Reviews

Reviews for:
Bridport reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (159 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by John G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 August 2021 The Goadsby are great keeping me well informed all the time, and always there when needed, a great team thanks.

Reply left 18 August 2021: Hi John, thank you for your kind review, I'm sure George and Mark will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Ed H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 June 2021 Mark has been invaluable in selling my mothers house. Not only did he take fully into consideration my mums poor mobility and health throughout the viewings and the sale he also should great care and compassion towards her. Even phoning me when he could not contact mum by phone to ensure she was well as had not taken a fall. His after sales service continues as he has phoned me asking after mum and ensuring she is settled and comfortable in her new accommodation. I can not recommend Mark and his team highly enough.

Reply left 28 June 2021: Hi Ed, that is so great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service, I'm sure Mark will be delighted with your comments, so pleased we were able to help your mother with her move, please do send her our kind regards.

Customer review by Annie P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 June 2021 Very pleased with the professionalism of Goadsbys. They prepared an accurate, concise leaflet to advertise our property. In these difficult times, they still accompanied the viewings and I could see that they pointed out the delights of our property to prospective purchasers. Very pleased we used them.

Reply left 28 June 2021: Hi Annie, that is great to hear, thank you for reviewing our Bridport team, so pleased we were able to help you, all the best.

Customer review by Mike W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 June 2021 During my protracted purchase negotiations with Goadsby, I had top class , friendly and helpful service from George and Mark. Both of them went out of their way to answer my questions and concerns. Nothing was too much trouble for them and I would definitely recommend them without hesitation.

Reply left 28 June 2021: Hi Mike, that is great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport team, I'm sure George and Mark will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to help you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Diane W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 June 2021 We have had great service from your company and would recommended you to any one looking to buy or sell property.

Reply left 25 June 2021: Hi Diane, that is great to read, I'm sure the team will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased that we were able to assist you with your move, all the best.

Customer review by Chris S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 June 2021 Took a while to find the right buyer after a load of viewings but got there eventually and were always reassuring that we'd find the right person to buy our property. Also had answers to any questions we had, polite approachable and all very friendly. Would highly recommend!

Reply left 24 June 2021: Hi Chris, that is great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport Sales Team, so glad we were able to assist you with your move. Kind regards.

Customer review by Janet P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 June 2021 George & Mark have been so helpful & kind to me.They have supported me & done their very best to make things go smoothly throughout the months of the sales process.

Reply left 23 June 2021: Hi Janet, that is great to read! I'm sure Mark and George will be delighted to read your comments. Thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport Sales team, so pleased we were able to assist you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Jackie H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 June 2021 Mark was very professional at all times.

Reply left 22 June 2021: Hi Jackie, that is great to read! Thank you and we are so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Sue B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 June 2021 Very well. Professional, prompt, responsive.

Reply left 17 June 2021: Hi Sue, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We are so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Doris S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 June 2021 Thank you for caring for me so well during the months leading to the successful sale of Hive Close. Both Jenny and I appreciate what you all have done, especially Mark.

Reply left 16 June 2021: Hi Doris, thank you so much for your lovely review. So pleased Mark and the team were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by E Fletcher

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 June 2021 Thank you to Mark and the team at Bridport, they were friendly, efficient and responsive to all enquiries.

Reply left 14 June 2021: Hi there, thank you for reviewing our Bridport team, I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Dawn C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 June 2021 Mark couldn't have been more helpful - I was buying a property Goadsby in Bridport were marketing. His communication was excellent throughout. It was a complicated chain and Mark really made everything happen and is so pleasant and friendly to deal with. His colleagues in the office, especially George were always really helpful and polite. Highly recommended.

Reply left 11 June 2021: Hi Dawn, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport office, I’m sure Mark will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able help you move. All the best.

Customer review by Dawn C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 June 2021 Mark couldn't have been more helpful - I was buying a property Goadsby in Bridport were marketing. His communication was excellent throughout. It was a complicated chain and Mark really made everything happen and is so pleasant and friendly to deal with. His colleagues in the office, especially George were always really helpful and polite. Highly recommended.

Reply left 11 June 2021: Hi Dawn, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport office, I’m sure Mark will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able help you move. All the best.

Customer review by Maggie a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 June 2021 Goadsby in Bridport provide an excellent service. The team George, Mark and Fiona are friendly and very professional, they have been fantastic throughout the sale of our property. The photos and video on rightmove were excellent, bookings and viewings are very well organised and feedback from any potential buyers were prompt. All questions and queries were dealt with efficiently and they kept us up to date with progress made from our buyers and solicitors throughout the sale. We would highly recommend them.

Reply left 10 June 2021: Hi Maggie and Robin, that is great to read, so pleased were able to help you. I'm sure George, Mark and Fiona will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Michelle H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 June 2021 We recently purchased a house through Goadsby and we could not recommend them enough! Mark was helpful and friendly from the moment we arranged our first viewing. Communication was excellent, we always felt well informed and looked after.

Reply left 08 June 2021: Hi Michelle, that is great to read I'm sure Mark and the team will really appreciate your comments, Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we were able to assist you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Sue A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 May 2021 Always listen and give help if they can, thank you.

Reply left 28 May 2021: Hi Sue, thank you for your 5 star review of our Bridport team, so pleased they were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Heather C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 May 2021 Goadsbys in Bridport were very helpful particularly Mark Godfree. He is a most pleasant gentleman, so polite and helpful. H. Cordell

Reply left 22 May 2021: Hi Heather, Thank you for reviewing our Bridport sales team, Mark will be really pleased with your comments I'm sure. So pleased we were able to help you with your move, all the best.

Customer review by Niaa E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 April 2021 Mark Godfree was an absolute pleasure to work with. The sale started off smooth sailing but didn't end up that way. Mark was always efficient and responsive, which made it a great deal easier. Definitely recommend!

Reply left 19 April 2021: Hi Niaa thank you for your review! All the best

Customer review by Brenda C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 April 2021 Having previously purchased my home through Goadsby. When the time came to sell it, I had no hesitation in appointing them. The friendly team soon found me a buyer and kept me informed throughout. In particular, in these unprecedented times, the continued support from George, was admirable. Thankyou.

Reply left 14 April 2021: Hi Brenda, that is great to hear, thank you and all the best !

Customer review by Tess M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 April 2021 At the end of last year, I was lucky enough to buy a beautiful flat through Goadsbys in Bridport. They couldn't have been more helpful or considerate throughout and they always got back to me. I couldn't recommend them more highly.

Reply left 13 April 2021: Hi Tess that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best!
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out