Reviews

Reviews for:
Bridport reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (191 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Jane S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 November 2022 The whole team in Bridport have been amazing - professional, efficient, friendly and very patient with me! I cannot recommend them highly enough, special thanks to Callum and George for ensuring my property search was so smooth and stressfree.

Reply left 14 November 2022: Hi Jane, thank you for your kind review. So pleased we were able to help you with your property search. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Laurence W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 November 2022 On the ball estate agents. Understand the difficulty involved in buying and selling a property. Kept me informed along the way. Recommended.

Reply left 11 November 2022: Hi Laurence, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport team. I'm sure they will be equally delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Barbara E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 November 2022 What a great team in Bridport office. My house purchase was completed really quickly, everyone at Goadsby kept me updated and were friendly, approachable and efficient. Cannot praise them highly enough

Reply left 07 November 2022: Hi Barbabra that is so nice to read, thank you for taking the time to review our team in Bridport. So pleased we were able to assist you with your purchase. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Richard S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 November 2022 Excellent service received throughout our move. Very professional at all times. We found them very helpful but never pushy. Thanks to George, Callum and Mark for their help and friendly service.

Reply left 02 November 2022: Hi Richard, many thanks for your kind review. I'm sure George and the team will really enjoy reading your comments. So pleased they were able to help you with your sale. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Susan H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 October 2022 Well done team Goadsby! Second time I have used you and you are all very professional, kind and considerate even though this was a difficult situation at times. Your all brilliant but a special mention for Callum who has the patience of a saint. Thank you all

Reply left 25 October 2022: Hi Susan, so pleased our Bridport team were able to help you. I'm sure they will really appreciate your kind comments. All the best and kind regaerds.

Customer review by Chris R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 October 2022 Nothing was any trouble for Callum and his colleagues. Following several visits to the property and entertaining both surveyor and builder he kept us informed at every turn. Thanks Goadsby!

Reply left 19 October 2022: Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport team. I'm sure they will be equally delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Richard S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 September 2022 Very helpful team at Goadsby Bridport. In particular Callum. Patient, professional and a skilled negotiator. George isn't bad either.

Reply left 02 September 2022: Hi Richard, thank you for your review. I'm sure the team will be delighted to read your comments, so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best,

Customer review by Liz a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 August 2022 Goadsby were extremely helpful when i purchased my house and communicated really well. They kept me up to date with every step of the way. Can reccomend them

Reply left 02 September 2022: Hi Liz and Arno. Thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport team, I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments, All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Nicolas C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 July 2022 Just a really nice, pleasant and helpful bunch of guys. Very professional and kept me well informed.

Reply left 29 July 2022: Hi Nicolas, that is so great to read. Yes they are a nice bunch at Bridport! So pleased they were able to hep you with your move. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Douglas S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 July 2022 Mark dealt with me very well

Reply left 29 July 2022: Hi Douglas, that is great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Kind regards.

Customer review by Courtney S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 July 2022 I was very please with the prompt, cheerful and courteous help that I received. Thank you.

Reply left 20 July 2022: Hi Courtney, that is great to read! So pleased we were able to help you. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Lisa S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 June 2022 Quick and easy, professional service. Friendly team. Thoroughly recommend

Reply left 29 June 2022: Hi Lisa, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport team and the service they offered you. So pleased we were able to help you find a property. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Gordon P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 May 2022 Your professionalism was above and beyond. We would recommend your business to anyone wanting to purchase a property in Dorset.

Reply left 28 May 2022: Hi Gordon, thank you for your kind review, so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Janet R

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
27 May 2022 Good service. They were happy to do second and third viewings when convenient to us. A tricky conveyance but they helped it through and kept in touch. Welcome box was a lovely touch!

Reply left 27 May 2022: Hi Janet, that is great to hear! Thank you for your kind review and glad you enjoyed our welcome box. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by SALLY H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 May 2022 Kept me up to date with the sale. Very helpful with any problems that appeared. Excellent service.

Reply left 27 May 2022: Hi Sally, so pleased we were able to help you with your sale. Thank you for taking the time to reviewvour Bridport team. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Anthony P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 May 2022 As usual Goadsby were excellent thru out. Despite some problems (Not caused by Goadsby) they continued on and gave good advice to enable the whole transaction to be completed quickly, a requisite for both Buyer and seller. To all the team of George ,Mark, Fiona many thanks. That is third time Goadsby have proved excellent Estate Agents

Reply left 18 May 2022: Hi Anthony, many thanks for your kind review, so glad we were able to assist you again on your purchase. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Laura L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2022 As usual, I had wonderful service from Goadsby's. Thank you to Mark and George for making my move easier for me and for my moving in present. Keep up the good work.

Reply left 11 May 2022: Hi Laura, great to read your comments and so pleased we were able to help you find your home. I'm sure George and Mark will really appreciate your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Peter B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 April 2022 Really first class, friendly, helpful service.

Reply left 01 April 2022: Hi Peter, that is great to read! Thank you for your kind comments. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by William M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 April 2022 We purchased our first home last year through Mark, George and the team. Everyone we dealt with was great and always answered our (many) questions promptly. The sale went smoothly and Mark assisted us when needed, would highly recommend. Thanks and sorry for the delay! Will

Reply left 01 April 2022: Hi Will, thank you for the review! So pleased the team were able to help you find your first home. All the best

Customer review by Marion D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 March 2022 Very helpful throughout the process. clear and prompt communication

Reply left 31 March 2022: Hi Marion, thank you for your review, so pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out