Reviews

Reviews for:
Chandlers Ford reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (200 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by James S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 May 2022 Our experience of Goadsby, Chandler's Ford was very positive. The staff were very pleasant, professional and helpful. More than to happy to recommend their services.

Reply left 01 June 2022: Hi James This is really great to read, thank you for your feedback. Our Chandlers Ford team shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Richard C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 May 2022 Very efficient.

Reply left 30 May 2022: Hi Richard Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Ed F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 May 2022 Absolutely fantastic service from Ryan. Nothing was too much trouble and he expertly navigated us through renting our new house. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you!

Reply left 12 May 2022: Hi Ed Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. Ryan shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Vinci F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 April 2022 I have a good experience with their service. Ryan is very helpful and patient to answer my questions. Helped me rent a house smoothly. I sincerely recommend!

Reply left 06 April 2022: Hi Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Ryan shall be delighted with your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by lindsey k

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 February 2022 Bit late leaving a review as moved house last Oct. Really glad we decided to move with Goadsbys. Andrew and Josie were fantastic. Always happy to help and never pushy. We sold and bought with them and would definitely recommend.

Reply left 17 February 2022: Hi Lindsey Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for your kind comments which Andrew and Josie shall be delighted to read. We hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Jack H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 February 2022 Impeccable service from Ryan Purewal, 5 Stars!!! I've just completed the process of renting a property. From start to finish Ryan has been an absolute superstar, kept me up to date with every stage off the process, always came back to me very quickly whenever I had any questions and was friendly and professional throughout. I would definitely recommend Goadsby's to anyone looking for this type of service.

Reply left 16 February 2022: Hi Jack What a super review, thank you so much for your comments. Ryan shall be delighted with your feedback. Really pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Ian W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 February 2022 Hi Guys We have just exchanged and looking forward to our new life in Shropshire. Whilst our main contact as been with Josie, from our original contact with Andrew, through all the team members at the initial viewings and subsequent phone calls the service we have had as been excellent. We were kept informed, the service was not only professional but delivered in an open and friendly manner and I believe we achieved a competitive market value for our property. Special thanks to Josie and a great team effort. Regards Ian & Kate

Reply left 10 February 2022: Hi Ian and Kate This is really great to read, thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. Josie and our Chandlers Ford team shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Ian W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 February 2022 Accurate local sales knowledge was provided when we were bidding on a property for sale through another agent and it led us to acquire a buy-to-let investment which the team quickly let. Our new tenant was a perfect match and the rent we achieved exceeded our expectations by £50 per month. We were kept updated throughout the letting process and we felt the fees charged were very fair.

Reply left 03 February 2022: Hi Ian Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Claire G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 January 2022 Absolutely amazing service with a smile! I had never sold or bought a house before and all the staff, but especially Andrew, Josie and Jasmine were happy to help and approachable at every step along the way. Nothing was too much trouble. True professional service and wouldnt hesitate to recommend Goadsby in the future.

Reply left 27 January 2022: Hi Claire Many thanks for taking the time to review our service and your lovely comments. Our Chandlers Ford team shall be delighted to read this. All the best.

Customer review by Ramy S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 January 2022 I am in the process of renting a property now in Chandler's ford, and I am extremely happy with the way the agency is sorting thing out. Special thanks to Ryan Purewal who is really helpful, professional, is not bothered even after asking a dozen of questions and really quick to respond to emails; which is a thing that some other agencies lack. Looking forward to finish the paperwork and get the keys.

Reply left 24 January 2022: Hi Ramy Thank you for taking the time to review our service, Ryan shall be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Hamideh S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 January 2022 Great support throughout. Very responsive and always got in touch with full transparency.

Reply left 18 January 2022: Hi Hamideh Thank you for your 5 star review, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Nin L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 January 2022 Really appreciated of the professional service from Goadsby Estate. Have to give my special thanks to Jasmine Adams, who has been helping me throughout the property buying process. Although my case is very urgent, she is able to response fast and have full communication with the seller. Even I have some difficulties(pending on mortgage approval and legal process) along the way, she is able to communicate well with different parties, and reassure the seller, so that it can be completed happily for both sides in the end. I believe, without her help and Goadsby's team, I would not be able to buy this property that is important to me. Thanks again.

Reply left 10 January 2022: Hi Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am sure Jasmine and her colleagues shall be delighted with your feedback. So pleased we have been able to assist with buying your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Sarah W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 December 2021 All the staff at Goadsby were very helpful and responded to queries with efficiency. Thank you for your support with the purchase of our new property.

Reply left 08 December 2021: Hi Sarah Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for you feedback. We hope you are very happy in your new home.

Customer review by Darren R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 December 2021 We recently rented a property from Goadsby via Ryan. We found him to be highly professional and very helpful, going above and beyond his role to help us with our move. Excellent communication and nothing was too much trouble. We were thoroughly pleased with all aspects of the service and we will be going back to Goadsby to help us purchase our next home. Thank you.

Reply left 10 December 2021: Hi Darren What lovely comments, thank you for taking the time to review our service. Ryan and our Chandlers Ford team shall be delighted to read this. All the best.

Customer review by Denise P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 November 2021 We felt that Goadsby Chandlers Ford offered a very efficient service , all questions and queries were dealt with by return in a very friendly and obliging manner by Andrew Josie and Jasmine

Reply left 15 November 2021: Hi Denise Thank you for your lovely comments, our Chandlers Ford team shall be delighted to read this. All the best.

Customer review by Benny Y

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 November 2021 Very friendly and professional service, staffs are helpful and made the process as smooth as it could, And a good communication on every steps. I would recommend to people who are going to purchase the house.

Reply left 12 November 2021: Hi Benny This is really great to read, thank you so much for your feedback. Our Chandlers Ford team shall be delighted with your comments, all the best.

Customer review by Buyuan H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 November 2021 Reply left 11 November 2021: Hi Buyuan Thank you for your 5 star review, we hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by Anne a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 October 2021 So friendly and professional from start to finish, Always ready too answer any questions or concerns we had and always made us feel they can’t do enough for us .

Reply left 29 October 2021: Hi Anne & Lee, Thank you for taking the time to review our service, the team at Chandlers Ford office shall be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Anne C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 October 2021 Very friendly and professional from start to finish! Would recommend this company for there very friendly staff , especially Ryan in chandlers Ford .

Reply left 01 November 2021: Hi Anne Many thanks for your 5 star review, so pleased we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Barbara J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 October 2021 Had 4 estate agents round to quote for putting our property on the market in June 2021. Each agent came up with the same price and we acted on our gut instinct as to who we would go with. So glad we chose Andrew. He was brilliant from day one. Great communication, and information was constant and clear. Even now we have completed, & seeking a property outside of the area, he still says shout if I can help!. Praise to Jasmine, his 'sidekick' too. She was also a joy to deal with. Thank goodness we chose Andrew of the Chandler's Ford branch.

Reply left 12 October 2021: Hi Barbara This is great to read, thank you for your lovely comments. Andrew, Jasmine and the team shall be delighted with your feedback. So pleased we have been able to assist in selling your home. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out