Reviews

Reviews for:
Blandford reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (182 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Sara R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 September 2021 Fantastic service from the Blandford team. Keeping us updated all the way through with our purchase and going above and beyond to get it over the line at the end!

Reply left 20 September 2021: Dear Sarah. Im very pleased we were able to assist you complete your recent purchase and I know our team in Blandford will greatly appreciate your review. We hope you are very happy in your new home and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Daniel W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 September 2021 Excellent sales team. They really know how to market your property and achieve full asking price!

Reply left 13 September 2021: Hi Daniel. That is great read and Im sure the team will be very pleased to see your review Thank you for using our Blandford Office to sell your property and we hope our team at Goadsby can to assist you again in the future. Kind regards

Customer review by Sally R

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
9 September 2021 We were very happy with our experience. Staff team were helpful and supportive during the whole process of buying and selling

Reply left 13 September 2021: Dear Sally. Many thanks for reviewing our Blandford Office and we are delighted you were very happy with the service provided. We hope we will be able to assist you again in the future. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Jean M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 September 2021 Delighted in the expediency of our sale and the professionalism of the Goadsby Team

Reply left 13 September 2021: Dear Jean. Many thanks for your kind review which our team in Blandford will be delighted to read. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Phil W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 September 2021 Goadsby did a good job in securing a good price for our property in difficult circumstances created by Covid. There were a few hiccups en route during the sale which were managed with great aplomb by Rebecca Rogers who made sure we were well informed and always injected great positivity throughout the proceedings. Well done Goadsby

Reply left 09 September 2021: Dear Mr Walker. Many thanks for reviewing our Blandford Office following your recent sale and I'm sure Rebecca will greatly appreciate your kind word. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Mikey H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 September 2021 A really great team run the Blandford office of Goadsby. So helpful and supportive, it made a potentially stressful time far less so. Thank you so much Fiona, Rebecca and Karl.

Reply left 09 September 2021: Dear Mr Hayworth. Im pleased to hear that our sales team at Blandford Office were successful in ensuring your recent move was as stress free as possible and Im sure the team will appreciate reading your comments. With thanks and kind regards

Customer review by John B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 September 2021 Really, really impressed from start to finish. We were kept up to date on almost a daily basis with how move was progressing. All the office staff were very polite and professional at all times. Special mention must go to Karl Jackson he's an asset look after him.

Reply left 09 September 2021: Dear John. Your comments are very pleasing to read and I know that Karl and our team at the Blandford Office will greatly appreciate your kind words. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Mike H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 September 2021 EXCELLENT THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS. Any delays were with solicitors not yourselves (their service was good as well)

Reply left 09 September 2021: Dear Mike. Many thanks for taking the time to review our service and Im sure the team at Blandford Office will greatly appreciate your kind comments. With thanks & best wishes

Customer review by Lynn D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 September 2021 I was very impressed with the service I received from goadsby. They kept me updated on progress, were efficient and friendly

Reply left 09 September 2021: Dear Lynn. We are pleased to hear that our Blandford Office were able to assist you with your recent move and please accept our thanks for taking the time to review our service. Best wishes & kind regards

Customer review by Glynne S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
5 August 2021 I have moved house several times over the years and it’s always easier if you like the people that you are dealing with. Team Goadsby at Blandford Forum are the very best and have supported me completely throughout a very difficult move. I would not hesitate to recommend this company for their professionalism and determination to get the job done.

Reply left 07 August 2021: Hi Glynne that is great to read and I'm sure Fiona, Hayley and the team will be delighted to read your comments too. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Michael G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 August 2021 Thank you for the very professional dealings with regards to our house sale,. It was very reassuring to have regular updates on the progress of our sale so well done to the team at Goadsby Blandford.

Reply left 03 August 2021: Dear Michael. Thank you for your kind review relating following the recent sale of your property and I know our team in Blandford will greatly appreciate your comments. With thanks & kind regards

Customer review by Steve “

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 July 2021 Very professional team.

Reply left 26 July 2021: Hi Steve, thank you for taking the time to review our Blandford Office, Kind regards.

Customer review by Linda L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
4 July 2021 We sold our property through Goadsby in Blandford and we have to say that Rebecca was fantastic. She guided us through the whole process and was always very helpful, professional and kept us updated throughout. If anyone is thinking of moving I would definitely use Goadsby.

Reply left 06 July 2021: Dear Linda. Many thanks for reviewing our Blandford Office following your recent sale and I know Rebecca and the team will be pleased to read your comments. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Ian P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 July 2021 Felt valued as a customer from day one. Hayley and the team at Goadsby's were very helpful through the whole buying experience, going above and beyond what I expected from an estate agency. Many thanks to Hayley for finding me a lovely property and for all of her input and hard work throughout. It was not a straightforward purchase but with everyone's help, we got there in the end...Thanks again to all

Reply left 01 July 2021: Dear Ian. I'm delighted to read that Hayley and the team at Blandford were able to assist you so well with your recent sale and onward purchase. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Sue H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 June 2021 Excellent service

Reply left 01 July 2021: Dear Sue. Many thanks for your valued review. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Stacey S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 June 2021 Rebecca at Goadsby Blandford was brilliant the whole way through the moving process. She was efficient and very professional and always dealt with our queries well. I would definitely recommend using Goadsby Blandford.

Reply left 29 June 2021: Hi Stacey, thank you for your review, so pleased we were able to help you with your move, all the best.

Customer review by Sandra B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 June 2021 Excellent service throughout. Hayley brought details of comparable properties for the initial valuation. She and her team then supported us through the whole process. Notifying us of upcoming then giving feedback on each viewing. They then kept us uptodate with how the sale was proceeding. Would definitely recommend he whole team.

Reply left 29 June 2021: Hi Sandra, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Brian M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 June 2021 Very helpful and professional throughout.

Reply left 24 June 2021: Dear Brian. Many thanks for you valued review of our sales team at the Blandford Office. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Jackie T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
17 June 2021 Very impressed by the quick and steady manner in which this sale was handled inspiring much confidence.

Reply left 19 June 2021: Hi Jackie, that is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we were able to help you. All the best

Customer review by Philip B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
16 June 2021 Hayley and her team were always to hand throughout the process, kept me informed at each stage and were thoroughly professional. Delighted with the service and the completion of the sale.

Reply left 17 June 2021: Hi Philip. Many thanks for your valued review. I know that Hayley and the team at Blandford will greatly appreciate your comments. Kind regards
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out