Reviews

Reviews for:
Blandford reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (163 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Philip B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 June 2021 Hayley and her team were always to hand throughout the process, kept me informed at each stage and were thoroughly professional. Delighted with the service and the completion of the sale.

Customer review by Sharon D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 June 2021 Dealing with the whole team at Blandford was a pleasure, knowledgeable, professional and friendly, always got back to me, always helpful, i especially want to thank Karl for his patience, persistence and unfailing good nature in all his dealings with us. It made what was often a difficult transaction alot easier.i would absolutely use Goadsby for any house sale(not that i planning on moving just yet!) without hesitation I recommend them.

Customer review by Philip B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 June 2021 Hayley and her team were always to hand throughout the process, kept me informed at each stage and were thoroughly professional. Delighted with the service and the completion of the sale.

Reply left 15 June 2021: Dear Philip. Many thanks for your kind review and I'm delighted to hear that you were so impressed with Hayley and our team in Blandford. I know the team will really appreciate reading your comments. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Ian W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 June 2021 A very professional team. Responsive and proactive, nothing is too much trouble. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Thank you Hayley.

Reply left 10 June 2021: Hi Ian that is great to read, thank you for your feedback, kind regards

Customer review by Ian

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 June 2021 A very professional team. Always respond to calls, very proactive. Nothing is too much trouble. Thank you Hayley.

Reply left 10 June 2021: Hi Ian, thank you for taking the time to review our service, glad we were able to help. All the best

Customer review by Katy K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 May 2021 Exceptional - and they weren't even our Estate Agents! The house we bought was marketed by Goadsby but we had opted for an online EA to sell ours. Regardless of this, Goadsby acted in our best interests at all times. We opted for the online EA thinking that we could do most of the hard work ourselves and at that point in our journey it seemed like a fair trade. But considering the amount of stress (and complications) than can be involved in buying and selling a house, I would never have coped if it wasn't for Goadsby, and Rebecca in particular. Rebecca has been on the ball, responsive, attentive and fast moving throughout our rather tricky sale/purchase and not once has she shown signs of the pressure that was definitely present over the past 5 months. I'm all for saving money if it works, but in hindsight I wish we had appointment Goadsby as our Estate Agents - I certainly will in the future without hesitation and with complete confidence.

Reply left 27 May 2021: Dear Katy, Thank you for your review which I know Rebecca and the Blandford sale team will greatly appreciate. As you have discovered in most property purchases there are a variety of unknown factors that arise and we always try our best to deal with these in a helpful and friendly manner. We wish you all the best for the future and hope we can assist you again in the future.

Customer review by Katy F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 May 2021 Exceptional - and they weren't even our Estate Agents! The house we bought was marketed by Goadsby but we had opted for an online EA. Regardless of this, Goadsby acted in our best interests at all times. We had opted for an online EA thinking that we could do most of the hard work ourselves and at that point in our journey it seemed like a fair trade. But considering the amount of stress (and complications) than can be involved in buying and selling a house, I would never have coped if it wasn't for Goadsby and Rebecca in particular. Rebecca has been on the ball, responsive, attentive and fast moving throughout our rather tricky sale/purchase and not once has she shown signs of the pressure that was definitely present over the past 5 months. I'm all for saving money if it works, but in hindsight I wish we had appointment Goadsby as our Estate Agents - I certainly will in the future without hesitation and with complete confidence.

Reply left 27 May 2021: Dear Katy, Thank you for your review which I know Rebecca and the Blandford sale team will greatly appreciate. As you have discovered in most property purchases there are a variety of unknown factors that arise and we always try our best to deal with these in a helpful and friendly manner. We wish you all the best for the future and hope we can assist you again in the future.

Customer review by Rachael H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 April 2021 Karl had been exceptionally helpful and patient. Karl has been understanding of my situation and helped make process less stressful

Reply left 19 April 2021: Hi Rachael, that is great to read, thanks for the review. All the best.

Customer review by James K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 April 2021 Karl was amazing throughout the process, kept me informed with updates and what going to happen next. When viewing the property he was very professional and kept to the new regulations due to Covid. Great customer service from him and the whole team. Keep up the great work. Cheers!!

Reply left 15 April 2021: James. Many thanks for taking the time to review our service and Im sure Karl will appreciate reading your comments. With thanks & kind regards

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 March 2021 Both ladies were excellent, approachable and very professional. very impressed from beginning to end.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 March 2021 We found Goadsby excellent. They offered support and guidance throughout the sale process. A friendly team to work with and would highly recommend them. Thank you for all your help! Mrs Dee

Customer review by Mrs W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 March 2021

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 March 2021 I can�t fault Rebecca, she was massively helpful with the purchase of our property. We really appreciate the help she gave and could always rely on her to get back to us us. She kept us well informed of the progress and we never felt we were burdening her with all our questions. Massive asset to your company!

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 March 2021 Rebecca & Simon have been great all the way through the process

Thank you

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 March 2021

Customer review by Mr O

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 March 2021 It was a very tricky sale as my tenant wouldn�t leave. The team at Goadsby managed to keep my buyer which was a huge relief and acted as a go between with all parties. Great job.

Customer review by Denise D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 March 2021 Rebecca and Simon have been very professional and friendly throughout my sale. Simon in particular has been brilliant at chasing up solicitors etc, and really supportive. I recommend Blandford Goadsby 100%!

Reply left 22 March 2021: Hi Denise, this is fantastic to read! We are so pleased we were able to help you. All the best!

Customer review by E Florea

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
18 March 2021 We would like to share our thoughts and experiences with Blandford`s Goadsby branch over the last year having their team dealing with our property purchase. Hayley and the entire team have been phenomenal! Communication, fast response and adaptability to lots of obstacles had us today signing our purchase contracts. We cannot thank you guys enough for everything your entire team has done for us. We hope that other people will use your services with confidence as you just got us the family home we wanted for a long time. Thank you again and kind regards from our family. Phill Irons Susan Irons Emilian Florea Victoria Cassells

Reply left 22 March 2021: Hi, this is so nice to read, thank you for your kind words. I'm sure the team will be thrilled to read them. All the best!

Customer review by gary w

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 March 2021 I would like thank Rebecca Rogers the Goadsby Senior Sales Negotiator that has been supporting my wife & I through the process of purchasing our forever home. Rebecca originally showed us round the property and supported subsequent visits for measuring up for furniture and generally ensuring the sale got over the Finnish line The whole blandford goadsby team have supported in one way or another so Thank you as your efforts have enabled my wife & I little place in the country to become a reality Much appreciated Gary & Wendy

Reply left 10 March 2021: Hi Gary, thank you for taking the time to review our service. I'm sure Rebecca will be delighted with your comments. So pleased we were able to find you your 'little place in the country' !. All the best.

Customer review by Mr a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 March 2021 Rebecca was excellent throughout purchase
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out