Reviews

Reviews for:
Bridport reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (183 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Mr a

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
23 April 2019

Customer review by Darren H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 April 2019

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 April 2019 We appointed Your Bridport office in Aug 2018 after 8 months with our original agent and no result. Within 2 months they found our buyers and kept us informed throughout the process.They were friendly,proficient and conscientious.Proof that it is worth using
a 'proper' agent.

Customer review by Mr M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 April 2019 Always very efficient and friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

Customer review by Jess T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 April 2019 The whole team at Goadsby have been happy to help during the whole process of our purchase. Very pleased with the service we received!

Customer review by Rolf Z

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 April 2019 George was a consummate professional who had impeccable manners and a wealth of knowledge . My wife and I have no hesitation in recommending Goadsby's Estate Agents to anyone who wants a friendly, professional service.

Customer review by Andrew P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 April 2019 Had an excellent service from George and the team. Many thanks everyone and I am looking forward to a few beverages overlooking the harbour.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 April 2019 The team are always upbeat and a pleasure to talk to.

Customer review by Estelle R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 March 2019 We were extremely impressed by the service and quick responses we received from Goadsby estate agents. We visited our property on several occasions and found Goadsby very accommodating to our visiting times and requirements. Extremely personable staff, helped us every step of the way, I would recommend Goadsby to anyone selling their home.

Customer review by Mrs B

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
19 March 2019

Customer review by Mr S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 March 2019 Very friendly service, and very accessible. All staff at the Bridport office/shop have been very helpful.
Many thanks!

Customer review by Paula E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 March 2019 I found Goadsby really great to work with. They were friendly, helpful, polite and they kept us well informed. They found us a buyer within a few months and communicated well with us. I would thoroughly recommend them!

Customer review by Mat G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 February 2019 Thank you to everyone at Goadsby Bridport. Both George and Mark efficiently found us a buyer then helped throughout the sales to completion. They were always on hand to help and their contribution helped speed along the move date. I would thoroughly recommend using them.

Customer review by Michelle H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 January 2019 I am delighted that I chose Goadsby to sell my mother’s flat. Both George and Mark were extremely professional and equally caring in all matters. Their approach is very genuine and I would heartily recommend them.

Customer review by Mr K

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
28 January 2019

Customer review by R Gibson

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 January 2019 Purchased property though Goadbsy. The estate agent was very helpful with all inquiries with swift responses. I would highly recommend for anyone to use and would be happy to purchase another property with them again.

Customer review by Heather K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 December 2018 All of the staff at Goadsby were very helpful with selling our house, they kept us informed throughout and we’re most helpful as we were away by contacting us with regular updates.

Customer review by Wendy M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 December 2018 Dealing with George and his team was so easy. They could not have been more helpful and George was wonderful with my elderly Mum. I thoroughly recommend Goadsby Bridport.

Customer review by Lewis A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 December 2018 We went in to speak with Goadsby after recommendation from a family member. Found the team to be particularly friendly and very helpful with our queries. Will certainly look to use Goadsby if we decide to move in the future.

Customer review by Melanie A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 December 2018 Goadsby has been very helpful , supportive and communicative in their sales approach. They promptly responded to my requests, have kept me well informed and found out extra bits of information, like who the previous insurance was with. Finally on completion their sales advisor even came and helped me move in a double mattress, which was above and beyond ! I would highly recommend their service.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out