Reviews

Reviews for:
Bridport reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (167 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Pippa P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 October 2021 Thank you so much Mark and George for all your assistance and patience with getting our flat sold. You were a massive help in aiding the communication between parties when solicitors seemed to be very busy and hard to get hold of! I would highly recommend Goadsby in Bridport.

Reply left 23 October 2021: Hi Pippa, thank you for your kind review. So pleased George and Mark were able to help you with your sale. All the best.

Customer review by Mike G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 October 2021 Fantastic service from Mark who sold my flat quickly, efficiently and was constantly in touch to give feedback and updates.

Reply left 23 October 2021: Hi Mike, thank you for your kind review, so pleased we were able to assist you with your sale. Kind regards

Customer review by Anna R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 October 2021 A very friendly and professional the team, Goadsby helped guide the purchase along for us acting as a strong link between us and the vendor.

Reply left 12 October 2021: Hi Anna, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport team, so pleased they were able to assist you with your home purchase. All the best.

Customer review by Patricia G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 October 2021 Outstanding and professional service from George, Mark and Fiona. Excellent communication, and we were always kept up to date with the progress of the sale, with the team always readily available to answer questions. Couldn’t recommend highly enough, thank you for all of your hard work.

Reply left 11 October 2021: Hi Patricia, many thanks for your kind review, I'm sure the Bridport team will be delighted to read your comments, so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Adrian C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 October 2021 We bought an apartment recently in Bridport with Goadsby (Bridport branch) remotely from London. George Ffoulkes, the branch manager, handled the transaction. Nothing was too much trouble to do, from arranging a viewing with 30 minutes’ notice on a Saturday to being available to go up to the apartment to check measurements and to let tradespeople in for estimates. The transaction went through in 5 weeks largely thanks to George’s professionalism, knowledge, attention to detail and fast turnaround time. George is very pleasant to deal with and I would highly recommend George and his team.

Reply left 05 October 2021: Hi Adrian, that is great to read! I'm sure George and his team will be delighted to also read your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you and thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Antony M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 October 2021 Everyone at the Bridport office have been so helpful, it has been a stress free journey from start to finish. We would like to say a big thank you for all your help in selling our house.

Reply left 01 October 2021: Hi Antony, thank you for leaving our Bridport office and team a review, I'm sure George, Mark and Fiona will be delighted to read your comments, so glad we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Dominique H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 October 2021 Just completed on our sale today and the team at Bridport have been very helpful from start to finish. Never made me feel i was annoyance when i would chase the sale (quite a lot), they only helped me find the answers i was looking for if they weren’t already chasing themselves. Thank you to Mark and George.

Reply left 01 October 2021: Hi Dominique, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport team, I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments, so pleased we were able to help you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Geoff H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 September 2021 I found the whole experience of dealing with Goadsby first rate. George was the representative we met to be shown around the property & he answered everything he could on the day, so much so we tendered our bid immediately. He also attended our second visit where we posed a few other questions directed to the vendor & these were also cleared up to enable a completion to occur.

Reply left 22 September 2021: Hi Geoff, thank you for your kind review. So pleased we were able to assist you with your purchase. All the best.

Customer review by John G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 August 2021 The Goadsby are great keeping me well informed all the time, and always there when needed, a great team thanks.

Reply left 18 August 2021: Hi John, thank you for your kind review, I'm sure George and Mark will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Ed H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 June 2021 Mark has been invaluable in selling my mothers house. Not only did he take fully into consideration my mums poor mobility and health throughout the viewings and the sale he also should great care and compassion towards her. Even phoning me when he could not contact mum by phone to ensure she was well as had not taken a fall. His after sales service continues as he has phoned me asking after mum and ensuring she is settled and comfortable in her new accommodation. I can not recommend Mark and his team highly enough.

Reply left 28 June 2021: Hi Ed, that is so great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service, I'm sure Mark will be delighted with your comments, so pleased we were able to help your mother with her move, please do send her our kind regards.

Customer review by Annie P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 June 2021 Very pleased with the professionalism of Goadsbys. They prepared an accurate, concise leaflet to advertise our property. In these difficult times, they still accompanied the viewings and I could see that they pointed out the delights of our property to prospective purchasers. Very pleased we used them.

Reply left 28 June 2021: Hi Annie, that is great to hear, thank you for reviewing our Bridport team, so pleased we were able to help you, all the best.

Customer review by Mike W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 June 2021 During my protracted purchase negotiations with Goadsby, I had top class , friendly and helpful service from George and Mark. Both of them went out of their way to answer my questions and concerns. Nothing was too much trouble for them and I would definitely recommend them without hesitation.

Reply left 28 June 2021: Hi Mike, that is great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport team, I'm sure George and Mark will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to help you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Diane W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 June 2021 We have had great service from your company and would recommended you to any one looking to buy or sell property.

Reply left 25 June 2021: Hi Diane, that is great to read, I'm sure the team will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased that we were able to assist you with your move, all the best.

Customer review by Chris S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 June 2021 Took a while to find the right buyer after a load of viewings but got there eventually and were always reassuring that we'd find the right person to buy our property. Also had answers to any questions we had, polite approachable and all very friendly. Would highly recommend!

Reply left 24 June 2021: Hi Chris, that is great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport Sales Team, so glad we were able to assist you with your move. Kind regards.

Customer review by Janet P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 June 2021 George & Mark have been so helpful & kind to me.They have supported me & done their very best to make things go smoothly throughout the months of the sales process.

Reply left 23 June 2021: Hi Janet, that is great to read! I'm sure Mark and George will be delighted to read your comments. Thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport Sales team, so pleased we were able to assist you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Jackie H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 June 2021 Mark was very professional at all times.

Reply left 22 June 2021: Hi Jackie, that is great to read! Thank you and we are so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Sue B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 June 2021 Very well. Professional, prompt, responsive.

Reply left 17 June 2021: Hi Sue, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We are so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Doris S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 June 2021 Thank you for caring for me so well during the months leading to the successful sale of Hive Close. Both Jenny and I appreciate what you all have done, especially Mark.

Reply left 16 June 2021: Hi Doris, thank you so much for your lovely review. So pleased Mark and the team were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by E Fletcher

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 June 2021 Thank you to Mark and the team at Bridport, they were friendly, efficient and responsive to all enquiries.

Reply left 14 June 2021: Hi there, thank you for reviewing our Bridport team, I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Dawn C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 June 2021 Mark couldn't have been more helpful - I was buying a property Goadsby in Bridport were marketing. His communication was excellent throughout. It was a complicated chain and Mark really made everything happen and is so pleasant and friendly to deal with. His colleagues in the office, especially George were always really helpful and polite. Highly recommended.

Reply left 11 June 2021: Hi Dawn, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport office, I’m sure Mark will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able help you move. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out