Reviews

Reviews for:
All reviews

Customer Rating 4.7 / 5.0 (2633 Reviews)

4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Janet S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 May 2021 Goadsby were helpful and supportive throughout the ups and downs of the process of selling our home at a difficult time, over the Covid period. They kept us well informed and were enthusiastic and encouraging even when sales fell through. Kim and Dan and the team were always on hand with help, advice and support, which was much appreciated. We would highly recommend them.

Reply left 01 June 2021: Hi Janet Thank you for taking the time to review our sales dept in Winchester. This is really great to read. Dan, Kim and the team will be delighted to receive your feedback. So glad we were able to assist in selling your home. All the best.

Customer review by Duncan C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 May 2021 I had a great experience working with Goadsby despite several challenges posed by Covid restrictions. Ben was easy to work, always very professional and gave good advice throughout. I would certainly recommend Goadsby.

Reply left 01 June 2021: Hi Duncan Many thanks for taking the time to review our sales team in Southampton. Ben will be delighted to receive your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Sue A

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
28 May 2021 Always listen and give help if they can, thank you.

Reply left 28 May 2021: Hi Sue, thank you for your 5 star review of our Bridport team, so pleased they were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by michelle m

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 May 2021 Goadsby of Fordingbridge have just sold my property for me in 3 months I dealt with Matt and Malcolm both were profession and friendly and a great help , they are the only estate agent in Fordingbridge I would recommend you use

Reply left 02 June 2021: Hi Michelle This is really great to read, thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. Malcolm and Matt will be delighted to receive your feedback. Really pleased we have been able to help you sell your property. All the best.

Customer review by Michelle m

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
27 May 2021 Goadsby Estate Agents of Fordingbridge have just sold my property for me and from start to finish it has taken 3 months , the whole team are just amazing , they have kept me up to speed throughout , they are so very helpful nothing is too much trouble for them , great advice on helping me sort things out too. I got a few valuations on my house with Goadsby being the last one they all promised the same thing basically but no one sold it to me like Malcolm did wow what a star he is, not only did he talk the talk he went and walked the walk, I couldn’t believe my luck when I started communicating with Matt in the office he too was amazing from start to finish , I really can not recommend Goadsby enough , also the best deal . Thank you very much .

Reply left 28 May 2021: Hi Michelle This is really great to read, thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. Malcolm and Matt will be delighted to receive your feedback. Really pleased we have been able to help you sell your property. All the best.

Customer review by Katy K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 May 2021 Exceptional - and they weren't even our Estate Agents! The house we bought was marketed by Goadsby but we had opted for an online EA to sell ours. Regardless of this, Goadsby acted in our best interests at all times. We opted for the online EA thinking that we could do most of the hard work ourselves and at that point in our journey it seemed like a fair trade. But considering the amount of stress (and complications) than can be involved in buying and selling a house, I would never have coped if it wasn't for Goadsby, and Rebecca in particular. Rebecca has been on the ball, responsive, attentive and fast moving throughout our rather tricky sale/purchase and not once has she shown signs of the pressure that was definitely present over the past 5 months. I'm all for saving money if it works, but in hindsight I wish we had appointment Goadsby as our Estate Agents - I certainly will in the future without hesitation and with complete confidence.

Reply left 27 May 2021: Dear Katy, Thank you for your review which I know Rebecca and the Blandford sale team will greatly appreciate. As you have discovered in most property purchases there are a variety of unknown factors that arise and we always try our best to deal with these in a helpful and friendly manner. We wish you all the best for the future and hope we can assist you again in the future.

Customer review by Katy F

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 May 2021 Exceptional - and they weren't even our Estate Agents! The house we bought was marketed by Goadsby but we had opted for an online EA. Regardless of this, Goadsby acted in our best interests at all times. We had opted for an online EA thinking that we could do most of the hard work ourselves and at that point in our journey it seemed like a fair trade. But considering the amount of stress (and complications) than can be involved in buying and selling a house, I would never have coped if it wasn't for Goadsby and Rebecca in particular. Rebecca has been on the ball, responsive, attentive and fast moving throughout our rather tricky sale/purchase and not once has she shown signs of the pressure that was definitely present over the past 5 months. I'm all for saving money if it works, but in hindsight I wish we had appointment Goadsby as our Estate Agents - I certainly will in the future without hesitation and with complete confidence.

Reply left 27 May 2021: Dear Katy, Thank you for your review which I know Rebecca and the Blandford sale team will greatly appreciate. As you have discovered in most property purchases there are a variety of unknown factors that arise and we always try our best to deal with these in a helpful and friendly manner. We wish you all the best for the future and hope we can assist you again in the future.

Customer review by William P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 May 2021 Goadsby Estate Agents have dealt with letting properties for us over many years and have recently sold one of these properties on our behalf. Always a very professional and efficient service. We highly recommend them.

Reply left 29 May 2021: Hi William This is great to read. Thank you for taking the time to review our sales and lettings teams in Southampton, they will all be delighted to receive your feedback. I am glad we have been able to assist you over the years. All the best.

Customer review by William P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 May 2021 Goadsby Estate Agents have dealt with letting properties for us over many years and have recently sold one of these properties on our behalf. Always a very professional and efficient service. We highly recommend.

Reply left 27 May 2021: Hi William This is great to read. Thank you for taking the time to review our sales and lettings teams in Southampton, they will all be delighted to receive your feedback. I am glad we have been able to assist you over the years. All the best.

Customer review by Ben H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
26 May 2021 Andrew and the team provided an amazing service on the property we purchased. Always available for advice, accommodated viewings to help us plan for improvements, and chased up our vendors and solicitors for updates. Would highly recommend.

Reply left 26 May 2021: Hi Ben This is great to read and I am so pleased our Chandlers Ford office have been able to help you find your new home. Andrew and his team will be delighted to receive your feedback. All the best.

Customer review by Sharon B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 May 2021 Excellent service, kept informed regularly with process of sale and chased solicitors to get the sale through by Henry Counsell.

Reply left 26 May 2021: Hi Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to review our Wareham sales team. I'm sure Henry will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by David H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 May 2021 Whoop whoop Kane Hainey! You are a STAR - you listen to our needs; offer fresh perspective; go the extra mile; inject humour & fun ... and get the job DONE!! Can't recommend you highly enough. :-)

Reply left 26 May 2021: Hi David That's really good to read. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Kane will be delighted to receive your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Kameill H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 May 2021 Goadsby provided a great service which was very professional and kept us well informed on all the process

Reply left 26 May 2021: Hi Kameill Thank you for taking the time to review the service provided by our team in Eastleigh. They will all be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Darren L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 May 2021 Hi all, many thanks to Andrew in particular and the rest of the team at goadsby, Chandlers Ford. Really professional and polite at all times. Would highly recommend as an estate agent, very helpful throughout the whole house buying process 👍 Thanks again

Reply left 26 May 2021: Hi Darren This is really pleasing to read. I am sure Andrew and his team will be delighted to receive your comments. I am so glad we have been able to assist with your home purchase in Chandlers Ford. All the best.

Customer review by fred r

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 May 2021 Reply left 26 May 2021: Hi Fred Thank you for your 5 star review. All the best.

Customer review by Sharon L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
25 May 2021 Brilliant service, they did everything they said they would and more. I would highly recommend having the Salisbury team on your side when things start to get challenging and drawn out. Would definitely use again.

Reply left 25 May 2021: Hi Sharon, That is really pleasing to read! Thank you for using our Salisbury sales team to sell your property and also for your review. In any property sale there are always unknown factors that arise and we try our best to deal with these in a helpful and friendly manner. Kind regards

Customer review by Jacqui T

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 May 2021 Really good at keeping in touch

Reply left 24 May 2021: Hi Jacqui, many thanks for your 5 star review, so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Sarah D

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 May 2021 Always calm and reassuring, allowing me to make up my own mind without feeling pressured. Excellent service.

Reply left 24 May 2021: Hi Sarah, that is great to read, so pleased we were able to assist you with your home move. All the best.

Customer review by Chang S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 May 2021 I had a very happy cooperate with Goadsby, Freddie Hands did everything for the whole process of letting my flat, and let me know every details and helped me with some other problems.

Reply left 24 May 2021: Good afternoon Thank you for your 5 star review, I am delighted Freddie has been able to assist with the rental of your flat in Southampton. All the best.

Customer review by Sharon L

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
24 May 2021 Very professional, helpful and proactive. Both Lynne and Alice were brilliant at answering our queries and helping us through the process .

Reply left 24 May 2021: Hi Sharon Thank you for your 5 star review. Lynne and Alice shall be delighted to receive your comments. I am so pleased we have been able to help you with your move in Eastleigh. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out