Reviews

Reviews for:
Bournemouth reviews

Customer Rating 4.6 / 5.0 (315 Reviews)

4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating 4.6 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Iain M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 January 2024 Excellent professional service as a letting agent for my rental property over a 2 years 1 month period.

Reply left 24 January 2024: Hi Iain thank you for your kind review, so pleased we were able to assist you with your let over the past 2 years. Kind regards

Customer review by Anthony G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 January 2024 I have nothing but praise for Goadsby regarding my house sale. I was in a tricky situation having left another Estate Agent after five months of poor service. Charlotte managed to find a buyer for me in three weeks in a difficult market. She handled negotiations and buyer questions very professionally. The whole process went smoothly and it was a quick sale.

Reply left 04 January 2024: Hi Anthony, that is great to read! So pleased Charlotte and the team were able to help you with your sale. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Anthony G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 January 2024 I have nothing but praise for Goadsby regarding my house sale. I was in a tricky situation having left another Estate Agent after five months of poor service. Charlotte managed to find a buyer for me in three weeks in a difficult market. She handled negotiations and buyer questions very professionally. The whole process went smoothly and it was a quick sale.

Reply left 04 January 2024: Hi Anthony, that is great to read! So pleased Charlotte and the team were able to help you with your sale. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Pawel Z

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 December 2023 Excellent support and service throughout my purchase. Particular thanks to Becky for her help.

Reply left 21 December 2023: Hi Pawel, that is great to hear! Thank you for your kind review. All the best.

Customer review by Pawel Z

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 December 2023 Excellent support and service throughout my purchase. Particular thanks to Becky for her help.

Reply left 21 December 2023: Hi Pawel, that is great to hear! Thank you for your kind review. All the best.

Customer review by Tabita B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 December 2023 Ellie and her colleagues have been really helpful in getting through with every document needed to rent a property. She was responsive and quick to answer my questions. She was very polite and professional towards us. Thank you, Ellie and Goadsby.

Reply left 13 December 2023: Hi Tabita, thank you for your kind review. So pleased Ellie and the team were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by TABITA B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 December 2023 Ellie and her colleagues have been really helpful in getting through with every document needed to rent a property. She was responsive and quick to answer my questions. She was very polite and professional towards us. Thank you, Ellie and Goadsby.

Reply left 13 December 2023: Hi Tabita, thank you for your kind review. So pleased Ellie and the team were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Graham C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 December 2023 The team at the Boscombe office really supported us through the ups and downs of a sale process, dogged by the Ukrainian War and financial crisis - while selling a property which needed a total refurbishment. Neil and Colin (from the Bournemouth office) were focused on selling the property, providing timely updates and hosting viewings. Our sale needed a local and personal service with continuity pre and, more importantly, after offer. We were not 'handed off' to a post offer team and 'forgotten', the associates with whom we had a relationship stayed with us through what turned out to be a challenging closing period. If you are looking for a traditional values and trusted Agent, with modern processes, but focused on customer care - we recommend Goadsby.

Reply left 05 December 2023: Hi Graham, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Phillip R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 November 2023 A fluid and professional service.

Reply left 29 November 2023: Hi Phillip, thank you for your kind review. So pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards

Customer review by Clinton Y

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 November 2023 Charlotte provided an exemplary service, she was extremely accommodating, helpful and professional in her approach. Thank you for making the transaction a pleasant experience.

Reply left 27 November 2023: Hi Clinton, thank you for your kind review. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Ernest N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 November 2023 My experience with Goadsby has so far been a very pleasant one and I hope it stays that way. I encountered your Senior Lettings Negotiator, Morgan Garner, during my search for a new home and she was absolutely amazing. Right from the day I worked into your office to make enquiries, to the point the contract was delivered for signature, Morgan exhibited a scintillating, transparent, 5-star customer-centric attitude and posture throughout the process. I highly commend her and double recommend Goadsby!

Reply left 27 November 2023: Hi Ernest, that is great to read! So pleased Morgan and the team have been able to help you with your search for a property. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Romulus M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 November 2023 Morgan my agent , got me my dream property , very professional and quick response to all my questions . My personal experience was great . Thanks

Reply left 27 November 2023: Hi Romulus, that is great to read, so pleased Morgan and the team were able to secure you your dream property. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Robert B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 November 2023 Ellie at the Bournemouth branch of Goadsby, was extremely supportive and professional in helping me obtain a 12 month tenancy. She helped navigate me through the whole process in a seamless and efficient manner. I am delighted with the property and the way Ellie and Goadsby's have conducted themselves.

Reply left 06 November 2023: Hi Robert. Thank you for your kind review. So pleased Ellie and the team were able to help you move into your current home. All the best.

Customer review by Malcolm S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 October 2023 very helpful and friendly at all times.Allstaff were superb and my wife and Ialways received positive feedback.Many thanks for a job well done

Reply left 26 October 2023: Hi Malcolm thank you for your kind review. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Ashley R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 October 2023 Jake & Charlotte both did a fantastic job selling my parents property. They offered an abundance of market knowledge & consistent willingness to go above & beyond to ensure that all parties were kept well informed & the entire sale process was handled impeccably. Their exceptional service, along with the high levels of professionalism, diligence & clear & concise communication throughout the process, ensured that the usually stressful experience was superbly managed resulting in a great outcome for all parties.

Reply left 18 October 2023: Hi Ashley, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Ashley R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 October 2023 Jake & Charlotte both did a fantastic job selling my parents property. They offered an abundance of market knowledge & consistent willingness to go above & beyond to ensure that all parties were kept well informed & the entire sale process was handled impeccably. Their exceptional service, along with the high levels of professionalism, diligence & clear & concise communication throughout the process, ensured that the usually stressful experience was superbly managed resulting in a great outcome for all parties.

Reply left 18 October 2023: Hi Ashley, thank you for taking the time to review our Bournemouth sales team. I'm sure both Charlotte and Jake will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to help your parents with their move. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Robert C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 September 2023 Jake helped me find my first home. He found properties with everything we’d asked for and went above and beyond to help move solicitors on and finally get me into my new home. Well done Jake, great service that not many companies provide at the moment.

Reply left 02 October 2023: Hi Robert, thank you for your kind review. I'm sure Jake and the Bournemouth team will really appreciate reading your comments. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Graham T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 September 2023 Ellie provided a fantastic service to us in finding us a rental property. She made the process very smooth and we would recommend her and the Team.

Reply left 29 September 2023: Hi Graham, thank you for your 5 star review. I'm sure Ellie and the team will really appreciate reading your comments too. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Daviti G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 September 2023 Jake at goadsby has been very helpful and 5 star service

Reply left 27 September 2023: Hi Daviti, Thank you for your 5 star review, so pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards

Customer review by abdul Q

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 September 2023 Overall It was a good experience,Ellie was very helpful,she makes it very easy and keep me updated regularly through the process,Thanks.

Reply left 21 September 2023: Hi Abdul. Glad you had a good experience with us and we were able to help you with your move. All the best and kind regards.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out