Reviews

Reviews for:
Canford Cliffs reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (99 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Lorraine R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 September 2022 Emily was extremely professional helpful and extremely understanding throughout our purchase. Emily managed to keep the experience of quite a difficult and prolonged completion together, negotiating between ourself’s the vendors and our buyers to a successful and happy conclusion Would highly recommend Emily and Canford Cliffs branch

Reply left 08 September 2022: Hi Lorraine, thank you for your kind review. I'm sure Emily and the team at Canford Cliffs will really appreciate your comments, so pleased we were able to help you with your sale. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Tracy W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 September 2022 Emily worked ceaselessly to get a sale for us on my mums house, and went above & beyond. I’m very grateful as it needed to be sold she was excellent, supportive and kind and a star!

Reply left 07 September 2022: Hi Tracy, that is great to read. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Tracy A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 September 2022 Emily found us a buyer very quickly and was highly supportive throughout the sale process. I highly recommend her and Goadsbys.

Reply left 07 September 2022: Hi Tracy, that is great to read. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Chris J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 August 2022 I was very pleased with the service, the main thing was being kept informed of what was happening. This was important as I am living abroad. I had a particularly difficult/awkward buyer who must have tested the patience of your staff. All in all I doubt that the service I received could have been bettered.

Reply left 22 August 2022: Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to review our service. I'm sure the team at Canford Cliffs will really appreciate your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you with your sale. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Steve H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 July 2022 Excellent estate agent, alway answers phone calls and helps to push along the Legal teams

Reply left 20 July 2022: Hi Steve. That is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. Kind regards.

Customer review by Steve H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 July 2022 Just a beach hut purchase, but the same diligence as a £5m property. Pushed hard to get the legal side moving

Reply left 20 July 2022: Hi Steve, thank you for your review, enjoy your beach hut!

Customer review by Bob A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 July 2022 Emma was very helpful at the start of our buying journey, and very determined to make sure that we made progress through the rest of the buying journey - resulting in a successful exchange and completion!

Reply left 10 July 2022: Hi Bob, thank you for taking the time to review or service. I'm sure Emma and the team at Canford Cliffs will really appreciate your feedback. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Bob A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 July 2022 Emma was very helpful at the start of our buying journey, and very determined to make sure that we made progress through the rest of the buying journey - resulting in a successful exchange and completion!

Reply left 10 July 2022: Hi Bob, thank you for taking the time to review or service. I'm sure Emma and the team at Canford Cliffs will really appreciate your feedback. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Richard E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 July 2022 I have never rented before and during this process reached out to a number of agents, most of which didn't even return my calls or enquiries, I have to say that without doubt Goadsby and Emma Errington Senior Negotiator's service was impressive, great communication throughout, kept me informed of appropriate properties, arranged viewings swiftly, and followed up after each viewing, from start to finish it was been excellent! Would highly recommend.

Reply left 04 July 2022: Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased the Canford Cliffs team were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Richard E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 July 2022 I have never rented before and during this process reached out to a number of agents, most of which didn't even return my calls or enquiries, I have to say that without doubt Goadsby and Emma Errington Senior Negotiator's service was impressive, great communication throughout, kept me informed of appropriate properties, arranged viewings swiftly, and followed up after each viewing, from start to finish it was been excellent! Would highly recommend.

Reply left 04 July 2022: Hi Richard, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. I'm sure Emma and the team will be delighted to read your comments. All the best and glad we could help.

Customer review by james s

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 June 2022 Dominic and his team at Goadsby Canford Cliffs office were excellent and could not have done more in the sales of our 16 flats at our converted site. They continued to follow up with the buyers ensuring the sales were on track and completed on schedule. I can recommend using them for your sales and I will use them again.

Reply left 24 June 2022: Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to review Dominic and the Canford Cliffs team. I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Arun K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 June 2022 Excellent service. The complete purchase process was very well managed by Dominic. A huge thank you.

Reply left 24 June 2022: Hi Arun that is great to read! Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased Dominic and the team were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Mari L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 June 2022 Fantastic successful effort by whole team.

Reply left 11 June 2022: Hi Mari, Thank you for taking the time to review our Canford Cliffs team. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Susan B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 May 2022 Excellent service provided by Dominic and his team at the Canford Cliffs branch. I would highly recommend Goadsby based on my recent experience of selling my property.

Reply left 04 May 2022: Hi Susan thank you for your kind review. I'm sure Dominic and his team will really appreciate your comments. So pleased we were able to help you with your sale. All the best.

Customer review by Lee A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 April 2022 Very pleased with the handling of the purchase side of our deal by Dominic at Goadsby. Straightforward, good communication, and generally excellent throughout.

Reply left 28 April 2022: Hi Lee, thank you for taking the time to review our service. I'm sure Dominic and the team will really appreciate your comments. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Sheila D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 March 2022 Emma kept me informed regularly and certainly went that extra mile to progress matters

Reply left 07 March 2022: Hi Sheila, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Gary S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 February 2022 Excellent, helpful very kind ANDY LETTINGS

Reply left 18 February 2022: Hi Gary, thank you for taking the time to review our team at Canford Cliffs, I'm sure Andy and the team will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Mike G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 February 2022 Good friendly local agents

Reply left 05 February 2022: Hi Mike, thank you for taking the time to review of Canford Cliffs team. Kind regards.

Customer review by Jessica S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 February 2022 Reply left 05 February 2022: Hi Jessica, thank you for your 5 star review of our Canford Cliffs team. All the best

Customer review by Kaloian C

1.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2022 Reply left 08 February 2022: Hi Kaloian, sorry to see this 1 star review. Please contact the Divisional Director at mark.sanderson@goadsby.com who will be happy to discuss and look into any issues you may have had. Kind regards
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out