Reviews

Reviews for:
Bournemouth reviews

Customer Rating 4.5 / 5.0 (179 Reviews)

4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Paul I

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 May 2021 Charlie was very polite and helpful, made everything really easy for me to get the property I wanted . She is an asset to Goadsby!!

Reply left 13 May 2021: Hi Paul, that is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review our Bournemouth office and so pleased we were able to help you find your new home! All the best.

Customer review by Paul I

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 May 2021 Very pleased with Charlie who helped me to obtain this property.She was very polite and efficient every time I spoke to her .She is an asset to Goadsby and would highly recommend. Thank you

Reply left 12 May 2021: Hi Paul, thank you for your 5 star review. Very much appreciated! All the best

Customer review by Sanja A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2021 I arrived in England 4 months ago and I looked for a flat, I had very fast answer from Goadsby, and in few hours we aranged viewing. Issabel was very professional and calm, she helped me with everything, and now I have a flat! My recommendation for this lovely Lady and agency. SA.

Reply left 11 May 2021: Hi Sanja, firstly thank you for using our Bournemouth office to rent your property. We really appreciate your comments and are so pleased we were able to assist you in your property search. The Bournemouth lettings team are always looking to improve upon the service they provide and I know they will be delighted to read your review. Hopefully we can be of service to you again if and when you decide to search for your next property! All the best.

Customer review by Graham Y

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 May 2021 I recently dealt with Isabelle Klein who helped me in finding a rental flat in Bournemouth. She was friendly but professional, proactive and always happy to help. Thank you Isabelle!

Reply left 07 May 2021: Hi Graham, thank you for your kind review. Kind regards.

Customer review by Martina P

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
5 May 2021 Reply left 05 May 2021: Hi Martina, thank you for reviewing our service, kind regards.

Customer review by adam a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 May 2021 Reply left 04 May 2021: Hi Adam, than you for your 5 star review. All the best.

Customer review by Tai S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 April 2021 We recently moved into our rented property with the help of Charlie (Charlotte) at Goadsby. Charlie made our move stress free, fast and overall just a nice experience, important for me as my first time renting . She was quick to answer questions and kept us up to date at all times and was super clear with what she needed from us. Charlie’s Service is incredible and a overall lovely energy and kind girl. I would 100% recommend .

Reply left 26 April 2021: Hi Tai, that is great to read and I'm sure Charlie will be delighted with your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Ryan O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 April 2021 Isabelle was extremely helpful from start to finish for my move in Southbourne. From the first phone call to collecting the keys she was efficient and friendly, kept me updated before I ever had to ask and always happy to help. I would recommend using Goadsby if you are looking for a rental flat in the South.

Reply left 26 April 2021: Hi Ryan, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Dan G

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
25 April 2021 Great service, went above a beyond to get me in to mine and my partners first ever home . 🏡

Reply left 25 April 2021: Hi Dan, good to hear, so pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards

Customer review by Anna S

1.0 out of 5 rating
24 April 2021 I have been dealing with Isabelle Klein, who refused to put my offer on an apartment forward simply because she did not like me. Highly unprofessional and should not be working in a client facing role.

Reply left 24 April 2021: Hi Anna, This is disappointing to read and this doesn't sound correct. Please email us at bournemouth@goadsby.com so we can look into this for you. Kind regards

Customer review by Anne &

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 April 2021 We have used this company to find a tenant for our flat in Bournemouth and are delighted to be able to give it a well deserved 5 stars. Throughout the staff have been helpful and efficient. Our main contact was Isabelle Klein who found us a tenant within days and kept us closely informed of the progress of the let. All the staff both junior and senior to her were also very efficient and polite . We would highly recommend this company.

Reply left 21 April 2021: Hi Anne and Path, thank you so much for your review of our Bournemouth Lettings team. They will be thrilled to read your comments I am sure. All the best

Customer review by Ashley P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 April 2021 We have recently moved into our rented property, organised by Charlie (Charlotte) at Goadsby. We all know moving is a really stressful time - Charlie made our move a streamlined, rapid and worry-free experience. Charlie was so helpful and provided a fully tailored service. She was quick to answer questions and kept us in the loop with updates from the day we organised the property viewing to beyond being all settled in. Genuinely so happy with the service after having years and years of iffy experiences with other agents. 10/10, would definitely recommend.

Reply left 21 April 2021: Hi Ashley, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. Charlie will be really pleased to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Ewelina O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 April 2021 Very good cooperation. Highly recommended

Reply left 19 April 2021: Hi Ewelina, thank you for your review. All the best!

Customer review by Sarah L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 April 2021 When trying to rent a new flat Isabelle Klein was extremely helpful and proactive. She made sure I had all the information I needed and the response time to my inquiries was fast. I really like the personal touch and that she knew how to pronounce my last name.

Reply left 12 April 2021: Hi Sarah, that is really great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Liz T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 April 2021 Charlie has been amazing, super helpful, professional and made moving stress free. Thank you so much to you Charlie and all at Goadsby who were very efficient.

Reply left 09 April 2021: Hi Liz, thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Mrs K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 April 2021 I found the staff to be very helpful and enthusiastic more so Mr. Michael Errington.

Customer review by Miss B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2021

Customer review by Mr S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2021 Rebecca was prompt polite and helpful

Customer review by Mr a

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2021

Customer review by Silaghi C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 March 2021 I have just rented a flat from Goadsby and was assisted by Charlotte Whitmarsh. Excellent service, well communicated throughout the process.

Reply left 25 March 2021: Hi Silaghi, thank you for your kind comments. We are so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out