Reviews

Reviews for:
Bridport reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (183 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Sue B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 June 2021 Very well. Professional, prompt, responsive.

Reply left 17 June 2021: Hi Sue, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We are so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Doris S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 June 2021 Thank you for caring for me so well during the months leading to the successful sale of Hive Close. Both Jenny and I appreciate what you all have done, especially Mark.

Reply left 16 June 2021: Hi Doris, thank you so much for your lovely review. So pleased Mark and the team were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by E Fletcher

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 June 2021 Thank you to Mark and the team at Bridport, they were friendly, efficient and responsive to all enquiries.

Reply left 14 June 2021: Hi there, thank you for reviewing our Bridport team, I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Dawn C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 June 2021 Mark couldn't have been more helpful - I was buying a property Goadsby in Bridport were marketing. His communication was excellent throughout. It was a complicated chain and Mark really made everything happen and is so pleasant and friendly to deal with. His colleagues in the office, especially George were always really helpful and polite. Highly recommended.

Reply left 11 June 2021: Hi Dawn, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport office, I’m sure Mark will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able help you move. All the best.

Customer review by Dawn C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 June 2021 Mark couldn't have been more helpful - I was buying a property Goadsby in Bridport were marketing. His communication was excellent throughout. It was a complicated chain and Mark really made everything happen and is so pleasant and friendly to deal with. His colleagues in the office, especially George were always really helpful and polite. Highly recommended.

Reply left 11 June 2021: Hi Dawn, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport office, I’m sure Mark will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able help you move. All the best.

Customer review by Maggie a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 June 2021 Goadsby in Bridport provide an excellent service. The team George, Mark and Fiona are friendly and very professional, they have been fantastic throughout the sale of our property. The photos and video on rightmove were excellent, bookings and viewings are very well organised and feedback from any potential buyers were prompt. All questions and queries were dealt with efficiently and they kept us up to date with progress made from our buyers and solicitors throughout the sale. We would highly recommend them.

Reply left 10 June 2021: Hi Maggie and Robin, that is great to read, so pleased were able to help you. I'm sure George, Mark and Fiona will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Michelle H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 June 2021 We recently purchased a house through Goadsby and we could not recommend them enough! Mark was helpful and friendly from the moment we arranged our first viewing. Communication was excellent, we always felt well informed and looked after.

Reply left 08 June 2021: Hi Michelle, that is great to read I'm sure Mark and the team will really appreciate your comments, Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we were able to assist you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Sue A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 May 2021 Always listen and give help if they can, thank you.

Reply left 28 May 2021: Hi Sue, thank you for your 5 star review of our Bridport team, so pleased they were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Heather C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 May 2021 Goadsbys in Bridport were very helpful particularly Mark Godfree. He is a most pleasant gentleman, so polite and helpful. H. Cordell

Reply left 22 May 2021: Hi Heather, Thank you for reviewing our Bridport sales team, Mark will be really pleased with your comments I'm sure. So pleased we were able to help you with your move, all the best.

Customer review by Niaa E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 April 2021 Mark Godfree was an absolute pleasure to work with. The sale started off smooth sailing but didn't end up that way. Mark was always efficient and responsive, which made it a great deal easier. Definitely recommend!

Reply left 19 April 2021: Hi Niaa thank you for your review! All the best

Customer review by Brenda C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 April 2021 Having previously purchased my home through Goadsby. When the time came to sell it, I had no hesitation in appointing them. The friendly team soon found me a buyer and kept me informed throughout. In particular, in these unprecedented times, the continued support from George, was admirable. Thankyou.

Reply left 14 April 2021: Hi Brenda, that is great to hear, thank you and all the best !

Customer review by Tess M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 April 2021 At the end of last year, I was lucky enough to buy a beautiful flat through Goadsbys in Bridport. They couldn't have been more helpful or considerate throughout and they always got back to me. I couldn't recommend them more highly.

Reply left 13 April 2021: Hi Tess that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best!

Customer review by Brenda C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 April 2021 Having previously purchased my home through Goadsby. When the time came to sell it, I had no hesitation in appointing them. The friendly team soon found a buyer and kept me informed throughout. In particular, in these unprecedented times, the continued support from George, was admirable. Thankyou.

Reply left 12 April 2021: Hi Brenda, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport Office, this feedback is great to read and I'm sure George and the team will be delighted to read it too! All the best.

Customer review by Robert-Louis A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 April 2021 There were several stressful moments in our house sale, but at every step George and Mark were calm and supportive, and (what is even more important) proactive in getting things moving. We made the right choice in going to Goadsby.

Reply left 11 April 2021: Hi Robert, thanks for leaving us some feedback. So pleased we were able to assist you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Jessica P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 April 2021 Goadsby showed us properties in a very difficult time and we’re always a pleasure to view with. During the buying process they added value rather than adding stress. Highly recommended. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Reply left 10 April 2021: Hi Jessica, so pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best!

Customer review by Julia B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 April 2021 It was a long slog to reach the point of sale, given the pandemic and other hiccups along the way. But Mark and George were unfailingly positive and supportive throughout, working very hard to get my property seen by as many people as possible and then to see it through to completion. Thank you all!

Reply left 09 April 2021: Hi Julia, many thanks for your kind review. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Jill H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 March 2021 Excellent service from the staff particularly Mark who was unfailingly helpful and patient. Highly recommended

Reply left 31 March 2021: Hi Jill, that is fantastic to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport office, so pleased they were able to help you. All the best !

Customer review by Mrs M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2021

Customer review by Mrs C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2021 I was unable to find a property to rent or buy, in order to exchange/complete on the sale of my property. Mr Ffoulkes negotiated between myself and my buyer, so that we reached an acceptable agreement.

Customer review by Mrs G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 March 2021 George and the team were very helpful and friendly and kept us informed thoughout, i would recommend
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out