Reviews

Reviews for:
Bournemouth reviews

Customer Rating 4.5 / 5.0 (216 Reviews)

4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Natalia D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 June 2022 Reply left 28 June 2022: Hi Natalia, thank you for our five star review ! All the best.

Customer review by Obiukwu M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 June 2022 Goadsby kept us fully informed during our purchase, got relevant feedback from all parties and lawyers and have been been exceptional making for a quick and stress-free purchase.

Reply left 27 June 2022: Hi Obiukwu, glad to hear we were able to help you with your purchase. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Kind regards and all the best.

Customer review by john p

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 June 2022 Helpful and efficient

Reply left 21 June 2022: Hi John, thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by elias r

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 June 2022 Reply left 19 June 2022: Hi Elias thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. So pleased you were impressed with our service! All the best.

Customer review by Louise H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 June 2022 Charlotte has been outstanding from start to finish and I would recommend charlottE and Goadsby to anyone!!

Reply left 16 June 2022: Hi Louise, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Bournemouth team. I'm sure Charlotte will appreciate your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Dorota P

1.0 out of 5 rating
22 April 2022 I am with southampton branch. Very unprofessional, rude, poorly trainesd staff.

Reply left 23 April 2022: Hi Dorota, you have left this review on our Bournemouth office review page. Sorry you are having issues with our Southampton office. Could you please email laura.digby@goadsby.com with the specific issues and we will endeavour to resolve this for you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Patrick O

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
1 April 2022 Charming 🥰 and competent staff

Reply left 01 April 2022: Hi Patrick, thanks for the review. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Patricia N

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
17 March 2022 Always a pleasure to deal with Rebecca Griffith's as she is thorough, professional and works hard to achieve results.

Reply left 17 March 2022: Hi Patricia, thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased Rebecca has been able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Julie B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 March 2022 Fast service and always there at the end of a phone to help and assist. Very friendly

Reply left 07 March 2022: Hi Julie, thank you for your 5 star review of our Bournemouth team, so pleased we were able to assist you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Maria G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 February 2022 Very helpful. Very easy to get hold of and dealt with any queries straight away. Thank you

Reply left 11 February 2022: Hi Maria, thank you for your kind review. Glad we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Kristina K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 January 2022 Goadsby, Bournemouth have recently sold my flat in Charminster. They have been very professional, from the initial consultation with Colin and his presentation of the property on the sales particulars, to Charlotte who has helped with the day to day management of the sale. Charlotte has been very hands on with this and has chased up any outstanding issues to keep up momentum, and has really helped to push the sale forward, and I am very grateful for this. Prior to selling this flat, I rented it to tenants, with Goadsby Bournemouth as my managing agents, for 8 years, and Adam was my letting manager during that time, and he was also very much on the ball with any issues that I had, and dealt with everything very quickly and professionally. As a result of my experience, I highly recommend Goadsby for both the letting and sale of your property. I give a 5 star rating.

Reply left 31 January 2022: Hi Kristina, thank you for your kind review about our Bournemouth sales and lettings teams. I'm sure they will all be delighted to read your comments. So glad we have been able to assist you over the last 8 or so years! All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by FREDERICK T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 January 2022 EXCELLENT EFFICIENT SERVICE, VERY RESPONSIVE STAFF FROM START TO FINISH OF PROCESS. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOADSBY TO ANYONE SELLING OR RENTING A PROPERTY.

Reply left 18 January 2022: Hi Frederick, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our Bournemouth team. All the best.

Customer review by Amanda S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 January 2022 Excellent service

Reply left 12 January 2022: Hi Amanda, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. All the best.

Customer review by Mary W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 December 2021 Thomas saw us through the ups and downs keeping a complete loop with everyone very happy with service

Reply left 16 December 2021: Hi Mary, thank you for your kind review. I'm sure Thomas and the team will be delighted to read your comments, so pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Sarah E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 December 2021 First class service, thank you so much especially to Isabelle & team for your attention to detail, time & friendly communication in finding my new tenants & all associated work. I definitely recommend Goadsby.

Reply left 08 December 2021: Hi Sarah, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. Kind regards

Customer review by Patricia H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 November 2021 I am very happy to have appointed Goadsby as my selling agent. I had in fact appointed another agent to begin with but having seen how professionally my property was presented for sale, there was no question of not using Goadsby.Throughout the selling process i dealt with an appointed member of staff who was always available to answer any queries. It has all gone smoothly. thank you and I will recommend Goadsby to my friends when they want to sell

Reply left 30 November 2021: Hi Patricia, thank you for your kind review. So pleased we were able to help you with your sale. All the best.

Customer review by John T

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
3 November 2021 Very professional, friendly and helpful. Only one complaint. Why don’t you tell the customer how much you charge including VAT. I am not a business and I don’t factor in VAT I expect the price to include it. Especially at a time when I am spending so much money.

Reply left 03 November 2021: Hi John, thank you for your feedback and review. Sorry to hear about the confusion relating to the VAT, but all our contracts clearly state that our charges are plus VAT. I am pleased we have been able to help you though. Best wishes.

Customer review by Christine K

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
29 October 2021 Lovely staff

Reply left 31 October 2021: Hi Christine, we think so too ! Thank you for your feedback! Kind regards.

Customer review by Claire M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 October 2021 Excellent service kept me informed thanks to Colin for his help and support it was very much appreciated

Reply left 14 October 2021: Hi Claire, thank you for your kind review, so pleased we were able to help you with your move. Kind regards.

Customer review by Ami G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 October 2021 Great service from Colin at Goadsby in Bournemouth. Really friendly, professional and knowledgeable at our viewing appointments and helped us secure our lovely new home. Thank you!

Reply left 14 October 2021: Hi Ami, that is great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review our Bournemouth team, I'm sure Colin will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out