Reviews

Reviews for:
Bridport reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (180 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Lisa S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 June 2022 Quick and easy, professional service. Friendly team. Thoroughly recommend

Reply left 29 June 2022: Hi Lisa, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport team and the service they offered you. So pleased we were able to help you find a property. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Gordon P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 May 2022 Your professionalism was above and beyond. We would recommend your business to anyone wanting to purchase a property in Dorset.

Reply left 28 May 2022: Hi Gordon, thank you for your kind review, so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Janet R

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
27 May 2022 Good service. They were happy to do second and third viewings when convenient to us. A tricky conveyance but they helped it through and kept in touch. Welcome box was a lovely touch!

Reply left 27 May 2022: Hi Janet, that is great to hear! Thank you for your kind review and glad you enjoyed our welcome box. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by SALLY H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 May 2022 Kept me up to date with the sale. Very helpful with any problems that appeared. Excellent service.

Reply left 27 May 2022: Hi Sally, so pleased we were able to help you with your sale. Thank you for taking the time to reviewvour Bridport team. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Anthony P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 May 2022 As usual Goadsby were excellent thru out. Despite some problems (Not caused by Goadsby) they continued on and gave good advice to enable the whole transaction to be completed quickly, a requisite for both Buyer and seller. To all the team of George ,Mark, Fiona many thanks. That is third time Goadsby have proved excellent Estate Agents

Reply left 18 May 2022: Hi Anthony, many thanks for your kind review, so glad we were able to assist you again on your purchase. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Laura L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2022 As usual, I had wonderful service from Goadsby's. Thank you to Mark and George for making my move easier for me and for my moving in present. Keep up the good work.

Reply left 11 May 2022: Hi Laura, great to read your comments and so pleased we were able to help you find your home. I'm sure George and Mark will really appreciate your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Peter B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 April 2022 Really first class, friendly, helpful service.

Reply left 01 April 2022: Hi Peter, that is great to read! Thank you for your kind comments. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by William M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 April 2022 We purchased our first home last year through Mark, George and the team. Everyone we dealt with was great and always answered our (many) questions promptly. The sale went smoothly and Mark assisted us when needed, would highly recommend. Thanks and sorry for the delay! Will

Reply left 01 April 2022: Hi Will, thank you for the review! So pleased the team were able to help you find your first home. All the best

Customer review by Marion D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 March 2022 Very helpful throughout the process. clear and prompt communication

Reply left 31 March 2022: Hi Marion, thank you for your review, so pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Wendy J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 March 2022 Cannot express how good and helpful Mark was nothing was too much trouble for him S Jenkins

Reply left 31 March 2022: Hi Wendy. that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport office. I'm sure Mark and the team will really appreciate your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Nina M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 February 2022 Great agents with excellent local knowledge. Maintained regular phone contact to support my search for a property and kept me updated when potential properties that met my requirements were being marketed. Did an outstanding job to ensure property purchase went smoothly liaising with vendor and solicitors to help keep the sale on track. Everyone at the branch was friendly and approachable and if I ever decide to move again they will be the agent I would choose to handle the sale of my property.

Reply left 26 February 2022: Hi Nina, thank you for taking the tie to review our Bridport team, your comments were great to read! I'm sure George and the team will really appreciate reading them too! All the best.

Customer review by Barbara A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 February 2022 Helpful, friendly, understanding, and above all: available!

Reply left 11 February 2022: Hi Barbara, always available! Thank you for taking the time to review us. So pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Dee M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 January 2022 Very helpful and informative throughout the whole process of buying a property!! Had regular updates and always answered any queries I had very quickly! Would highly recommend Mark and George 10/10 Thank you very much!!!

Reply left 28 January 2022: Hi Dee, thank you for your feedback, that is really great to read! So pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. All the best.

Customer review by Maggie H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 January 2022 I was extremely pleased with the service provided by the sales team in the Bridport office. They combined professionalism with a friendly approach, kept me updated regularly throughout, and when the inevitable stressful moments arose, they were dealt with in a calm and supportive manner. Not only was communication through the process excellent, but also following completion Goadsby forwarded some positive feedback from my buyer, which was very nice to receive! If you're buying or selling in the Dorset area I would definitely recommend them.

Reply left 02 January 2022: Hi Maggie, so pleased our Bridport team were able to help you with your sale. I'm sure George, Mark and Fiona will be delighted to read your comments. Thank you for taking the time to review us. All the best.

Customer review by Maggie H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 January 2022 I was extremely pleased with the service provided by the sales team in the Bridport office. They combined professionalism with a friendly approach, kept me updated regularly throughout, and when the inevitable stressful moments arose, they were dealt with in a calm and supportive manner. Not only was communication through the process excellent, but also following completion Goadsby forwarded some positive feedback from my buyer, which was very nice to receive! If you're buying or selling in the Dorset area I would definitely recommend them.

Reply left 02 January 2022: Hi Maggie, that is great to read. Thank you for your positive feedback, I'm sure the team at Bridport will really appreciate it. Kind regards.

Customer review by Joe L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 December 2021 Just completed on a purchase through Goadsby, George and Mark went above and beyond. Very helpful and professional, we couldn't recommend them enough.

Reply left 22 December 2021: Hi Joe, thank you for leaving us a review. I’m sure George and Mark will really appreciate your comments. Hope you have an enjoyable Christmas. All the best.

Customer review by Allen O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 November 2021 When we started looking for a property Goadsby were the most well informed and helpful of all the estate agents we visited. They listened and responded to our needs. Thank you for the all the help

Reply left 23 November 2021: Hi Allen, thank you for your kind review, we do strive to provide the best service we possibly can. So pleased to hear our Bridport team were able to help you with your property search. All the best.

Customer review by Right L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 November 2021 Reply left 14 November 2021: Hi there, thank you for your five sar review of our Bridport Team. Kind regards.

Customer review by Andrea B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 November 2021 I would recommend Goadsby Bridport. They had an excellent sales approach to marketing my Mum’s home and were also respectful and nice to deal with. All is now successfully concluded. Thank you very much George, Mark and Fiona.

Reply left 13 November 2021: Hi Andrea, thank you so much for taking the time to review our Bridport team. I'm sure George, Mark and Fiona will be delighted to read your comments. We're so pleased we were able to assist you with your mothers sale All the best.

Customer review by Luke C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 October 2021 After a terrible experience with a different agent we decided to re-market with Goadsby in Bridport. Best decision we made. The members of staff are very friendly, very professional and very helpful. They were there for us throughout a rather stressful chain, keeping us updated and working hard to bring us to completion. Can't sing their praises loud enough.

Reply left 31 October 2021: Hi Luke. That is great to read and I'm sure George, Mark and Fiona will be delighted to hear this. So pleased we were able to assist you. Kind regards.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out