Reviews

Reviews for:
Bournemouth reviews

Customer Rating 4.5 / 5.0 (207 Reviews)

4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating 4.5 out of 5 rating

Customer review by FREDERICK T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 January 2022 EXCELLENT EFFICIENT SERVICE, VERY RESPONSIVE STAFF FROM START TO FINISH OF PROCESS. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOADSBY TO ANYONE SELLING OR RENTING A PROPERTY.

Reply left 18 January 2022: Hi Frederick, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our Bournemouth team. All the best.

Customer review by Amanda S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 January 2022 Excellent service

Reply left 12 January 2022: Hi Amanda, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. All the best.

Customer review by Mary W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 December 2021 Thomas saw us through the ups and downs keeping a complete loop with everyone very happy with service

Reply left 16 December 2021: Hi Mary, thank you for your kind review. I'm sure Thomas and the team will be delighted to read your comments, so pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Sarah E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 December 2021 First class service, thank you so much especially to Isabelle & team for your attention to detail, time & friendly communication in finding my new tenants & all associated work. I definitely recommend Goadsby.

Reply left 08 December 2021: Hi Sarah, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. Kind regards

Customer review by Patricia H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 November 2021 I am very happy to have appointed Goadsby as my selling agent. I had in fact appointed another agent to begin with but having seen how professionally my property was presented for sale, there was no question of not using Goadsby.Throughout the selling process i dealt with an appointed member of staff who was always available to answer any queries. It has all gone smoothly. thank you and I will recommend Goadsby to my friends when they want to sell

Reply left 30 November 2021: Hi Patricia, thank you for your kind review. So pleased we were able to help you with your sale. All the best.

Customer review by John T

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
3 November 2021 Very professional, friendly and helpful. Only one complaint. Why don’t you tell the customer how much you charge including VAT. I am not a business and I don’t factor in VAT I expect the price to include it. Especially at a time when I am spending so much money.

Reply left 03 November 2021: Hi John, thank you for your feedback and review. Sorry to hear about the confusion relating to the VAT, but all our contracts clearly state that our charges are plus VAT. I am pleased we have been able to help you though. Best wishes.

Customer review by Christine K

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
29 October 2021 Lovely staff

Reply left 31 October 2021: Hi Christine, we think so too ! Thank you for your feedback! Kind regards.

Customer review by Claire M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 October 2021 Excellent service kept me informed thanks to Colin for his help and support it was very much appreciated

Reply left 14 October 2021: Hi Claire, thank you for your kind review, so pleased we were able to help you with your move. Kind regards.

Customer review by Ami G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 October 2021 Great service from Colin at Goadsby in Bournemouth. Really friendly, professional and knowledgeable at our viewing appointments and helped us secure our lovely new home. Thank you!

Reply left 14 October 2021: Hi Ami, that is great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review our Bournemouth team, I'm sure Colin will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Dirty._. e

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 October 2021 Morgan was wonderful in helping me to sucure and new property for myself and my family. Everything was completed as quickly as humanly possible, and also professional and communication was great. Highly recommended! Thanks guys!

Reply left 01 October 2021: Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. Glad we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Hasti N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 September 2021 Alex Henley helped me with my flat to rented out he found the perfect tenant for me in no time and the process was so smooth and he is a very professional individual always available to answer questions and supper friendly and helpful with everything thank u 🙏🏼

Reply left 23 September 2021: Hi Hasti, thank you for your kind review of our Bournemouth Lettings Office, I'm sure Alex will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Michael J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 August 2021 Goadsby had my house to manage for two years. They found tenants quickly and managed the processes and contracts efficiently and well. Despite being good tenants for two years, they unfortunately left my house in an unsatisfactory state. Goadsby (Janine O’Hara) managed my claim with the deposit company on my behalf and won compensation for my loss. Highly recommended

Reply left 31 August 2021: Hi Michael, thank you for your 5 star review, so pleased we have been able to assist you with your let over the past 2 years. All the best.

Customer review by Ulera L

2.0 out of 5 rating 2.0 out of 5 rating
17 August 2021 The property is lovely. The process however was more stressful than needed. the communication and information about the property wasn't great. Updates on the property weren't great. Delays of the process could have been resolved sooner with response to my emails or calls. when we collected the keys there was still a lack of communication/understanding about the property and what came with it. i think the overall service would have been better but love the property regardless. the loving in went fine.

Reply left 17 August 2021: Hi Ulera, I am sorry to hear that you felt there was a lack of communication, we are constantly striving to improve our service so we will take this on board. I am glad to hear that you have settled into the property well though. Kind regards.

Customer review by LALIT K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 August 2021 I have very good experience interacting with complete Goadsby team. Adam was very prompt with response to any queries. Helped with getting referencing done quickly. Gary from property management team promptly helped with initial teething issues. Any concerns raised were quickly resolved and have not had any issues in past 3 months I am staying in property. Will definitely recommend Goadsby for renting.

Reply left 12 August 2021: Hi Lalit that is so good to read, thank you for taking the time to review our lettings service. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Simon

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 August 2021 Great Staff

Reply left 06 August 2021: Hi Simon, We like to think so! Thank you for reviewing our Bournemouth team. All the best.

Customer review by John P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 August 2021 Goadsby have always been very helpful and prompt to answer any questions.

Reply left 03 August 2021: Hi John, that is great to read, we do try to be as responsive as possible, glad we were able to assist you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Laura R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 July 2021 Would highly recommend Goadsby rental service. As Landlord’s we received excellent service from Adam , who guided us through the process. He was helpful, professional and kept us up to date.

Reply left 30 July 2021: Hi Laura, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our Bournemouth Lettings team, I'm sure Adam and the team will be delighted to read your comments. Kind regards.

Customer review by Caitlin R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 July 2021 Charlotte (Charlie) was our estate agent and after much disappointment viewing and applying for other properties via other agents it was such a breath of fresh air to find our apartment with her. She guided us through the whole process (this was our first ever renting experience) and answered all our questions quickly no matter how simple they were. She advocated for us when our references were taking a while and chased up on paperwork, making the whole experience smooth and less stressful for us. We felt so well cared for with Charlie and Goadsby’s and would recommend them!

Reply left 23 July 2021: Hi Caitlin, many thanks for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we were able to assist you with your first rental property. I'm sure Charlie and the team will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Luke M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 July 2021 Used this letting agency to rent a flat via one of their representatives Adam. Adam was very clear, helpful and timely in his responses always ensuring that I was kept up to date with any new information throughout the process of securing the flat. Would recommend this letting agency to friends, very easy to work with!

Reply left 23 July 2021: Hi Luke, thank you for taking the time to review our Bournemouth Lettings Department, so pleased we were able to help you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Caitlin C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 July 2021 Charlotte (Charlie) was our estate agent and after much disappointment viewing and applying for other properties it was such a breath of fresh air to find our apartment with her. She guided us through the whole process (this was our first ever renting experience) and answered all our questions quickly no matter how simple they were. She advocated for us when our references were taking a while and chased up on paperwork, making the whole experience smooth and less stressful for us. We felt so well cared for with Charlie and Goadsby’s and would recommend them!

Reply left 23 July 2021: Hi Caitlin, that is great to read, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out