Reviews

Reviews for:
Chandlers Ford reviews

Customer Rating 4.8 / 5.0 (160 Reviews)

4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating 4.8 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Ben H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 May 2021 Andrew and the team provided an amazing service on the property we purchased. Always available for advice, accommodated viewings to help us plan for improvements, and chased up our vendors and solicitors for updates. Would highly recommend.

Reply left 26 May 2021: Hi Ben This is great to read and I am so pleased our Chandlers Ford office have been able to help you find your new home. Andrew and his team will be delighted to receive your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Darren L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 May 2021 Hi all, many thanks to Andrew in particular and the rest of the team at goadsby, Chandlers Ford. Really professional and polite at all times. Would highly recommend as an estate agent, very helpful throughout the whole house buying process 👍 Thanks again

Reply left 26 May 2021: Hi Darren This is really pleasing to read. I am sure Andrew and his team will be delighted to receive your comments. I am so glad we have been able to assist with your home purchase in Chandlers Ford. All the best.

Customer review by Samantha B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 May 2021 Andrew and Josie were absolutely excellent. Extremely organised, efficient, helpful, very knowledgeable and always friendly. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Buying and selling a house is always a stressful process but their calmness always helps you through and makes everything OK. They go above and beyond any other estate agent we’ve known. They completely get that it’s not just the seller who’s important, it’s the buyer as well. It was by chance looking through google reviews that I called them and I’m so glad I did. They are definitely the best!!

Reply left 17 May 2021: Hi Samantha Thank you for taking the time to review our service and I am so pleased our Chandlers Ford office were able to assist you with the purchase of your new home. Andrew and Josie will be delighted to read your review. All the best.

Customer review by Mark B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 April 2021 Goadsby, Chandler's Ford were a great support in our recent house purchase. From the outset, Andrew was first class and his expertise and knowledge of the local area were invaluable. We greatly appreciated being looked after by the team and we will be glad to use this branch in the future.

Reply left 30 April 2021: Hi Mark Thank you so much for your 5 star review, Andrew and his team will be delighted to read this. All the best.

Customer review by Mathew C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 April 2021 As first time buyers we had absolutely no idea about the process of buying a house... Andrew was extremely helpful, guiding us through the process and keeping us updated throughout. Thanks for your help and for putting up with all our silly questions!

Reply left 07 April 2021: Hi Mathew, That's great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Sarah R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 April 2021 Our relationship with Goadsby, and in particular Josie began about 5 years or so ago when I requested a market valuation. We weren't ready to move at that point so Josie asked if she could keep in touch which she did - just a phone call every 6 months, never pushy, just happy to advise and wait until the time was right. That time was February 2020 - we went on the market and almost straight into lockdown! Our sale will complete later this month and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Josie and Andrew at Goadsby Chandlers Ford - they have been professional throughout, always replied promptly to queries and didn't hassle us at all, even when it seemed as if we were never going to find our onward purchase! Thank you!

Reply left 06 April 2021: Hi Sarah, Many thanks for taking the time to review our service. I am sure Josie and Andrew will be delighted to receive your lovely comments, I'm delighted we have been able to assist. All the best.

Customer review by Richard M

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
31 March 2021 Reply left 01 April 2021: Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Mr F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2021 Excellent, courteous professional service.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2021

Customer review by Sally C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 March 2021 An excellent, very professional service from Josie and Andrew. Always a prompt reply to any questions - would not hesitate to recommend.

Reply left 30 March 2021: Hi Sally, Thank you for taking the time to review our service, Andrew and Josie will be delighted to receive your comments. All the Best.

Customer review by Y Woollan

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 March 2021 Extremely helpful, quick at responding to calls and emails and helping with your every need. We highly recommend Goadsbys in Chandlers Ford and in particular, Andrew. So friendly and welcoming. Thank you!

Reply left 12 March 2021: Hi, thank you for your kind review, I'm sure Andrew will be delighted to read this. All the best.

Customer review by Claire P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 March 2021 I have found the team at Goadsby Chandlers Ford to be really friendly, professional, and great at communicating. Andrew, Josie and Ryan always go the extra mile and do everything they can to help. Recommended!

Reply left 10 March 2021: Hi Claire, that is so nice to read, thank you for taking the time to review us. All the best !

Customer review by Stuart y

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 March 2021 Very professional and nice people to do business with.

Reply left 09 March 2021: Hi Stuart, that is great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 March 2021 Andrew was very helpful throughout our sale and purchase especially as we had to move ourselves in the end, with exchange and completion happening on the same day. Andrew liaised with the vendors enabling us to move some of our plants etc. which helped us enormously.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 March 2021 We would highly recommend Goadsby. Service felt personal and friendly throughout

Customer review by Susan W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 February 2021 Reply left 22 February 2021: Hi Susan, thank you for your 5 star review. All the best.

Customer review by Mr S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 February 2021

Customer review by Simon B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 February 2021 Goadsby Chandler's Ford provided an excellent service. They quickly matched buyer and seller, were proactive in resolving any questions and we were able to complete with the minimum of fuss.

Reply left 11 February 2021: Hi Simon, that is great to read, thank you and all the best!

Customer review by Said B

2.0 out of 5 rating 2.0 out of 5 rating
2 February 2021

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 February 2021 Andrew was very professional from the first home visit, through valuation, contracts and marketing/photos. He inspired more confidence than the other agents I saw and really seemed passionate about our home and the process to sell it. Also, the commission rate was very competitive and bettered the competition.
Throughout the sale process both Andrew and Josie were very proactive and in constant contact. We always felt that they cared about what they do and we'd have no hesitation in using or recommending their services again.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out