Reviews

Reviews for:
Blandford reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (205 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Charlotte G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 May 2022 Our whole experience with Goadsby has been nothing short of outstanding. Fiona’s professionalism and initially squeezing us in on a same day viewing was just the start. Rebecca handled our purchase incredibly, emails were answered quickly, stressed phone calls were dealt with professionally and with kindness. She really went above and beyond especially with a difficult solicitor for our buyer. I have already recommended Goadsby and Rebecca in particular to friends and family and will be using them if/when we sell this property.

Reply left 19 May 2022: Dear Charlotte. We are delighted to hear that our team in Blandford were able to provide you such a great service! I'm sure Fiona and Rebecca will really appreciate your comments. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Martin M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 May 2022 Without Goadsby we would never have got through both sale and purchase. Magnificent support throughout.

Reply left 10 May 2022: Dear Martin. Many thanks for your review as it is always nice to hear that our teams are providing a great service. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Sandi S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 April 2022 Popped in Saturday and the member staff we spoke to was so friendly and helpful. Thank you.

Reply left 25 April 2022: Dear Sandi. Many thanks for reviewing our Blandford Office

Customer review by Brian B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 April 2022 The team in Blandford were extremely professional, helpful and courteous. They listened and were attentive which made the experience one of value. We cannot recommend this office highly enough.

Reply left 25 April 2022: Dear Brian. Thank you for reviewing our Blandford Office. I know your comments will be greatly appreciated by the team. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Elizabeth B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 April 2022 I have nothing but the highest praise for all the staff, who were helpful and welcoming whenever I made contact. Hayley Harris was absolutely wonderful: her professionalism and positive attitude throughout all transactions completely allayed any of my worries. I was particularly impressed by the way in which I was given regular updates on both the sale of my property and the one I was buying.

Reply left 25 April 2022: Dear Elizabeth. Moving house can be a stressful time and we are pleased to read that Hayley and her team were able to guide you through the process. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Mark A

3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating 3.0 out of 5 rating
5 April 2022 Reply left 10 April 2022: Hi Mark. Many thanks for taking the time to review our service,

Customer review by Ian M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 April 2022 Big thank you to Hayley and the team in the Blandford office l. quick and easy to work with, couldn’t do enough for me in any of my purchases or sales over the last couple of years

Reply left 04 April 2022: Dear Ian. Thank you for coming back to us again and I know Hayley and her colleagues will be delighted to read your comments. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Jamie S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
31 March 2022 Outstanding quality of service from Rebecca. Quick response to all requests. Got right on top of the property's features and attractions. Produced excellent marketing package and suite of photographs. Spot-on description. Efficient organisation of viewings and rapid collection of offers. Impressive.

Reply left 31 March 2022: Dear Jamie. We are delighted to read how impressed you were with Rebecca and our team in Blandford. I know she and the team there will appreciate your comments. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Neil G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 March 2022 Top level of service, in person, phone calls and emails. Very responsive, friendly staff. Would answear every question and nothing was too much trouble for them. Made the whole process very easy. I would use them again

Reply left 28 March 2022: Dear Neil. Many thanks for reviewing our team in Blandford and for your kind comments which are greatly appreciated. Best wishes and kind regards

Customer review by Yvonne H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 February 2022 Exceptional service throughout, Rebecca worked tirelessly to keep us informed every step of the way.

Reply left 28 February 2022: Dear Yvonne. We are delighted to read that Rebecca has kept you so well informed throughout your recent transaction. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Nigel a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 February 2022 Rebecca has been an enormous help to us. Currently living 170 miles away, she has been our sole source of information on the progress on our house under construction and has sent us photographs showing the state of build, something beyond the call of duty. We greatly appreciate all the assistance we have had.

Reply left 28 February 2022: Dear Nigel and Sandra. Many thanks for your recent review which Rebecca and her team will greatly appreciate. We hope you will be very happy with your "new home" once it has been completed and you settle in quickly. With best wishes

Customer review by Rebecca N

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 February 2022 Great team, really helpful😊

Reply left 14 February 2022: Dear Rebecca. Many thanks for taking the time to review our team in Blandford who I know will appreciate your comments. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Neil P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 February 2022 The whole purchase experience for my house has been flawless and have found my contact Rebecca Roger’s input has been highly professional, helpful and friendly and would like to thank her for the effort she has made and I would have no problem in recommending goadsby many thanks

Reply left 07 February 2022: Dear Neil. We are delighted to read that Rebecca & our team in Blandford were able to assist you with your recent purchase and we hope you have now settled in to your new home. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Dianne C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 January 2022 The sales team at Goadsby in Blandford has dealt with the sale of our house very professionally and competently and we should like to thank Rebecca Rogers in particular for her persistence in getting the job done.

Reply left 31 January 2022: Dear Dianne. Many thanks for taking the time to review our Blandford Office following your recent sale and I know Rebecca & her colleagues will greatly appreciate your comments. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by James R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 January 2022 The staff were outstanding in the purchase of our property. They kept us well informed with weekly updates and advice throughout the buying process.

Reply left 04 January 2022: Dear James. Many thanks for reviewing our Blandford Office following your recent purchase and we are delighted Hayley and her team were able to guide you through the process. We hope you are now comfortably settled in and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by angela k

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 December 2021 I cannot praise or recommend Hayley and her team highly enough. Our sale was not easy, but Hayley showed extreme diligence,support and professionalism from start to completion. Her invaluable advice,regular communications and attention to detail were fantastic. Coupled with a cheerful and unflappable character and excellent negotiating skills. Thank you so much. What a star.

Reply left 22 December 2021: Dear Angela. We're delighted that Hayley and her team in Blandford were able to assist you through your recent sale and I have no doubt they will greatly appreciate your comments. We hope you have a lovely Christmas and please accept our thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Angela K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 December 2021 I cannot praise or recommend Hayley and her team highly enough. Our sale was not easy, but Hayley showed extreme diligence,support and professionalism from start to completion. Her invaluable advice,regular communications and attention to detail were fantastic. Coupled with a cheerful and unflappable character and excellent negotiating skills. Thank you so much. What a star.

Reply left 22 December 2021: Dear Angela. We're delighted that Hayley and her team in Blandford were able to assist you through your recent sale and I have no doubt they will greatly appreciate your comments. We hope you have a lovely Christmas and please accept our thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Peter J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 December 2021 First rate service. Rebecca excelled

Reply left 21 December 2021: Dear Peter. Many thanks for your kind review which will be very appreciated by Rebecca and the team at Blandford Office. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Francesca T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 November 2021 Fiona came out last week to carry out a valuation on our properly. Throughout our dealings with her she was very professional and efficient but also friendly and approachable. She was also on hand to give us advice based on her experiences which has been really helpful for us. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending.

Reply left 15 November 2021: Dear Francesca. Thank you for inviting us to appraise your property and I am pleased to hear that the advice offered was so helpful. Hopefully we can assist you further in due course. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Nigel H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 November 2021 Excellent service. Efficient, helpful and friendly staff. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Goadsby Blandford.

Reply left 08 November 2021: Dear Nigel. Following your recent sale may we thank you for completing the above review which is not only great read but will be appreciated by the team. With thanks & best wishes
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out