Reviews

Reviews for:
Blandford reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (218 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Thilina P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 September 2022 We had a very positive experience with the Goadsby team. It was truly a smooth process and They were very friendly, supportive and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thank You, for such a stress-free process.

Reply left 16 September 2022: Hi Thilina, many thanks for taking the time to review our Blandford team. I'm sure they will be equally delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you with your move.

Customer review by Jelena B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 September 2022 friendly and supportive team

Reply left 10 September 2022: Hi Jelena, that's what we like to hear! Thank you for your review ! All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Eleanor T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 September 2022 We have just exchanged on a house we bought via Rebecca. Rebecca has been outstanding in her updates and chasing solicitors. When we viewed the house (we missed out on it and it came back on the market with new agents Goadsby) Rebecca was so friendly. Thank you so much Eleanor

Reply left 02 September 2022: Dear Eleanor. Many thanks for you kind comments which I know will be appreciated by Rebecca and her colleagues. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by ian j

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 August 2022 This is the second time we have used Goadsby estate agents in Blandford - They are wonderful team, friendly, professional and hard working. we one back to them again to sale our house as the first time round was an excellent experience - this was just as good if not better. The house was sold in days, they provided the serviced as discussed and well beyond - they whole team were involved and had all the information they needed to sale the house and obtain the price needed. The service continued throughout the sale and they have significantly helped out with our onward purchase and making that run to plan re timings etc. they have quickly answered any questions and helped with all aspects of the process. Highly recommend. Many thanks all at Blandford.

Reply left 01 August 2022: Dear Ian. We are delighted to read that our Blandford office have again successfully sold your property and guided you through your onward purchase and your comments will be greatly appreciated by the team.

Customer review by Emma B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 July 2022 We were incredibly impressed by the support and service provided by Hayley and the team throughout our first experience of purchasing a property. No question too silly and always very easy to contact and communicate with. Really grateful for their assistance in making the process smooth and low in stressors.

Reply left 19 July 2022: Dear Emma. Many thanks for taking the time to review our Blandford office and we are delighted to read that Hayley and her team were able to guide you through your recent purchase. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Customer review by Beth D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 July 2022 Chloe has been brilliant in keeping us updated we have had a good experience and would definitely recommend Goadsby. Thank you!

Reply left 14 July 2022: Dear Beth. Many thanks for taking the time to review our Blandford Office and your kind comments which will be greatly appreciated by Chloe and her colleagues

Customer review by Philip G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 July 2022 Reply left 04 July 2022: Dear Philip. Feedback is very important to us so please accept our thanks for taking the time to review our Blandford office.

Customer review by Kim P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 July 2022 All the team at Goadsby were very professional and couldn’t do more to help me find the right home for me. They went out of their way to answer and find answers to my questions . Thank you so much.

Reply left 04 July 2022: Dear Kim. Many thanks for your kind review and we are delighted to read that our team in Blandford were able to support you through your recent purchase. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Guarin N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 June 2022 Excellent service from the Goadsby Blandford estate agent. Throughout my first time buyer process I was updated and kept informed by my estate agent. Chloe Clinch was my main point of contact and I found she went above and beyond throughout the process. She was very professional and knowledgeable when it came to pruchasing my property. Highly recommend Goadsby in Blandford and Chloe Clinch for any estate agent enquiries or sale/purchase of a property.

Reply left 27 June 2022: We are delighted to hear Chloe was able to guide you through your recent purchase and hope you will be very happy in your new home. With thanks and best wishes.

Customer review by Gaz

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 June 2022 Excellent service from the Goadsby Blandford estate agent. Throughout my first time buyer process I was updated and kept informed by my estate agent. Chloe Clinch was my main point of contact and I found she went above and beyond throughout the process. She was very professional and knowledgeable when it came to pruchasing my property. Highly recommend Goadsby in Blandford and Chloe Clinch for any estate agent enquiries or sale/purchase of a property.

Reply left 27 June 2022: We are delighted to hear Chloe was able to guide you through your recent purchase and hope you will be very happy in your new home. With thanks & best wishes.

Customer review by Christopher F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 June 2022 Thank you for all your help in the sale of our parents property. You were most helpful and professional throughout, constantly keeping us updated. Special thanks to Rebecca and Chloe who delt with our sale. Will highly recommend Goadsby. Thank you

Reply left 23 June 2022: Dear Christopher. Many thanks for for taking the time to review our team in Blandford. Rebecca & Chloe will greatly appreciate your comments. Best wishes

Customer review by Alison W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 May 2022 Very helpful right from the start

Reply left 31 May 2022: Hi Alison, thank you for your review. I'm sure the team at Blandford will really appreciate it. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Kathryn b

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 May 2022 Biggest thank you to Chloe! She really went above and beyond to help with the purchase of a property. Kept us informed the whole way along and really gave us peace of mind! Thank you Chloe!!

Reply left 28 May 2022: Hi Kathryn, that is great to read, than you for taking the time to review our Blandford team, I'm sure Chloe will really appreciate your comments too. All the best.

Customer review by Charlotte G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 May 2022 Our whole experience with Goadsby has been nothing short of outstanding. Fiona’s professionalism and initially squeezing us in on a same day viewing was just the start. Rebecca handled our purchase incredibly, emails were answered quickly, stressed phone calls were dealt with professionally and with kindness. She really went above and beyond especially with a difficult solicitor for our buyer. I have already recommended Goadsby and Rebecca in particular to friends and family and will be using them if/when we sell this property.

Reply left 19 May 2022: Dear Charlotte. We are delighted to hear that our team in Blandford were able to provide you such a great service! I'm sure Fiona and Rebecca will really appreciate your comments. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Martin M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2022 Without Goadsby we would never have got through both sale and purchase. Magnificent support throughout.

Reply left 10 May 2022: Dear Martin. Many thanks for your review as it is always nice to hear that our teams are providing a great service. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Sandi S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 April 2022 Popped in Saturday and the member staff we spoke to was so friendly and helpful. Thank you.

Reply left 25 April 2022: Dear Sandi. Many thanks for reviewing our Blandford Office

Customer review by Brian B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 April 2022 The team in Blandford were extremely professional, helpful and courteous. They listened and were attentive which made the experience one of value. We cannot recommend this office highly enough.

Reply left 25 April 2022: Dear Brian. Thank you for reviewing our Blandford Office. I know your comments will be greatly appreciated by the team. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Elizabeth B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 April 2022 I have nothing but the highest praise for all the staff, who were helpful and welcoming whenever I made contact. Hayley Harris was absolutely wonderful: her professionalism and positive attitude throughout all transactions completely allayed any of my worries. I was particularly impressed by the way in which I was given regular updates on both the sale of my property and the one I was buying.

Reply left 25 April 2022: Dear Elizabeth. Moving house can be a stressful time and we are pleased to read that Hayley and her team were able to guide you through the process. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Mark A

3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating
5 April 2022 Reply left 10 April 2022: Hi Mark. Many thanks for taking the time to review our service,

Customer review by Ian M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 April 2022 Big thank you to Hayley and the team in the Blandford office l. quick and easy to work with, couldn’t do enough for me in any of my purchases or sales over the last couple of years

Reply left 04 April 2022: Dear Ian. Thank you for coming back to us again and I know Hayley and her colleagues will be delighted to read your comments. With thanks and best wishes
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out