Reviews

Reviews for:
Bournemouth reviews

Customer Rating 4.5 / 5.0 (240 Reviews)

4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Andrew D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 November 2022 Jake and the team were always quick to respond to queries and helpful when arranging access. No problems with communication, friendly and pleasant to talk to.

Reply left 22 November 2022: Hi Andrew, thank you for your kind comments, I'm sure Jake and the team will really appreciate reading them. So pleased we were able to help you with your move. All the best.

Customer review by Alma G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 November 2022 Reply left 16 November 2022: Hi Alma, thank you for your 5 star review. All the best.

Customer review by John L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 November 2022 I was very pleased with the assistance which I received from everybody at Goadsby during my move. I thought that everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous so that the whole transaction proceeded smoothly. Thank you.

Reply left 16 November 2022: Hi John, thank you for your kind review. So pleased our Bournemouth team were able to assist you with your move. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Abi P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 November 2022 Managed to find me a nice place and complete the contract in a very short time. Well done!

Reply left 16 November 2022: Hi Abi. That is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Abdollah R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 November 2022 Ellie Goddard was simply magnificent in finding a place that matched my criteria. The team managed to complete all processes and get me in my new home in a very short period of time.. Thank you all.

Reply left 16 November 2022: Hi Abdollah, that is fantastic to hear, so pleased Ellie and the team were able to move you in so smoothly. Hope you are happy in your new home. All the best.

Customer review by mair p

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 November 2022 I would award Jake Timpson 5 stars for his involvement before, throughout and shortly after my purchase.

Reply left 15 November 2022: Hi Mair, that is great to read. Thank you for taking the time to review our Bournemouth sales team. I'm sure Jake and the rest of the team will really appreciate your comments. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Jjames J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 November 2022 Morgan was very good during the entire process. She ensured that i was moved in to the property within 8 days of viewing. i would highly recommend Goadsby. All the staff have been polite, organised and efficient.

Reply left 15 November 2022: Hi James, thank you for taking the time to review our Bournemouth lettings team. So pleased they were able to help you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Matt F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 November 2022 Great service. Found the right tenant quickly and organised the whole process really well.

Reply left 15 November 2022: Hi Matt, that is great to read, so pleased the team were able to help you with your rental property. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Terry E

1.0 out of 5 rating
30 October 2022 Never sent details

Reply left 31 October 2022: Hi Terry, I'm sorry to read this. Please get in touch with us at charlotte.anning@goadsby.com and we will look into this for you. All our properties full details are displayed online at goadsby.com and rightmove.co.uk as well as onthemarket.co.uk. Charlotte will be able to look into this matter and see what went wrong. Thank you for the feedback and kind regards.

Customer review by Daisie H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 October 2022 Fantastic service from Goadsby to help us sell our house. Very personable and approachable throughout the whole sale process and extremely helpful towards the end when we had a bit of an issue with the chain being ready. Would definitely recommend using!

Reply left 28 October 2022: Hi Daisie, that is great to hear! And I'm sure all the team will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to help you with your sale. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by kirsty

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 October 2022 Would highly recommend Goadsby. They sold my property. Kept me up to date on all viewings and provided great service. Thank You!!

Reply left 24 October 2022: Hi Kirsty, thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased our Bournemouth office were able to help you with your sale. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Jasmine O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 October 2022 Goadsby was brilliant throughout the sale of our property, Jake always kept us up to date throughout each stage and helped make the process go smoothly and always happy to answer any queries we had. Many thanks!

Reply left 20 October 2022: Hi Jasmine, that is great to read! Thank you for your kind review. I'm sure Jake and the team will really appreciate your comments. Glad we were able to assist you with your sale. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Terence B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 October 2022 We bought our flat using Goadsby at Bournemouth, our experience with the staff was excellent especially Jake who went above and beyond.

Reply left 14 October 2022: Hi Terence, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our Bournemouth team. I'm sure Jake and the team will really appreciate your comments. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Farnaz D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 October 2022 I did like the communications and the availability of the stuff particularly Jake T. Who went through all the purchasing process with me. Strongly recommend their service.

Reply left 13 October 2022: Hi Farnaz, thank you for taking the time to review our Bournemouth team. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Farnaz D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 October 2022 Thanks a lot, to Jake Timpson who helped me all over the purchasing process. Hs is extremely supportive and patient with strong communication skills. I enjoyed my experience with Goadsby and hope everyone makes their property's dream true with their service. Strongly recommend them. :)

Reply left 14 October 2022: Hi Farnaz, thank you for your kind review. All the best and enjoy your new property !

Customer review by Penny G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 September 2022 Very professional service

Reply left 28 September 2022: Hi Penny, thank you for your kind review. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Caroline B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 September 2022 Excellent service from Goadsby, specifically Adam Carter in the lettings department. He listened to my requirements, found me a tenant that matched the brief and kept me fully in the loop on all communications from start to finish. I'd highly recommend Goadsby and will most definitely be using them in the future.

Reply left 25 September 2022: Hi Caroline, that is great to hear1 and I'm sure Adam and the lettings team will really appreciate reading your comments So pleased we were able to find you a tenant, all the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Sajan R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 September 2022 Mrs.Ellie and the team have done a great job for us, thanks all..!

Reply left 23 September 2022: Hi Sajan, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Kind regards and best wishes.

Customer review by Camila B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 September 2022 Reply left 23 September 2022: Hi Camila, thank you very much for your 5 star review of our service. All the best.

Customer review by Derek W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 September 2022 After a let down by a buyer, Goadsby found me another buyer within a week. This sale went without a hitch. Well done to them.

Reply left 20 September 2022: Hi Derek, so pleased we were able to help you with your sale. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. All the best and kind regards.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out