Reviews

Reviews for:
Canford Cliffs reviews

Customer Rating 5.0 / 5.0 (66 Reviews)

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Chris E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 August 2021 Excellent from start ti finish All round first class service

Reply left 03 August 2021: Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Brian M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 August 2021 As it was the holiday season during our sales process there were several comings and going’s in the staff and it was impressive how everyone was aware of the details of our sale. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to deal with and kept us informed.

Reply left 02 August 2021: Hi Brian, that is great to hear! So pleased we were able to help you. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Roy K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 June 2021 First class professional service from the Canford Cliffs office

Reply left 01 July 2021: Hi Roy, that is great to read, thank you for reviewing our service. Kind regards.

Customer review by nicholas h

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 June 2021 Friendly and a helpful

Reply left 01 July 2021: Hi Nicholas, thank you for reviewing our Canford Cliffs office, so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Mandy M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 June 2021 Reply left 14 June 2021: Hi Mandy, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. Kind regards

Customer review by Martyn B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 June 2021 Emma has been a great help through the buying process. Always helpful, cheerful and available to help, even after I hadn't done what I had promised to do, thank you Emma.

Reply left 03 June 2021: Hi Martyn, many thanks for leaving our Canford Cliffs office a review. I’m sure Emma and the team will be delighted with your comments. All the best!

Customer review by Derek H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 May 2021 As a U.K. non resident I needed an efficient company to handle the rental of my flat in Branksome Park. Goadsby have done the job efficiently and without problems over the past 5 years. This year I decided to sell the property and, unable to visit the U.K. (Covid rtc.), I had to leave absolutely everything to them and this they have done perfectly and a sale was quickly made. In particular I have to thank both Emma and Ciara who have given excellent service and conducted everything impeccably never failing to answer my numerous emails within the hour. Absolutly 5 star and thoroughly recommended

Reply left 22 May 2021: Hi Derek, that is great to read and I'm sure the team including Ciara and Emma will be delighted with your comments, so pleased we were able to assist you over the past 5 years or so. All the best.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 April 2021 After months of internet research and two days of apartment hunting in BH13 I returned to Bristol with a feeling I�d missed something. I popped on Rightmove App searched and up popped the place I just knew was right. I had to see it. I called, spoke to Dominic who explained there were no appointments free yet listened to my pleading and gave me one the following day. He came in on his day off which was impressive and equally I think he has a nose for knowing a real buyer! I offered on it and had a callback Sunday to say the offer was accepted. By Monday solicitors were on the job and only 10 weeks later I have my perfect new home. Dominic kept me updated throughout, kept me sane with an information flow from the sellers and the managing agents. He dealt with my Dad who collected keys for me which was super. I�m very pleased and grateful to have purchased through Goadsby Canford Cliffs

Reply left 12 May 2021: Hi Mr & Mrs Cozens, thank you for your kind feedback, so pleased we were able to assist you in your move. All the best.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 April 2021 Dominic, ably assisted by both Emma and Ciara were courteous, professional and helpful throughout with what was actually a very difficult and stressful purchase. They went the "extra mile". I think i am qualified to say this having now bought and sold 11 times !

Customer review by David S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 April 2021 I received superb service from Andy and the rest of the team at Goadsby, from my initial enquiry all the way through to moving into my beautiful new home. Thank you!

Reply left 03 April 2021: Hi David, that is great to hear! Thanks for reviewing our Canford Cliffs team, I’m sure Andy will be delighted to read your comments. Kind regards.

Customer review by Natalie M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2021 Great, friendly service. Andy got a great rental price for our property and we would definitely recommend.

Reply left 31 March 2021: Hi Natalie, that is great to read. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best!

Customer review by Mr E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2021 Dominic has been simply excellent, knowing our timelines he has been so supportive through the process.

Customer review by Mrs C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2021 The service was excellent ie found a buyer extremely quickly and everything progressed easily and smoothly and went according to plan.

i am a conveyancing solicitor and know about lots of stressful buyers and sellers and this was easy thank you Goadsbys.

Customer review by Mr I

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 March 2021

Customer review by Marina B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 March 2021 Absolutely top marks to Dominic Allen for being a complete star throughout all the processes of our flat purchase. He has just the right blend of professional and friendly, and was unfailingly helpful and cheerful.

Reply left 10 March 2021: Hi Marina, Fantastic to read, I'm sure Dominic will be delighted to read this too. All the best !

Customer review by Lloyd J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 February 2021 We recently used Goadsby in Canford Cliffs to rent a property. Andy ensured the transition was fast and without issue, emails were promptly replied to, nothing had to be chased up. I am extremely happy with the process and the help/guidance Andy was able to give us. The property had been cleaned to a high standard before our tenancy began and everything works without fault. I have used Goadsby before when buying and I can say I have experienced the same level of attention to detail and care throughout the company. Will use again.

Reply left 23 February 2021: Hi Lloyd, that is great to read, so pleased Andy and the team were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Mr T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 December 2020 Service excellent

Customer review by Andrew S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 December 2020 Emma and her colleagues made selling our property as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend.

Reply left 10 December 2020: Hi Andrew, thank you for taking the time to review our Canford Cliffs office, so pleased we were able to assist you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 December 2020

Customer review by Julie D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 November 2020 Reply left 10 December 2020: Hi Julie, thank you for your 5 star review.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out