Reviews

Reviews for:
Chandlers Ford reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (191 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Ramy S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 January 2022 I am in the process of renting a property now in Chandler's ford, and I am extremely happy with the way the agency is sorting thing out. Special thanks to Ryan Purewal who is really helpful, professional, is not bothered even after asking a dozen of questions and really quick to respond to emails; which is a thing that some other agencies lack. Looking forward to finish the paperwork and get the keys.

Customer review by Hamideh S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 January 2022 Great support throughout. Very responsive and always got in touch with full transparency.

Reply left 18 January 2022: Hi Hamideh Thank you for your 5 star review, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Nin L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 January 2022 Really appreciated of the professional service from Goadsby Estate. Have to give my special thanks to Jasmine Adams, who has been helping me throughout the property buying process. Although my case is very urgent, she is able to response fast and have full communication with the seller. Even I have some difficulties(pending on mortgage approval and legal process) along the way, she is able to communicate well with different parties, and reassure the seller, so that it can be completed happily for both sides in the end. I believe, without her help and Goadsby's team, I would not be able to buy this property that is important to me. Thanks again.

Reply left 10 January 2022: Hi Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am sure Jasmine and her colleagues shall be delighted with your feedback. So pleased we have been able to assist with buying your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Sarah W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 December 2021 All the staff at Goadsby were very helpful and responded to queries with efficiency. Thank you for your support with the purchase of our new property.

Reply left 08 December 2021: Hi Sarah Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for you feedback. We hope you are very happy in your new home.

Customer review by Darren R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 December 2021 We recently rented a property from Goadsby via Ryan. We found him to be highly professional and very helpful, going above and beyond his role to help us with our move. Excellent communication and nothing was too much trouble. We were thoroughly pleased with all aspects of the service and we will be going back to Goadsby to help us purchase our next home. Thank you.

Reply left 10 December 2021: Hi Darren What lovely comments, thank you for taking the time to review our service. Ryan and our Chandlers Ford team shall be delighted to read this. All the best.

Customer review by Denise P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 November 2021 We felt that Goadsby Chandlers Ford offered a very efficient service , all questions and queries were dealt with by return in a very friendly and obliging manner by Andrew Josie and Jasmine

Reply left 15 November 2021: Hi Denise Thank you for your lovely comments, our Chandlers Ford team shall be delighted to read this. All the best.

Customer review by Benny Y

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 November 2021 Very friendly and professional service, staffs are helpful and made the process as smooth as it could, And a good communication on every steps. I would recommend to people who are going to purchase the house.

Reply left 12 November 2021: Hi Benny This is really great to read, thank you so much for your feedback. Our Chandlers Ford team shall be delighted with your comments, all the best.

Customer review by Buyuan H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 November 2021 Reply left 11 November 2021: Hi Buyuan Thank you for your 5 star review, we hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Anne a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 October 2021 So friendly and professional from start to finish, Always ready too answer any questions or concerns we had and always made us feel they can’t do enough for us .

Reply left 29 October 2021: Hi Anne & Lee, Thank you for taking the time to review our service, the team at Chandlers Ford office shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Anne C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 October 2021 Very friendly and professional from start to finish! Would recommend this company for there very friendly staff , especially Ryan in chandlers Ford .

Reply left 01 November 2021: Hi Anne Many thanks for your 5 star review, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Barbara J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 October 2021 Had 4 estate agents round to quote for putting our property on the market in June 2021. Each agent came up with the same price and we acted on our gut instinct as to who we would go with. So glad we chose Andrew. He was brilliant from day one. Great communication, and information was constant and clear. Even now we have completed, & seeking a property outside of the area, he still says shout if I can help!. Praise to Jasmine, his 'sidekick' too. She was also a joy to deal with. Thank goodness we chose Andrew of the Chandler's Ford branch.

Reply left 12 October 2021: Hi Barbara This is great to read, thank you for your lovely comments. Andrew, Jasmine and the team shall be delighted with your feedback. So pleased we have been able to assist in selling your home. All the best.

Customer review by Richard H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 September 2021 Goadsby in Chandlers Ford- brilliant staff! We bought a property via them in 2021 and Josie and Andrew were brilliant. THANK YOU

Reply left 27 September 2021: Hi Richard Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service, Andrew and Josie shall be delighted to read this. Hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Ben N

1.0 out of 5 rating
15 September 2021 Worst experience so far with an estate agent. Didn't provide the keys and documents to us in time on our moving in day, which resulted in a rushed check-in inventory report and poor communication, delays and unprofessional behaviour from their staff. Will never use again and would strongly recommend to avoid using.

Reply left 15 September 2021: Hi Ben Sorry to read this, please contact the branch on chandlersford@goadsby.com and we will investigate this matter for you.

Customer review by Alaaeldin S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 September 2021 The sale of my house went very smooth and very quick. Everyone was professional and went the extra mile to help me and in particular Josie and Andrew; big thanks to both of you👍😀

Reply left 14 September 2021: Hi Alaaeldin This is fantastic to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased Andrew and Josie have been able to help with your house sale. All the best.

Customer review by nick f

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 September 2021 We recently had the pleasure of purchasing our new home through Goadsby. Andrew was excellent throughout the whole process he was in constant contact with our agents and pushing them along and keeping us informed and updated. His professionalism and dedication was the very reason we were able to complete our purchase prior to the stamp duty deadline. Thank you Andrew. I highly recommend Goadsby Estate Agents

Reply left 13 September 2021: Hi Nick Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Andrew shall be delighted to receive your feedback. So pleased we have been able to help you purchase your new home in Chandlers Ford. All the best.

Customer review by Helen S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 September 2021 Josie and her colleagues were very helpful, friendly and efficient right from the start through to the nail-biting conclusion, and would be happy to recommend Goadsby.

Reply left 13 September 2021: Hi Helen This is great to read. Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. Josie shall be delighted to receive your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Kevin H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 September 2021 For the sale of my flat in Chandler's Ford I chose Goadsby estate agents. Starting with a professional visit by the branch manager and full support by all at the staff at the agents office during the entire process I made a good choice in selecting Goadsby.

Reply left 02 September 2021: Hi Kevin This is great to read, so pleased we have been able to help you with the sale of your flat. Andrew and his team will be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Richard N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 August 2021 Reply left 26 August 2021: Hi Richard Many thanks for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Chris H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 August 2021 Goadsby estate agents were brilliant from day one. Josie in particular was so helpful and made the whole process run as smoothly as it could have. Great communication throughout and always available when needed. Can’t recommend Goadsby estate agent highly enough. Thank you very much

Reply left 20 August 2021: Hi Chris, thank you for your kind review. All the best.

Customer review by Chris H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 August 2021 Goadsby estate agents were brilliant from day one. Josie in particular was so helpful and made the whole process run as smoothly as it could have. Great communication throughout and always available when needed. Can’t recommend Goadsby estate agent highly enough. Thank you very much

Reply left 20 August 2021: Hi Chris, that is great to hear, thank you for your kind words. I'm sure Josie and the team will also be delighted with your comments. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out