Reviews

Reviews for:
All reviews

Customer Rating 4.7 / 5.0 (2632 Reviews)

4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Jenisan K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 April 2021 Reply left 19 April 2021: Hi Jenisan, many thanks for your 5 star review. All the best.

Customer review by Sandra M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
15 April 2021 Goadsby recently handled the sale of my late father’s house. In excess of 14 viewings in the first few days, resulting in 6 offers being submitted. Gregory was my main contact, and kept me informed at all stages, and completion went smoothly. Would definitely recommend.

Reply left 15 April 2021: Dear Sandra. Many thanks for your positive comments and taking the time to review our service

Customer review by Sharon D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 April 2021 Greg Harris was extremely helpful & proactive with our transaction, both with viewings & sales chasing. Not many agents are in the Stamp Duty incentive, madness!

Reply left 15 April 2021: Dear Sharon. Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review which is greatly appreciated.

Customer review by Dylan N

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
14 April 2021 Goadsby carry out an effective and efficient property management service for us at our multi let commercial property in Bournemouth. They offer a professional personalised service and always respond to queries promptly and diligently.

Reply left 14 April 2021: Hi Dylan, thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Brenda C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
14 April 2021 Having previously purchased my home through Goadsby. When the time came to sell it, I had no hesitation in appointing them. The friendly team soon found me a buyer and kept me informed throughout. In particular, in these unprecedented times, the continued support from George, was admirable. Thankyou.

Reply left 14 April 2021: Hi Brenda, that is great to hear, thank you and all the best !

Customer review by Estelle W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 April 2021 I would thoroughly recommend Goadsby. I purchased my new home through them, and was allocated a senior staff member, Ben. He was just brilliant! He was very 'hands on' chasing solicitors, sorting out poor communication during the process and most important, he kept me up to date on the progress. All Goadsby employees were very professional, reliable and personable. I can't recommend them enough! Now all settled in, thankfully. Regards Estelle Williams

Reply left 14 April 2021: Estelle. I'm sure Ben will be very pleased to read your comments and Im delighted we were able to assist you with your recent purchase.

Customer review by Martin F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 April 2021 The service I received from Matthew Crowley was exemplary always courteous and keeping in contact regularly with me he was pleasure to deal with.

Reply left 14 April 2021: Hi Martin, that is great to hear, thank you, and all the best.

Customer review by Harriet R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 April 2021 Reply left 13 April 2021: Dear Harriet. Many thanks for your 5 star review following the sale of the property in Salisbury

Customer review by Tess M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 April 2021 At the end of last year, I was lucky enough to buy a beautiful flat through Goadsbys in Bridport. They couldn't have been more helpful or considerate throughout and they always got back to me. I couldn't recommend them more highly.

Reply left 13 April 2021: Hi Tess that is great to read! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best!

Customer review by Andy R

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 April 2021 Matt and team have been great throughout the entire process. A pleasure to sell through Goadsby.

Reply left 13 April 2021: Hi Andy, thank you for your 5 star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to review our service. All the best.

Customer review by Chris W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 April 2021 We were very impressed with the time and personal attention given to us when The Goadsby Office Manager himself came out to value our house for selling. The sale was actually completed within our deadline timescale, and for the asking Price.

Reply left 14 April 2021: Hi Chris, thank you for your comments, very much appreciated and all the best!

Customer review by Mr H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
13 April 2021 Neil and his team were helpful throughout

Customer review by Brenda C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 April 2021 Having previously purchased my home through Goadsby. When the time came to sell it, I had no hesitation in appointing them. The friendly team soon found a buyer and kept me informed throughout. In particular, in these unprecedented times, the continued support from George, was admirable. Thankyou.

Reply left 12 April 2021: Hi Brenda, thank you for taking the time to review our Bridport Office, this feedback is great to read and I'm sure George and the team will be delighted to read it too! All the best.

Customer review by Sarah L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 April 2021 When trying to rent a new flat Isabelle Klein was extremely helpful and proactive. She made sure I had all the information I needed and the response time to my inquiries was fast. I really like the personal touch and that she knew how to pronounce my last name.

Reply left 12 April 2021: Hi Sarah, that is really great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Mr W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
12 April 2021 From the moment of the valuation given, we were impressed by the excellent presentation which resulted in placing the property on the market. At all subsequent stages the friendliness and attention to detail of all staff dealt within the Verwood office could not have been bettered. All this in spite of our
distant location and travel problems connected to Covid 19 lockdown.

Customer review by Robert-Louis A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 April 2021 There were several stressful moments in our house sale, but at every step George and Mark were calm and supportive, and (what is even more important) proactive in getting things moving. We made the right choice in going to Goadsby.

Reply left 11 April 2021: Hi Robert, thanks for leaving us some feedback. So pleased we were able to assist you. Kind regards.

Customer review by michael H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 April 2021 Most Excellent

Reply left 11 April 2021: Hi Michael, thanks for leaving us a review. Kind regards.

Customer review by Ray T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
11 April 2021 Great service with competitive rates and all staff being helpful, professional and pro-active.

Reply left 11 April 2021: Hi Ray, thanks for reviewing our service, so pleased we impressed you. All the best!

Customer review by Jessica P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 April 2021 Goadsby showed us properties in a very difficult time and we’re always a pleasure to view with. During the buying process they added value rather than adding stress. Highly recommended. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Reply left 10 April 2021: Hi Jessica, so pleased we were able to help you with your purchase. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best!

Customer review by Julia B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 April 2021 It was a long slog to reach the point of sale, given the pandemic and other hiccups along the way. But Mark and George were unfailingly positive and supportive throughout, working very hard to get my property seen by as many people as possible and then to see it through to completion. Thank you all!

Reply left 09 April 2021: Hi Julia, many thanks for your kind review. So pleased we were able to help you. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out