Reviews

Reviews for:
Bridport reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (183 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 December 2020 Everyone in your office were very helpful

Customer review by Mrs B

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
15 December 2020

Customer review by Geoff L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 November 2020 Thank you for your help with our house purchase in Chideock, as we only managed to see the property twice due to lockdown we were able to find out other information through Mark and George who were very professional and helpful

Reply left 01 December 2020: Hi Geoff, thank you for reviewing our service, so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 November 2020 We were very happy with the service, thanks very much

Customer review by Andrew W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 November 2020 Thank you George and Mark for your helpful service. You were both very supportive, positive and confident and we do not think we could have achieved the same successful result without your help.

Reply left 26 November 2020: Hi Andrew, thank you for your kind review. All the best!

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 November 2020 We would have appreciated more information in the details on Rightmove

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 November 2020 George & Mark are always friendly and very helpful. It was because of friendship with them that we used Goadsbys.

Customer review by Jackie S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 November 2020 I have previously sold my own property with Goadsby so was happy to use them to conduct the sale of my Mother's house when it needed to be sold. It was just as lockdown got going but the staff there did everything they could to make the sale as smooth as possible. I was kept informed of progress and always was told about viewings - including feedback. As we were selling at a distance the fact that George took final meter reading for me was greatly appreciated. I would recommend them.

Reply left 09 November 2020: Hi Jackie, thank you for your review, so pleased we were able to help with the sale of your mothers property. Kind regards.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 November 2020 Staff were friendly and quick to respond to queries.

Customer review by Ms S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 November 2020

Customer review by Sandra T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 October 2020 Our recent dealings with Goadsby were very successful and we were both incredibly satisfied with the sensitive and professional manner, particularly with reference to our agent George, who managed both the sale of our family home and the purchase of our new property.

Reply left 08 October 2020: Hi Sandra, that is great to hear, many thanks for the kind review, all the best in your new home !

Customer review by Ruth C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 September 2020 A very big thank you to Mark Godfree at Goadsby Bridport. The process of buying a newly converted flat in Bridport took a very long time, but Mark was quietly persistent, contacting all parties almost daily for many months, putting in a lot of effort to ensure that at last our purchase was completed satisfactorily.

Reply left 22 September 2020: Hi Ruth, thank you for taking the time to review our service. We are glad Mark was able to help you through the process, even though it took a long time! All the best.

Customer review by Charlotte G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 September 2020 We are so happy to have our first home. And thanks to Goadsby for making that happen so quickly and efficiently, especially during this pandemic. Goadsbys were very professional and helpful during the whole process. Thanks to George, Mark and the team.

Reply left 21 September 2020: Hi Charlotte, thanks for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best !

Customer review by Suzan B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 September 2020 Just want to thank George and team from Goadsby who acted for us with professionalism and panache. Great job.

Reply left 21 September 2020: Hi Suzan, that is great to hear and thank you for taking the time to review our service, glad we could help! All the best.

Customer review by lin h

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 September 2020 George and his team from Goadsby have enabled us professionally and seamlessly to purchase our new home. Thank you - we will definitely use them to sell our old house.

Reply left 22 September 2020: Hi Lin, thank you for your 5 star review. Glad we were able to assist you. Definitely contact us please to advise on your old house. Kind regards

Customer review by Tim S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 August 2020 The service I had from George Ffoulkes and Mark Godfree was excellent. They attended to every bit of the process of selling our house with the utmost care and sensitivity. I would highly recommend Goadsby on the basis of the service I received from these two gentlemen. Thank you George ,thank you Mark.

Reply left 03 September 2020: Hi Tim, many thanks for taking the time to review our Bridport office, George and Mark will be thrilled to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Cleo E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 August 2020 Much appreciated all of the support and professional advice. Very responsive to everything. Plus really lovely people to work with on this

Reply left 21 August 2020: Hi Cleo, thank you for your review and kind words, kind regards.

Customer review by Lorraine K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 August 2020 Both Mark and George were so professional, yet also very friendly. It was like being part of the Goadsby family...lol. Even when the office had to close due to coronavirus they ensured continuing contact by phone or email. ( Thank you Jim Doerr for such quick responses and excellent work). I would certainly use Goadsby Bridport again and recommend them to anyone. Easing the stress of buying and selling is a talent that Mark and George have in abundance. Thank you both so much x

Reply left 14 August 2020: Hi Lorraine, thank you for your kind words and we are glad we were able to make things happen for you ! All the best.

Customer review by Chris H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 August 2020 We highly recommend! Thank you so much to George who has been very helpful. Professional and friendly service throughout.

Reply left 13 August 2020: Dear Chris, thank you for your kind review, glad we were able to assist you ! All the best :)

Customer review by Barbara S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 August 2020 We started off with Goadsby in May of 2019 selling our property in Bridport!!! We liaised with a Mr Mark Godfrey and from time to time a Mr George Foulkes! During the time they have had our house on the market there were many obstacles n hurdles but in spite of all of those( none of which were their doing) they carried out their assignment with professionalism and courtesy!! Their attention to detail was exemplary!! Mr Godfrey always being able for our questions and concerns!! And now that our house is sold we just want to say Thanku for all your very hard work!! God bless! Barbara Serjeant

Reply left 10 August 2020: Dear Barbara, many thanks for your kind review, glad we were able to assist you. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out