Reviews

Reviews for:
Bridport reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (183 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Chelsie L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 March 2021 First time buyer, buying during COVID-19 and they helped me every step of the way. Brilliant communication, friendly helpful staff. They kept me in the loop through a longwinded process! Highly recommend.

Reply left 15 March 2021: Hi Chelsie, that is great to hear, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Richard G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 March 2021 Great and friendly Estate Agent. George and his team were friendly, professional and most of all patient with my property purchase. Thoroughly recommend.

Reply left 04 March 2021: Hi Richard, that is great to read, thank you for your kind review. All the best.

Customer review by Lesley G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 March 2021 Excellent service from George and Mark , really helpful all the way from start to finish especially in these difficult covid times, always returned phone calls and e mails very quickly, would not hesitate to recommend to any buyer or seller.

Reply left 05 March 2021: Hi Lesley, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. All the best.

Customer review by Mr G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 March 2021 All members of staff were excellent, patient and courteous. Would recommend.

Customer review by Vaughan S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 February 2021 George, Mark and Fiona at the Bridport office provided a friendly and professional service. They sold our house quickly and kept us well informed throughout the process. We would have no hesitation in using their services again. Thank you.

Reply left 22 February 2021: Hi Vaughan, that is great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to review us! All the best.

Customer review by Mr a

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
19 February 2021 Professional yet friendly staff. Good communication - listened to our concerns, understood and were flexible when needed.

Customer review by Robin H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 February 2021 The buying of the house in Bridport went very well and the assistants of the Bridport office were very helpful

Reply left 17 February 2021: Hi Robin, that is great to read, thank you and all the best!

Customer review by Ms F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 February 2021 Courtesy, friendly service. Kept me informed all the way. Answered all queries in a timely manner.

Customer review by Mrs J

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
15 February 2021

Customer review by Clare T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 February 2021 Very personable and extremely helpful staff. Excellent communication throughout the process too. A big thank you to the Bridport Branch!

Reply left 12 February 2021: Hi Clare, great to read thank you and all the best !

Customer review by Tracey F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 February 2021 True professionals, always on hand to answer queries. Have kept me informed throughout and fully supported my move in very difficult circumstances. Customer Service was exemplary especially from Mark and would fully recommend them. Thanks for making the process easy.

Reply left 11 February 2021: Hi Tracey, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards

Customer review by c thimbleby

1.0 out of 5 rating
8 February 2021 Didn't go there

Reply left 09 February 2021: Hi, Sorry to read this, not sure whether you have been to visit us or are saying don't visit us? If you could contact us we are happy to discuss any issues you may have had. Please either call 01308 420000 and ask for the Branch Manager George Ffoulkes or email george.ffoulkes@goadsby.com. Kind regards

Customer review by Mrs S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 February 2021 Excellent service and I felt Mark and George really cared and did all they could do to help me.

Customer review by Tee F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 January 2021 Absolutely first class service from George, Mark and the team. They really listened to our specific sale requirements, and were polite, efficient and conscientious in all of our dealings with them. Excellent communication and so easy to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Reply left 21 January 2021: Hi Tee, thank you for your review, I'm sure George and Mark and the team will appreciate the comments. All the best !

Customer review by Steph H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 January 2021 We sold our Property though Goadsby in October 2020. Mark and George where outstanding, highly recommended. Very helpful, always at the end of the phone for me if I had any questions, nothing was ever to much trouble. Would definitely use again. Thank you Mark and George for your help with selling our home. 😀

Reply left 09 February 2021: Thank you for your review Steph, all the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Raia p

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 December 2020 Mark and George at Goadsby in Bridport were wonderful in helping us sell our flat. They were helpful, friendly, efficient and responsive. I would thoroughly recommend them.

Reply left 04 January 2021: Hi Raia that is great to hear. All the best !

Customer review by Jocelyn B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 December 2020 The team at Goadsby were great - very responsive and accommodating of our requests, and kept checking in with us to make sure everything was progressing as it should.

Reply left 09 February 2021: Hi Jocelyn, that is great to read, thank you and all the best!

Customer review by Miss B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 December 2020

Customer review by Mr G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 December 2020 George and Mark did a good job in the exceptionally difficult circumstances that we were all in during 2021. I've written a review on Google, so won't repeat here what I wrote there.

Customer review by Francis G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 December 2020 Buying a house in the midst of the COVID pandemic was bound to be difficult, especially when there was a chain involved as well. However, George and Mark were extremely helpful and effective throughout - both when it came to arranging visits to the property (including a virtual video tour), and in ensuring productive communication with the vendor and between the various solicitors/surveyors engaged along the chain. The particulars on the website were an accurate description of the property. Appropriate COVID safety measures were followed both during visits to the property and in the Goadsby office.

Reply left 09 February 2021: Hi Francis, thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we were able to assist you in such a difficult time for everyone. Kind regards.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out