Reviews

Reviews for:
All reviews

Customer Rating 4.7 / 5.0 (2632 Reviews)

4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating 4.7 out of 5 rating

Customer review by Ian W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 June 2021 A very professional team. Responsive and proactive, nothing is too much trouble. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Thank you Hayley.

Reply left 10 June 2021: Hi Ian that is great to read, thank you for your feedback, kind regards

Customer review by Ian

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 June 2021 A very professional team. Always respond to calls, very proactive. Nothing is too much trouble. Thank you Hayley.

Reply left 10 June 2021: Hi Ian, thank you for taking the time to review our service, glad we were able to help. All the best

Customer review by Nick W

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 June 2021 Fantastic from start to finish especially Michael who could not do enough. A very professional outfit

Reply left 10 June 2021: Hi Nick, that is fantastic to hear, so pleased we were able to assist you, all the best.

Customer review by Mohinder P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
10 June 2021 A big thank to Ben Tomlinson and his team for their help, patience and courtesy in the purchase of our new house. From viewing, to offer, right onto completion, they were there to help and move things along. We would certainly use them again and recommend them to others.

Reply left 10 June 2021: Hi Mohinder Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Southampton office. Ben and his team will be delighted to receive your feedback. So glad we were able to assist you with your house purchase. Regards.

Customer review by Maggie a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
9 June 2021 Goadsby in Bridport provide an excellent service. The team George, Mark and Fiona are friendly and very professional, they have been fantastic throughout the sale of our property. The photos and video on rightmove were excellent, bookings and viewings are very well organised and feedback from any potential buyers were prompt. All questions and queries were dealt with efficiently and they kept us up to date with progress made from our buyers and solicitors throughout the sale. We would highly recommend them.

Reply left 10 June 2021: Hi Maggie and Robin, that is great to read, so pleased were able to help you. I'm sure George, Mark and Fiona will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by James P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 June 2021 I Have used Goadsby twice now and both times they have been brilliant! Professional, efficient and support in chasing solicitors when required. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

Reply left 13 June 2021: Hi James, thank you for taking the time to review our Salisbury team, I'm sure they will be delighted to read your comments. Kind regards

Customer review by Michelle H

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 June 2021 We recently purchased a house through Goadsby and we could not recommend them enough! Mark was helpful and friendly from the moment we arranged our first viewing. Communication was excellent, we always felt well informed and looked after.

Reply left 08 June 2021: Hi Michelle, that is great to read I'm sure Mark and the team will really appreciate your comments, Thank you for taking the time to review our service, so pleased we were able to assist you. Kind regards.

Customer review by Robin K

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
8 June 2021 Good local knowledge

Reply left 09 June 2021: Hi Robin Thank you for taking the time to review our team in Winchester and for your 5 star review. All the best.

Customer review by Jackie M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 June 2021 Excellent service & communication from all the team who dealt with the sale of our property.

Reply left 08 June 2021: Hi Jackie, thank you for taking the time to review our service we are so pleased we were able to help you. All the best.

Customer review by Julie J

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 June 2021 Superb, personable service. One of the best estate agents I have ever dealt with. Thank you so much.

Reply left 08 June 2021: Hi Julie, that is great to read we really appreciate your feedback and were so pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Su B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
7 June 2021 Adam Carter and Isabelle Klein were really helpful in helping us set up a rental until we can find the right house here in Bournemouth. Adam was very efficient and responsive in responding to our numerous questions and liasing with the landlord during the transition. We had heard of Goadsby's good reputation before moving and were very pleased with the service we received.

Reply left 08 June 2021: Hi Su, that is great to read, we really appreciate your feedback, all the best.

Customer review by Simon M

1.0 out of 5 rating
7 June 2021 Already terrible service. Emailed regarding a property heard nothing until called up and was told that due to owning a pet snake we were automatically barred from seeing the property we were hoping to see that day, on our only day off from work. A polite response would had sufficed. Also disgusting that this establishment is not leading the way in times of covid by allowing landlords to bar properties having pets that cause no property damage. I was informed that Goadby does not have to except the new Model Tenancy Agreement 2021 barring landlords from stopping tenants keeping pets especially when a high number of people have resorted to pets for mental health benefits during these troubling times. It proves this estate agent is more concerned about profit taking than demonstrating a moral high ground making way to changes to push landlords to except pets in times of greater needs.

Reply left 08 June 2021: Hi Simon, we appreciate your feedback. Kind regards

Customer review by ali a

4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating 4.0 out of 5 rating
7 June 2021 Reply left 08 June 2021: Hi Ali, thank you for your review, all the best.

Customer review by Martyn B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 June 2021 Emma has been a great help through the buying process. Always helpful, cheerful and available to help, even after I hadn't done what I had promised to do, thank you Emma.

Reply left 03 June 2021: Hi Martyn, many thanks for leaving our Canford Cliffs office a review. I’m sure Emma and the team will be delighted with your comments. All the best!

Customer review by annette a

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
3 June 2021 Richard Farnes was the most knowledgeable and helpful Agent to deal with. He was always there to answer any query and help us wind through this very stressful procedure. Highly recommended to anyone undertaking a move of house, and when not in the office, the others in the team were more than helpful.

Reply left 03 June 2021: Hi Annette, that is great to read. Thank you for reviewing our Ferndown sales team, I’m sure they will be delighted to hear your comments. Kind regards.

Customer review by Donna P

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 June 2021 I found Goadsby and all all of there staff , bright charming and efficient . There found me a good buyer and I will definitely use them again . My thanks to you all for your hard work.

Reply left 02 June 2021: Hi Donna, thank you for leaving our Weymouth sales team a 5 star review. I’m sure they will be delighted to read your comments. All the best.

Customer review by Dean M

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
2 June 2021 Edd Watts at Bournemouth branch dealt with negotiations for our retail property in Weymouth, he went to every effort to keep the correspondence/communication going, ensuring that we moved into our shop smoothly. Would highly recommend.

Reply left 02 June 2021: Hi Dean, that is great to read, glad Edd and the team were able to assist you. All the best in your new shop!

Customer review by Jenny B

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 June 2021 I was very impressed with the professionalism of Isabelle Klein, who was very empathetic with my needs and kept me updated all along the process. She followed all the official procedures - but also added the human element that achieved two great outcomes:  made me feel comfortable as a client and also managed to move everything forward at pace to complete the whole process in record time!

Reply left 01 June 2021: Hi Jenny, great to read and I’m sure Isabelle and the lettings team at Bournemouth will be delighted to read your comments. So pleased we were able to assist you. All the best.

Customer review by Tommy C

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
1 June 2021 Reply left 01 June 2021: Hi Tommy, thank you for your 5 star review for our Bournemouth team. Kind regards.

Customer review by Janet S

5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating 5.0 out of 5 rating
30 May 2021 Goadsby were helpful and supportive throughout the ups and downs of the process of selling our home at a difficult time, over the Covid period. They kept us well informed and were enthusiastic and encouraging even when sales fell through. Kim and Dan and the team were always on hand with help, advice and support, which was much appreciated. We would highly recommend them.

Reply left 01 June 2021: Hi Janet Thank you for taking the time to review our sales dept in Winchester. This is really great to read. Dan, Kim and the team will be delighted to receive your feedback. So glad we were able to assist in selling your home. All the best.
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out