Reviews

Reviews for:
Bridport reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (183 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 December 2018 The team were amazing in Bridport! Helped me through from agreeing the price to the completion very efficiently and professional but ina friendly manner too. Thank you for helping us buy our new home.

Customer review by tyrone l

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 November 2018 I choose this agent for the position of there office in the town with a big picture window that displays the properties so well to the public, and all the staff are so friendly and helpful when you go into office. Ty

Customer review by Mrs B

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
15 October 2018 Welcoming smiles, kind people

Customer review by juliet A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 October 2018 George and the other staff in the branch have been really helpful and kind throughout the long business of our house sale.

Customer review by Ralph H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 September 2018 The staff have been friendly ,courteous and helpful. I highly recommend

Customer review by Martin I

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 September 2018 Have dealt with Goadsbys for about 18 months - I had to defer buying a Bridport property last year and started looking again recently. Their service is exemplary; professional, helpful and friendly. George Ffoulkes, the office manager, is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them!

Customer review by Elizabeth R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 September 2018 The team are very friendly and efficient. They did all the viewings for me, and emailed me to confirm each one. Then, they gave swift feedback on each occasion. George has a lovely friendly manner and excellent customer service. I would not hesitate to recommend him and his team.

Customer review by Carol T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 July 2018 Many thanks to Mark and the team at the Bridport office. Very efficient, friendly and helpful - would definitely recommend.

Customer review by Sue A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 June 2018 Pleasant happy staff

Customer review by Jane W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 June 2018 I would recommend George and his team without hesitation. They were professional, resourceful and personable and it was a pleasure dealing with them from start to finish.

Customer review by Derek B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 May 2018 My thanks for all the staff at the Bridport branch for their friendly and efficient service in the selling of our house in Walditch. Three hours must be a record!

Customer review by Sue B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 May 2018 A confident and friendly team. They made the sale very smooth and easy.

Customer review by Mr a

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
24 May 2018 We used goadsby because we have bought and sold a house using Mark before

Customer review by James B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 May 2018 Very pleased with Goadsbys, a quick and easy purchase with no hiccups and great professionalism. Highly recommend using them

Customer review by Haydn H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 May 2018 Very happy with the services provided and would sell with them again

Customer review by Alan E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 May 2018 I would like to thank Goadsby's for all their efforts , in selling my mother's flat on my behalf. Working under certain constraints, with the property, they stuck at it for us, until it was finally sold. Once again many thanks for your efforts.

Customer review by Mrs C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 May 2018 The manager was aware of my situation and promptly provided me with information of property new to your website.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 May 2018

Customer review by Mrs R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 May 2018 George was very proactive and went the extra mile under the circumstances. Mark was very helpful in finding a local house clearance firm at short notice even if it cost a lot!!

Customer review by Mrs J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 November 2017 Staff were friendly and approachable and seemed to be genuinely interested in our particular business, even though they must be in the course of dealing with loads of other customers in similar circumstances as us. George went the extra mile in helping us print, fill in and send off some forms which had to catch the post that night.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out