Reviews

Reviews for:
Canford Cliffs reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (86 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Susan B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 May 2022 Excellent service provided by Dominic and his team at the Canford Cliffs branch. I would highly recommend Goadsby based on my recent experience of selling my property.

Reply left 04 May 2022: Hi Susan thank you for your kind review. I'm sure Dominic and his team will really appreciate your comments. So pleased we were able to help you with your sale. All the best.

Customer review by Lee A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 April 2022 Very pleased with the handling of the purchase side of our deal by Dominic at Goadsby. Straightforward, good communication, and generally excellent throughout.

Reply left 28 April 2022: Hi Lee, thank you for taking the time to review our service. I'm sure Dominic and the team will really appreciate your comments. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Sheila D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 March 2022 Emma kept me informed regularly and certainly went that extra mile to progress matters

Reply left 07 March 2022: Hi Sheila, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Gary S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 February 2022 Excellent, helpful very kind ANDY LETTINGS

Reply left 18 February 2022: Hi Gary, thank you for taking the time to review our team at Canford Cliffs, I'm sure Andy and the team will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Mike G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 February 2022 Good friendly local agents

Reply left 05 February 2022: Hi Mike, thank you for taking the time to review of Canford Cliffs team. Kind regards.

Customer review by Jessica S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 February 2022 Reply left 05 February 2022: Hi Jessica, thank you for your 5 star review of our Canford Cliffs team. All the best

Customer review by Kaloian C

1.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2022 Reply left 08 February 2022: Hi Kaloian, sorry to see this 1 star review. Please contact the Divisional Director at mark.sanderson@goadsby.com who will be happy to discuss and look into any issues you may have had. Kind regards

Customer review by Jess S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2022 I can’t thank Andy & team enough for the management of my property! Over the last 3 years their service has been seamless and faultless, with timely communication. I highly recommend the Goadsby Canford Cliffs team for all property needs and advice! Thank you for all your hard work!

Reply left 03 February 2022: Hi Jess, thank you for taking the time to review our Canford Cliffs team. I'm sure they will be delighted with your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Beth L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 February 2022 After being an excellent management agent while the flat was let, Goadsby then sold it for me after I tried a different agent first. I wished I hadn’t bothered with that different agent. The Offer that led to the sale completing was made within days of it going on the market with Goadsby. Throughout the sale process they remained engaged and communicative, always keeping me up to speed and communicating with the buyer as well. Service was excellent at all times.

Reply left 01 February 2022: Hi Beth, thank you for your 5 star review. I'm sure the team at Canford Cliffs will really appreciate your comments. So pleased we were able to help you with your rental and then your sale. All the best.

Customer review by Helen W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 January 2022 I can't thank Andy and the team enough. I used their letting services and received nothing but high quality, professional service from start to finish. I recommend Goadsby 100%.

Reply left 21 January 2022: Hi Helen, that is great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. I'm sure Andy and the team will really appreciate your comments. Kind regards.

Customer review by Liz K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 October 2021 Quick, easy and professional service, providing advice, guidance and support where required. I would recommend to other people looking to rent out their properties.

Reply left 17 October 2021: Hi Liz, that is great to read. Thank you for leaving our Canford Cliffs Lettings team a 5 star review. Glad we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by paul h

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 October 2021 The Canford Cliffs branch of your agency is the most efficient agent I have ever dealt with. Andy Hill and Dominic are the perfect mix of team work through their brilliant help I let my flat to the perfect tenant and no longer instruct other agents as these two are so perfect. I have returned to Goadsby when Andy Hill and Dominic repaired all the damage and bad feeling Josie who enjoyed wrecking your good name and I am amazed she is still employed by you

Reply left 12 October 2021: Hi Paul, thank you for taking the time to review our service from our Canford Cliffs office. I'm sure they will be delighted with your comments all the best.

Customer review by paul h

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 October 2021 Reply left 12 October 2021: Hi Paul, thank you for your 5 star review. All the best.

Customer review by Fabian M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 October 2021 I have been using Goasby for the past 10 years to both find a tenants for, manage, and most recently, sell my flat in Bournemouth. Throughout this time I've mostly been dealing with Andy Hill, and I couldn't possibly speak any higher of the efforts that he and his team have gone to to ensure an efficient, proffessional and frankly fantastic service throughout this time. Andy always makes himself available and replies proptly to any communication or queries, no matter how small, to ensure that you're kept in the loop of proceedings at all times. He and the rest of the team have seamlessly organised everything throughout several tenancies, and assisted me throughout with any problems that arose, all for a very modest fee. Finally, Andy proved time and time again throughout the selling process that he was willing to go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that everything went through, even offering to drive all over Dorset personally to deliver documents that may not have arrived on time via the post. I cannot reccommend Goasdby highly enough, my only regret is that you've raised my expectations of the level of service a good estate agent should provide and hope that they can meet them in Brighton! Thank you.

Reply left 12 October 2021: Hi Fabian, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our Canford Cliffs office, so pleased we have been able to help you over the past 10 years. All the best.

Customer review by Fabian M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 October 2021 I have been using Goasby for the past 10 years to both find a tenants for, manage, and most recently, sell my flat in Bournemouth. Throughout this time I've mostly been dealing with Andy Hill, and I couldn't possibly speak any higher of the efforts that he and his team have gone to to ensure an efficient, proffessional and frankly fantastic service throughout this time. Andy always makes himself available and replies proptly to any communication or queries, no matter how small, to ensure that you're kept in the loop of proceedings at all times. He and the rest of the team have seamlessly organised everything throughout several tenancies, and assisted me throughout with any problems that arose, all for a very modest fee. Finally, Andy proved time and time again throughout the selling process that he was willing to go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that everything went through, even offering to drive all over Dorset personally to deliver documents that may not have arrived on time via the post. I cannot reccommend Goasdby highly enough, my only regret is that you've raised my expectations of the level of service a good estate agent should provide and hope that they can meet them in Brighton! Thank you.

Reply left 11 October 2021: Hi Fabian, we are so pleased to hear that you have had a great experience with us. I'm sure Andy will be delighted to read your comments. Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we are really happy we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Henry C

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
5 October 2021 Good communication from Nigel throughout and went above and beyond to help when issues with solicitor. Only 4 stars as was nearly sold a flat which was promised to be similar to the one I viewed to later find out it lacked windows all down one side when I pushed for a viewing before putting down my deposit.

Reply left 06 October 2021: Hi Henry, thank you for taking the time to review our Canford Cliffs team. All the best.

Customer review by Gabriel T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 October 2021 My experience with Goadsby am specifically with Nigel was fantastic. Nigel was always available to answer any of my or my wife million questions and he always did it with a smile on his face. We couldn’t ask for a better treatment if I’m honest. We are pleased with this agency and for sure, if the opportunity arises, we will call them again. Keep up the great work and many thanks!!

Reply left 03 October 2021: Hi Gabriel, many thanks for reviewing our Canford Cliffs office, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best

Customer review by Jamie W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 September 2021 Excellent service from day one & all throughout our purchase. Nigel was very helpful and always willing to help / resolve any issues. Communication was great & professional. Thank you for all your help.

Reply left 01 October 2021: Hi Jamie, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Terry A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 September 2021 Hi Goadsby I am a local estate agent in Poole and have just purchased a new home through Goadsby, which only exchanged 28th and is completing 30th September. Andy Hill the manager has been great from start to finish with this and I have been very pleased with how he has dealt with all my emails and calls and been very professional. Nothing was a problem and always there to help. Great person to have working for Goadsby. Thank you :)

Reply left 29 September 2021: Hi Terry, thank you for your kind review, I'm sure Andy and the team will be delighted to read your comments. Glad we were able to assist you with your purchase. All the best.

Customer review by Jacqueline T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 September 2021 You were all brilliant. Emma incredible, worked far beyond the call of duty. Could not have done it without her. Goadsby is the best estate agent I have ever used.

Reply left 27 September 2021: Hi Jacqueline, thank you for taking the time to review our Canford Cliffs office, I'm sure Emma and the team will appreciate your comments. So pleased we were able to help with your sale. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out