Reviews

Reviews for:
Blandford reviews

Customer Rating 4.9 / 5.0 (229 Reviews)

4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating 4.9 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Sandi S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
29 December 2022 Extremely friendly, professional and efficient staff who kept us informed of each stage of the moving process. Thank you.

Reply left 03 January 2023: Dear Sandi. Many thanks for your positive comments which are greatly appreciated

Customer review by Karen B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 December 2022 I asked a couple of estate agents to assess my house for sale. Initially I thought I would go with a local agent I knew but was swayed by Hayley from Goadsby. She picked out all the positives of the property very quickly and was very enthusiastic about the prospect of selling it. She did a great job, helping achieve a swift sale at a really good price. Throughout the process her communication was excellent. I thoroughly recommend. Thank you!

Reply left 03 January 2023: Dear Karen. Many thanks for your feedback which I know will be appreciated by Hayley and her colleagues. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Mr P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 December 2022 The staff at Goadsby went above and beyond to ensure our purchase happened as there were many obstacles to overcome. A big thank you especially to Rebecca for her time and chasing, overall top estate agents and would highly recommend to anyone who are selling or purchasing a home

Reply left 03 January 2023: Dear Mr Pay. Many thanks for taking the time to review our Blandford office following your recent purchase and your comments will be greatly appreciated by Rebecca and her colleagues

Customer review by Kirsty P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 December 2022 Hayley and the Goadbsy team in Blandford have been fantastic while we have been purchasing our new home. Always there to help and give advice when needed. Thank you again.

Reply left 14 December 2022: Dear Kirsty. Thank you for taking the time to review our Blandford office following your recent purchase. Your comments are greatly appreciated. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Kirsty P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 December 2022 Hayley and the team at Goadsby have been fantastic over the last 9 weeks whilst purchasing our new home. They have always kept us fully informed about what's going on, and it has always felt they have gone above and beyond to help chase things when needed. Thank you again.

Reply left 14 December 2022: Dear Kirsty. Thank you for taking the time to review our Blandford office following your recent purchase. Your comments are greatly appreciated. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by susan H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 December 2022 Hayley Harris and all the staff at Goadsby were excellent in every way. We cannot speak highly enough of their care and attention,especially Hayley who updated us on every aspect of our sale regularly.we highly recommend Goadsby at Blandford.A big thank you from Brian and Sue

Reply left 12 December 2022: Dear Susan. Your comments are greatly appreciated and Hayley and her colleagues in Blandford will be delighted to read them. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by David M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
23 November 2022 Thanks to all at goadsby for a brilliant job well done .

Reply left 24 November 2022: Dear David. We are very grateful for your comments. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by David H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 November 2022 Great Team, all very helpful, professional and enthusiastic.

Reply left 23 November 2022: Dear David. Your comments are greatly appreciated. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Christopher I

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
22 November 2022 We found all work and communication at the initial stage, the sale, excellent. Fiona kept us well informed and was most helpful as were the staff in the office. There was a stage in the middle when it was very difficult to find out what was happening especially from one of the office team but as we approached exchange date the communication was once again excellent. We can't thank Fiona enough for her advice and help.

Reply left 22 November 2022: Dear Christopher. Many thanks for reviewing our Blandford office following your recent move. Your comments are noted and will be appreciated by Fiona and her team. Thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Jill H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
21 November 2022 Great team, all very helpful, professional, and enthusiastic.

Reply left 22 November 2022: Dear Jill. Many thanks for your taking the time to review our Blandford Office and your comments are greatly appreciated. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Anita M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
6 November 2022 Absolutely amazing service and communication. Couldn't fault them at all. Always made me feel like I could talk to them and ask any questions. Really impressed and felt like I was a valued client.

Reply left 07 November 2022: Dear Anita. Your comments are greatly appreciated and I know the team in Blandford will greatly appreciate your review. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Matthew R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 November 2022 We had the pleasure of being supported through our horribly long sale and purchase by Fiona and her team. She went above what was hers to do, for the whole chain. Definitely will recommend and use again in the future.

Reply left 07 November 2022: Dear Matthew. We are delighted to read Fiona and her team were able to support you through your recent protracted sale and purchase and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by Thilina P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 September 2022 We had a very positive experience with the Goadsby team. It was truly a smooth process and They were very friendly, supportive and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thank You, for such a stress-free process.

Reply left 16 September 2022: Hi Thilina, many thanks for taking the time to review our Blandford team. I'm sure they will be equally delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you with your move.

Customer review by Jelena B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 September 2022 friendly and supportive team

Reply left 10 September 2022: Hi Jelena, that's what we like to hear! Thank you for your review ! All the best and kind regards.

Customer review by Eleanor T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 September 2022 We have just exchanged on a house we bought via Rebecca. Rebecca has been outstanding in her updates and chasing solicitors. When we viewed the house (we missed out on it and it came back on the market with new agents Goadsby) Rebecca was so friendly. Thank you so much Eleanor

Reply left 02 September 2022: Dear Eleanor. Many thanks for you kind comments which I know will be appreciated by Rebecca and her colleagues. With thanks and best wishes

Customer review by ian j

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 August 2022 This is the second time we have used Goadsby estate agents in Blandford - They are wonderful team, friendly, professional and hard working. we one back to them again to sale our house as the first time round was an excellent experience - this was just as good if not better. The house was sold in days, they provided the serviced as discussed and well beyond - they whole team were involved and had all the information they needed to sale the house and obtain the price needed. The service continued throughout the sale and they have significantly helped out with our onward purchase and making that run to plan re timings etc. they have quickly answered any questions and helped with all aspects of the process. Highly recommend. Many thanks all at Blandford.

Reply left 01 August 2022: Dear Ian. We are delighted to read that our Blandford office have again successfully sold your property and guided you through your onward purchase and your comments will be greatly appreciated by the team.

Customer review by Emma B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
19 July 2022 We were incredibly impressed by the support and service provided by Hayley and the team throughout our first experience of purchasing a property. No question too silly and always very easy to contact and communicate with. Really grateful for their assistance in making the process smooth and low in stressors.

Reply left 19 July 2022: Dear Emma. Many thanks for taking the time to review our Blandford office and we are delighted to read that Hayley and her team were able to guide you through your recent purchase. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Customer review by Beth D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 July 2022 Chloe has been brilliant in keeping us updated we have had a good experience and would definitely recommend Goadsby. Thank you!

Reply left 14 July 2022: Dear Beth. Many thanks for taking the time to review our Blandford Office and your kind comments which will be greatly appreciated by Chloe and her colleagues

Customer review by Philip G

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 July 2022 Reply left 04 July 2022: Dear Philip. Feedback is very important to us so please accept our thanks for taking the time to review our Blandford office.

Customer review by Kim P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 July 2022 All the team at Goadsby were very professional and couldn’t do more to help me find the right home for me. They went out of their way to answer and find answers to my questions . Thank you so much.

Reply left 04 July 2022: Dear Kim. Many thanks for your kind review and we are delighted to read that our team in Blandford were able to support you through your recent purchase. With thanks and best wishes
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out