Reviews

Reviews for:
Blandford reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (249 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Roger B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 February 2024 Excellent throughout the whole process. Hayley Harris is the best representative we have ever used.

Reply left 12 February 2024: Hi Roger, that is music to our ears! Thank you for taking the time to comment on our service. I'm sure Hayley and the team will be delighted with your feedback. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Kevin W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2024 Hayley made the whole process of selling the house completely painless! She went above and beyond to help us with the sale when we were out of the country as well. Highly recommend.

Reply left 05 February 2024: Hi Kevin. Thank you for your kind review, so pleased Hayley and the team were able to help you with the sell of your house. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Bridget F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 January 2024 Throughout the process of buying a property Suzie and the team were amazing. When things were difficult they went above and beyond what I expected from an agent. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for an Estate Agents in Blandford.

Reply left 22 January 2024: Hi Bridget, that is great to read! So pleased Suzie and the team were able to help you with your move. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by jon h

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 November 2023 OUTSTANDING! I could not recommend Goadsby enough. Everyone was hugely helpful, personable and professional. I want to say a special thank you to Hayley in particular who helped me and my partner to purchase our house and went out of her way to create the best possible experience. This estate agency is exemplary and other agents should take note of this incredible team.

Reply left 27 November 2023: Hi Jon, that is very kind of you, So pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Andrew E

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 November 2023 Clearly a highly accomplished agency with a professional and experienced team. Fiona in particular was helpful, pragmatic and transparent throughout the buying process, which is exactly the mix of qualities you want when buying a house.

Reply left 17 November 2023: Hi Andrew, thank you for taking the time to review our Blandford team. I'm sure Fiona and the team will really appreciate reading your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you with your home move. All the best.

Customer review by Christine D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 November 2023 From start to finish Goadsby Blandford gave a professional service and sold our house in less than a week! We would recommend them and use them again

Reply left 15 November 2023: Hi Christine, that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our Blandford team, I'm sure Fiona, Hayley and Suzie will really appreciate your comments. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Gillian T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 November 2023 Very professional, very pro-active throughout the sale and kept me informed of its progress.

Reply left 07 November 2023: Hi Gillian, thank you for your very kind review. So pleased the team were able to assist you with your move. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by James H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 October 2023 The Blandford Goadsby team did an amazing job on selling my flat a month ago. This is the second time I have used them and would not hesitate to use them again. A massive thanks to Hayley - especially for checking up with all the solicitors and relaying the info back in away that normal people can understand.

Reply left 03 October 2023: Hi James, thank you for using our service again to sell your property. So pleased Hayley and the team were able to help you. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Frankie F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 September 2023 Our experience with Goadsby in Blandford has been completely positive. Very friendly and professional service. A huge thank you to Hayley Harris specifically who has guided us through the process. Hayley went above and beyond to support us and answer any questions or concerns we had. We would recommend Goadsby in Blandford to others.

Reply left 21 September 2023: Hi Frankie, thank you for your kind review. I'm pleased to hear our Blandford team and Hayley in particular were able to help you. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Judith P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
20 September 2023 Friendly, courteous and prompt professional service throughout the process of selling my mother’s house. Very impressed with Fiona Forsyth when she came round to value - thoughtful and engaged, she worked hard for, and deserved, the instruction. And Hayley Harris, the branch manager at Blandford, was brilliant - a really nice manner as well as being tenacious and hardworking, excellent and reassuring advice throughout. Thank you to Daniel Perry for arranging viewings and keeping me informed. I would definitely recommend Goadsbys Blandford based on my experience.

Reply left 20 September 2023: Hi Judith, that is great to read and I'm sure the team will really appreciate reading your comments. So pleased they were able to help you with the sale of your mothers house. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Lulu C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 September 2023 I have had such a positive experience with the Goadsby team in Blandford. They provide such a fantastic service from start to finish and give a truly smooth process. I spoke with both Fiona and Hayley initially and they both gave some great advice and are clearly very knowledgeable. The expertise, knowledge and experience of the team really put me at ease from the first viewing when I instructed them to list my property right through to completion. Daniel carried out the viewings and he was friendly, honest, straightforward and professional. He never failed to pick up the phone or ring back and always kept me informed. I couldn't recommend them enough and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others as they provide such an excellent service. Thank you for such a stress-free process and for making everything so easy for me.

Reply left 13 September 2023: Hi Lulu that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our team in Blandford, so pleased they were able to help you with your sale. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by pete p

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 September 2023 Last Thursday 7th Sept we were shown around a property in Blandford the Villa Red Lion Yard , We were shown around by Susi Cetintas, We would just like to say how Polite she was so Professionally dressed and her professionalism outstanding when talking us through the viewings coming up with Positive thoughts and ideas which were so much appreciated. Thank you Susi w have another viewing at this property Friday 15th we do hope it will be you with us on this 2nd viewing. Thank you.

Reply left 13 September 2023: Hi Pete, thank you for feedback. I'm sure Suzie and the team will be delighted to read this. All the best with your second viewing.

Customer review by The O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 September 2023 Great agents to deal with. Hayley and her team have been so helpful in our house search especially Suzie who regularly keeps in touch trying to help us find the perfect property.

Reply left 12 September 2023: Hi, that is great to read! So pleased we were able to assist you with your move. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Debbie F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 July 2023 Absolutely Brilliant , polite and professional service from Fiona

Reply left 14 July 2023: Hi Debbie, that is great to read! And I am sure Fiona will really appreciate your comments. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best and kind regards

Customer review by Barbara M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 June 2023 I was very pleased with the service and the help to sell and buy my property, especially because I was doing it on my own. I would recommend any one to go to Goadsby to sell there house.

Reply left 29 June 2023: Dear Barbara. We are pleased our team at Blandford were able to guide you through your recent sale and purchase and we hope you are very happy in your new home. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Mollie P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 June 2023 Excellent service from all team but especially Hayley who oversaw everything from start to finish. Very friendly and kept us updated with every step. 100% recommend

Reply left 08 June 2023: Dear Mollie. We are delighted to hear your feedback regarding Hayley and her team in Blandford. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by MAARTEN H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 April 2023 An excellent experience. Hayley was courteous and very helpful. Her guide on the asking price was spot on. She has been very helpful throughout the process.

Reply left 03 May 2023: Hi Maarten that is great to hear! So pleased Hayley was able to help you through the process of selling. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by TRACEY H

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
27 April 2023 The sales person was excellent. She was very professional. .our sale was quite difficult. She couldn't have tried harder to get us over the line

Reply left 27 April 2023: Hi Tracey. That is great to hear and I'm sure the team will be pleased to read your comments. So glad we were able to assist you with your sale. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Phil H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 April 2023 Fiona is punctual, polite, presentable but most importantly, extremely professional! As a chartered RICS surveyor, Fiona's knowledge on current market conditions was greatly appreciated. However, it is Fiona's communicative skills (particularly when explaining both good and bad design aspects) which make the difference and demonstrates what a sincere and knowledgeable Estate agent she is. Thank you!

Reply left 06 April 2023: Dear Phil. Many thanks for your kind review which I know will be greatly appreciated by Fiona

Customer review by Roger T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 March 2023 Received an excellent service from very helpful and understanding staff despite months of phone calls over issues which were not of their doing. Thoroughly recommend them.

Reply left 24 March 2023: Hi Roger, Thank you for taking the time to review our service, sounds like it has been a challenge, but we really appreciate your kind words and so pleased it has finally got over the line for you. All the best and kind regards.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out