Reviews

Reviews for:
Bridport reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (183 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Wendy P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 May 2020 Excellent service from Mark, George and Jim. Very much appreciated the personal touch.

Customer review by Chris D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 March 2020 Happy with the care & consideration

Reply left 19 March 2020: Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to review our service. Glad we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Mrs H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 February 2020 The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Customer review by Victoria B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 February 2020 Exceptional service - thank you so much for all your help.

Reply left 24 February 2020: Hi Victoria, many thanks for your 5 star review and comments. The team will be pleased to hear this. All the best.

Customer review by Lindsey B

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
19 February 2020 Reply left 20 February 2020: Hi Lindsey, thank you for leaving us a review.

Customer review by Miss B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 February 2020

Customer review by mary p

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 February 2020 Have had a very good experience using Goadsby’s in Bridport for the sale of my property. Mark and George were helpful and kept me up to date with progress.

Reply left 14 February 2020: Hi Mary, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear the team at Bridport looked after you. All the best.

Customer review by Tom G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 January 2020 Brilliant service by this team for their seller. Helped me with all my enquiries also in more than efficient fashion as the buyer.

Reply left 24 January 2020: Hi Tom, Thank you for the kind feedback, glad we were able to assist you in your home purchase. All the best.

Customer review by ken k

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 January 2020

Customer review by Iain M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 December 2019 Very helpful and professional service.

Reply left 18 December 2019: Hi Iain, thank you for your kind review, all the best.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 December 2019 Service was excellent. Friendly and professional at al times. Would happily sell through Goadsby on the future.

Customer review by Claire M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 November 2019 A BIG thank you!.. to the team at Goadsby Bridport but especially to Mark Godfree for making our wonderful new family home happen. From the initial phone call to arrange a viewing, right though to completing and putting the key through the front door, Goadsby Bridport gave 100% commitment and knowing how busy they must be, made us feel like we were their absolute priority.. so thank you for the personal customer service, knowledgeable advice, friendliness and for taking the "stress of moving" off our hands!.. THANK YOU!..

Reply left 27 November 2019: Hi Claire, that is great to hear, thank you for your feedback and CONGRATULATIONS ! enjoy your new home :)

Customer review by Jack S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 November 2019 Reply left 22 November 2019: Thank you for your 5 star review Jack.

Customer review by Mrs W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 November 2019 Very professional service from a team who are well informed and helpful.

Customer review by Ms C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 November 2019

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 November 2019 Friendly and efficient professional service.

Customer review by Frankie F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 November 2019 I have been treated so well by the staff at Goadsby, Bridport. Our move has not been the easiest but we have been kept up to date with quick and honest answers to all our questions. Although all the staff were brilliant, I have to single out Mark, this fine young (!) man has been outstanding at every single part of our purchase, he has put up with my constant barrage of questions and has been on hand at all times to assist me, I cannot thank him enough for his patience, knowledge and politeness at all times, the man is a true professional. So, George, Fiona and especially Mark, thank you all for a smooth transaction and for your continued support throughout. Brilliant.

Reply left 11 November 2019: That is great to hear Frankie, thank you for your comments and good luck with everything !

Customer review by Valerie W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 November 2019 I cannot recommend the Bridport office of Goadsby highly enough. Mark, George and Fiona were always available to answer any questions or queries. This sale was not straight forward but moved very smoothly and efficiently to exchange and completion with their help. It was a friendly and professional service and I have no problem in recommending them.

Reply left 08 November 2019: Thank you very much for the feedback Valerie. All the best !

Customer review by Katie W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 November 2019 George, Mark, Faye and the rest of the team were really helpful at all stages of the sale of my house. They always replied promptly to phone calls and emails and were personable and professional throughout the process. Mark chased up the final stages with our other set of agents too which helped a lot. Would fully recommend!

Reply left 07 November 2019: Thank you for your review Katie, all the best in the future.

Customer review by Alison M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 September 2019 I can't thank you all enough, especially Mark ,for keeping me up to date with every step of the journey. Without hesitation, I shall highly recommend Goadsby's to all of my friends. With enormous thanks and appreciation
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out