 2022 Really appreciated of the professional service from Goadsby Estate. Have to give my special thanks to Jasmine Adams, who has been helping me throughout the property buying process. Although my case is very urgent, she is able to response fast and have full communication with the seller. Even I have some difficulties(pending on mortgage approval and legal process) along the way, she is able to communicate well with different parties, and reassure the seller, so that it can be completed happily for both sides in the end. I believe, without her help and Goadsby's team, I would not be able to buy this property that is important to me. Thanks again.

Reply left 10 January 2022: Hi Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am sure Jasmine and her colleagues shall be delighted with your feedback. So pleased we have been able to assist with buying your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Sarah W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 December 2021 All the staff at Goadsby were very helpful and responded to queries with efficiency. Thank you for your support with the purchase of our new property.

Reply left 08 December 2021: Hi Sarah Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for you feedback. We hope you are very happy in your new home.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out